Avis clients sur Social Campaigns

Social Campaigns

Social Media Marketing Tool for Facebook

3.8/5 (6 avis)
Janine L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Gets the job done

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Email marketing is essential in today's age and it provides that service.

Avantages

Ok, so you can probably tell that I'm not thrilled with this product, but I will agree that it gets the basic job done of email marketing.

Inconvénients

It can be glitchy and customer support is not extremely interested in getting to the bottom of things. Campaigns have gone missing and mass bounces have occurred... both of which were put back on us within the first tech support call. Not cool!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

This is a great email marketing database

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love costant contact's features as their mailing lists, aggregate data, and mail blasts make doing business and reaching target audiences much more attainable.

Inconvénients

I could use a facelift in upgrade in their overall Aesthetics. Some people say it's Antiquated versus some of the new software out here. Constant Contact to the been a constant for me and I still enjoyed the software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Elliott D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I usually get frustrated when using Constant Contact, but it gets the job done

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

There is a lot of room to customize emails and surveys in CC, from pre-made templates to coding from scratch. It's really great for managing contacts and organizing campaigns.

Inconvénients

It just feels like the interface and email-building portal is stuck in the last age of web performance. It's not clean, it's not responsive, and it takes a lot of clicks to complete a task.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Jessica F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great software and easy to use!

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love the scheduling feature as well as the suggested posts. Its' very helpful when planning a social media campaign around an event, etc. Also has good analytics features.

Inconvénients

I know have many dislikes for this software. Sometimes there's an issue linking social media accounts but customer service has always fixed it asap.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Constant contact social campaign review

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The tool is a good way to create newsletters and get info out to contacts. The final product could be a bit more polished and modernized

Avantages

Can easily tailor what you want to say and offers different flexable styles

Inconvénients

The look and feel of the final product seems a bit dated and couple be modernized

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Cesar Q.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Works but theirs better...

Publié le 14/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

If you need it get it. But just do your homework before you go spending just to spend. There are services that can make it happen for free at smaller times... But there is a need for this. Trust me. Just do your homework

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client