Avis clients sur Veeqo

Veeqo

Setting serious retail brands free

4.5/5 (34 avis)
Jay P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A replacement for so many services rolled into one!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

So far, Veeqo has been a game changer for us. Our stock is syncing on all of our selling platforms, our stock checks are so much easier now and most of all our Dispatch department are having a much easier time processing incoming and outgoing goods.

Avantages

The fact that we can sync stock from our numerous selling channels such as Shopify, eBay, Amazon, FBA (both UK and worldwide) so that we are listing our complete stock levels across all channels - automatically, with no need for constant stock updates to each channel!

Inconvénients

Honestly - our catalogue is extremely large (100,000 SKU's +) so the initial set up, linking listings together to share stock, was an exceptionally long project.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Keith C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Couldn't do business without it

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Veeqo has saved us so much man hours on a daily basis running our eCommerce business. The software has been built with people that know retail and eCommerce inside out. This shows in the extremely easy to use intuitive interface, training time is very low for such a comprehensive solution. Just connect to your site Ebay, Amazon etc and it just gets to work downloading your orders updating stock levels in the background while you concentrate on packing your orders and providing great customer service. Tech support is always quick to respond and they welcome and actually do implement product improvements. If you run a multi-channel eCommerce business this is something you must have.

Avantages

Easy to use
Intuitive
Just works!

Inconvénients

Price can be prohibitive for smaller eCommerce businesses

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Darren S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Frustrating and missing some key functionality to run an normal eCommerce store, very much built for 3rd party selling.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

We do keep getting told a lot of this is in the pipeline mmmm..... We've also been given a months free usage because of the inconvenience caused and not doing quite what we we're sold it could do!

Works well for 3rd party channels, certainly not great if your business is more through your own website!!

Avantages

User-friendly interface with OK top-level reporting
Works well with 3rd parties channels, I think this is where the initial design and build has gone into!
Customer service seems like good guys but seems under a hell of a lot of pressure.
Integrates with carriers well.

Inconvénients

Where do I start, been with these guys for 2 months now and each day another drama unfolds. We used to run everything on Sage line50 which is at heart an accountancy package with a clunky warehouse/inventory management system. Honest opinion key areas we have taken a big step back.

Simple day to day procedures that have become a total nightmare, I really can't understand how this is supposedly been built from an e-commerce background. I would say at the moment it's taking the warehouse 3-4 hours a day longer to operate!

You can't partially refund a customer, so a customer buy's two pairs of pants returns one, no way of partial refunding, we've been told work in progress! Also simple things like refunding a customer postage, can't do!
When you part ship an order there's no way of tracking this, so you need to go into all your shipped orders one by one checking which one's are part shipped or allocated.
You can't do shortfall on your orders to see which order you need to order stock for so you need to go into each and every order new and old to see what needs to be ordered, we've sort of coping on a day to day basis using tags but not ideal at all and extremely time-consuming.
It doesn't automatically allocate purchase orders
Reorder levels don't work so very hard to understand when reordering, it also doesn't recognise zero's which is a massive problem.
You've got to manually link your products with supplier codes which is a massive problem when you have over 7,000's sku's.
A lot of duplicate data handling is required to keep Veeqo and your inventory on your own store updated, it does;t pass inventory updates from Woo back across, which is a bit of a pain.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

3.0/10
Paul J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Multi Channel Inventory Management

Publié le 06/03/2015
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

We have been successfully running an online Golf and Fitness Business across multiple channels for many years, however in 2014 we expanded our channels to include a second Ecommerce website. We have been running a Magento backed Ecommerce site for quite some time and had expanded our business to include a Woocommerce backed Ecommerce website that we needed to be able to run using a singular master stock file. We also sell across the eBay and Amazon channels. We searched for quite some time to find a product in the marketplace that would link with all of our sales channels and allow us to work from one singular master stock file. We were quite surprised when we found that the best fit for our needs was based in our home town!! After having some discussions with Matt at Veeqo we could see the potential in the Veeqo system and after some system testing we signed up and have been using Veeqo since October 2014.

Since this time Veeqo have been working hard at implementing more and more functionality into their products and we have worked closely with them on what we believe to be the best solutions for business in the real world to achieve maximum return from their investment in the Veeqo system.

We would have not been able to achieve our goals without the dedicated support from the team at Veeqo and we thank them for all of their hard work during the rollout of the Veeqo system at Just Sports Online.

Now with the Veeqo system in operation we are able to have cast iron control over our inventory management!

We are looking forward to the rollout of product pushing from the Veeqo system that will allow us to create all of our SKU's in one location and push them through to all required channels with ease!

Avantages

Single Master Stock File
Simple Order Management
Multiple channel management
Excellent help desk support

Inconvénients

No product pushing yet!

Jacob N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Veeqo has changed our business & allowed us to understand it so much better:

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Veeqo helps us control stock, process orders and gives us a general overlook of our business.
I can say that Veeqo saves us at least 2 hours daily and its many features help us know when we are to place an order, what products are doing well/badly etc.

It saves us making errors processing orders and our packers now have an organised list, order labels are in the order they prefer - all these little preferences add up ... to hundreds of hours a month.

Avantages

Having used several other software Veeqo is by far the most User-Friendly.
Veeqo has so many features - I am impressed every day when I find another one.
Veeqo is made to feel personal for you. Every request or need you have they work on and the turnaround is amazing. I find their customer service AMAZING. The onboarding process is made very easy and they help set up most of the backend stuff.

Overall Veeqo has changed order management for us and offers so much more than other platforms as is user friendly - something difficult to say about other platforms.

Inconvénients

I can honestly say there are ZERO cons.
I have used other platforms and this list will be very long for other platforms.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Veeqo

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

I use Veeqo to process orders from woo commerce on my website. We are an SME in the food supplement industry with 4 members of staff that started 2 years ago. I wanted to cut down the time it took to dispatch orders through the royal mail DMO site one by one as you need to input all customer details which was very time-consuming. Veeqo seamlessly integrates all customer details uses a fraction time it did.

Avantages

Great customer support and integration with other apps.

Inconvénients

A few times has not updated with our website.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Ying X.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best ERP Solution for multiple channel selling

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have Magento, Amazon and Ebay shop. It was a big tech issue for us to integrate all into one inventory control system before. We've tried many other solutions like odoo etc.. None of them works. Fortunetly, we found Veeqo. Very impressive system. Easy to use. The way of inventory sync are amazing. And now we have a more accurate inventory system, no more back orders which saved a lot man hours to contact customers. For processing online order, Veeqo is the master. The system is integrate with our couriers - DPD and Royal Mail, only few click to generate the invoice, picking and shipping label. Much better than old school method - csv upload.

Veeqo also have both android and Apple apps, picking and stock taking becomes very easy now. The best part is their support team, solve the problem very quickly. A+++++, we would highly recommend Veeqo, worth every penny you spend.

Avantages

Mobile apps
Products and stock sync
Automation of fetching or mapping existing products from different online stores - Amazon, eBay
Easy to use

Inconvénients

nothing

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Imran I.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product potential - always getting better

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Time saver - although expensive, worth it.

Avantages

Takes out a lot of the headache of shipping labels and despatch. Saves a lot of time overall. Good support from Vera. Good that there is an app too - which should be developed more hopefully.

Inconvénients

Doesnt work so good with XERO. Also a little buggy at times with some anamalies - but this is gradually improving all the time. The rest of the support team could be a little less dismissive at times and listen better...like Vera does.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Imrn I.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Doesnt work with amazon well - esecially bulk shipping prime orders

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

BrightPearl, CloudCommerce pro seem more thorough and actually save your company time. We will be moving.

Avantages

all the basic features - Oceans Alive Health gets some minor efficiencies out of this product. Has a simple layout, with minimal features.

Inconvénients

end up spending an extra 3 hours shipping amazon prime orders as its really clunky. They never prioritise the important things. tell small fibs when trying to fob you off and say its amazons fault without taking responsibility.

Got us to commit to a contract saying its all singing and dancing when it clearly isnt - STAY AWAY if you want to save yourself time and cost and want to be efficient! Doesnt do what it says on the tin so well.

another example, after 2 years, still doesnt recognise that a customer has placed 2 orders so should merge them, thereby saving postage costs. Total disrespect to sellers to keep saying fixes are around the corner when they clearly are not.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

1.0/10
Samuel P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best order processing system.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

We switched from another provider to Veeqo a few months ago and have not looked back. The two-way sync between our Woocommerce store and Veeqo is seamless. There is now no need to close orders manually, Veeqo handles everything we ask of it. Shipping integration is fantastic too and works well with Interlink Express.

Avantages

Shipping integration.
Two-way communication between integrated channels.
Custom invoices etc.
Easy to use and to teach other staff members.
Customer service both over the phone and via email is fantastic.

Inconvénients

Handling of multi-currency could be better and should allow you to print an invoice in the chosen currency.
Manual invoice creation for business customers could be more in depth and the ability to email and invoice straight out without downloading would be ideal.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Neil B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great transformed our business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Stock and Profit Control.

Avantages

Stock control around the world in Amazon warehouses, reduced our stock holding and increased our sales by at least 50%

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Dave W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Software For Online Retailers

Publié le 31/07/2015
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

We had been running our online business for a few years before we started using more than one online sales channel (we used Amazon and eBay and now also use WooCommerce). This made things complicated and stressful, so we decided to implement a software to help us with our inventory. After some extensive research we settled on one of the biggest and most well known softwares on the market. Unfortunately, this didn't work out well for us because the system was complicated to use and the support offered wasn't very good. We heard of Veeqo from a friend who also sells online, so gave it a go because they seemed to really like the platform. Now we're using Veeqo every day to sync our inventories across Amazon, eBay and WooCommerce. We also use it to manage our orders and shipping, which we didn't intend on using at first, but it's actually saving us about 2 hours a day. Absolutely fantastic customer support too. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

Avantages

- The platform is intuitive and easy to use.
- The support offered is fantastic.
- The price is just right.
- Saves us hours per day.

Inconvénients

We haven't come across any cons yet. We've been using it for a few months now and everything has been working fine.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Veeqo

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

We use Veeqo daily for our business. It is very easy to use and has helped us to speed up our processes. The customer care and tech line are very helpful.

Avantages

Very easy to navigate, great customer care.

Inconvénients

Updates take 10 minutes

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Adam W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

10/10 flawless!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 24/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

What can I say... it's changed how we do business and boosted productivity massively! The customer service is without doubt the best I've ever had from any other company I've ever work with. Thanks Veeqo. 6 stars!!

Avantages

Speed
Reliability
Ease of use

Inconvénients

Nithing

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mr n S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Much better support and cheaper than the competition

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I needed a postage software to replace my old one. This one is cheaper and may also be the bridge to my accounting software.

Avantages

It can get sales data from all my sales channels. The user interface is smooth and feels lightweight.
It organises all my postage.
I got a medium package and the Veeqo staff set it all up for me.
The support is from people who spoke to me on the phone or face to face on Zoom. Email was also available.

Inconvénients

The Xero connector did not do what I wanted. I think they are working on it and will get back to me shortly

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Darren B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best software I've ever used. Saves so much time.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Speed & efficency

It has even saved us accountancy fees and our accountant also has a login for Veeqo and downloads our sales straight into his accounting software.

Avantages

We switched to Veeqo in May 2017 and before Veeqo integration we were processing upwards of 20 orders a day manually. This software has saved us over 2 hours a day and that time has been used to grow the business. We have additionally set up a online business account with Royal Mail that we also manage through Veeqo having us additional time and money on sending customer orders.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jason A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Inventory Management and Shipping App

Publié le 10/03/2015
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Veeqo has been amazing for making our shipping process run more smoothly - we are booksellers and receive hundreds of orders a week, and having Veeqo print our shipping labels automatically saves us so much time. Before, we would spend ages writing out our labels by hand but now we can have them all printed off for us, which is an absolute lifesaver. It's also been useful for syncing our orders and inventories over Amazon, eBay and WooCommerce (which was a pain to do manually every day!). Really love the software, don't know how we managed without it before!

Avantages

Love the software, really easy to set up and saves us loads of time shipping our orders. Integrates with our various marketplaces. Also much easier to use than some of the other softwares we tried.

Inconvénients

Could do with product pushing and more couriers but we are coping fine at the moment.

Richard C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Couldn't live without... Quality product with amazing customer service.

Publié le 13/10/2014
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

I run a company which retails a range of products across a name of different sales channels, including Amazon, eBay and WooCommerce.

Managing orders from over 3 different channels was becoming a nightmare, dispatch times were slow - and a little short of chaotic.

Veeqo allowed us, after a very quick and easy initial setup, to suddenly pull all this information from different sources into one place - making our logistics team very happy people indeed!

In short - Veeqo has massively streamlined the order dispatch process and allowed us to focus on our core business. Coupled with outstanding customer service - it's a must have for our business.

Avantages

Works with WooCommerce (seems like a rare feature in competing application?)
Integrates seamlessly with all advertised sales channels.
Dramatically improves dispatch workflow.
Excellent customer support

Nicole J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great, easy to use and essential for our business

Publié le 09/04/2015
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

After trying to navigate so many different confusing inventory softwares, we finally found Veeqo - which is the perfect mix of power, efficiency and simplicity - and have stuck with it ever since. Veeqo was really easy to set up and simple to use, which was a breath of fresh air. We use it for processing our orders, managing and syncing our orders and inventories across our sales channels, and for printing our shipping labels in bulk (which is a huge time-saver!). It takes away all the worry and risk of error from the order process. Love the app, love the customer service, no complaints here :)

Avantages

Really easy to set up and use with a friendly and knowledgable customer support team who are always on hand to help us out. Integrates with all our online sales channels and even our accounting software.

Inconvénients

Like I said, can't find fault with it!

David J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

great service the setup is still on going but very help full

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

user friendly and eliminate user errors

Avantages

the software is very user friendly but the main thing we looked at was the inventory side of the software and the bonus is the listing stock to amazon and other platforms

Inconvénients

at the moment we have not finished all the setup and used to its full potential but it is all looking good for us and things we come up against veeqo has found a good workaround till they fully update there systems so the system is looking good compared to others we have tried

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Paolo T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome tool for all online businesses!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 31/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Better output.

Avantages

Switched to Veeqo a couple of weeks ago, glad to say after a slightly complicated set up, it quite simply just works!
Couldn't do without it, efficieny has gone up and lets us automate our picking and packing with shipping labels & inventory management.
I would recommend this software to anyone.

Inconvénients

Lack of Etsy integration (in the works)
Initial set up whlist necessary is a bit complicated (not really a issue)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Oliver W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent product & service!

Publié le 11/03/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Top software for running an ecommerce operation, really can't recommend it enough! Friendly bunch who run it, always willing to lend a hand if I need it, constantly adding new features too. It's very easy to use and understand, doesn't cost a fortune, and it works really well, haven't come across any bugs, just smooth operation - can't fault it!

Avantages

- Saves me loads of time running my online business
- Great support team
- Cloud-based so can access the app anywhere!

Inconvénients

None - really happy with both the product and the service Veeqo provides :-)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Tim M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Integrates with all of our accounts and ecommerce systems - smooth process from start to finish!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Biggest pro for us was the integration with our existing systems - Xero, DPD local and Woocommerce. It enabled us to have a smooth order process from start to finish. User interface is simple and didn't take long to learn how to use the system.

Inconvénients

Purchase order integration isn't great as it is really counter intuitive and doesn't feed into Xero well. Some weird UX glitches that remain broken.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Lindsey R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Really great app!

Publié le 29/04/2015
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Brill app, really frees up a lot of time in the day to focus on more important things other than constantly checking our orders between channels and fiddling around with shipping labels (which was beginning to get very frustrating!!!). Really like how it integrates with Xero account so easily, which is another great saver of time and effort. The team is great whenever we pester them with something (we're not the most tech-savvy bunch!) and they are always very helpful. Highly recommend!

Avantages

Saves a lot of time as we don't need to constantly check for orders and update our inventory as Veeqo does this for us. Integrates with our accounting software. Great support team.

Inconvénients

None as of yet! We're really enjoying the software :)

June B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A must for ecommerce retailers

Publié le 27/05/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We signed up for Veeqo a couple of weeks ago and we're already seeing the benefits of using a system like this to manage or stock across our webstores. Before we started using Veeqo we spent about an hour every day writing out our shipping labels - now it takes less than 5 minutes. Setup wasn't too difficult because Veeqo's customer support team talked us through it and helping us where needed. This kind of support is really important to us which is one of the reasons we rate it so highly - the team are quick to respond to all our queries and very friendly. Aside from customer service, the app is easy to use (which says a lot coming from someone who struggles with computers). All round great app, saves us loads of time, wouldn't do without it!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client