Avis clients sur Dolibarr

Dolibarr

Solution pour les entreprises (en ligne ou on premise)

Note globale

4,5 /5
(102)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
3,6/5

94%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

102 avis

Sébastien
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Dolibarr : comment avoir un outil sur mesure sans se le faire développer

Publié le 03/10/2022

Je l'ai déposé sur mon hébergement et ai fait moi-même la configuration base de données. Cela...

Je l'ai déposé sur mon hébergement et ai fait moi-même la configuration base de données. Cela demande un peu de connaissance, mais c'est faisable quand on s'y connait un peu.
Depuis il me coûte 0€ avec 4 utilisateurs, là où Odoo me demanderai plus de 200€ /mois !

Avantages

Ce logiciel permet de se faire un outil adapté aux besoins propre de son entreprise pour 2 raisons.
Tout d'abord il permet un nombre énorme de choses de base, il suffit d'activer ou désactiver les modules fournis par défaut : gestion commerciale, de stock, ressources humaines, tickets, et beaucoup encore.
Ensuite, le dolistore permet de compléter avec des modules tiers gratuits ou payants.

Inconvénients

Assez typiquement dans le monde du libre, l'interface n'est pas très pensée pour la productivité. Certains l'appellent le "Clicodrome" !

Alternatives envisagées 

monday.com

Pourquoi choisir Dolibarr 

Odoo est trop cher

Logiciel antérieur 

Odoo

Pourquoi passer à Dolibarr

Immédiatment utilisable
Guilene
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

CRM simple et ergonomique

Publié le 15/11/2023

Nous sommes ravis de ce CRM qui nous est précieux pour Notre certification.

Nous sommes ravis de ce CRM qui nous est précieux pour Notre certification.

Avantages

Nous l'avons depuis 2016. Sa facilité d'utilisation nous a séduit et nous avons rajouté le module formation qui simplifie l'administration des formations.

Inconvénients

Nous avons rencontré quelques difficultés avec l'insertion de signatures sur certains documents.

Nicole
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Simple d'utilisation

Publié le 15/11/2023

Avantages

Pour des petites structures, la prise en main est facile et il permet de gérer les contacts, devis, commandes et factures.

Inconvénients

La mise en page, notamment des devis et confirmation de commandes pourrait être mieux. Il n'est pas toujours facile, de créer de "jolis" documents.

Jacques
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Un usage quotidien depuis 6 ans !

Publié le 12/12/2019

Devis, facture, suivi du compte en banque. C'est vraiment très pratique.

Devis, facture, suivi du compte en banque. C'est vraiment très pratique.

Avantages

C'est un outil open source que j'ai pu installer moi-même et faire monter en version régulièrement.

Inconvénients

Il n'est pas normal qu'une extension open-source doivent être rachetée à chaque changement de version !

claude
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Un bon Logiciel

Publié le 23/11/2023

dans l'ensemble je suis satisfait de la solution, mais je perd un peu plus de temps qu'avec une...

dans l'ensemble je suis satisfait de la solution, mais je perd un peu plus de temps qu'avec une solution Sage par exemple.

Avantages

très complet mais il faut avoir un peu de connaissance sur les fonctionnalité

Inconvénients

On peut se perdre quand on ne connait pas les fonctionnalités

Emmanuel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

LOGICIEL DE L'ANNEE

Publié le 21/12/2019

je suis utilisateur de dolibar depuis 2015 j'ai parcouru toutes les versions depuis la version 7

je suis utilisateur de dolibar depuis 2015 j'ai parcouru toutes les versions depuis la version 7

Avantages

les opérations sont très coherent avec le logiciel

Inconvénients

la gestion des stocks n'est pas encore parfait jusqu'ici

ABDO
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Pour notre entreprise c'est le meilleur

Publié le 03/02/2020

Avantages

C'est très facile et sample accessible .

Inconvénients

La présentation des ces factures
Et le gestion des employer .

Bruno
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Good solution

Publié le 11/12/2019

I’m managing my company for the offers, invoices,... I’m also an integrator of Dolibarr for the...

I’m managing my company for the offers, invoices,... I’m also an integrator of Dolibarr for the clients in Belgium.

Avantages

The simplicity is unbelievable. Everyone, without a particular formation can use it. It’s expendable endlessly.

Inconvénients

Setup of new documents in PDF is tricky. Technical knowledge is essential.

Paul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

simplicity

Publié le 06/12/2019

My experience with dolibarr was very satisfactory from the beginning, its simplicity of use and its...

My experience with dolibarr was very satisfactory from the beginning, its simplicity of use and its friendly environment made me decide to use this software.

Avantages

There are many reasons that I will try to point out
• Easy to install in any local or cloud environment
• Very fast learning curve
• As standard it comes with almost everything a company needs
• It has very good external modules to complete my requirements
• It's free
• Can be used even in a shared hosting
• Updates and improvements are fast
• I just love it

Inconvénients

• You do not have electronic commerce in the same application
• Website configuration is not easy

Mudssar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Dolibarr ERP Pros Vs Cons

Publié le 13/12/2019

over all was some how is better,

over all was some how is better,

Avantages

easy use,takes less resources, economically, easy support and wide customization.
Mobile based,easy universal access.

Inconvénients

flaws and bugs in accounting, poor reporting tool, responses if back key is pushed, transaction may twice posting by this.

Alternatives envisagées 

Odoo

Pourquoi passer à Dolibarr

easy installation, easy access and customization.
Ryan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

It actually works

Publié le 31/01/2020

It has been great, I've never struggled with it, very straight forward and mature platform on which...

It has been great, I've never struggled with it, very straight forward and mature platform on which to manage relational data like never before.

These other systems are nice...... but hold no candle to the practicality of Dolibarr.

Avantages

Ease of setup, no fuss no hassles, the module builder is amazing, i haven't come accross quite as open and easy to extend upon, i've never not been able to do something in the application, sure it's not perfect, but i have not come accross an application as well thought out and designed

Inconvénients

That people call it outdated, further than that, i don't really dislike anything, it was designed with experience dealing with the problem in context, if its done in a certain way, its done for a reason

John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent choice for Small & Medium Businesses

Publié le 12/09/2017

Avantages

This cloud Open Source CRM & ERP Sofware is an excellent choice for SMB Businesses. I have been working with Dolibarr for more than 3 years now. It has improved enormously since I started using it, and it keeps growing every release, displaying beautiful new functionalities.

It has a large global community, and therefore there is plenty experience to share among users and partners.

Inconvénients

It still has some features to develop, like Planning and Forecasting, and some details related such as recurrent events in the Calendar, which are not covered yet, but I understand that these are considered in the product roadmap as new enhancements.

Bérengère
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

I'm working for a Dolibarr software specialist. We use Dolibarr every day for our business.

Publié le 12/05/2017

Avantages

We chose to become a Dolibarr specialist because it's an open source software, wich allows our customers to have a personalize solution.
Dolibarr is an adaptable and scalable software that can meet the needs of many activities.
With Dolibarr you have the choice:
- Free download of the software and do the installation yourself
- Personalize your Dolibarr with differents modules available on Dolistore (the marketplace of Dolibarr)
- Contact an expert who will help you with your installation, an evolution, a training, an assistance.
The Dolibarr community is very active and allows the software to evolve very quickly.

Inconvénients

The standard of the software doesn't do everything, but for me it's better , because we can personnalize our Dolibarr with the really necessary features.

Nicolas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Dolibarr an open source CRM&ERP

Publié le 06/12/2019

I use Dolibarr on a daily basis to do my quotes, order and billing. I follow my client, the latest...

I use Dolibarr on a daily basis to do my quotes, order and billing. I follow my client, the latest emails exchange or bill I sent. I can consult my overall reports for the month/trimester/year easily.

I use it for every aspect of the life of my company.

Avantages

Is is easy to use and intuitive in its functionnality. With 2 new versions every year there is at the same time stability and progress in the end user experience visually and in the new features every version brings.

Inconvénients

as every change of software, the hardest part is to get used to it, but once you are used to it, it is easy to navigate, work and find information ;)

Jari-Matti
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Articles de sport
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Brains of my business

Publié le 23/12/2019

Dolibarr takes care of my needs for ERP, CRM, invoicing, accounting, customer support, stock...

Dolibarr takes care of my needs for ERP, CRM, invoicing, accounting, customer support, stock management, warehouse management and reporting. Without it I would have ended up either in total Excel chaos or really expensive separate solutions.

Avantages

Dolibarr is quite straightforward to use, no training needed. Installation was easy, and the hardware requirements are low. Also, this software has a ton of features and can even be extended by using addons. It was really easy to implement

Inconvénients

Finnish translation is useless. Of course, I could contribute and translate it myself, but I simply don't have time to do that. No problem though, english version is fine for me.

Augustin
Augustin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Good ERP/CRM Platform

Publié le 21/07/2022

Avantages

Dolibarr is a very easy to use application with a lot of plugins to manage leads, proposals and donations. I was looking for a new application because I was using an other open source application but Dolibarr is easy to install and the configuration is really simple. The application is really powerful and has a lot of features.

Inconvénients

It is a great product, but you need to pay for somes modules that you need. Furthermore, the modules are much less numerous and do not cover a whole range of business scenarios.

Alternatives envisagées 

Odoo et Podio
Stefano
Stefano
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Dolibarr & us

Publié le 06/12/2019

with dolibarr we can monitor customers, suppliers and leads, to get economic reports on turnover...

with dolibarr we can monitor customers, suppliers and leads, to get economic reports on turnover and company profits. Many others tools help to follows company initiative like mass mail, ticketing and technical interventions.

Avantages

dolibarr is easy to use customizable, fast page loading and is ideal for a small business

Inconvénients

poor adherence to Italian tax rules and poor integration among external modules

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A stable good all-rounder ERP

Publié le 24/08/2019

It offers all the functionality we need without complexity.

It offers all the functionality we need without complexity.

Avantages

Ease of use and the simplicity of enabling various modules. Also, the availability of various modules and support in different countries.

Inconvénients

The UI is somewhat dated which does not help visually especially when working with different types of data and information. It cannot be all white and black.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

All Encompassing

Publié le 12/12/2019

Avantages

Features that allow customization with Open Source software allows for trail and encourages feedback to actually make better!!

Inconvénients

Needs to be used to work...just as any CRM ERP everyone has to use it and not all of my employees were are happy with Dollibarr

Alternatives envisagées 

Quickbooks Online

Pourquoi passer à Dolibarr

Open Source allows a longer period of trail and customer service was great.
César
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Useful all-purpose tool

Publié le 24/12/2019

Dolibarr has allowed us to have an overall view of the informations flows in a number of different...

Dolibarr has allowed us to have an overall view of the informations flows in a number of different companies where they lacked such a tool.
Although you may find better specific tools (for ex. for accounting or project management), it provides enough of all of them to have a starting point from which you can explore the actual needs of your enterprise.

Avantages

Its easy of installation and modularity means that it is very easy to start working with it.

Inconvénients

The usability and user-experience are not up to market standards.

Yaakoubi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

PRODUCTION

Publié le 07/12/2019

I used it for more then 7 years, but I have a very small business and a cooperative, I had three...

I used it for more then 7 years, but I have a very small business and a cooperative, I had three problems with it. First I lost my database one because I had payment problems. and Now my second problem is that I can not use it for production and third stock is not very straight forward. I get lost with virtual and physical, when I send a proforma invoice or order and it doesnt take and I want to correct, I always get lost.

Avantages

It is Easy to use, very stable. I can use it from anywhere.

Inconvénients

can not be used for production unit. I have a cooperative and I need to track my stock of ingredients that i use in production

John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Low Cost Solutions

Publié le 14/10/2022

It just does what it it is intended to do

It just does what it it is intended to do

Avantages

Easy to set up for an experienced person familiar with web based software. Extremely Low Cost. Fulfills my clients needs. Is cloud based accessible from anywhere there is an internet connection

Inconvénients

Difficult for a Novice to set up - requires the person to read the instructions

Arie
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation

Using it since august 2003 (14y!) easy to use

Publié le 12/05/2017

Avantages

Dolibarr is easy to use, evolves regularly thanks to a generous team of developers. I use it almost every day. It is not limited in the number of users who have the right to connect. Dolibarr can be installed on a hosted or dedicated server, on the internet or locally. It suits me perfectly. The fact that it is a whole web solution, allows to be cross-platform.

Nilesh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Manufacturing , Purchase multi items from same vendor etc.. missing

Publié le 06/12/2019

Have started eval since v 3.6 to see if it can be implemented for MED sized Organisations.

In 10.x...

Have started eval since v 3.6 to see if it can be implemented for MED sized Organisations.

In 10.x almost everything is same as almost NO new features are added.

Still not at a level of using it in my Org.

Avantages

Well organised, easy to use, very friendly.
Can add custom modules etc., but need to know php.

Inconvénients

Tasks, Auto execution of tasks etc., not done since very long time.
Backup is OK, but no Restore on web page.
If you can add a design framework by which Non-PHP programmers can add their modules/queries to keep thing going.

Mohamed Amine
Mohamed Amine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The CRM/ERP for Small and Medium Business

Publié le 11/12/2019

we began to use Dolibarr over 5 years now! it's easy to use, and my employes use it everyday for...

we began to use Dolibarr over 5 years now! it's easy to use, and my employes use it everyday for all our activity

Avantages

The most thing i like on Dolibarr, is it's easiness of use! we can use it completely from the first day

Inconvénients

it's not very usable for manufacturing business