Avis clients sur Natural Insight

Natural Insight

Leading enterprise platform for managing on-demand workers

4.4/5 (5 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

NI great for jobs

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

for the last 2 years I have enjoyed using this software. it has been very helpful

Avantages

It was easy to use and to manage my schedule working as a Brand Ambassador. I also enjoyed that you could change your hours and submit reports.

Inconvénients

the only thing I did not like was the time restraint on sending reports. Sometimes I would not get the chance to send them fast enough and ended up getting warning emails.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Chantal H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Network Admin for the organization

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

helps with scheduling and organizing the talent pool

Avantages

I like that I can access it anywhere in the world! And anytime of day!
It is fairly simple to use and explain how to use.

Inconvénients

I wish we could do customization reports and not have to pull reports with a lot of irrelevant info.
Could use some more training from NI experts so that I can train others.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Janice R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good. My support staff Jon is very good and takes the time to understand my company's needs

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like that there are many different ways to obtain the same results. Allows the end user to find their most efficient way of using the system

Inconvénients

The inability to customize to meet our specific client needs and new releases not be tested fully before rolled out

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Meshell H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome for time keeping

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'm better equipped to keep up with my work schedule and the past times that I've already worked.

Avantages

Natural Insight is a great asset to my work and makes it super easy to keep up with my work schedule, earnings and important website I use daily in my work life.

Inconvénients

The thing I like least is that sometimes the GPS settings don't pick up as well as they could and it causes the app to buffer.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mike M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Natural Insight review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I use this software everyday, it is a valuable tool when it comes to tracking various aspects of project completion and hours.

Inconvénients

It can occasionally be glitchy, but I've never encountered a problem that couldn't be solved.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10