Dolibarr

Dolibarr

Solution pour les entreprises (en ligne ou on premise)

4.5/5 (82 avis)
Jacques P.
Secteur d'activité: Internet
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur

Un usage quotidien depuis 6 ans !

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Devis, facture, suivi du compte en banque. C'est vraiment très pratique.

Avantages

C'est un outil open source que j'ai pu installer moi-même et faire monter en version régulièrement.

Inconvénients

Il n'est pas normal qu'une extension open-source doivent être rachetée à chaque changement de version !

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Emmanuel Y.
Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés

LOGICIEL DE L'ANNEE

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

je suis utilisateur de dolibar depuis 2015 j'ai parcouru toutes les versions depuis la version 7

Avantages

les opérations sont très coherent avec le logiciel

Inconvénients

la gestion des stocks n'est pas encore parfait jusqu'ici

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Abdo A.
Secteur d'activité: Production alimentaire
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés

Pour notre entreprise c'est le meilleur

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

C'est très facile et sample accessible .

Inconvénients

La présentation des ces factures
Et le gestion des employer .

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Sk J.
Secteur d'activité: Services d'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Software developers' delight

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

If you have a web hosting, you can install this software through your web hosting account and then access the same anywhere on the cloud. You can also choose the option to download this software on your PC (Windows, Ubuntu, Fedora-Redhat-Mandriva). Liked the modular approach that helps select run only the modules one need. Being a free, open source software, it is software developers' delight. For instance, right now, GST is a hot market in India. Why not come out with your own GST module! There is Dolistore where software developers can market their developed module.

Inconvénients

Although basic ERP needs of small and medium enterprises are well met, if you immediately want a feature-rich software that helps comply with the existing federal setup of your region, it will need customization which may require adding/tweaking codes. For instance in India as part of the mandatory GST compliance, one needs a specific GST module which is not present with the shipped version.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Alexis J.
Secteur d'activité: Bibliothèques
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good product, wish it will continue to evolve !

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Well i use it for a litle library in lebanon. We bub books in france in euros, and sell it in lebanon in usd and LBP.
We also work in consignation, so we put our books in other stores... and we collect then the money each 2 month...

Avantages

I like that it has a very good process from proposal to facture. it's modular so i can select the modules i need. So i can chose the level of complication for the end user.
I liked also to be able to buy some plugins that did something.

Inconvénients

Well, it's doing it's job !
i was a litle lost with the multi curency module.
and a module for putting goods in a parthner store (and getting out of the my stock) but doing facturation when it is sold by the parthner. would be realy nice.
in french we call this "consignation".

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Ryan C.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

It actually works

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It has been great, I've never struggled with it, very straight forward and mature platform on which to manage relational data like never before.

These other systems are nice...... but hold no candle to the practicality of Dolibarr.

Avantages

Ease of setup, no fuss no hassles, the module builder is amazing, i haven't come accross quite as open and easy to extend upon, i've never not been able to do something in the application, sure it's not perfect, but i have not come accross an application as well thought out and designed

Inconvénients

That people call it outdated, further than that, i don't really dislike anything, it was designed with experience dealing with the problem in context, if its done in a certain way, its done for a reason

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jean-noel G.
Secteur d'activité: Services d'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Dolibarr as a Prospect/customer management and invoicing system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We create all prospects, customers, products (but just a few) and services and it is easy to create them. the software help us a lot to make the follow-up of invoice payments.

Avantages

The software is quite easy to use.
A lot of plugins can help to manage better the company and the leads/proposals.
Update is better even if they can still improve it

Inconvénients

For the contract management for employees, the features are too lights !

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Palisandro david G.
Secteur d'activité: Eau/gaz/électricité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Needs improvement

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Customer management, billing, budgets, stock control, integrated online management

Avantages

Free software, relatively easy customization

Inconvénients

Obsolete functions, obsolete payment plugins and functions that should be and are not

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Dolicloud

Hello,
Did you try this :
https://stripe.com/partners/dolibarr-erp-crm
for payment ?
Regards

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Virgilio B.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

quality opensource

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As I said, I use and indicate dolibarr for professional and personal purposes as well, from inventory control management to financial control.
I am happy to work with a secure system that also provides me with solving the sometimes serious customer issues regarding database and customizations.
I developed in it a feature of the Brazilian Invoice. This was one of the developments that I performed with total satisfaction.

Avantages

I like dolibarr easy to customize, safe to use and practical to solve problems.

Inconvénients

from the lack of plugins or third party resources available to it. On the other hand, I believe this is due to the fear of giving credit to software that could topple big ones in the market.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Mohammed A.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Dolibarr is Excellent Open source ERP

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The fact that it's free and well maintained. Has very vibrant user community

Inconvénients

Lack some functionality and flexibility needed to make ir universal.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Josep lluís A.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

A great ERP/CRM easy with PHP language

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Small bussiness or Entities that need a ERP/CRM very cheap.
Also small bussiness or Entities that need a very personalized ERP/CRM for their needs.

Avantages

Uses the same programming language that Wordpress, Drupal, o Prestashop.
Very easy to install in most common hostings.
Good and open community.
Free licence GPL.

Inconvénients

More events or meetups in countries that uses Dolibarr for interact with other developers and customers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Stefano M.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Dolibarr & us

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

with dolibarr we can monitor customers, suppliers and leads, to get economic reports on turnover and company profits. Many others tools help to follows company initiative like mass mail, ticketing and technical interventions.

Avantages

dolibarr is easy to use customizable, fast page loading and is ideal for a small business

Inconvénients

poor adherence to Italian tax rules and poor integration among external modules

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Mohamed amine B.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

The CRM/ERP for Small and Medium Business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

we began to use Dolibarr over 5 years now! it's easy to use, and my employes use it everyday for all our activity

Avantages

The most thing i like on Dolibarr, is it's easiness of use! we can use it completely from the first day

Inconvénients

it's not very usable for manufacturing business

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Conrad S.
Secteur d'activité: Équipement et fournitures de bureau
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

In general terms I have been using Dolibarr for many years, I have never had problems with the software which has helped me to keep a very good control of my company, since the first time I installed it on my server and started to enter data I have I've been loving this wonderful tool.

As I mentioned in previous points, Dolibarr has an ease of use and learning far superior to other software

Avantages

In my experience and based on other softwares that I have used such as MFG / Pro, Softland, SAP / MM among others, I believe that Dolibarr has many virtues such as that it is free, very intuitive, easy to use, and you can maintain a Good traceability of information, even more so if user roles are configured, excellent control of the company can be achieved.

Inconvénients

Difficult question, since I personally like it very much, what if I consider a detail that there are modules that should be default in dolibarr and not be sold, as an example the reports should be in each module already parameterized correctly, and what another is the connection to the SII (Chile)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Adel B.
Secteur d'activité: Énergies renouvelables et environnement
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Dolibarr the Opensource ERP for your startup

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As a startup we were able to consolidate all our business information and flows in one single cloud accessible format. This enabled our business to capitalize on its experiences and track records leading to great time saving and higher professional throughput.

Avantages

Dolibarr is simple and straightforward to implement. The users find it intuitive and therefore ramp up quickly on its routines. The support community is also great to find answers to your questions and bugs. Best of all, the value for money is unbeatable!

Inconvénients

Documentation could be limited in some areas but that is normal on an opensource solution. The good news is that you don't need it as much since everything is almost intuitive.

It would be great to have a full mobile App with the Opensource package.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Mehdi B.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Why use Dolilbarr

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I started my small office 5 years ago and Dolibarr helped me through all the processes in project commercial and leads and accounting management. Then when my skills where enough to become a service provider and trainer and remote support for Dolibarr Users in Morocco and abroad. Now i work with a friend, a very skilled consultant in IT, on industrial projects based on Dolibarr with GPAO/GMAO worklows ... and so on ..

Avantages

Dllibarr is written like a website, so it's lightweight and powerfull. More, we have new major version each 6 month, thanks to an active and well organized community team driven By [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and a good forum for helping users advanced or not.

Inconvénients

5 years ago the updates where slow, but now we have a new major version each 6 months

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Bruno T.
Secteur d'activité: Informatique et sécurité réseau
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I’m managing my company for the offers, invoices,... I’m also an integrator of Dolibarr for the clients in Belgium.

Avantages

The simplicity is unbelievable. Everyone, without a particular formation can use it. It’s expendable endlessly.

Inconvénients

Setup of new documents in PDF is tricky. Technical knowledge is essential.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Paul M.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

simplicity

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My experience with dolibarr was very satisfactory from the beginning, its simplicity of use and its friendly environment made me decide to use this software.

Avantages

There are many reasons that I will try to point out
• Easy to install in any local or cloud environment
• Very fast learning curve
• As standard it comes with almost everything a company needs
• It has very good external modules to complete my requirements
• It's free
• Can be used even in a shared hosting
• Updates and improvements are fast
• I just love it

Inconvénients

• You do not have electronic commerce in the same application
• Website configuration is not easy

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Daniel G.
Secteur d'activité: Informatique et sécurité réseau
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect CRM

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are using dolibarr for our whole business process, from customer contact management to invoice.

Avantages

- The system is a webbased CRM Suite
- there are many modules for different cases
- the system hast it's own Customer Portal
- Own API

Inconvénients

- Some modules are not working at all correctly. (But please remember that it's a open source Project)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Joel C.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Owner

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good

Avantages

Can enable and disable modules. Active development. Active plugin community. Packaged for Debian, easy upgrade. Very customizable.

Inconvénients

I wish there was better documentation on how to use as well as how to modify/create plugins

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

John O.
Secteur d'activité: Électronique grand public
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent choice for Small & Medium Businesses

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

This cloud Open Source CRM & ERP Sofware is an excellent choice for SMB Businesses. I have been working with Dolibarr for more than 3 years now. It has improved enormously since I started using it, and it keeps growing every release, displaying beautiful new functionalities.

It has a large global community, and therefore there is plenty experience to share among users and partners.

Inconvénients

It still has some features to develop, like Planning and Forecasting, and some details related such as recurrent events in the Calendar, which are not covered yet, but I understand that these are considered in the product roadmap as new enhancements.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Bérengère C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I'm working for a Dolibarr software specialist. We use Dolibarr every day for our business.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We chose to become a Dolibarr specialist because it's an open source software, wich allows our customers to have a personalize solution.
Dolibarr is an adaptable and scalable software that can meet the needs of many activities.
With Dolibarr you have the choice:
- Free download of the software and do the installation yourself
- Personalize your Dolibarr with differents modules available on Dolistore (the marketplace of Dolibarr)
- Contact an expert who will help you with your installation, an evolution, a training, an assistance.
The Dolibarr community is very active and allows the software to evolve very quickly.

Inconvénients

The standard of the software doesn't do everything, but for me it's better , because we can personnalize our Dolibarr with the really necessary features.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Nicolas B.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Dolibarr an open source CRM&ERP

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I use Dolibarr on a daily basis to do my quotes, order and billing. I follow my client, the latest emails exchange or bill I sent. I can consult my overall reports for the month/trimester/year easily.

I use it for every aspect of the life of my company.

Avantages

Is is easy to use and intuitive in its functionnality. With 2 new versions every year there is at the same time stability and progress in the end user experience visually and in the new features every version brings.

Inconvénients

as every change of software, the hardest part is to get used to it, but once you are used to it, it is easy to navigate, work and find information ;)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jari-matti A.
Secteur d'activité: Articles de sport
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

Brains of my business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Dolibarr takes care of my needs for ERP, CRM, invoicing, accounting, customer support, stock management, warehouse management and reporting. Without it I would have ended up either in total Excel chaos or really expensive separate solutions.

Avantages

Dolibarr is quite straightforward to use, no training needed. Installation was easy, and the hardware requirements are low. Also, this software has a ton of features and can even be extended by using addons. It was really easy to implement

Inconvénients

Finnish translation is useless. Of course, I could contribute and translate it myself, but I simply don't have time to do that. No problem though, english version is fine for me.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Alain G.
Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

TPE, PME, association Dolibarr is for you

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

To manage our activity with a commercial in a town, a technical team in another country and a financial manager on the road, DOLIBARR is a tool located on a IONOS server. We are able to work together and to follow the activity in real time, to be able to estimate VAT, margin, ...
Each time an update is done we do not loos any data.
The ability to have a screen in one language to a user and the documents in another language is very usefull.

Avantages

The modularity , the reactivity of the development team, the general concept.

Inconvénients

The update is a too log process but in the other hand a very secure one.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10