Avis clients sur Hitask

Hitask

Gestion facile des projets et des tâches pour les équipes

4.2/5 (26 avis)
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

This is the best free task management software around!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I really feel like I have my brain back I was seriously walking around everywhere with a pen and a pad of sticky notes because I didn't know what else to do, now I just pull up hitask and add everything there!

Avantages

It's easy to use, easy to set up, we love that its free! We save so much time and money being have to have ongoing task lists online for multiple people to use! It has turned my to do list into an already done list! I reminds me of all the small tasks that only need to be completed once an month, once a quarter or even once a year! I feel like I have my brain back!

Inconvénients

I really wish I could get text reminders about some of my tasks but I can get emails so that's nice. Sometimes the software goes down and you have no idea for how long and there really isn't any kind of customer support.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Human Computer

Thank you for the review.
We are sorry that you got an impression that Hitask goes down at any time. Our uptime is officially recorded at 99.9%.
And our support is always available, we usually respond within a few minutes.
If you can update your review to reflect that we will appreciate.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Rob M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Real easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 10/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great for a small team and we value the free version greatly - please, please keep it free!

Avantages

· It feels very intuitive to use – most of my staff, who are mainly technophobes, seem to get it and understand how to use it.
· Getting staff to use it is the next big task – its one thing for the principle to work but we cant easily get people to think about annotating their notes
· There is adequate scope for us to make use of the free version – as you may have guessed, free is important as we are being increasingly expected to buy software to keep our systems working and we just don’t have the budgets
· Love the sub-task function – really useful to break a task down.
· Would be good to be able to colour code people and tasks in a way the system remembers – but maybe that is a big ask.
· Layout is beautifully clear and useful that we can close down calendar
· Haven’t explored the left hand functionality yet!!!

Inconvénients

· Would be good to be able to colour code people and tasks in a way the system remembers – but maybe that is a big ask.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Patrick J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Task Management Software for Businesses and Personal Use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This is by far the best task list on the market. I don't mind paying for something that works, and that's productive, I'm currently using the free version but will upgrade as my business grows. I see a lot of other companies try and re-invent the task list resulting in something that is not user-friendly and complicated. This one syncs with Outlook and Google calendars and has apps for all tablets and smartphones. Without any doubt, I Highly Recommend this software for all Entrepreneurs.

Avantages

Ease of use and that it syncs with Outlook and Google Calendar. Can easily share tasks with other employees and works on all devices.

Inconvénients

That it doesn't have a private section for journal writing or to team members.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tyler J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use, lacks features many competitors provide. Terrible customer service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ease of use

Avantages

This product is very easy to use, but the user interface is not very intuitive. The pricing is fair considering what you will get in return. If you plan to use this for a personal reason then this tool may be sufficient.

Inconvénients

Seems to have significant issues with loading a reasonable amount of tasks (<200).

Additionally, while reaching out for customer support the response time has always been very sporadic. In addition to the time of response, each of my interactions with the customer support has been poor. The employees have no manners and want to patronize me as if I have no experience with software development. The responses I have been given are very misguided, short, and rude. Ultimately, one of the least pleasant experiences I have had with a customer service team.

My team has used this product for a significant amount of time and over the course of that usage have had only 3 support requests in which each were handled in a less than desirable manner.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Human Computer

Hello Tyler,
You have been our customer for two years and all you requests and questions were answered promptly and with respect. There was never any "sporadic response time" as we answered always within one day.
The points you raise i your review are simply not true and I am wondering how being our customer for two years you never raised any of questions you mentioned.
Your review marks and what you wrote contradict itself. For example, you give two stars for value for money and write that pricing is fair in your review.
It loks like your review does not reflect our product or support experience and if you would like to contact us and resolve any questions we will be happy to serve.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

2.0/10
Alexander R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

One of the best, or THE best, TO-DO and life planning app

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've used various to-do, personal management, and life planning apps and websites in the last 3-4 years. HiTask for me is better than Todoist, Remember The Milk, Wunderlist, MS Outlook, Google Tasks, Trello, and everything else I've tried. Sorry, I know those companies have tried hard, but the functionality just wasn't there or required a paid membership. The built-in calendar is just excellent for planning and getting an overview of your to-do's ("high-level management"), and the Google Calendar sync is very useful for me.

The UI is great (I'm mostly using the website, not the app), and I wish other companies would learn from this platform and start integrating calendar views into their apps. The only thing that's missing - and is very rare for these types of apps - is a motivation/gamification feature to inspire users to accomplish and achieve even more, e.g. by growing a "career tree", collecting rewards, etc. Maybe this will be introduced later.

Also, the support team typically responded to my questions and suggestions within 24 hours.

I'm a UX architect/consultant and product designer/manager, so if any company out there needs my advice on improving their app or service,

Avantages

+ All the features I need in a to-do/life management app
+ Elegant user interface
+ Google Calendar and Tasks sync
+ Quick technical support

Inconvénients

- Not much. It's nearly perfect.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Bethany K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very satisfied customer!!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are very much enjoying Hitask so far! It has really made keeping track of tasks in our office much easier. We are a team of two in our office and have found that sometimes with the day to day business, tasks get forgotten, mishandled, improperly followed up on, or worse - lost with Microsoft Outlook. Your system is so easy to use, effective because (unlike Outlook) we can both see the same task list, and can access and edit the tasks. It has made our meetings shorter and easier since we can see what tasks have been completed and no longer have to waste time following up with each other!
Over-all our experience so far is incredible! Thank you for all that your company does!

Avantages

Easy to use
All on one page (no flipping from screen to screen like Outlook)
All members of the team can see the same task list and edit tasks
Subtask's make keeping track of the "little things" easier
Nice calendar

Inconvénients

Work day can not be seen on the page in full (you have to scroll down). One nice thing about Outlook is that the calendar view shows you the whole work day from 8 - 5. This makes it easy when looking at the calendar for your morning tasks or appointments, but also wanting to see the afternoon.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Laura W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A task management app that finally gets the balance between completed vs active tasks right

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 29/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I had tested other task management apps prior to HiTask. I’m glad I did so because this made me appreciate its richness of features even more. I was impressed with the interface as soon as I opened Hitask for the first time. Having formed an opinion of what I liked and disliked from having tested all the rest, I liked the fact that upon starting up there’s a monthly calendar view and an hourly view for the day underneath. So neat! Then the task /event creation is elegantly placed in the middle of the screen and it’s rather intuitive and breezy which matters to me. The completed tasks are easy to view. I love that when a subtask is completed it stays in the same place you initially placed it and it’s crossed out. This is helpful because even if a task is completed I still want to visualise all of the steps of the project regardless of status.

Inconvénients

Not a big deal though — in the all items view, I’d like to see not only my initials for items assigned to me, but also the initials of who assigned that task to me. There are priorities set to tasks, but seeing at a glance who set it informs my approach.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Mackenzie B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best project management tool I've ever used

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Combines all the features of different software we are using or tried in the past. Has the tools all PMs need to track a project but ease of use that a not technical user can appreciate. The built in collaboration tools are a nice feature as is the ability to store files.

Inconvénients

Nothing I can't live without. It's not the prettiest pm tool out there - by pretty, I mean visually, aesthetically

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Human Computer

Thank you!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Saj K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

tried to cancel within days of renewal CHARGED ME FOR WHOLE YEAR LOST MONEY!!!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

easy to use, clean interface, good collaboration tools and task assignment

Inconvénients

Terrible to take money for services not used, refused to give refund for services not used.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Carla V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

So far this is the exact planning software I was looking for.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

As a finance manager and personal assistant, my work is very task oriented- NOT project oriented. Therefore software like MeisterTask and BaseCamp that are team and project-centered weren't cutting it. Hitask does it all! If I have a team for a certain project, I can use it for that. But, it also allows me to create recurring tasks lists for the repeating things I have to do on the same day each week.
I like the ease of use and the screen display on both my desktop and the mobile platform.

Inconvénients

This is just what I was looking for. I have been using it for a week and haven't found anything I don't like about it yet.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Ker R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I am so happy I found HITASK and singed up to it.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ease of use to manage tasks across multiple clients.
Colour coding of tasks and clients.

Avantages

Congratulations on an absolutely brilliant, fully functioning task manager. You have thought of almost everything that I need and it all works seamlessly.

I just say Very Well Done and offer a big Thank You! I expect to be a long term user and when my business grows, my team will be using HITASK also.

Inconvénients

Would like more THEMES to be available and would also like HITASK to sync with my Microsoft Exchange server calendar.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
M K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Unless You Have A Lot Of Projects

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have used this program for 5 months. It is user friendly and the best feature is that you can easily get reminders for tasks. The huge problem I am having, and the reason I am switching to another program, is that it cannot handle a lot of projects and tasks. It directs you to delete or archive task because if you have too many, it slows down the software. It would hesitate for 30-60 seconds as I tried to open a file. I would start typing, and it would freeze up again for 30-60 seconds. So if you don't have a bunch of projects and tasks, this program is definitely worth the money.

Avantages

Ease of use. Reminders for Tasks. Reports are good.

Inconvénients

Freezes up. Can't handle a lot of data. Have to use on Google Chrome and not Firefox. The app doesn't work well on Android. The App doesn't show everything that is on the website. Customer Service is practically non-existent. I called the customer service number and got a message that they weren't taking calls. You can email them, but I found it difficult to explain my issues without talking to someone directly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Task Management for Teams

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 10/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is a place for our team to assign tasks to each other and track their progress. It solved a problem that our other task managers could not.

Inconvénients

Aesthetically it is a little busy. The option to hide or remove unused functions would be nice.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Eric W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple & Effective Task Management

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This is EXACTLY the solution me & my team were looking for. Hitask is going to transform our business and help us stay more organized. We have tried other apps before, but nothing compares to the elegant simplicity of Hitask.

Inconvénients

So far we haven't run into anything we don't like. The only feature I would like to see is the ability to customize the calendar bar on the left side of the screen.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Goran M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great app for small companies

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's simple,in the moment you write something important on easy way and track with time.
When you get to know it,it's one of the best working coleagues and you go step ahead from anyone who don't use it.

Inconvénients

Small things,like when you get notification on mobile phone screen and when you want to opet,it doesn't open that event,thank your last opened task or page...

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Ahmed G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very nice products.. EXACTLY what I've been looking for to manage my team and projects..

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

organising my projects and team !

Avantages

easy to use, has tasks and subtasks, visual plannification, multiple team members, multiple projects...

Inconvénients

so far, none... still discovering the product... maybe an app for macOS would be great! ... don't really see any major cons...

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Human Computer

Thank you for the review. Please let us know why you give 4 stars in quality, ease and features, what can we improve to get 5 stars?

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jess J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for solo work, and great for collaboration too + powerful calendar

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I’ve searched high and low for an affordable project and task management tool, and I’m growing fonder of Hitask by the minute. It has a clean and intuitive interface that shows you at a glance whatever you need to know; I like the tabs layout and the calendar view. The completed tasks are properly marked, and unlike other apps I’ve tried, I can easily visualise the entire projects and all of the previous tasks. Attaching files and collaborating is easy. As a freelancer it suffices for a solo approach, but there are adequate tools for collaboration.

Inconvénients

It's hard to find a project management tool that would encompass answers to all the needs of a business. I really can’t find faults with Hitask.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best price!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It has a very good display where you can have an overlook of all your information. I can't wait to see their next improvementes. Also I really like design and colors.

Avantages

My favorite thing is definitely their flat rates for teams which is really appealing for small organisations or startups with limited budget.

Inconvénients

I would love to see more integrations available.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Bogdan S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Visited site, loved design and usability, tried, fell in true love with simplicity, implemented

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Better productivity, more things done, transparent commuication in the office.

Avantages

One screen for everything useful, only essencial features in tasks creation, easy collaboration. The coolest and intuinive design. AND WHAT I LOOKED FOR. HISTORY OF TASK CHANGE! A unique feature and allows to make also comments and every task has its own timeline.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

As a task software - it does ehat it does, but I am not satisfied.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Just time amd task management for free.

Avantages

No things to like the most. It is regular task monitoring and time managing software. It is easy to work with and somewhat reliable. Good part is that the user cat see everything without scrolling - one one screen.

Inconvénients

I don't like that the software has many bugs and crashes often. Also that there is no offline version (at least never saw it).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Customer support is horrible. Find another task management program.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 02/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Ability to add subtasks and make them individually have due dates and required responses from individual users.

Inconvénients

Customer support is horrible. They do not respond quickly, if ever. And there is no need to call their 'real person' number because it's just a recording. Their Skype address doesn't work either. Very poor service.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
James S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

What I was looking for!

Publié le 01/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This is a great product, exactly what I was looking for. It's simple, we use it daily in our 20 person team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Shelley H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I have tried out this program to see it if it would be useful in helping keep my business organized.

Publié le 29/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I really like the time tracking feature, because it helps with billing for certain projects. The collaboration factor and integration with Google is also a big plus!

Inconvénients

Thankfully, I didn't actually need customer support but in trying to contact them I did realize how difficult that would have been had I needed support. I did figure out the problem on my own in the end, but the lack of communication and very slow response time wasn't good.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Tracy S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

LOVE it - Just wish I had it sooner!

Publié le 27/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Absolutely LOVE it. Only regret was I hadn't found it sooner. I also included it in my weekly newsletter to share with my network. I'll be signing up asap.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Joanna M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

2 WAY SYNC WITH GOOGLE CALENDAR

Publié le 12/08/2015
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Really great tasks app for personal use or with teams. The two way sync with Google Calendar is my favourite feature.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation