Personyze

Personyze

Segmentation des visiteurs et personnalisation de site web.

4.6/5 (10 avis)
Hayley M.
Secteur d'activité: Mode et vêtements
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Translate to français

Great customer support and product!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Their work on our websites has made a significant different to our business. We’ve seen an increase in engagement with customers which has been great! We look forward to our ongoing relationship with Personyze to continue to build our company.

Avantages

Customer service is excellent! Our questions are quickly answered and they are extremely helpful implementing new strategies for customer engagement on our e-commerce websites.

Inconvénients

Their dashboard and some features took a little time to learn how to use. There was a bit of a learning curve for us when we got started.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jackie H.
Secteur d'activité: Mode et vêtements
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Translate to français

Great service!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We absolutely love Personyze! I would highly recommend them to anyone. My overall satisfaction is a 20 out of 10!!

Avantages

It was very easy to set up and we use Personyze for our Product Recommendation emails which are getting really good conversion rates. Our users like to see items they recently viewed on our website.

Inconvénients

I have no cons, the vendors are very quick to respond to emails with changes to our templates. They are friendly too!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Simon C.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Translate to français

Great software.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have no problem recommending Personyze.

Avantages

Things you can do with this software is limited with your creativity. It is very flexible but there is steep learning curve. This is generally the case with applications with lots of features. Support is always helpful and they are committed to improve the platform all the time.

Inconvénients

Admin user interface can be slow. Hopefully it will be improved soon.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Geni genson P.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Translate to français

A Personalized Experience

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Support is AMAZING!!..[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] played a big role in our success.

Avantages

Its an all in one tool that delivers impeccable performance.

Inconvénients

Reporting could be improved. A more user-friendly approach in tweaking or filtering reports and metrics could really reduce the amount of creating reports.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Translate to français

Personyze

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's probably a good tool for mass marketing for some.

Inconvénients

This is very expensive tool and can't be recommended.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 4.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Matériaux de construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Translate to français

Great program

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Recommend to anyone looking to raise conversion rates.

Avantages

Excellent customer support and input is a high selling point for this software. Targeting choices are well sorted and are very useful.

Inconvénients

A wizard when setting up campaigns may be helpful, sometimes the multitude of options can cause confusion.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Translate to français

Almost perfect, one of the best software I've ever seen

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The software has many advantages but everything can be summarized in more sales and a better relationship with customers taking advantage of the technological advantages.

Avantages

The most outstanding aspect of this tool is the compatibility. I can access my clients in different ways, taking advantage of all the technological benefits available. Communication with my clients is better, distances are shortened and sales improve.

Inconvénients

The only thing I do not like about the software is that due to its high complexity it is not so easy to implement and use, but once you get used to it, it is a powerful tool.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Edelito jr. C.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Translate to français

Very Flexible and Versatile

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 24/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Targetting customers has never been as easy as before. This translates to overall sales.

Avantages

I love that it has a specific targetting of users. Our customers are having easy experience finding their wants.

Inconvénients

You need to spend time to know how to go about the product. However once you understand how it works, it'll be easy to implement.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Mike H.
Secteur d'activité: Mode et vêtements
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Translate to français

Best support I have ever seen

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Simple. Affordable. And does it's primary function (Product recommendations) far better than our last vendor.

Avantages

The people behind it made the decision easy. Very responsive. Very quick. Extremely available.

Inconvénients

The settings can be a bit confusing but it is early in the learning curve.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Syd B.
Secteur d'activité: Jeux d’argent et casinos
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 03/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client