Avis clients sur Bizible

Bizible

Planification et attribution de revenus B2B

4.9/5 (9 avis)
Francesca K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I love using Bizible. It is the only tool that allows us to see end to end marketing attribution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Bizible is an awesome integration with salesforce. It gives us the ability to do end to end attribution, so we understand how leads move through the funnel based on different marketing interventions.

Inconvénients

The app is very slow and sometimes unresponsive. We have it plugged into Salesforce to do auto-reports so we don't have too much trouble, but sometimes performance is wonky.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Talmage E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Needed for any marketer running multi-touch campaigns

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I would highly recommend it. It's a leading software in its industry.

Avantages

It's changed how our marketing team runs demand generation. Now that we can see each touchpoint (organic, email, organic again, PPC etc.) we can put our creative resources to good use because we know what channels provide the most net new leads. Bizible integrates easily with SalesForce.

Inconvénients

It's not very intuitive. You have to have a very strong understanding of Salesforce and your contact fields in order to run any type of report.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Lisa T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Tool for Attribution and Getting that Lead Source Data to Your CRM!

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Helped us understand where our leads were coming from including adword data to our CRM.

Avantages

Easy to use, easy to set-up, does what it's supposed to and great customer support! Gets you the data you need into your CRM for every touch point.

Inconvénients

Not many Cons that I can think of, although in their earlier stages, they didn't integrate as well into other tools like they do now.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple data enrichment tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like the fact that it integrates directly into Salesforce. Gives you insight into what is happening with your prospects.

Inconvénients

Some of the info is not helpful, just tells you where the prospects visited or clicked on but occasionally that info is not helpful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Andrey R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool for customer insights and overall marketing effectiveness

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 29/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Helps us to understand better which marketing channel needs improvement.

Avantages

It is more complex software than you expect, but the support helps you quickly and with good quality saving you precious working time. I like that Bizible assists me to calculate ROI across the marketing channels I use which is the hard part when we speak about marketing statistics.

Inconvénients

Sometimes is hard to say something when there is not much to dislike. But the ROI dashboard always can be developed further.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Yair T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Bizible provide valuable information on marketing contribution to sales

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Improving marketing ROI, investing in the most valuable marketing activities

Avantages

Bizible Attribution Touchpoints associate contacts and marketing campaigns to opportuties, allowing to quantify full path marketing ROI and measure effectineness of marketing channels

Inconvénients

It takes time to fine tune the system and find the most appropriate model that measure the company ROI

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

The Attribution Model for B2B Businesses

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We needed this for our marketing programs and this has changed how we look at campaigns and leads. Bizible is an attribution model tool that integrates with various platforms like Salesforce so you can see exactly where the revenue is coming from and at what stage. Often times, a lead needs multiple touches before becoming an opportunity and Bizible tells us exactly what led them to their conversions. Super helpful and helps us plan our campaigns better!

Inconvénients

Bizible analytics are not always the most accurate or the easiest to use.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Laura E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The CMO's dream

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Bizible finally gave me insight into the value my marketing team was generating in terms of overall revenue.

Inconvénients

Some dashboards don't allow you to zoom in to further analyze the data.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jordan C.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 08/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp