Avis clients sur iPayables

iPayables

Facturation électronique

3.5/5 (7 avis)
Julie L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nas Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very easy implementation, responsive team. Worked well with our team to customize system to meet our business needs. As our processes change, they have been very helpful to suggest and enhance the system to accommodate our growing needs as we change and automate more processes.

Avantages

Very adaptable to needs. Easy to learn and teach others to use.

Inconvénients

I think basic reporting could be improved some so Ad Hoc reports (query based) are not required as much for users since they normally require IT assistance to create.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Ashley B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very Easy to Use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This software is very easy to use and a great resource for our company. This has cut down on a lot of time with in our billing department. Easy implementation.

Inconvénients

I have no complaints at all about this program. From the cost to customer service all has been great for us.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tyson M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Automating Payables

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have become more efficient in our a/p process and have cut costs as well. What is there not to love about that!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Laura P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

HORRIBLE 'support specialists'...

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Horrible company. I have had a programming issue SINCE November 2018 that is still not resolved. I have been unable to upload my invoices (due to an issue on their end), and have not gotten paid since November. Emails, voicemails all go unanswered. When I do actually speak to a live person (I'm calling you out the support team), I get false promises that they will 'get right on my issue and have it resolved by the end of the business day'. Now NOBODY is returning my calls or voicemails! Their 'support specialists' are truly deplorable, and this is no way to run a business!

Avantages

I don't like anything about this software.

Inconvénients

Where do I start??? Uploading individual invoices was cumbersome. Decided to upload by monthly batch. Been a nightmare since, due to an issue with programming (on their end), and absolutely no help (or response) from their "support specialists"...

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Dave L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

YUM's experience with iPayables

Publié le 23/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

iPayables has been a great partner in helping us achieve our goals around invoice automation. Educating our internal user community on how to code and approve invoices has been much easier than I ever anticipated and the system is now identified as standard operating procedure with respect to invoice processing. With the results we've received in automation as well as discount capture, this has been one of the best initiatives we've undertaken.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

I love this software

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is easy to use and self-explanatory. Very end-user friendly. I have never had a problem with receiving payment on time using this software.

Inconvénients

The space to enter the data items could be a little bit bigger. It does feel a bit cramped when entering more than 3 or 4 line items.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very Outdated System

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The system, while outdated, is simple enough to be self-taught.

Inconvénients

Changes to account information do not save, ie. name/email/user/password. This results in outdated names to reflect on invoices.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

4.0/10