Avis clients sur Datanyze

Datanyze

Le leader en technographie

4.1/5 (41 avis)
Samuel M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I use datanyze daily to qualify accounts by checking their revenue and tech stack.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Qualifying companies quickly. Datanyze loads very fast and makes my job much easier. It also helps me quickly access inbound accounts and continue a conversation without a delay in discussing what tools prospects are using. The eyeball feature lets me know which of a variety of tools the company is using and can help with sales talk tracks.

Avantages

Datanyze if very quick to load and the most accurate data analyzing tool I've used. Checking revenue company size and tools like marketing automation can be done in a matter of seconds. It is very helpful in finding company locations and what tools they are currently using with the eyeball feature. The free service is very easy to access and allows for me to prospect and qualify companies quickly .

Inconvénients

The datanyze credits for the free service are very limited. You are only allowed so many uses on the free version before being cut off. This can be frustrating when deciding whether or not to pursue an account. Datanyze sometimes won't show up on certain companies for some reason which can leave you in the dark guessing to see if a company is qualified.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Md masoom✔ R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great technology tracking tool. Love it...

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My overall experience with Datanyze is great. I am using it for more than 4 years and found it really impressive. It helps me to find out about the technology stack of the perticular company, helps me to find out the right point of contact, funding, revenue, address and more. Datanyze is now part of my daily work and I can say that this is a must-have tool for every sales and marketing team. I love their reports and dashboards.

Avantages

I like this software technology feature the most, it is providing me accurate information about the tech stack of the perticuar website/product/company. I also like Datanyze's easy to use interface in which everyone can handle this tool easily. I also like Datanyze's customer support team and they are very responsive and supportive.

Inconvénients

I would like to highlight only one thing that I like least about it and which is Datanyze's cost is a little bit expensive but on the other hand, I can say that it is worth to spend on it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Datanyze helps my prospecting efforts by making it easy to identify my prospect's current software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- At the click of a button, I can identify the various softwares being used on my prospects website. I'm in the business of SAAS and solution software, so being able to know what competitors my prospects are using is very helpful when making my business case
- Also helpful in finding emails for contact people

Inconvénients

- sometimes the results aren't correct
- the email finder tool can time out frequently
- does not enable the user to verify if the email found is correct

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Zach D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Datanyze has become an integral part of my daily sales prospecting.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Gives you key insights into the other technologies companies are running behind the scenes. For example, if you sell to HubSpot users, you can see if a website is running HubSpot simply by using datanyze. Datanyze does 1/4 of the discovery for you.

Avantages

It doesn't do anything you couldn't do by simply inspecting the source code of the page, but it presents it in an organized and actionable manner, highlighting the factors that are most relevant to you.

Inconvénients

Currently - I am using the free version, my only gripe is that I run out of credits! Outside of that, minor lags and the occasionally inaccurate revenue are the only shortcomings.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

everybody should knows datanyze

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Datanyze was useful when I was working in the sales department in IT company. Before meeting with a customer I was checking datanyze to get know better my potential client which means for ex. to check what kind of software he is using/ on which platform he's got his website.

Inconvénients

Datanyze is dedicated to big size companies- it can be to expensive for the rest.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Tommy C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

great for prospecting

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

ease of use is awesome. the ability to group different lists is a beautiful thing. the info is pretty up to date.

Inconvénients

some of the info could be updated real time, however, i understand people jump from company to company pretty often.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Lauren M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy widget to use with my research! It saves me so much time in my day

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like the layout of the tool and how easy it is to understand. There is more to do on this tool than just see the companies a website will use, I also can see tweets and what I have in Salesforce.

Inconvénients

The free version only takes you so far so if you do research on sites as much as I do then I would look into getting all you can from the software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Sam H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Datanyze gives me a clear picture of the tech stack that we fit in with.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like the ability to simply pull up the tab in the Chrome browser to quickly see if we should target certain organizations based on the tech stacks they have.

Inconvénients

I would like to see a better sync within other tools like salesloft. The sync to salesforce is really nice but with multiple tools it is a bit more time consuming to filter data.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Ashley C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool for prospecting!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Datanyze has been a great tool for our team to use in their prospecting efforts. Our SDR's like that Datanyze provides phone numbers for prospects as well as gives visibility into which technology tools that company is using.

There is a Salesforce integration that gives visibility into leads that you already have in your database. It also allows you to push leads directly into Salesforce from within Datanyze.

Inconvénients

Sometimes Datanyze has outdated information in terms of contacts that are no longer with an organization.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good plug in

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very good tool at reading what tech a website is using.

Inconvénients

They seems to have improved their packages.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

It was a good experience

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

Good customer service
Big database
Good filtering options
Helpful tools like datanyze insider, alerts

Inconvénients

Some data is outdated
The database is huge yet a lot of accounts are missing information
Some features I used became available only with additional charge

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Yousuf K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great service, Awesome targeting

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Awesome customer service. Platform delivers great targeting. Would help to speed up the process, but the integrity of data is great.

Avantages

Targeting, its in real time.

Inconvénients

Process to pull leads could be a bit faster

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

All the technographics you want

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It goes to the website and lets you know everything about the site, from the host, types of campaigns, seo keywords, email marketing, etc. It is a great way to do research on a client.

Inconvénients

The interface is clunky and it could be easier to use. It is difficult to create prospect lists. The information is sometimes outdated and old.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

This technology has been crucial for a role in sales

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Need this to be in sales

Avantages

The best part of datanyze is the fact that I am able to see my the marketing automations, revenue and analytics that my prospects are using to help me better market to them.

Inconvénients

I wish that this software gave you the ability to use the upgraded version to see if it was worth paying for.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

See Technologies

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Let's you see which technologies a company is using on their website.

Inconvénients

Sometimes, for smaller websites, there is not much information available.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great way to get technology infight

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 19/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Since I'm in IT sector it is a great help to see which technology company is using prior to contacting them. I can get a very valuable insights for my negotiations with them.

Inconvénients

The only thing would be fact that I have to pay for some valuable insights.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easily append demographics to Salesforce and Marketo

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's very easy to use and they make it easy to append firmographics to Salesforce and Marketo. Their accuracy for identifying installed technologies is good, and the data is standardized.

Inconvénients

The accuracy of revenue bands for large enterprises with parent/child relationships isn't great.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Matt F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for Technical Recruiters

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I use it to help determine if I'm looking for the right people as a technical recruiter. It gives insight on what tech stack a company uses and if I'm targeting the right companies.

Avantages

This product is great for technical recruiters. It allows you to see what technologies are being used on a website. This is helpful because it allows anyone to see what technologies the engineers in that company are most likely using.

Inconvénients

Not everything is free (which is fine!) but it is still super helpful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Mateusz B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Find our more about your business partner!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

While working in the sales department, I used Datanyze every day to check out the technologies of companies to I need to call. This gave me an advantage in the sales conversation. In my industry (Marketing Automation) it was very useful, even during cold calling.

Inconvénients

Unfortunately, because of the high price, the tool is designed mainly for large-size corporations.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Brett M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Incredible Tool For Sales Teams (Especially SaaS)

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

If your sales team needs to be enabled to pursue high-value leads based on other software that they use Datanyze is unbelievable! Generating a list of companies that use X CRM or Y ESP that may be interested in your product is a winning move.

Inconvénients

There are so many ways to use Datanyze it can be hard to explore them all and fully utilize the platform. It's also not cheap.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

All the info you could every need

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It provides a plethora of data, gives you everything from the content management system, SEO terms, advertising the client is doing and much much more.

Inconvénients

It can be difficult to create lists to find prospects, a lot of times the data is old and not very recent. It is also pretty expensive.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for creating lists and finding information about a company

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like how easy Datanyze makes it to build prospecting lists with valid information as well as finding more information about prospects and companies.

Inconvénients

I don't like how often the platform seems to go down. I have been locked out of my account several times, leading me to have to get in contact with customer support.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Technographics for ABM

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 24/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

good product but inaccurate datasets.

Avantages

Have tried using Datanyze to collect technographics information about our prospects. that way we can personalize our email campaigns. The data is okay and chrome extension allows sales and marketing to create accounts and contacts in seconds this is a good feature that is usable. We have also been using Datanyze for list building activities as well.

Inconvénients

Overall it is a decent product but the data is very inaccurate and sometimes this has resulted in a very wrong impression going out to our buyers. Also focus on data is a very cluttered industry there are many cheaper options available out there. We had to buy an annual subscription.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Caleb J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Datanyze

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Super helpful for gaining great insight on prospects and how to tailor your messaging to be relevant to the buyer

Inconvénients

Nothing to really complain about I have only used the free version but it’s not limited and a robust tool overall

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Nicholas B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Focused, solid.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's great for sourcing lists: the parameters are often spot on for our company needs.

Inconvénients

Lists are clunky, with way more information than we need. Most of it just gets cut away.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10