Domo

4,3 (312)
Donnez votre avis !
Établir un lien entre les personnes et les données dont elles ont besoin pour diriger les affaires de l'entreprise

Note globale

4,3 /5
(312)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,0/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,1/5
Support client
4,0/5

86%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

312 avis

Zie Mamadou
Zie Mamadou
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Domo une plateforme d'analyse de données

Publié le 18/10/2023

Je retiens que Domo est très complexe d'utilisation

Je retiens que Domo est très complexe d'utilisation

Avantages

Domo est une plateforme de business intelligence, permettant d'analyser vos données et de collaborer en temps réel

Inconvénients

Le coût d'acquisition de Domo est très élevé et vous serez dépendant à l'égard du fournisseur

Toni
Toni
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Domo - a great data workhorse

Publié le 29/11/2022

Avantages

The best thing about Domo is the people who work there! I've always had the best interactions when contacting them for help, or working with them in training or onboarding. The dashboards are really nice once you've got them setup, and it's easy to log in and view the data in the program. Mobile works pretty great too. I also really like the workbench that allows you to setup recurring uploads.

Inconvénients

I took a weeklong training at Domo a couple years ago, and I still struggle to keep up with calculations inside the cards. I think their language could be easier to use. Also I would like to see easier and smoother filtering and searching within the dashboards.

Theresa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Most user friendly visualization software on the market

Publié le 01/05/2020

Domo has provided us the ability to integrate data from multiple systems and business units...

Domo has provided us the ability to integrate data from multiple systems and business units allowing us make more informed decisions. Our client rep is very responsive and always available to help. The Dojo community forum, user groups and annual Domopalooza are all great resources that allow customers to network and share ideas.

Avantages

This software is extremely flexible and user friendly. Our users can access data from their phones or anywhere with an internet connection. Users can easily navigate charts and tables. Visualizations are easy to create with drag and drop function. Data from multiple data sources can be easily combined. Built in connectors allow for easy connections to major data sources.

Inconvénients

The standard contract is reasonable but many features and apps are an expensive add-on. Any customization or support not related to performance of standard features is not included with contract.

Alternatives envisagées 

Tableau et Microsoft Power BI

Pourquoi passer à Domo

Domo provided the most user friendly interface and design flexibility. The mobile application and web based access makes Domo more accessible to employees in the field.
Amir
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Application

Publié le 20/06/2024

Avantages

Easy to filter data and select plateforms

Inconvénients

UI is great and easy to use; filtering and customizing

Colin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Like driving an automatic when you need a manual

Publié le 04/06/2021

We are using it as the business intelligence hub for all of our data

We are using it as the business intelligence hub for all of our data

Avantages

Clean, fast to make very simple dashboards where the data get's pulled in from a straight forward table

Inconvénients

Very rigid with data structures. Difficult to tweak charts beyond the off the shelf offerings. Random outputs from Beast Modes. ETL is next to impossible to QC in a time effective manner.

Alternatives envisagées 

Tableau

Pourquoi choisir Domo 

Grow was too lightweight

Logiciel antérieur 

Grow
Claudia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Domo Is a Reliable Business Intelligence Solution

Publié le 21/04/2024

Avantages

This business intelligence solution has exceptional capabilities.
I like how efficient Domo has been.

Inconvénients

Domo has been a flawless business intelligence solution.
Domo is amazing to use.

Jeff
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

DOMO = decent, not the best

Publié le 29/11/2022

Domo is a decent product. I prefer Power BI if given the choice, but Domo is 2nd for me.

Domo is a decent product. I prefer Power BI if given the choice, but Domo is 2nd for me.

Avantages

Fairly easy to use. Able to handle a lot of data and data sources. Updates much quicker than Tableau.

Inconvénients

Not as easy to drill down through the data like Power BI. The visualizations are not as good as other software products either.

André
André
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Overpromising Undelivering

Publié le 30/11/2022

Sweet and sour. It looked great on paper, but it's turning out to be more challenging to work with...

Sweet and sour. It looked great on paper, but it's turning out to be more challenging to work with than expected.

Avantages

Flexibility of ingesting, manipulating and outputting data in one place. The connector system paired with the native data warehouse, ETL and visualisation capabilities allow for a quick data to market on data projects

Inconvénients

Support is poor across the board. It seems like we can't trust most of Domo's capabilities to support enterprise-grade functionality. There's multiple gaps on connectors, weird inexplicable performance degradation periods and gaps around managing data quality pipelines.

James
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sécurité et enquêtes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Domo makes it easier

Publié le 19/06/2024

Exceptional tool where I could find up to date information

Exceptional tool where I could find up to date information

Avantages

Synchronized data makes it easier to analyze between the modules

Inconvénients

It took a while to master it but when you master it becomes super fun

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Data Visualization

Publié le 19/06/2024

The pros outweigh the cons. best data visualization tool overall

The pros outweigh the cons. best data visualization tool overall

Avantages

Best Data Visualization tool and cross functional collaboration

Inconvénients

Difficulty in Data Extraction from Domo

rochelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Import/Export
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Domo Reporting

Publié le 19/06/2024

Avantages

Real-time data information assists with meeting SLAs and staying compliant!

Inconvénients

Having a more thorough explanation of errors would be helpful.

Muhammed
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Domo's a fantastic tool for creating data-driven business processes

Publié le 28/10/2023

We used Domo as a major step in our digital transformation. Thanks to its fantastic omni-channel...

We used Domo as a major step in our digital transformation. Thanks to its fantastic omni-channel capabilities, we've been able to use it for everything from pinpointing issues in production to measuring the effect of our ads. It's very versatile and has tons of additional features like mobile apps that make our jobs easier. I think implementing Domo has definitely been a great success for us.

Avantages

1. It has very impressive performance and uptime. We rarely run into any issues or bugs when using it, and the real-time features work smoothly2. The interface looks great and is very suitable for users with little background in data tools. That was very important for us as several departments are using it at the moment and everyone was able to get the hang of it despite some not being 100% proficient with tools like it.

Inconvénients

It's not as well known as some of the other data management tools out there, so there isn't much of a community behind it. It would be good to have the ability to exchange ideas with other users.

Dexter
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Customer Service and Implementation Terrible but Great Product

Publié le 27/05/2020

Customer Service and Implementation Terrible but Great Product.

Customer Service and Implementation Terrible but Great Product.

Avantages

The product itself is great. It is easy to pick up and runs quickly and smoothly. We were able to implement it ourselves with a team of two in around 6 months and it has been extremely impactful on our business.

Inconvénients

The customer service, implementation process has been a nightmare. We went through two different consultants for implementation and don't use anything that they built for us. We would of been better off doing it all by ourselves. Customer service doesn't get you anywhere unless you call in and escalate every ticket. We got a new account rep (our first one was great) and he never even introduced himself and to this day we don't even have a phone number to contact him.

Brandon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Domo Makes Managing Easy

Publié le 14/11/2022

Good company with a good product. They are one of the earliest leaders in the BI space. If you are...

Good company with a good product. They are one of the earliest leaders in the BI space. If you are having a hard time managing your company, then this could be an answer.

Avantages

By far the best feature is the ability to take lots of crazy, boring data and making it tell a visual story. A picture tells a thousand words.

Inconvénients

We ran into some problems with a few of the data sources we tried to connect to. The Domo help team was great, but it wasn't easy.

Alternatives envisagées 

Tableau

Pourquoi passer à Domo

Tableau was extremely expensive, and we didn't want to get tied down to yet another Salesforce recurring payment.
Brendan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Domo Review

Publié le 22/12/2023

Avantages

DOMO is a phenomenal software for data querying. It is super clean and easy to navigate.

Inconvénients

Requires someone with SQL knowledge to manage but is very powerful.

Deepak
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Domo review

Publié le 29/11/2022

Avantages

Ease of use and sharing with others. Dashboard was easy to create and share with stakeholders

Inconvénients

search dataset based on the query would make life easier, improvement new Redshift Upsert connector too

Alternatives envisagées 

Tableau

Pourquoi passer à Domo

Because we are using Redshift which makes easier to sync with Domo
Bryan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Entreposage
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Robust and Easy to Use

Publié le 29/11/2022

Avantages

I really like Domo's Magic ETL feature. I feel like they have really made it very accessible and easy to understand. I also like that Domo's focus is not just displaying information, but making it actionable and using data in order to make business decisions

Inconvénients

As with any software that is trying to make no code applications, there is more functionally if you just write your own SQL, but that makes it much less accessible to the masses. There are a few functions that are fairly easy to write in SQL, but take couple different steps in order to achieve in Domo. It is more of a minor annoyance than a real problem

Alternatives envisagées 

Tableau et Microsoft Power BI

Pourquoi passer à Domo

We felt like Domo gave us the best ability to scale the product with our own growth, and as mentioned before we liked the fact that Domo's focus is on driving actionable business decisions versus just creating a bunch of dashboards.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Makes data analysis simple for all!

Publié le 30/11/2022

Avantages

Before being introduced to DOMO, most of our data analysis had to be carried out in Microsoft Excel, which isn't ideal when dealing with large and ever-changing datasets. We were using multiple systems and it was often difficult to get a good overall picture for reports. DOMO allows us to connect to all of our various systems, including our CRM, our email marketing software, website analytics and the various demand gen channels we use for advertising campaigns, allowing us to report and analyse the performance of our marketing activity end-to-end, from the first contact with the customer to the end result of the sales process. We have also been able to utilise DOMO to help us with reporting in other areas, such as customer survey results and monitoring the usage of our CRM, and create useful data visualisations that can be shared with the business users.The software is user-friendly and it's easy to start using straight away, although the more complicated functionality can of course take some getting used to, but overall, it has a nice UI and is pleasant to work with.

Inconvénients

We do sometimes have difficulty with our CRM datasets due to problems with the data connector, and we recently discovered that our existing datasets will need to be recreated using a different version of the connector now, which isn't ideal. Sometimes the error messages aren't very helpful when a dataset update fails, and you then need to seek help from support to identify what is actually going on, which can cause delays in getting the problem resolved.

Alicia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Bijoux et produits de luxe
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Improve Decision Making With Data Analytics

Publié le 31/03/2023

This software has helped me to understand analytics I never knew before about my business. I am...

This software has helped me to understand analytics I never knew before about my business. I am able to integrate the website analytics, invoicing, order processing, and the CRM database so that I can analyze everything within my business.

Avantages

It has amazing visualization and graphics and is very user friendly! I appreciated how easy it is to import data and build data connectors. Manage all the data in one system!

Inconvénients

This software is pricey and I do not recommend it for new or small businesses unless you are profitable. This will help you scale your business if you can afford the cost. There is a learning curve but it is manageable.

Alternatives envisagées 

Looker et Tableau
Brock
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Domo gives me accurate data

Publié le 30/09/2020

Overall, Domo had played a significant role in helping us report accurate metrics and trends. Our...

Overall, Domo had played a significant role in helping us report accurate metrics and trends. Our main CRM makes us take multiple steps to find certain metrics. Whereas domo can give us the reports we need with the accurate data in an insightful and helpful way.

Avantages

The main reason why we implemented domo was to get more detailed (and inherently accurate) data. It’s giving us insights that’s helping to provide correct coaching for reps, that we couldnt get normally with our standard CRM. If I could pick one thing though that we love domo for, it’s the ability and ease of use to track trends over time. Being able to see changes in things that go month over month (and even year after year) helps us make informed decisions that are in the best interest of our company and sales teams.

Inconvénients

As with a lot of analytics software, the strengths can also be a weakness. Sometimes, there’s so many different ways to access/create the same data or reports, that it can become overwhelming. That being said, most of the people that would use or purchase this software are likely looking for those in-depth types of analytics. So I wouldn’t classify this as a con, but if there is one thing that frustrates me, that’s it.

Ivan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great visualizations and Data representation. Needs work on Data accuracy and reliability

Publié le 08/05/2020

I really enjoy using DOMO and we have clients that love it. We also get frustrated when Data is...

I really enjoy using DOMO and we have clients that love it. We also get frustrated when Data is correct for a time then tends to stop updating properly or something goes awry.

Avantages

It seems like the functionality and data representation is limitless. The visualizations are great and clients love to see their data this way.

Inconvénients

I'd love for the integration connectors to be more fleshed out. We are trying to use the Pinterest connector and don't seem to be able to get the data we need from our Pinterest shopping campaigns. Sometimes when we use the Google Analytics connector data is off/incorrect so we'd love for the connectors to be more consistent. When DOMO works it's great but I do feel like things go wrong quite often and we often have to correct the data in DOMO and can't rely on it. It may be the way we are connecting the information but that's got to be solved somehow.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Goodbye Excel, Hello Domo!

Publié le 29/11/2022

Avantages

Domo makes it easy to create clear and interesting visualizations that empower users with accurate data to make effective business decisions. I also like that it easy to change chart types mid-stream if I should decide that I want to take a different approach. Lastly, Domo's functions/calculations capabilities make it easy to map data or display standard global metrics with disparate data.

Inconvénients

It would be nice if Domo provided more options for color coding summary data (text and/or numbers). I also appreciate more gauge options both in terms of functionality and colors.

Amit
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Best tool for data visualization and ETL.

Publié le 29/11/2022

Avantages

Best thing about Domo is data preperation and data visualization on the single plateform and makes very efficient to work and very easy to connect data to visualization just import data and prepare and go on you don't need to worry about refresh data domo will take care those things we just need to focus on the productivity instead of setting up things.

Inconvénients

In the data preperation there is a option view this is good option but if we want to edit already created view then it doesn't let you change that easily specially when we use group by in view.

Patrick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Great with a dash of salt

Publié le 29/11/2022

Overall experience is good. Just need more training options for specific subjects. Update the...

Overall experience is good. Just need more training options for specific subjects. Update the developer site.

Avantages

Very powerful and very flexible software. Lots of options to get data into Domo and to manipulate it.

Inconvénients

Training/Learning. I have to search all over the web to learn how to do things. When I work with Domo developers I'm told the training material is out-of-date and I should be doing something another way. (I appreciate the honesty of the developers, just not the out of date training material). Need some kind of tier training system. Not every user needs all the nitty-gritty details, but others like myself who have to work daily in domo need better understanding of the details.

Brady
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

High Value | Great Product

Publié le 01/05/2020

Avantages

Domo make it very easy to work with and blend data

Inconvénients

We are a small business so we cant get the "enterprise feature" without paying a reasonable price per user

Alternatives envisagées 

Tableau et Microsoft Power BI

Pourquoi passer à Domo

The overall value made it a no brainer