Avis clients sur Teambook

Teambook

Logiciel de réservation, de programmation et de planification des projets et des ressources pour les équipes

4.6/5 (7 avis)
Nina D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great overview

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As I started to use Teambook I was doing planning with excell scheets which was really exhausting. I had to update my team regularly and the output was not really clear and pleasant to look it.
This allows me and my team a great overview which helps me taking the right decisions timely in terms of planning and overload of everyone.

Avantages

What I really appreciate of Teambook is the great clarity in viewing the activities of all the team. You can switch users easily to set up projects and activities together. it allows also to evaluate where you are in respect to the billable hours available for the project.
Of course my team can check their planning online and be reminded of their appointments which is great.

Inconvénients

The main weak point of the software maybe structural (in the sense that I don't know if there is a solution for that), it concerns the way it shows on mobile phones. It is no easy to scroll and have a good overview. But on the computer is it great.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Colette R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very useful tool to manage resources and several plannings

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As a project manager, I was planning all the resources for all the projects via TeamBook. It's easy to see if there are holes in your team's schedule.

Avantages

- Easy to use on a daily basis for all kind of profiles (end-user, project manager, manager)
- Easy to create new plannings, new users, new projects
- Visual tool
- Calendar integration

Inconvénients

If your team is large and you want to display everybody, the upload can take time if you don't use the filters.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alexander C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Pretty good, almost perfect

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Pretty good system. Just missing few features to make it perfect.

Avantages

Very easy to use, modern interface. Team planning and filtering is great.

Inconvénients

Missing few features. This would simplify the workflow when working on multiple project.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Didier L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Feedback from small entity

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

very good.
Unfortunately, I don't use teambook anymore, and it miss me :(

Avantages

Easy to use (account creation, project creation...)
Planning sharing (colleagues with google, or customer)
Great overview of the staff
Easy to book for different colleague on different days (mass planning)

Inconvénients

Seems complicated to make mass modification on the planning and delete all a week of tentative for an employee
I didn't work on financial aspect, but a colleague told it was missing some informatoins, or the extract was not powerfull enought

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Axel S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very good Tool and easy

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Allows me to see all the team schedules and each team or collaborator can visualize their own schedule

Avantages

Simplicity, visibility and easy to use. Access to API

Inconvénients

No excel export - Reporting is too simple

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Dariusz S.

Note sans commentaire

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Davide S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

ok but slow

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'm fine with the tool, it helps me a lot in comparison whit google drive

Avantages

the interfaces, the features and the velocity of the updates

Inconvénients

the slowness of the tool when I have all the resources in the same planner

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10