10 avis
Piwik PRO

Piwik PRO

Services d'analyse professionnels.

4,7 /5 (10 avis)
Note globale
4,7
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3
Support client
4,3
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
10 avis
Maxime D.
Secteur d'activité: Administration publique
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français

Ease of use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I really like the interface and the data visualization tools.

Avantages

Simple and beautiful interface. You can have all the information about your visitors. I really like to be able to know if a visitor is coming back or if it's his first time visiting my website.

Inconvénients

Creating custom events for particular actions is a little bit limited because you have to classify them in categories and then it's difficult to get stats from those categories

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Événementiel
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

I am a big fan of Piwik, it has a lot more functionality than what I thought it would have.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This was a great tool that my company used to help support a lot of different types of websites. It generated in depth reports and made the data clear to understand.

Inconvénients

It came down to cost, I really like the software but overtime the value for the money was less and less compared to other free providers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Florian P.
Traduire en français

Google Analytics for Data Protectors

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

an Analytics product that complies with EU privacy laws (that's really the primary USP compared to GAnalytics I think)

Avantages

That you can install it on your own server and the data is saved in your own database - you you can comply with privacy and data protection laws (especially in the EU).

Inconvénients

Offers not so many features like Google Analytics, the web UI is quite slow, not so easy to understand how to go beyond standard features, the mobile SDK could be better

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Salvatore P.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 22/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 5.0/10

Stephanie faris
Traduire en français

Easy to use analytics features for web professionals

Publié le 24/02/2014
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Piwik is already a popular application, but some businesses need a more customized solution. For those businesses, Piwik PRO might be a great way to introduce personalized features. However, for sites that don’t need a custom solution, the free version offers everything they’d get in the PRO version.

Avantages

Easy to use, customized features

Inconvénients

Free version offers good enough features without the price

Ethan G.
Traduire en français

Great way to get the data

Publié le 03/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We just integrated Piwik into our CRM software for general field services. It is amazing the data we were missing out on before using Piwik. Very happy with the results of the product.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Florin P.
Traduire en français

Now called Matomo, great piece of software if you self-host it

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

No costs
Self hosted, so only you have access to your data,
Can setup different plugins from the marketplace

Inconvénients

Expensive plugins on the marketplace, that should be free ( they are basic for analytics )
Constantly upgrading and maintaining the software versions

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Ricardo R.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

Not of the bests UI but its functional

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The basic use cases gives you a lot of user's behavior. If implement hooks of determined activities your result will be powerful, though.

Inconvénients

Only the user interface, it could get more enhancements.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Alicja H.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 22/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Szymon G.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 13/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp