Avis sur Primalogik 360

Primalogik 360

Employee performance management made easy

4.4/5 (53 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

User Friendly with Excellent Customer Service Support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

I had a very hard time (about 2 years off and on) finding a software that would give me everything I need for tracking and managing employees in the restaurant and bakery industry. Somewhere along my off and on again search I came across Software Advice who provided 3 different companies and ended up getting Primalogik. I've been using them for about one month give or take for several businesses and so far it works great!

Avantages

1. Mulit-manager input for all employees - I don't have to assign a cashier to one manager. Being in the restaurant industry managers work with almost all cashiers and therefore need to be able to add notes to everyone and not just the cashier they are assigned to.
2. The price is reasonable compared to all the other companies out there.
3. Its simple and direct, gets right to the point and is super user friendly.
4. It summarizes all mgmt evaluations into one final evaluation for the employee.
5. I can use it on my cell, laptop, computer - great for on site staff as most of them use it on their cell phones.
6. Have the options to turn everything into spanish.
7. Customer support is great! They really work with you to give you what you need and if they don't have it they find a way to try and implement it.
8. Free trial to test it out.

Inconvénients

1. I had to put all my upper mgmt team with the HR privilege in order for them to have access to all staff and be able to write in each file which works great but having all upper mgmt with HR privilege allows upper mgmt to go into other mangers files which can cause major problems. Currently we are looking for solutions and are leaning towards opening up another account just for upper mgmt without the HR privilege.
2. Journal entries don't have set categories where employees can simple click on a category such as Late, No call no show, bad conduct, etc. However, they are already working on that which goes back to one of my PROS - this company really listens to you input/needs and try to find a solution.

Réponse de Anibal

Thank you Johanna for your kind review. We really spend quite a bit of energy in the design of the application so that it's useful, user friendly and extremely effective and powerful. Your direct feedback, in particular with the Employee Journal module, has been invaluable and we truly appreciate your ongoing support with your restaurants.

With respect to the HR issue that you mentioned, we're actually doing an upgrade soon (hopefully this next weekend) that will allow you to use the system without having to create another organization! The fix will allow managers to have multiple people with the HR privilege while maintaining the access restrictions to the other HR personnel files.

And, as you know, the functionality to add tagging (and categories) to the Employee Journals is something that's high on our list of priorities and should be addressed in a future version of the platform.

Thanks again for your continued support.

-Anibal

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to implement and easy to use 360 feedback solution

Publié le 23/02/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

After reviewing several potential 360 feedback tools and trying the free version of many of them, Primalogik 360 was the best fit for our company. This service is definitely worth the money we paid for it.

The product is extremely easy to set up and implement. The user experience is very intuitive so there was very little training we needed to do to roll out this tool. The automated email reminders and built in reporting features made it really easy to track who had responded and who had not. The last time we did this we tracked it all through excel spreadsheets and compiled everything manually. This was much easier.

There is a feature that compares a single individual to the aggregate results of all others who were rated using the same survey. It also indicates if that individual was an extremely high performer or low performer which is helpful from a comparison perspective.

Custom surveys are really easy to set up.

The variable privacy settings are a great feature. It helped us facilitate a truly anonymous review process which resulted in truly candid and useful feedback.

There are a few areas where I believe the product could be enhanced to facilitate and streamline the delivery of the 360 feedback results.

1. The output PDF consolidates the feedback really well but the default font size is quite small. An option to vary the size of the output text would be nice.

2. It would also be helpful if the admin users had the ability to edit/remove individual comments. We did not need this functionality too much but there were some instances where a reviewer left a comment that was not appropriate to share with the person being reviewed. There is no easy way to exclude this comment before producing the default PDF. A solution for this would also be great.

There was another issue that I came across which was that during the survey building process there was no way to add a descriptive text field that you might use for an introduction or header. I reached out to the service department of the company and they were very responsive and actually implemented a solution to this issue before I rolled out my surveys. I am not sure if the company will always be able to address issues this quickly but it was nice to see how quickly they responded to client inquiries and found solutions.

I reached out a few times during the first week while I was setting up the product and received very quick responses from the service department.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Great performance management tool

Publié le 27/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have just completed our second round of Primalogik 360 feedback reviews. The process is extremely helpful in providing information to help employees see where their coworkers really appreciate them, while at the same time offering the opportunity for valuable conversations about areas need improvement. By referring back to the previous round, employees get encouraged when they see improvements in their results.

The flexibility of the questionnaire build tool reduces the amount of time it takes to create meaningful surveys. There was also significant time savings with the process of handling performance reviews. What took a couple of weeks of almost dedicated time was accomplished in far few hours. The back and forth process also created a performance discussion between manager and employee rather than a monologue dominated by the manager. Having all of the information online and available to the individual managers makes it easy to utilize too.

Being allowed to try it out for free was also great. By the time we were though our trial period, we completed our process but the value we received was enough that we subscribed so that we can maintain continuity for the next year and beyond.

The support we received from Primalogik is extremely strong. We wanted a few custom ratings and they turned those around within an hour of requesting them. They also helped us to understand how to use the system in an optimal way.

Réponse de Primalogik Software Solutions

Thank you so much Gordon for such nice words. We are truly humbled by your comments and are happy that we can solve real-life problems with a simplistic, yet effective approach. I'll pass your kudos to the rest of team. All the best.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Consultant's back pocket toolkit

Publié le 21/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Whilst Primalogik is set up for primarily for organizations, as one who consults with organizations, I have found the 360 review capability to be an excellent addition to my toolkit. I work across large corporates and government departments and also a range of small to medium businesses, not for profits or start-ups. A lot of my work relates to individual and team development which often requires setting up a feedback process for team members. I have enjoyed the flexibility afforded me in Primalogik's 360 tool. In conjunction with my clients, I have been able to simply design a 360 review that suits client needs at an affordable unit cost. The report is simple and uncluttered and I have found the team at Primalogik to be responsive to any questions that emerge along the way. The software is constantly being reviewed and some of the newer features make for simpler use. When first using the product, it took some time to get used to its idiosyncrasies, however, I was provided with helpful personalized assistance along the way. The report could be enhanced by providing the user the opportunity to modify the report style, but having said this the value for money is not in question.

Réponse de Primalogik Software Solutions

Thank you Dave for the nice review. Ease of use continues to be one of the main pillars of our philosophy. Even with the addition of the goal and objective tracking feature (coming next month) and with the popular Employee Journal module we see the simplicity in the design as being paramount. In organizations with hundreds of employees the tool must not get in the way but facilitate this important process. Thanks for your continued support and Happy Holidays.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple User Interface with Robust Back End Reporting

Publié le 20/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am an HR manager supporting 3500 employees. We do not do 360 reviews regularly, but was looking for a solution for an individual and stumbled across the Primalogik product online. I was impressed by the simplicity of the layout, how intuitive the dashboard was, and when the process was over, how the reporting facilitated a constructive conversation between myself, the subject of the feedback, and their direct supervisor. Customer support was excellent, and I thought the pricing was very reasonable. All in, I'm a fan and will use the Primalogik platform again. I would also recommend to colleagues without hesitation.

Avantages

The easy, simple, clean, and intuitive user interface.
The ability to customize the question library.
Simple reporting, with breakdowns showing how many responses fell into which answer.

Inconvénients

I thought the standard question library was a little sparse. I think there is room for more 'boilerplate' stuff here that gets a baseline on those being assessed.

Réponse de Primalogik Software Solutions

Thank you very much John for your kind words. One of our mantras is to keep it simple and useful. Thanks for the feedback on the gallery - we'll definitely work on that aspect some more.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great, Simple Product!

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are a 75 person company with a number of remote employees and employees in the US and in Europe. We chose Primalogik because it was an easy to use, cost-efficient way to track performance reviews, 360 reviews and general surveys that the company sends out to employees. The value for the money is excellent and the customer service is top notch. I never wait for a response for more than an hour and they are always happy to work with me to find a way to make the system work for us even when we have random requests!

Avantages

Easy to use
Cost efficient

Inconvénients

Not overly advanced, some features that are not offered

Réponse de Primalogik Software Solutions

Thank you Brittany for your review. We appreciate our customers' business and though the tool is extremely easy to use we understand the need for technical support and customer service. I'm glad you're happy with our service.

In terms of features and functionality we're about to launch a brand new module to handle goals and objectives tracking that will follow on the steps of our 'keep it simple' and effective ideology. We also recently added the extremely popular Employee Journal feature. I invite you and your team to use it for your day-to-day use. It's a great new feature that helps in capturing real-time feedback as well as notes and reminders throughout the course of the year.

Again thanks for your kind words and continued support.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Primalogik 360--an excellent tool with superior customer service and support

Publié le 25/08/2014
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

When our organization was searching for a performance support tool that would allow us to measure pre- and post-program data for 260 managers, the capabilities, cost and user-friendliness of the Primalogik 360 tool were standouts. As I was the person who needed to manage the implementation and rollout of the tool, on top of my many others tasks, it was essential that the tool was easy to set-up and that the use of the product was intuitive for end-users. The Primalogik 360 platform has delivered on all of these points. But what really stands out, and sets Primalogik apart, is the dedication and support shown by the CEOs and Co-founders, Gabriel Dominguez Martin and David Lévesque. They have gone the extra mile in ensuring that the tool meets my business needs that I receive regular reports, and that custom modifications have gone into effect in a timely manner. They are responsive in addressing my many questions and concerns. I have especially appreciated the collaborative/brainstorming approach they have taken with me in regards to product enhancements. I highly recommend both Primalogik 360 as a reliable, effective tool, as well as the outstanding consultative service provided by the Primalogik 360 team. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you would like to discuss my recommendation further.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent customer services & tools

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Anibal is excellent, positive, quick and efficient in handling this Performance Review project for Vector Aerospace! The design of the system is genius. It's one of the most user friendly tools I've ever experienced.

Avantages

Easy to use, customize and navigate.

Inconvénients

When import users from spreadsheet, it would be nice to have the date format instruction written clearly i.e. yyyy-mm-dd or mm/dd/yyyy.

Réponse de Primalogik Software Solutions

Thanks Nok for such nice words. User friendly tools are rare these days, and we continue to strive to provide the most user friendly experience while keeping up the effectiveness of the tool. With respect to the date format, we just made a change to the sample spreadsheet provided to clearly indicate the date format. Thanks for letting us know.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

It's a good solution if you need a basic feedback software

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It covers our basic needs in terms of feedback/performace reviews. For the users it's quite clear and easy to use.

Inconvénients

It could be much more functional, with a nicer and clearer organization and interface. It looks vintage.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

It's easy to use and able to get the job done.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's simple and easy to use. Haven't had much confusion from the users on my team, even those who are not so computer saavy.

Inconvénients

There's not many options for customization and it can be a tedious process to accomplish what we use it for.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good, but need more ability to personalize it.

Publié le 22/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We had wished we could personalize it a bit more, add fields for different departments. Managers had difficulty addressing specific department issues.

Avantages

online capability

Inconvénients

not easily changed

Réponse de Primalogik Software Solutions

I'm sorry you feel this way. I tried contacting you several times to see what the issue is, since we usually can add fields without any problems. It'd be good if we could connect so that we can help you get the most out of the solution. We can also provide training specific for managers when that's needed. Even though the application is very intuitive a more hands-on training approach is better for some groups. I remain available to discuss this further with you or anybody else within the HPC group.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

This has got to be the worst UX I've experience in a b2b product

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 28/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Historical recordkeeping. Moving us towards a process that we want to continue and improve.

Avantages

Flexibility (custom qs). Our ops director selected this from a variety of other options -- I was not able to try it out beforehand. I think price was a major feature. At least it creates and process and saves results for posterity.

Inconvénients

UX is terrible and totally unintuitive. How do I access the specific review I want? Menus are cluttered, most critically button labels do not have expected behavior or are just too vague to even know *what* to expect. After our first 360 session, no one was really aware that the answers were not truly anonymous. We're a small company. If it says "peer" or "manager" its pretty clear who is providing the feedback. This is a massive oversight.

Réponse de Primalogik Software Solutions

Hi Sathish, We are sorry to hear Primalogik 360 is not working well for you and Nicole. We'd like to learn more about your specific issues since it looks like most of them could be addressed with some simple changes to your setup (for example, the way "peer" and "manager" feedback appears in the reports is easily customizable).

We take feedback very seriously and we'll definitely do whatever we can to make sure you're benefiting from our tool as much as possible. We'll reach out shortly to help you with this. Thank you for your feedback!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy day-to-day use

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The tool works as it should to review others. When sending 360 Reviews to managers, it cleanly creates a file. Batch operations is great.

Inconvénients

When any org changes need to be made it is tedious and not fluid. You must make changes for one user in multiple locations on the site. The Department section is messy as well.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Primalogik feedback 26 Aug 2016

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have run a 360° appraisal the first time in the company and also the first time with Primalogik in H1-2016. We had set up the questionnaire by ourselves and are now reviewing where the questionnaire needs to be adjusted further. There were no problems to handle the SaaS tool neither from employee nor manager side.

Avantages

The possibility to design the tailor-made questionnaires, also to create surveys.
The newly created function for managers to make notes related to the employees being evaluated during the period. This is very helpful.

Inconvénients

We miss an extracting function where we can summerize the individual results in one spreadsheet.
The filtered appraisal results had been collected by hand in a spreadsheet to compare the employees in one department, to see on one view how the peers had evaluated them, to figure out the difference between the manager and peer evaluation.

Réponse de Primalogik Software Solutions

Thanks Annette for your recent review. I'm glad that you're finding the Employee Journal feature so beneficial. We have received great feedback from many of our clients on how useful and simple it is to use. We have great ideas on how to keep improving that tool! With respect to your request for an extraction tool, I'll follow-up with you directly since we have a few options on how to do this already. Want to make sure we understand where the gap is (if there's one).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Primalogik

Publié le 06/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The software team is always willing to help. Some functions are a little basic but overall it is a functional system that staff is happy to use. Happy staff = Happy Managers!

Réponse de Primalogik Software Solutions

Thank you Emily for your review. We're always eager to hear your feedback as to how we can improve the functionality. Please don't hesitate to contact us with your ideas and experience in using the system.

We try to keep the system as easy as possible to use and at the same time add valuable and measurable features, like the Employee Journal (feel free to give it a try) and the recent People Directory module.

We are also about to launch a new module to make it simple for managers and employees to keep track of goals and objectives. I'm sure you'll see the benefits of this new module soon.

Thanks again for your continued support.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Good tool

Publié le 06/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are pleased with the program. We could not get our managers to properly perform employee evaluations on a regular basis. It is still a challenge, but it has improved significantly since purchasing this software. It is easy to use and provides a nice database of employee performance type questions. We recommend this program to everyone.

Réponse de Primalogik Software Solutions

Thank you William for your nice review. It's not always easy to get managers to complete the performance management tasks required. We believe this is an integral part of being a good manager and as such we are committed to building tools that can help in these tasks. We want to automate everything that can be automated so that we can leave more time for managers to work directly with their employees, improving engagement and morale.

Thanks again for your support.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Great performance review software made even better by fantastic customer service.

Publié le 16/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our HR department was asked to look around for a performance review software that was easy to use and not too complicated. Primalogik was the best one we found by far. Not only is it simple to use, without any unnecessary complications, but the customer service is so personalised and efficient that any problems we have are resolved straight away. We found there were a few features that we wanted, so we asked the guys at Primalogik if they could add them for us and they did, straight away. You can't really get any better than that. I would definitely recommend this software.

Réponse de Primalogik Software Solutions

Thanks Abbey for such nice words. Indeed it's been a pleasure working with you and the Degustabox team. I'm really happy you can make full use of the system and enjoy its ease of use so much. Have a great rest of the week.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Highly recommend

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Highly, highly recommend.

Avantages

- Intuitive, easy to use, great value for $$
- saved so much time and energy
- feedback from our staff was that they loved it
- loved the different options for anonymity

Inconvénients

Love the product inside and out. Some separate Self Assessment options would be great, but that would only be a bonus. Also, we had one person want to withdraw their comments and we haven't seen a way that this can happen?

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple, practical and efficient!

Publié le 28/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This software has given us the ability to clarify, simplify and systematize our performance evaluation process, providing greater confidence and visibility to all participants.

Réponse de Primalogik Software Solutions

Thank you Romina for providing this review. One of our key guidelines in the design of Primalogik 360 is simplicity. While keeping things simple we strive to provide an efficient and effective tool to performance management.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent customer service

Publié le 30/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Many times businesses offer canned solutions through software without customer service to back up their use. If something doesn't seem to work right or if you don't know how to do something, you may be referred to some cryptic knowledgebase. Not so with Primalogik. Their customer service is excellent. I have found them to be available both by phone and live chat and extremely helpful. So far, we're very pleased with the software itself. It provides an excellent way to review staff and conduct 360's.

Réponse de Primalogik Software Solutions

Thanks Steve for such nice words. Indeed, we know and live with software where after-sales support is not at the same level as we're expecting. I'm glad to see that you notice and appreciate our support and service in general. Glad we can continue to help.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

simple and effective and I recommend it to any

Publié le 15/09/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

I was an early adopter and even then found the product robust and the customer support fast, simple and personal. I like simple and no extra bells and whistles. I found that Primalogik could let me keep it simple or I could fancy it up if my client wanted that. Nice

Inconvénients

There's not much that I don't like.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

user friendly, fast to learn no issues

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

customer service is excellent, very quick in response, never had to wait for answer or technical support!

Inconvénients

I do not really have any issues. No problems with the software or the site or the support team. there is nothing to report.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

IRIS Connect

Publié le 06/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A very intuitive easy to use platform, the support that is given is always spot on. Their Friendly and I get a response from them very quickly. Everyone likes using the platform and it has all the features that we need.

Réponse de Primalogik Software Solutions

Thank you Nina for your kind words. In this age of technology and with the amount of information systems anybody usually deals with on a regular basis, we truly believe that providing top-notch technical support is one of our strongest assets. We know the system, we know the industry and as such we want to provide as much help as possible to all our clients for a successful implementation of Primalogik 360.

Thanks again for your continued support.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Many features, difficult to navigate software, great customer service!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

So many different features and many more on the horizon. Personalization is a nice touch. Also like that fact that you can turn off features that aren't being used.

Inconvénients

Being that it is pretty extensive, it is difficult to figure things out on your own. Definitely need someone to walk you through everything.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Outstanding Service & Easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Over the past years I have implemented many new HR systems and the Primalogik system has by far been the easiest to set up and roll out. The customer service is excellent! I highly recommend this product. Overall very easy to use

Réponse de Primalogik Software Solutions

Thank you Sarah for the nice review. I'm glad you found the experience to setup and configure and launch effective and efficient. Let us know how we can continue to help!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10