Avis clients sur Post Affiliate Pro

Post Affiliate Pro

4,6 (605)
Donnez votre avis !
Vendre plus avec le meilleur logiciel d'affiliation

Note globale

4,6 /5
(605)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,2/5
Support client
4,7/5

94%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

605 avis

Benoit
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

L'avenir de la commercialisation complémentaire !

Publié le 29/08/2023

Ma première campagne avec PAP avait pour objectif de proposer un Cash back sur une gamme de...

Ma première campagne avec PAP avait pour objectif de proposer un Cash back sur une gamme de produits à base de CBD.Pour valoriser cette mission, j'ai identifié plusieurs Influenceurs en leur proposant d'utiliser l'outil gratuitement, pour partager dans leurs réseaux les produits à base de CBD du partenaire pour lequel j'organisais cette mission.Résultats ?2 semaines de mises en place + environ 1000€ de budget (pour payer les Influenceurs) ont permis de générer près de 50 000€ en l'espace de 3 mois dont 25 000€ seulement 3 jours après le lancement des partages par les Influenceurs !!!Bien maîtrisé, PAP offre des avantages gigantesques et cette première m'a permis d'en comprendre tout le potentiel. Désormais je le recommande à toutes sociétés ou professionnel(le) disposant d'une communauté intéressante.

Avantages

Si vous cherchez une solution pour apporter une véritable valeur-ajoutée à vos réseaux sans avoir de contraintes techniques ou humaines PAP est l'idéal !J'ai eu l'occasion de mettre plusieurs campagnes avec différents clients et les retours sont extras !Les utilisateurs sont surpris de la précision et du détails des fonctionnalités qui leurs sont mis à disposition et c'est un peu indéniable.Support au top et super réactif !

Inconvénients

Plus c'est complet et moins c'est simple à prendre en main... Malgré tout, PAP reste accessible et ont un support au top pour répondre à toutes les questions que l'on peut se poser.Le prix pourrait également paraître un frein mais en considérant les gains de temps, l'évitement d'un grand nombre de risques techniques et la valeur-ajoutée partagée aux réseaux, ils pourraient facturer le double que je continuerai à les recommander vivement !

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hey Benoit, Thank you very much for your detailed and positive review! It's rewarding to hear that Post Affiliate Pro has been instrumental in your campaigns.

Looking forward to supporting your future endeavors!

- Post Affiliate Pro Team

Florent
Florent
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Un super système d'affiliation facile d'utilisation

Publié le 08/03/2022

Utilisé depuis 2012, nous sommes globalement satisfait de PAP ! :)

Utilisé depuis 2012, nous sommes globalement satisfait de PAP ! :)

Avantages

Un super système d'affiliation facile d'utilisation que ce soit pour l'administrateur ou l'utilisateur.
Possibilité de créer une plateforme d'affiliation avec plusieurs campagnes d'annonceurs différents et plusieurs affiliés diffuseurs.

Inconvénients

Il nous est impossible de créer des campagnes avec pixel image + server to server.
à ce jour, il nous est uniquement possible de lancer des campagnes avec pixel image. Nous n'arrivons pas à faire fonctionner le server to server (S2S).

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hi Florent,
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you have found Post Affiliate Pro simple to set up and use for your business. Our system does support S2S but since it is so unique, feel free to contact our support at support@postaffiliatepro.com or via our live chat so we can discuss your exact use-case and expectations. Remember that we are here for you 24/7!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Animation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Bew313 Production

Publié le 09/09/2022

Avantages

Intégration à court terme et valeur plus value.

Inconvénients

La plateforme et performantes et rapide.

Alternatives envisagées 

Dropbox Business

Logiciel antérieur 

Dropbox Business

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hello,
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you have been satisfied with Post Affiliate Pro and the benefits it brings to your affiliate program. Our team is available 24/7 via chat and email so feel free to contact us anytime in case of any questions!

Ambar
Ambar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy and effective affiliate management.

Publié le 28/04/2023

I have been able to significantly improve traffic and sales on my website. The ability to track...

I have been able to significantly improve traffic and sales on my website. The ability to track affiliate performance and adjust commissions accordingly has allowed me to incentivize my affiliates to promote my site effectively. Also, the integration with my payment system has made managing affiliate payments quick and easy.

Avantages

Post Affiliate Pro is incredibly easy to use and set up. Even if you have no prior experience managing affiliate programs, the intuitive interface and easy-to-use tools will have you up and running with your affiliate program in no time. I also love the wide variety of integrations it offers, allowing me to easily connect my affiliate program with my website and other systems I use.

Inconvénients

One thing I have noticed is that integration with specific eCommerce platforms can be a bit tricky. Although Post Affiliate Pro offers a wide variety of integrations, some of them may require a bit more configuration and tweaking to work properly. Fortunately, the technical support service is excellent and they are always willing to help you with any problem you may have.

Hayden
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Start and solid customer service

Publié le 02/04/2020

A pretty steep learning curve with it but has a lot of features so understandable

A pretty steep learning curve with it but has a lot of features so understandable

Avantages

Customer service, functionality & customisation

Inconvénients

Taking a while to get used to as it's very in depth and has a lot of features.

Alternatives envisagées 

Refersion et PartnerStack

Pourquoi passer à Post Affiliate Pro

Industry Leader & best option for building out a full suit affiliate program with room to grow and expand it later. Plenty of help with the set-up too!

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hi Hayden,
Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We are so pleased to hear that Post Affiliate Pro has been the right fit for you and that it makes affiliate marketing a little easier. Because of the plethora of features and integrations, our software can initially seem a little complex but we hope our team has been able to make the initial integration a breeze. You know where to find us if you need any help!

Frank
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Worst software ever used in 10 years.

Publié le 26/01/2021

Overall the worst software I have used in 10 years. Couldn't be worse. Really really bad.
You may...

Overall the worst software I have used in 10 years. Couldn't be worse. Really really bad.
You may not believe me. You may think I'm a competitor, but having read this once you go in and try and do anything during your trial, you will see I'm right. Otherwise you might think it was user error. Or your fault. Nope. It is their horrible software.

Avantages

They do have a good online chat service. This is necessary because the software is so horrible you will need help each time you open it.

Inconvénients

This is the worst. Horribly frustrating to use. Horrible user interface. I have to relearn it each time. So many compartmentalized parts of the website. Adding an affiliate and their corresponding code is a nightmare.
Once a default code was applied to a new affiliate. I didn't do this. The affiliate demanded $4,000 even though they did no sales.
Then I wrote them telling them I would be switching soon. I did NOT ask them to close the account. They unilaterally closed the account. Very frustrating.
Would never recommend except to my worse competitor.
Just so so so bad.
Also doesn't have basic automatic monthly payments to affiliates. All needs to be done manually.

Alternatives envisagées 

Refersion

Pourquoi passer à Post Affiliate Pro

It was recommended to me. Now I have to start all over and review all the alternatives.

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hi Frank,
We are sorry to hear that your experience with Post Affiliate Pro has not been ideal and for the misunderstanding regarding your account. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us or to book a call with us so we may assist you further.

Melanie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product! Great Value!

Publié le 03/01/2020

I have no problems. Any questions I had to install my software was met with wonderful customer...

I have no problems. Any questions I had to install my software was met with wonderful customer service! Their staff is helpful, patient and very polite.

Avantages

Post Affiliate Pro delivers exactly what I need to run my business. The software is easy to use, has great features, is affordable and their customer service goes above and beyond to answer my questions.

Inconvénients

There are no cons, this software is amazing!

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hello Melanie, thank you for your feedback on Post Affiliate Pro! We are pleased to see your satisfaction with it. Wish you a lot of success!

Colton
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A great affiliate marketing product!

Publié le 13/05/2020

Avantages

The pricing point for the amount of features you get is very good! After days of research into different affiliate marketing programs, Post Affiliate Pro had the best mix of features and flexibility for our business that I could find.

Inconvénients

In order to add customization, you have to have some technical expertise, but Post Affiliate Pro's awesome customer support can guide you through almsot any customization that you are looking for.

Alternatives envisagées 

Tapfiliate et Impact Partnership Cloud

Pourquoi passer à Post Affiliate Pro

It worked best for our company's needs and price range.

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hi Colton,
Thank you so much for such a great review! It's amazing to hear that Post Affiliate Pro has been able to meet your expectations without breaking the bank. Our team works hard every day to further improve the software and we are pleased to see that you have been able to get the help necessary whenever you needed. Keep up the great work and remember - we are here for you 24/7!

Francesca
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great customer service and many features

Publié le 03/01/2020

Setting up our own affiliate program.

Setting up our own affiliate program.

Avantages

The number of features available and the free 2 week trial

Inconvénients

The interface is a bit intimidating. Also, the instructions and guides are always available on a separate page instead of on the page you are trying to set up.

Alternatives envisagées 

Tapfiliate

Pourquoi passer à Post Affiliate Pro

It had a referral program for our affiliates.

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hello Francesca, tthank you very much for your nice review. We appreciate it. Have a nice day :)

Zelda Gayle
Zelda Gayle
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Overall a very useful tool for my business. It changed my business and I am glad we went with...

Publié le 07/05/2018

I can do almost everything that I currently need to at the stage that my business is in. Some...

I can do almost everything that I currently need to at the stage that my business is in. Some things I wish I could change but the value I am getting for what I have is just right for now.

The biggest benefit that I got from this is TIME. I spent my entire days by the computer processing new reps and sending welcome emails and calculating commissions by hand daily and monthly. This program does it all for me. I just check on things as needed and run reports as needed. Time is the most valuable thing to me and I am able to spend more time on other important things on my business and I also finally have more of a family life now that I don't spend 16 hours a day in my office!

Avantages

I love that it tracks everything and does all the calculating work for me. I used to do this work manually and I tell you - NEVER ATTEMPT IT MANUALLY! Using PAP has given me my life back because I no longer have to spend my whole day sending emails to new reps and calculating commissions.

Support is great but expect to not have answers right away because of the time difference. I ask a question and expect replies by the next day. Not a big deal now that I have the hang of this program. Support is very helpful and I appreciate everything they have done for me.

The program has most of the functionality that I need at this stage of our business. Thanks so much!

As for value for your money? Amazing value! PAP was the most affordable for the features I needed out of all the affiliate programs that I looked into. I researched a long time before deciding to go with them. I also really appreciated that I had a free trial to test everything out before I committed to purchasing anything. This was a huge benefit to me and helped make the decision to go with PAP for our program.

Inconvénients

It takes awhile to learn where everything is and how to make changes. Sometimes I need to ask support because I can't remember where to find the file I need to alter. BUT, that is typical of WYSIWYG type of platforms. It was easy enough though, once you get used to it, for anyone to be able to use. It doesn't take a genius to figure it out, just a bit of patience and testing to make sure it works the way you need it to!

Arthur
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Extensive customisation, quick bootstrapping period.

Publié le 22/08/2023

We have used PAP with various clients. It keeps our affiliates updated with notifications when...

We have used PAP with various clients. It keeps our affiliates updated with notifications when events trigger them. It allows us to administer their relvant information, keep them compliant, and make sure it is easy for them to request payout.

Avantages

The reliability of the platform, the accuracy of the tracking, the high level of customisation, and the excellent support team.

Inconvénients

Sometimes there is a bit of a learning curve, even for seasoned developers - but nothing that can't be understood easily via the support team or the extensive Support Portal.

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hey Arthur,

It seems like you're a big fan of our customization feature! Also, the fact that you find our tracking reliable is super encouraging.

Navigating any robust platform can naturally seem a bit daunting initially, but we're glad that the learning curve hasn't been too steep for you.

Your shout-out about the support team and the Support Portal genuinely warms our hearts. Thanks for showing your trust in us, and we promise to keep exceeding your expectations.

Looking forward to your continued success!

- Post Affiliate Pro Team

Di
Di
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Post Affiliate Pro

Publié le 04/07/2023

My Experience After purchasing Post Affiliate Pro , you can start utilizing the system almost...

My Experience After purchasing Post Affiliate Pro , you can start utilizing the system almost immediately with minimal customization required. The affiliate page, which you share with your partners, is pre-designed with all the necessary elements such as texts, sections, and buttons. You have the flexibility to remove any unnecessary components and easily edit the relevant sections. The best part is that you don't need extensive IT knowledge to make these adjustments.

Avantages

the flexibility to remove any unnecessary components.

Inconvénients

I am completely satisfied with Post Affiliate Pro affiliate system as I have encountered no issues. It has met all my expectations and requirements.

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hello Di, thank you very much for your kind review. We are thrilled to hear that you are completely satisfied with our software :)

Shalini
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Multi Level Marketing Solution

Publié le 07/08/2023

Avantages

Really it is very helpful and great experience for me. Using this solution I can do referral and marketing using this same dashboard i.e very user friendly and secure. Also dashboard is customisable we can create as per the taste or needs and remove unnecessary items. Customer support is incredible because always available to help on customer issues.

Inconvénients

My experience is still good. I have not faced any issue yet this incredible solution.

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hi Shalini,
Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to hear that Post Affiliate Pro has been the right choice for you and that you have been satisfied with the benefits and features it brings to your affiliate marketing. Keep up the amazing work!
-Post Affiliate Pro team

Adriana Henriquez
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

An Easy Affiliate Marketing Solution

Publié le 18/01/2023

Post Affiliate Pro is a great platform for managing an affiliate program. It is reliable and easy...

Post Affiliate Pro is a great platform for managing an affiliate program. It is reliable and easy to use and provides great support. It is a perfect choice for those looking to set up an affiliate program and reap larger profits.

Avantages

Post Affiliate Pro makes affiliate marketing easy with its robust suite of tools and intuitive user interface – perfect for both experienced online marketers and beginners alike. Its rich feature set and customer support make it an ideal choice for long-term affiliate program growth.

Inconvénients

Post Affiliate Pro could be improved with more customization options and more reporting options that offer insights into your affiliate program performance.

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hello Adriana! Thank you for your awesome review of Post Affiliate Pro. We're thrilled to hear that you find our software to be a great tool for your company. If you need any assistance with the software, please feel free to reach out to us. We are always happy to help. :)

- Post Affiliate Pro Team

Mark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et installations de loisirs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great software, great team.

Publié le 03/01/2020

Awesome!

Awesome!

Avantages

The software was great! Helped my business promote to and sign up affiliates. The front page sign up and login GUI looks great and is completely customizable to your website and company brands.

The Post Affiliate Pro team was the best part. They helped completely implement their software into our WordPress website and booking software for tracking. They did all of the figuring out, testing, and setup to get the tracking working properly on commission per sales, and commission per clicks.

The software is easy to use, but if you are more advanced - the possibilities are endless. It allows beginner affiliates an easy way to track, and expert affiliates tons of freedom to review their analytics and create links themselves as their blogs grow.

Inconvénients

If I didn't have the Post Affiliate Pro team to help me with my questions or setup, it would be a little tough to get started on my own. But the team was there every step of the way to help!

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hello Mark, thank you for your feedback on Post Affiliate Pro! We are pleased to see your satisfaction with it. Wish you a lot of success!

Warren
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Stay in front of the curve

Publié le 21/03/2020

If you have ever faced a non-payment issue with an affiliate and multiply it by 100 you will...

If you have ever faced a non-payment issue with an affiliate and multiply it by 100 you will understand the value of Post Affiliate Pro, It really works. It tracks accurately, and post efficiently and helps you efficiently manage and enjoy having a productive affiliate program. You still need to be smart, but you do not have to be a genius.

Avantages

The software grows with you, it handles the smallest to a more than md-size affiliate system. It has plug-in features that make customizing easy and efficient along with all the tools needed to help your affiliates grow

Inconvénients

Slightly limited on affiliate back office design

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hi Warren,
Thank you very much for such an excellent review! It is simply amazing to see that you have been taking full advantage of all the features that Post Affiliate Pro has to offer and that you truly make it work for you and your needs. You know where to find us if you ever need any help - our team is available 24/7 to answer any questions!

Carsten
Carsten
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My favorite Inhouse Affiliate Software

Publié le 15/12/2022

I have tried at least ten different systems. PAP offers the greatest functionality and flexibility....

I have tried at least ten different systems. PAP offers the greatest functionality and flexibility. I hereby set up affiliate programs for all possible shop operators. The price is rather low compared to the functionality.

Avantages

PAP provides a very good tracking via cookies, fingerprinting, coupon code, and IP. Also you get a very flexible commission management with commission groups, multitier commission and separate commissions per product/ productgroup.

Inconvénients

The many options make the initial setup not easy. What is really obscure: The change of form templates.

Alternatives envisagées 

iDevAffiliate et Scaleo

Pourquoi passer à Post Affiliate Pro

Best price with all functions I need.

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hi Carsten,
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you have been satisfied with the many features Post Affiliate Pro offers. Our team understands the initial setup is not always easy, which is why we provide the free initial integration and 24/7 customer care. Let us know in case of any questions!

Mehul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Honest feedback for PAP after using it for 2 years

Publié le 04/03/2020

Avantages

Everything is easy when it comes to setting up the merchants, affiliates and taking out the data.

Inconvénients

The support. We are not very happy with the support that we got from the team whenever we had an issue

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hi Mehul,
Thank you very much for your feedback. We're glad to hear that Post Affiliate Pro has been the right fit for you and that it has been easy to manage all the necessary data. We're sorry to hear you haven't exactly been satisfied with our customer care - please do send us an email at support@postaffiliatepro.com as we would love to fix whatever the issues have been!

Serhat
Serhat
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Business Partner

Publié le 27/06/2023

Avantages

Post Affiliate Pro has very detailed reports, it allows me to see the daily status of the affiliates one by one, there is a great campaign management system, I do not need to send the banners I have prepared to the affiliates one by one, they download and publish them themselves. It's great to have multi-currency and multi-language support. Security and anti-fraud enhancements are some of my favorite features. Finally, I like the customizable commission structure and it is very useful.

Inconvénients

Post Affiliate Pro has thought of everything. So far, I haven't encountered anything that I don't like. I had already met Post Affiliate Pro by reading reviews on the internet.

Réponse de QualityUnit

Thank you for your insightful review of Post Affiliate Pro. We are thrilled that our detailed reports, campaign management system, and multi-language and multi-currency support have proved valuable for your operations.

It's great to know that our security and anti-fraud features, as well as the customizable commission structure, are meeting your business needs effectively.

We are committed to ensuring a seamless user experience, and your feedback is a testament to our team's continuous hard work. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to providing you with the same level of satisfaction in the future.

Best Regards,
The Post Affiliate Pro Team

Yury
Yury
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Post Affiliate Pro is a comprehensive affiliate management platform chock-full of useful...

Publié le 03/05/2018

I have used it to manage affiliates for two separate companies.

I have used it to manage affiliates for two separate companies.

Avantages

Post Affiliate Pro hits the sweet spot of great value of the money. It has all the features that an affiliate manager might ever need. Actually, it probably has more features than that.

I found the multiple campaigns, multiple commission tiers and S2S Postback configuration features very valuable at my job as an affiliate manager. PAP is very reasonably priced and is a really solid pick if you're looking for an affiliate platform.

Post Affiliate Pro has a built-in live chat support, and I found them very helpful when I was looking for a way to configure something.

Inconvénients

What I don't like about PAP is the user interface: it's clunky and a bit boring. It feels like working directly against a database. When campaigns accumulate a lot of clicks (in the millions), reporting gets a bit slow - this is something they should improve.

Jack
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Live Agent

Publié le 19/06/2020

Infact we have not gain any benefit yet from post affiliate pro even though we believe the system...

Infact we have not gain any benefit yet from post affiliate pro even though we believe the system is good but need to understand the system, if maybe post Affiliate Pro have video-teaching for the whole system for their customers like us it could have be better.

Avantages

I like Live-Agent because it is like 24 hours service even as the time differs but each time i have problem to solve the people are there to provide service to solve the problem.The system is very good but needs one to understanding system. their live Chat is supper.

Inconvénients

The features that need to fix very well is about the User Language, The Post Affiliate Pro should have a plan that will help to train their customers who don't have knowledge of post Affiliate pro program. If also post affiliate pro could help his customers in promotional activties that could be alright.

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hi Jack,
Thank you for your feedback. We understand that at times, getting into affiliate marketing can be complicated and logging into new software like Post Affiliate Pro can be an overwhelming experience - but exactly like you said, our team is available 24/7 to guide you every step of the way and we provide articles and videos to get the hang of the system in no time. Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Reliable and powerful affiliate software

Publié le 31/07/2018

We have generate more affiliate network online and revenue. It's a good software to build your...

We have generate more affiliate network online and revenue. It's a good software to build your affiliate team to expand your marketing network whether online or offline.

Avantages

Campaign is easy to setup, functionality to export commission and setting up of affiliate is easy. Overall it's a very powerful software to grow your business revenue. Front-end affiliate template is beautiful. Integration to others platform is easy to track affiliate commission. Simple and easy to generate tracking ID for affiliate to share and earns commission. Details commission and affiliate listing for administrator management. Recommended!

Inconvénients

Payout to affiliate cannot be split to different amount. Adding affiliate to commission group is not convenience. It's a bit hard for me to criticize PAP as overall I really didn't have any others cons about PAP.

Gabriela
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product

Publié le 08/01/2020

Avantages

I've been using Post Affiliate Pro for more than 5 years. As a non-technical person I find it easy to use and haven't had any problems at all. Anytime I have questions I message their professional support team and they help really fast. Also we used the software for more than 100 affiliates and never had any issues. All sales were tracked just the way it's supposed to be. So basically we set it up once when we first purchased the software and everything stays like that. Easy to use and a great tool for our company.

Inconvénients

I really can't think of any cons right now. Everything I pay for I get it with this software.

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hello Gabriela,
thank you very much for your nice review.
We are also pleased that you have had a good experience with our support team.
Have a nice day :)

Karrie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Best Affiliate Software on the market!

Publié le 18/03/2020

I had tried several other programs. I was constantly having to track and hunt down orders that...

I had tried several other programs. I was constantly having to track and hunt down orders that didn’t attach to the correct affiliate. This rarely happens now. Maybe 1-2 times a year.

Avantages

It’s easy to use. There’s several filters for reports. Payments to affiliates are a breeze.

Inconvénients

I would like to be able to set goals. For example, if the leader of a large team of affiliates doesn’t reach a sales goal, they won’t get commissions from their teams sales. They have to reach the goal first.

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hi Karrie,
Thank you very much for your amazing feedback! It's amazing to hear that Post Affiliate Pro has been the right fit for you and your company. You could consider setting up performance rewards in your account to reward your affiliates that exceed a certain number of sales. Send us an email at support@postaffiliatepro.com and we can discuss this more!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Post Affiliate Pro

Publié le 19/01/2023

It's a very good software for tracking the system and its integrates with all kind of web pages.And...

It's a very good software for tracking the system and its integrates with all kind of web pages.And the strongest feature is tracking system of this software.

Avantages

It is most useful post affiliate pro .we can findIt's integration with all kind of web pages and tracking management systems one of the best tracking software which helps to keep better record.We will able to work with unlimited affliates and updates are free.

Inconvénients

Post Affiliate pro does not handle contain for SEO optimization in addition this product is good so far.

Réponse de QualityUnit

Thank you for your review of Post Affiliate Pro! If you need any assistance with the software, please feel free to reach out to us. We are always happy to help. :)

- Post Affiliate Pro Team