Avis sur Five9

Five9

Cloud contact and call center software

4.2/5 (262 avis)
Traduit par Google

Five9 is THE PLACE to go to for excellent phone communication. Easy to use, fast, and reliable.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25.04.2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The benefits I got from this software is a great quality inbound call service center for a reasonable cost. It is incredibly easy to learn and use regularly. Also, using the report features it gives the user, we are able to find data on each of our calls. We even give bonuses to those who consistently report high numbers in new patient calls, based off what data the report gives us. It's incredibly helpful insight to help guide us along on whether we should revamp the way we answer calls or even consider two employees on the shift at once to take calls.

Avantages

I like the most how it disconnects from the complication of having a business line. There are special call center phones with setups and programs that make taking calls difficult. Five9, however, is simple. We use a pair of headphones and the software and you're set to take calls at any time! The quality of the phone communication is great and we've had a consistent, reliable beam of phone service since we started using Five9 about 1.5 years ago. The software itself is incredibly simple and easy to learn as well as being fast and efficient. It's the little things, like being able to run weekly reports on calls, and seeing if another person is waiting in queue to talk to you, that matter.

Inconvénients

There are two things I like the least: customer service and not being able to block incoming call numbers easily. On average, I have to call Five9 Customer Service once every 2-3 months about a question. The customer support employee on the other end of the line does their best, but usually they are not helpful about the specific issue. They have helped me with a 5 star-rating in some issues, but sometimes it's a 2-star interaction when they don't know what to do. It's kind of a "turn it off and turn it back on again" approach. I've had a few times where they simply don't know how to resolve the issue. They keep checking back on you, calling and sending emails several times after the issue. This is a nice sentiment, but often results in annoyance when the issue has already been settled or someone found out something on their own. The other thing I like the least and the reason I gave it 4 stars for features and functionality is that there is only one way to block incoming numbers. Many unknown numbers call our office every day and hang up immediately. We think this is an automated service or sales call which has glitched and called us. To block a number, you have to go into the manager's portal and reroute the calls. It's a complicated process.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduit par Google

Pretty pleased overall!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13.12.2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Reliable software for handling our incoming calls, like the fact that I can define campaigns and see where each call is coming from, like the reporting features for the most part (see one drawback below in "cons"). Connection is pretty good most of the time if using a hard-wired headset. Good customer service, very responsive and good at following up.

Inconvénients

Don't like the fact that since we've installed Skuid we cannot get Five9 to sync records with Salesforce, which has created numerous issues with duplicate records. Was working with you all to get this situated, but the attempted fix created a massive crash in the middle of our business day and I haven't been able to revisit for fear of doing that again. Maybe we can plan to work on it with you after hours...
Also don't like the fact that the reporting reports "ready state" whether in "ready voice" or "ready VM" or "ready voice and VM." Would like to have a separate reporting for "ready VM," which is a state we would not like to pay our agents for b/c it does not result in live answers, and "ready voice" or "ready voice + VM," which are states we do want to pay our agents for b/c the calls are answered live when those are the choices (unless all agents busy, of course).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduit par Google

Five9 is the best Cloud based VOIP system we have found

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06.12.2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

We have tried about 6 different companies for our call center and Customer Service Agents and Five9 by far is the best solution. There are cheaper systems out there but you definitely get what you pay for. In my experience the lower cost solutions will cost you more money to implement and manage than just using Five9 to start.

Avantages

There are a lot of things we like about Five9. The service and customer support is very good. They are timely and everyone we have worked with is very knowledgeable. The system itself is very user-friendly. Since you are so involved in setting the system up you quickly become familiar with how to work with it and how things actually work.

Inconvénients

Initially I had concerns about the pricing with Five9's product compared to several other companies. I actually hired 3 different companies and ended the relationships with 2 before even getting them implemented. The customer service and setup of their systems was a nightmare. One took over 2 months to even get setup and after that several things we were promised didn't work. The 3rd company we used for about 6 months and had issue after issue and promise after promise not met. I came back to Five9 as it is worth the investment for my company.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduit par Google

Powerful and Customizable

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20.04.2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Before we started using Five9, we used another well-known phone system. Our company grew and with it grew the challenges of effectively managing inbound calls, as well as tracking call outcomes. Five9 took our call center to another level. It's not the cheapest system, but there's a reason for that. It really helps you understand what's going on in your call center; and, as a result, become better at managing your call flow.

Avantages

Five9 will help you monitor calls and track your call volume. If you're a call center, this system will help you receive calls more efficiently, track the outcome of calls, and improve your call center's performance. It has excellent reporting features and it's customizable to meet your company's specific needs.

Inconvénients

You need to know a little about the system before you can go in and change settings. It's not as intuitive as some of the other basic systems, but then, it's not a basic phone system. Five9 does not offer voicemail extensions. That's not what it's designed for. I do wish that we could get our phone extensions from them.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduit par Google

4 year customer. Five9 is simple yet robust, meeting most of our needs.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27.08.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Robust reporting, simple agent interface, no expensive software or equipment required, very supportive and available customer service. Quickly Scaleable. Great for small, medium, and large call centers.

Inconvénients

Agent script requires HTML to write and is only one page. If call flow can be complicated, this is a problem. Dynamic scripting is a need for us as we grow, so this is becoming a problem. If a feature does not exist, if you put in a feature request. It is highly unlikely that they will develop the future you need though. We have experienced 3-5 service outages over there almost 4 years we have used them. This has lost us money. If they had a good interface for texting, emailing, and chatting with customers, that would be nice as well.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduit par Google

5-9 And Outbound Cold Calling

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16.07.2017
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

User interface is easy to use, the software takes the pain out of dialing, also you do get a high response rate since it’s always dialing.

Inconvénients

I absolutely hate the fact that I have no idea what business or who I should asking for, until after the call is answered. Sometimes if you have any hardware or connection issues it could be 45 seconds after they answer before you have any idea what the business name is.

as an outbound sales agent who cold calls to build a pipeline, in my opinion you have two approaches to cold calling
1) shotgunning - otherwise known as just makinng as many calls as possible and based on law of averages you may get 1-2 prospects. If this is your business mod l then five9 is the perfect fit for your business.
2) Sniper approach - taking an intellectual approach to each call, where you know how long they’ve been in business, products/services, competitors, and other industry knowledge establishing yourself as a well informed expert. I typically use this approach and five9 has not been a good fit. IF YOU WANT TO HAVE NEXT LEVEL CONVERSATIONS WITH C-LEVEL DM’s you need to know this information before whoever answers the call.

Uploaded a list of over 5,000 prospects and for some reason over the course of calling 8+ hrs a day 5 days a week For 3 months and anaverage of 150-200 - I’ve only hit 6% utilization of the list. The software seems to get call certain numbers repeatedly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

2.0/10
Traduit par Google

Five9

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16.08.2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been using the software for more than 6 years. Five9 was able to help create custom reports & be able to download files at a certain time. Were also able to help with the recording of calls & help us remain compliant at the same time

Avantages

works as a dialer should. easy visibility to what the Agent is currently doing or has done throughout the day. easily customizable (Supervisor screen). Tons of reports available without having to customize. Able to customize the Agents screens with fields available. Very little downtime or issues & have the ability to activate GR fairly quickly. always are aware of any maintenance & downtime expected (a couple of weeks notice normally)

Inconvénients

sometimes following up on open tickets take longer than it should. Accessing an Engineer is not always easy. Limited to customize some screens. If there are issues, difficult to find out as not very forthcoming of information

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduit par Google

Five9 is an easy to use web-based call center platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 31.10.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Much better view of what our call center was doing. Recorded calls are awesome.

Avantages

Five 9 is easy to us. You can customize it however you want. Adding additional phone numbers or agents is a snap. The account managers we have been assigned have been great. The people they assign to you durning deployment were extremely knowledgeable.

Inconvénients

Call statistic data only saved for 60 days. Should have a way to save all data locally or keep it on their server for at least 2 years. Makes trending difficult. You can export reports but if you didn't know you need something and then the 60 days have elapsed you are out of luck.

There should also be a way to use the administrator functions on the web via a java applet. It would help out being able to make emergency changes on a cell phone.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduit par Google

Serviceable call center platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 31.10.2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The Five9 platform is a simple call center platform for inbound or outbound. Perhaps "simplistic" may be a more apt description. We use it for both inbound and outbound call center activities. It actually excels if you are not overly concerned with tracking activities with individual users.

Avantages

Inbound call distribution is easy to set up. Outbound dialing works well with a very small team. Outbound calls are tracked well within Salesforce.

Inconvénients

Reporting is abysmal. Salesforce integration is poor, and so the user may be stuck trying to merge reports between Five9's proprietary system and the Salesforce records. It is very difficult to manage contact relationships through Five9.

The interface is rough - very little thought given to the user experience.

Five9 also lacks mobile support for our field sales reps.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

4.0/10
Traduit par Google

A lot of technical issues and log off problems that seem to never end, tech team has us jumping through numerous hoops and making us send countless logs to no avail

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10.07.2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Please stop blaming us for the problems of five9 it is unprofessional and does not show that you value your customers satisfaction and is a little disheartening to be called a liar and to call our employees liars.

Avantages

Speeds up outbound dialing exponentially and when we first got it it worked seamlessly. Ease of use and has a good amount of reporting tools and features that make doing statistics a breeze.

Inconvénients

We have been having session expires and forced logouts non stop everyday and it has added a lot of stress to me as a business owner, the tech team at five 9 have made us do so much work doing screen captures and saving all kinds of logs and recording sessions that i feel like im doing their job for them, We have even been accused of "lying" and "making up these problems" which makes no sense as it has hampered the success of my business. if they could just fix these technical issues we would have no complaints but its has been a nightmare doing so.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

3.0/10
Traduit par Google

Take Your Call Center to the Next Level

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01.05.2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Five9 was a huge investment into our call center.

Avantages

The reporting features impress me daily. There is a wealth of information coming through your call center each day. If you're not capturing it properly or tracking it, you losing revenue and productivity. Five9 helps you grow your business by not just collecting the data, but understanding it. You'll be able to identify time waste and increase the quality of caller experience

Inconvénients

If you're not going to do anything with the data, don't collect it. The reporting features are awesome, so if you're not into that, this may not be right for you. It's also more expensive that other entry-level systems. I wish Five9 would offer phone #s and extensions.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduit par Google

By far the best Saleforce dialer but very complex to set up. Lacks basic process out of the box.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04.04.2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The only automated dialer app for outbound calls I have found that actually works with Salesforce. Fast and reliable, handles prioritization of lead pipe in near realtime, flexible in setting up campaigns and rules. Inbound is also powerful, and blending in/outbound works like a charm. Once I got it working it is by far the best Salesforce dialer (I have tried all the big ones!).

Inconvénients

Thousands of settings in various places so very difficult to setup. Lacks basic sales process in the out of the box setup (eg no scheduling of callbacks) so took months of experimenting with Salesforce workflows etc to build a working sales process. Had big problems before we finally got it right, and the sales team initially hated it because of all the problems.
Inbound is soooo complex that I do not even dare to touch the flow setup myself.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduit par Google

Reporting made easy!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26.04.2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

I love the reporting capabilities in Five9. After working with Cisco for the past 3 months, I've realized how much easier and customizable the reporting tools are in Five9.

Inconvénients

The functionality could be a little bit better. Being able to toggle between calls when you put a client on hold is a MUST and I'm shocked it's taken this long for Five9 to address this issue. And as much as I love the reporting capabilities, sometimes interpreting the data is not the easiest and customer service does not provide you with any help. An example would be running two separate reports on the same data, but acquiring different results. Data often does not match when it should.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduit par Google

My experience with the Five software have been great.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25.09.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This software able the call center to answer calls on a daily basis.

Avantages

I enjoy the able to communicate with the staff while taking calls. The agent can instant message about questions without moving from their desk.

Inconvénients

The software doesn't allow you to change/save information from a telephone number that reached the call center several times. The agents can't change the telephone number or caller name, so this information is enter in the comment section.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduit par Google

Five9 is the best software solution for out telephone needs.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07.05.2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great reports and statistic metrics. Our customers can get a hold of us all the time and they very seldom have to leave us a voice mail. Our sales and patient retention has increased!

Avantages

We run a small call center for our clinics, all of our patient calls are routed to our call center. Five9 is our call center software and we love it. Five9 is so easy to use, our team learned the system in under an hour. The reports available in the system have helped us track our progress. The statistic reports have been instrumental in our goal planing process.

Inconvénients

When we need customer service we often have to leave voice mails and wait for a call back. I would really help if we could get a live person right away when needed.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduit par Google

Five9 was easy to use when calling delinquent homeowners. Setting up call campaigns and loading

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15.12.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Able to make multiple call passes on the campaign.

Avantages

Able to set up different call campaign to your needs on your delinquent customer. You can call the more delinquent customer first, do a no call campaign and set up the dialer to call the homeowner how every many times you need to. The dialer will remove disconnected call so that you not calling them over and over again during the campaign. The reports were very helpful when trying to see what or how many call were made by the employees.

Inconvénients

It was hard to understand some of the employees at the helpdesk. You were not able to know how many passes you made on a call. The reporting was complicated on this information.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduit par Google

Overall Five9 has been a good phone applet for us

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02.10.2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Overall you guy do a great job

Avantages

For the most part Five9 works pretty well. What I like most about Five9 is that its integrated with SalesForce so we only have to put our notes in 1 time.

Inconvénients

Occasionally your servers go down so we are down so If that happens we end up being dead in the water, fortunately that doesn't happen alot

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduit par Google

We've been a customer for almost 6 years now. Very reliable software and support team.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28.08.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

All incoming calls are being answered and taken cared of.

Avantages

Easy to use. Easy to contact support. Very reliable. The app is lightweight, even old computer would work.

Inconvénients

Installation on new computers - It sometimes creates conflict if you have the latest Java. But after installation everything will just run smoothly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduit par Google

Easy to learn and use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26.04.2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I have used this at 3 separate companies and there isn't a complicated learning curve and their help section is very detailed with extensive training modules that you can reference easily.

Inconvénients

The one thing that I'm not thrilled with is the `Supervisor area. It's cumbersome to try and sort the view and it would be nice if there was a find feature so I can locate an agent without resorting everything by name and then re-clicking a dozen times to put everything back.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduit par Google

Highly Recommended!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27.08.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use a blended campaign. Five9 has made it easy for us to run all campaigns at once to all stations or even separate it so we can have certain campaigns only on one stations and the other campaign on the other stations

Avantages

Honestly, I love everything about this software- It is easy to use and easy to learn. Navigation is simple and I love the fact that the team was so willing to help me learn as when I started using this program I had many questions.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduit par Google

We have used five9 for around three years. It is part of our success story.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 29.03.2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is fast to setup new campaigns. It is fast to pull results. It makes our business efficient.

Avantages

The level of customization possible with the reporting is astonishingly good. Programming an IVR - any type - is fantastic. The web interface for the agents is way better than the java version, so much more intuitive.

Inconvénients

The worksheet function only allows one question per sheet/page. This makes it a little inefficient for the agent if they have to ask a lot of questions

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduit par Google

Five9

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25.09.2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Five 9 is a versatile and dynamic platform to use. Depending on the KPI's your center is looking to achieve there are numerous options and settings to make that possible.
Some of the options were eye opening and with the efficiencies seen we saw a spike in production immediately

Avantages

It is a very easy platform to learn. Our agents liked the features it offered, with different skills and campaign sets. The support team from implementation to ongoing support is very helpful. Our account manager and TAM respond in a timley manner and are genuinely invested in how the business is doing.
The price is reasonable compared to other providers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduit par Google

A++++ Cloud Call Center Solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18.06.2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

I was the system administrator of an Online pharmacy which has several call center offices, here is where I was able to setup, administer and customize Five9.

Avantages

Ease of setup and customization, very intuitive administration dashboard, an infinite amount of customization options, I love this cloud call center application/service.
Their support is second to none, I dealt with their support team many times and I have to say I was very pleased with their willingness to help.

Inconvénients

No any cons I found while administering and using Five9. I am struggling to come up with something I did not like about this cloud call center service

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduit par Google

Five9 is the Go-To in Call Center Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09.01.2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Five9 is awesome, I will forever be a fan of this call center program! Keep up the good work!

Avantages

Five9 provides the best ease of use I have seen in call center software. I love the monitoring features and ability to pull reports on all of my representatives. Another pro of Five9 is the reliability, this program almost never crashes!! Even when we are performing with full capacity, it never lets us down.

Inconvénients

As with any program there is always room for improvement. When pulling reports in the program, sometimes the numbers seem to be skewed. I wish it had an explanation on how it computes the metrics.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduit par Google

A great communication tool and easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10.05.2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I work at a call center and using Five9 has been a great experience as per we don't have to dial, it helps us saving time and generating more calls. It has an excellent reporting features that meet company's requirements.

Inconvénients

The Five9 is very complex so people who are not used to work with this kind of program will have to be trained...but once you get familiar with it won't complain at all; it's worth it!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10