Avis clients sur ERPAG

ERPAG

ERP pour petites et moyennes entreprises

4.5/5 (137 avis)
Joon hyuk L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Just started

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 08/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Well from now only can say this is a great software to managing my business, as my industries need many different fields and items, cant use just for E-commerce platforms, our business is mostly offline businesses.
And this software looks matching well until now.

Inconvénients

AS I wrote here, I am a new user but looks much more useful than others software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Hung H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Operation is very human.There are support for Chinese, very convenient

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Save a lot of time.

Avantages

The sales function can be used as a CRM system.After the shipment query sales record is very convenient. Sales reports can filter different sales data, it is easy to analyze.
Manufacturing is very powerful.Set the assembly can automatically offset the raw materials, the factory management of the company is very convenient.
ERPAG can save a lot of time, it is recommended small, medium-sized companies to use.

Inconvénients

No API and Order upload for EXCEL.When the amount of orders is growing, it is necessary to import customer information and order information.This can save a lot of time for customers who are engaged in online sales.APIs can be connected to their own website will become very convenient.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jorge A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

ERPAG widely covers the needs of any retail company. It's a very intuitive and easy to use software.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Probably the highest rated product in terms of price-quality ratio.
A highly and fast configurable product.
A very intuitive ERP that requieres shorter implementation and trainning times.
A fairly good GUI that makes it relatively easy to identify the next steps from the creation of a quotation to closing/booking a sales order.
A product that can be easily customizable without the need of technical support or contacting ERPAG development team. It is fantastic that you can customize document templates to adapt them to your business needs.

Avantages

Setting up your company's database in ERPAG is easier and faster than in most of the commercial ERPs you can find in the market. You can create a product catalog with almost as many product attributes as you need in just a matter of minutes. You are also able to upload not only product info, but also purchase orders, suppliers, customers, employees and many other tables from your own databases, by importing them into an excel file.
The latter plus the capability to customize data fields, either by literally translating fields to your local language or by changing names so that they can fit your business needs, it's a brilliant idea that I hadn't seen in any other ERP product out there.

Inconvénients

There are currently no options to work with more than a single currency, which is a shame considering that businesses are becoming more and more globalized.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Aleksandar M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Few words about Erpag Inc.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We have been using software solutions from Erpag Inc. for more than 20 years. By using this software we have significantly raised the level of services we provided, got the necessary stability, speed and ease of use. The program has proved through long time of use , starting from the MS DOS platform, later through the Windows environment, up to the current cloud version.
It is a really warm recommendation for all those who want to have a modern, comprehensive, complete software to run the company's business from all fields of activities.

Inconvénients

Feel that i couldnt find any relevant bug :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Darko ¿.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very inspiring and perspectable software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 02/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Using it for a year in my business, works great, functionality is great, features like service management with invoicing and retail sales with great inventory management. Cloud based functionality is great because i don't have to worry about backup or my computers speed, it works fast every time from anywhere. I can access it on my mobile phone (the screen is not adapted but i can still manage around in need). Customer support is very quick and responsive and they worked hard on my demands.
Overall i tried many many softwares and i would suggest this to anyone. The big downside is lack of accounting but since i have an outside bookkeeper it is not an issue for me. User interface is very well designed, for me it was very easy to learn to work with it, some of my workers say it has to many clicking but i don't see how else you can unite all those features.
My recomendation to anybody!

Avantages

Multilanguage support, lots of features, awesome user interface, cloud based

Inconvénients

No accounting

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jane C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Outstanding customer support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The software does what I need it to do for the most part and the company listens to my needs and will sometimes make the necessary development upgrades.

Avantages

The company was extremely responsive to my needs and even implemented some capabilities that I requested. They also helped me with some data entry in order to save me the time of doing it myself or paying an employee to do it. Although they are in a time zone with a 9-10 hour difference, they always respond to my emails right away. We have scheduled late night support sessions so that I can get help when email support isn't enough.

Inconvénients

The payment type of a sales order or invoice cannot be changed after it has been completed. Sometimes we make mistakes when entering orders, and I'd like to be able to go back and modify it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Ghislen H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We have two years with this product, it is very good product, but need better tropicalizacion

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Centralize all information online anywhere

Avantages

Spanish Support,

The Account Plan, has scheme, it is already built in and can't be changed. We need something modificable for our organizacio

The Purchase Order, that you need to correct should be done via manual journal vouchers.

The Notes in the purchase orders must be written manually, it does not allow copying and pasting. Sometimes it shows code and algorithms in the print format

In the purchase orders, the calculation of the tax is not being done automatically

Inconvénients

It allows me to see in a single screen the financial behavior of the company
Keeps track of all movements
Allows me to periodically export the company summary
Centralize all information online

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Paul S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great value without compromise

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great, customer support is very responsive and training

Avantages

Easy to get the hang of, navigation is very simple.

Inconvénients

Still a bit USA focused, needs to be more outward looking for global community

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Ralph R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

a full ERP which has good team of support and developers. good job, keep it up

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 29/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

a really GOOD WORK and a full ERP which is not only for small business. the support team have a unbeliveable short reaction time...!

Inconvénients

badly the new version 5.0 are more cost intensive than the old version. i understand that the price must be higher for the new version, because it's a really good work which the ERPAG Team efforts, but the price rise is really nearly the pain barrier...

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Hoang V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The ERPAG has potential to become great

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's been great so far due to outstanding customer support.

Avantages

It's backed by great customer support. I think they will improve it day by day.

Inconvénients

Here are a few:

- Mobile app of the software is still quite basic. I hope they put more effort into it.
- The app doesn't let you to adjust time of login session. It will be expired after a period of time then you have to login again. I often re-login more than 20 times per day.
- I think the software doesn't use CDN so we sometimes got difficult to use it due to laggy connection. We're located in South East Asia.
- The software doesn't reopen your last tabs. You will have to open them again each login.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Dan H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent ERP solution for small & medium businesses.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Production made simple, easily track raw material, bill and pack finished product, and look super professional the whole way. They are always improving the product as well.

Inconvénients

it takes some time to learn it, but this is the same with any ERP system on the market . It can seem a bit clunky at times, and production take a lot of work entering BOM's

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Ramon M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

very easy

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

the web access and very easy use for sales

Avantages

accessibility and intuitive menu, very easy for my company use this software for production and sales

Inconvénients

the developer sales campaign don't clear for the user, because the estructure is complex, may be when put help menu in the software improve in this point

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Celine C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall we have a good experience with ERPAG as it is really simple to understand and to use, for a quite reasonable price.

Avantages

ERPAG is quite easy to understand and to use, even for a person who never employs an ERP software.

Inconvénients

From time to time it is a little bit slow to reload or refresh the pages.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Ramon M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

CEO

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

in general my experience is good, we have two different account with erpag, for different area, so our experience is very good

Avantages

we select this software for functionality and very easy use for my employees

Inconvénients

for our company is necessary modify design the report for most clearance when reading

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Kuang li C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The continuously improvement is valuable and it is good for small business like us.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Money saved and good enough.

Avantages

Cloud base and value of Money is high. As small business, we need a professional and value worth ERP software like this.

Inconvénients

The connection and speed is something you can improve. The invoice template is not working very smooth. Please also notice

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Richard H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

i like the fact that the software is cloud based. it gives me flexibilty in where i can work. Cloud is the future.

Inconvénients

The fact that i can not customize some settings on demand gives me a headache since sometimes i need a quick change.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Laura H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I have looked at many MRP packages and ERPAG is the best value I have found!

Publié le 02/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

So far, all of the features our growing company needs at a very reasonable cost. I think it will serve us for a very long time as we grow. The kind of support I have received while using the trial makes me very comfortable with the upcoming implementation phase.

Avantages

It seems to have all the features that the really expensive packages have and the pricing structure is very reasonable. Overall the best value I have seen in terms of the features you get for the cost and especially the usually real-time support for learning the software!

Inconvénients

Like all of the systems I have tried, there is a learning curve, but the help has been great! I have not tested all features yet, but feel more confident upon seeing how responsived this company is!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Chevrel F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

not enough flexibility

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

we can centralize all information about our customer. We expected more, hope you will add new function

Avantages

low cost, we are a small compagny, we want to grow, but at the moment we need a low cost systeme to continue our developpement

Inconvénients

not enought possibility to add field in different pages, for instance I woukd like to add a fiel that not exist in customer page, it is not possible

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Imtiaz B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

very easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It really helped me to get started and then prepared me for our new software when we grew out of it.

Avantages

ease of use and user friendly. All the functions are very self explanatory. Graphics are very helpful to understand

Inconvénients

Reporting is not up to the mark. Some of the reports don't make sense and other are useless. There's no proper training available on reporting

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Nemanja C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

First day of use review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 30/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Over all i am very pleased with it. i will try to connect it to printers and scanner and see how it goes and if it can do the printings and scanning as it advertises i will keep using it

Avantages

Software is easy to use and to operate it myself, no need for additional company. It has the academy which can give a good amount of information well as customer support seemed very professional and quick to respond

Inconvénients

Import sheet should be more customisable, I believe it should have all the fields for import available or at least option to ask as there are fields about product informations, not i will have to go in one by one and insert certain info such are country of origin, sizes, colors...

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Juan R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

useful and economic

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

in general lines it is a good system to carry the operations of a small business

Avantages

I liked your new interface is very friendly

Inconvénients

its links buttons some are very hidden and it is not easy to find

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
François M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Straight to the Point

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 06/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great tool, great value for the money, a couple strings to attach and they'll be all set to win a lot of OpenERP/Odoo customers.

Avantages

GUI, speed, report template editing, **amazing** embedded support (videos, chat zone), XLS import/export. You can tell that they have real manufacturing experience.

Inconvénients

Lack of key CRM features (leads --> opportunities --> quotations, emailings), forcing the use of other third-party tools, which is a bit sad. Seems like it would be super simple for them to add.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Michael M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Week one review...

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 04/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Features of larger and more expensive ERP software but at a reasonable pricing. The number of users offered per package. Users in ERPAG are more 'concurrent users' - one username/password = one connection on a single device. If a person is logged in on their computer, and he logs in from his phone, he will kick himself out from the computer connection. All features are enabled across all packages.

Inconvénients

- little slow to reload or refresh the pages.
- importing warehouses during the setup phase.
- more than 1 user is needed to test the user setup options.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Nestor T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Its a whole new experience, I feel great with this solution, I think that it is unique in every way

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

That I can have access from anywhere just going to internet on my laptop or tablet, this is the best of it.

Inconvénients

That I does not have an app for mobile phones, it would be a lot much easier if they were a mobile app where we could check hows bussiness

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Rodrigo M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

its good

Publié le 23/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

In the company it is related to the flexibility that is provided to the software tools that are used. It provides customization, control and better management in search of absolute optimization. Everything is modifiable and open to be altered based on the needs that occur dynamically. Any change that needs to be made will be integrated and large resources will not have to be invested in external processes.

Inconvénients

Implementing the ERP system is not a matter of a few days, but it is a complicated process that requires a lot of attention, so a thorough maintenance work must be carried out. At the same time, the template must be updated in the way in which the ERP system is used in terms of obtaining the data and analyzing and managing them. If this fails, if you leave it behind and the way in which the potential of the ERP is squeezed, everything can be out of control in a short time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10