Five9

4,2 (462)
Donnez votre avis !
Logiciel cloud pour centre d'appels et call center

Note globale

4,2 /5
(462)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,1/5
Fonctionnalités
4,1/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,2/5
Support client
4,3/5

84%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

462 avis

Enock
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Logiciel de gestion

Publié le 22/10/2023

Avantages

Ce logiciel nous permet de vérifier nos appels l et la localisation de nos appels entrant et sortant et de servir la clientèle.

Inconvénients

Ce logiciel n'a aucun inconvénient. Je remercie les dirigeants de ce service. Je conseille à tout le monde d'utiliser.

Angelina
Angelina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very Useful

Publié le 13/12/2019

Five9 works excellent for incoming calls, voicemail, call records, ability to leave notes on...

Five9 works excellent for incoming calls, voicemail, call records, ability to leave notes on calls, set callbacks, and search session history. Caller ID is a plus as well. When incoming calls come in the callers info I'd populated and set location configured with other software to link up with.

Avantages

What I like most about five9 is its reliability. I don't have to worry about its software glitching or failing on me. I love how easy it is and it allows you to set call backs.

Inconvénients

I can't think about any con's with using this software. I have zero complaints. I reccomend using this software to anyone.

Réponse de Five9

Hi Angelina,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with others on this peer review site. We are happy to hear you have had such a great experience with us at Five9. Thank you again for your time.

Best regards,
Cindy

Donny
Donny
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Five9 is a great Cloud Contact Center!

Publié le 31/03/2023

We normally have an amazing time with Five9 but when their systems go down they are really bad at...

We normally have an amazing time with Five9 but when their systems go down they are really bad at communication and support during that time and that is extremely frustrating.

Avantages

Five9 is a very powerful and reliable cloud contact center that helps us achieve all of our business objectives for our customers.

Inconvénients

Price and some parts of the system are still Java based. It has created issues regarding sending and receiving data because Five9 is stuck in the past with their API, which needs to change.

Erick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

A lot of technical issues and log off problems that seem to never end, tech team has us...

Publié le 10/07/2018

Please stop blaming us for the problems of five9 it is unprofessional and does not show that you...

Please stop blaming us for the problems of five9 it is unprofessional and does not show that you value your customers satisfaction and is a little disheartening to be called a liar and to call our employees liars.

Avantages

Speeds up outbound dialing exponentially and when we first got it it worked seamlessly. Ease of use and has a good amount of reporting tools and features that make doing statistics a breeze.

Inconvénients

We have been having session expires and forced logouts non stop everyday and it has added a lot of stress to me as a business owner, the tech team at five 9 have made us do so much work doing screen captures and saving all kinds of logs and recording sessions that i feel like im doing their job for them, We have even been accused of "lying" and "making up these problems" which makes no sense as it has hampered the success of my business. if they could just fix these technical issues we would have no complaints but its has been a nightmare doing so.

Réponse de Five9

Hi Erick, this is definitely not the experience we want our customers to have. I tried to forward your feedback to your account manager, but I am unable to find you in our customer database. Can you please email me directly at rachael.scott@five9.com so I can help you resolve your issue?

Adriana
Adriana
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Five9 is the best software solution for out telephone needs.

Publié le 07/05/2018

Great reports and statistic metrics. Our customers can get a hold of us all the time and they very...

Great reports and statistic metrics. Our customers can get a hold of us all the time and they very seldom have to leave us a voice mail. Our sales and patient retention has increased!

Avantages

We run a small call center for our clinics, all of our patient calls are routed to our call center. Five9 is our call center software and we love it. Five9 is so easy to use, our team learned the system in under an hour. The reports available in the system have helped us track our progress. The statistic reports have been instrumental in our goal planing process.

Inconvénients

When we need customer service we often have to leave voice mails and wait for a call back. I would really help if we could get a live person right away when needed.

Réponse de Five9

Hello Adriana,
It's fantastic to hear that Five9 has helped you increase your sales and patient retention. Thanks for taking the time to write this review. Let us know if we can ever be of service.

Sigmund
Sigmund
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Works for Small Businesses

Publié le 05/08/2022

It works well if you don't need to deep-dive on call and ticket data in the future, in which case...

It works well if you don't need to deep-dive on call and ticket data in the future, in which case you would need to shell out additional payment per agent to be able to have your data stored for longer within the ecosystem

Avantages

Easy to use as a standalone, web-based inbound and outbound calling tool, good reporting capability and monitoring

Inconvénients

Records are only retained for 60 days and this encompass both reports as well as recording databases. Even downloaded record data is erased remotely!

Jesse
Jesse
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Decent but need improvement

Publié le 13/09/2018

Avantages

Nice integration with salesforce. Being able to leave notes right after a call is helpful. I like the call disposition functionality.

Inconvénients

It's clunky. The phone lines just flat out wouldn't work sometimes.

Réponse de Five9

Hello Jesse, It's great to hear our direct integration with Salesforce is helping your team be more efficient. Thanks for sharing your feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to your account manager with any questions you may have.

Michael
Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Solid VoIP with some quirks

Publié le 04/02/2021

Overall, Five9 is a good VoIP option with solid voicemail/transfer features. Some bugs and issues...

Overall, Five9 is a good VoIP option with solid voicemail/transfer features. Some bugs and issues seem to be present consistently, but they aren't an unsolvable issue.

Avantages

Five9 has a good system of organizing calls, including missed calls, voicemail, reminders, etc. I am able to track my calls and average handling time right on the main screen which helps with meeting my goals.

Inconvénients

There have been a lot of log-in issues for me (typically an error saying the plugin needed to be installed or an endless loading symbol). There have also been random occurrences of my mic/audio cutting out, requiring a browser cache/cookies clear and restart to fix.

Aaron
Aaron
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good but not great

Publié le 20/11/2018

Avantages

Better than most phone software we have used in the past. Integrates well with salesforce.

Inconvénients

Reporting feature could be easier to use, the learning curve is a bit steep. Acts kinda like Salesforce reporting but not as flexible.

Shawn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A great dialer for call center environments

Publié le 15/11/2023

Avantages

Tracking calls in queue, recording and live listening to active calls.

Inconvénients

Does not track number of agents on calls very well, only shows active names, not a total # of agents.

Alexander
Alexander
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Externalisation/délocalisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Premium Call Center System

Publié le 29/12/2021

The best part of Five9 is its great interaction with SalesForce. The use of both applications...

The best part of Five9 is its great interaction with SalesForce. The use of both applications provides smooth experience for call center and customer service experience.

Avantages

The great look and feel along with the ease of use in the Salesforce - Five9 Integration.

Inconvénients

I do not have any downsides to point out for this software just yet. I still continue to use it in a daily basis.

Doug
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Five9 is the best Cloud based VOIP system we have found

Publié le 06/12/2017

We have tried about 6 different companies for our call center and Customer Service Agents and Five9...

We have tried about 6 different companies for our call center and Customer Service Agents and Five9 by far is the best solution. There are cheaper systems out there but you definitely get what you pay for. In my experience the lower cost solutions will cost you more money to implement and manage than just using Five9 to start.

Avantages

There are a lot of things we like about Five9. The service and customer support is very good. They are timely and everyone we have worked with is very knowledgeable. The system itself is very user-friendly. Since you are so involved in setting the system up you quickly become familiar with how to work with it and how things actually work.

Inconvénients

Initially I had concerns about the pricing with Five9's product compared to several other companies. I actually hired 3 different companies and ended the relationships with 2 before even getting them implemented. The customer service and setup of their systems was a nightmare. One took over 2 months to even get setup and after that several things we were promised didn't work. The 3rd company we used for about 6 months and had issue after issue and promise after promise not met. I came back to Five9 as it is worth the investment for my company.

Réponse de Five9

Hi Dough, thank you very much for posting this excellent review. We strive to be a true partner to our customers, and our customer support team is one of the things that sets us apart from other vendors. Please let us know if we can ever be of service.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Externalisation/délocalisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Unbiased Review

Publié le 23/08/2018

They provide business solutions on a reasonable price. Their customer service is amazing. I haven't...

They provide business solutions on a reasonable price. Their customer service is amazing. I haven't had any issues with how their tech or customer support team handle any issues we bring up. They are very personable. I just hope they launch web app for supervisor view that's included in the premium.

Avantages

It's easy to use and accessible as long as internet is available. Supervisor views are customizable to fit preference and requirements. Agent applet/softphone app is very user-friendly. It is not intimidating because it looks simple yet professional.

Inconvénients

Reporting is a pain. It does not show the numbers that will make sense in a BPO setting. Java based application for Supervisor is also excruciating especially if Java version in the PC is not compatible. Good thing agent applet has web-based option now.

Réponse de Five9

Hi, thank you for sharing your review. We pride ourselves with our excellent customer service team and it's great to hear your experience has been amazing. Please don't hesitate to reach out to your account manager should you have any questions about our reporting or any other features. We're here to help.

Corbin
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

4 year customer. Five9 is simple yet robust, meeting most of our needs.

Publié le 27/08/2017

Avantages

Robust reporting, simple agent interface, no expensive software or equipment required, very supportive and available customer service. Quickly Scaleable. Great for small, medium, and large call centers.

Inconvénients

Agent script requires HTML to write and is only one page. If call flow can be complicated, this is a problem. Dynamic scripting is a need for us as we grow, so this is becoming a problem. If a feature does not exist, if you put in a feature request. It is highly unlikely that they will develop the future you need though. We have experienced 3-5 service outages over there almost 4 years we have used them. This has lost us money. If they had a good interface for texting, emailing, and chatting with customers, that would be nice as well.

Réponse de Five9

Hello Corbin, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We're glad to hear Five9 is working well for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to your account manager with any questions or feedback about the features we offer. We're here to help.

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Take Your Call Center to the Next Level

Publié le 01/05/2018

Five9 was a huge investment into our call center.

Five9 was a huge investment into our call center.

Avantages

The reporting features impress me daily. There is a wealth of information coming through your call center each day. If you're not capturing it properly or tracking it, you losing revenue and productivity. Five9 helps you grow your business by not just collecting the data, but understanding it. You'll be able to identify time waste and increase the quality of caller experience

Inconvénients

If you're not going to do anything with the data, don't collect it. The reporting features are awesome, so if you're not into that, this may not be right for you. It's also more expensive that other entry-level systems. I wish Five9 would offer phone #s and extensions.

Réponse de Five9

Thank you for posting this great review, Michael. We’re excited to hear that our reports are helping you increase your review and productivity. Please don’t hesitate to reach out if we can ever be of service.

Oscar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Reporting made easy!

Publié le 26/04/2018

Avantages

I love the reporting capabilities in Five9. After working with Cisco for the past 3 months, I've realized how much easier and customizable the reporting tools are in Five9.

Inconvénients

The functionality could be a little bit better. Being able to toggle between calls when you put a client on hold is a MUST and I'm shocked it's taken this long for Five9 to address this issue. And as much as I love the reporting capabilities, sometimes interpreting the data is not the easiest and customer service does not provide you with any help. An example would be running two separate reports on the same data, but acquiring different results. Data often does not match when it should.

Réponse de Five9

Hi Oscar, thanks for sharing your review about our reporting features. It’s great to hear the report are working well for you. Please feel free to reach out to your account manager should you ever have any questions about the reports or any other features.

Thea
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Externalisation/délocalisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

FIVE 9 as an Innovative and Efficient tool for Outsourcing

Publié le 08/11/2022

Avantages

Voicecall plays a vital role in our job since this is where our operations revolve and how we resolve our customer's concern. I could definitely say that Five 9 is an effective softphone where calls are effectively monitored and delivered to us. There are also seldom reports of tool problem when it comes to this platform, it's performance is deliberate and helpful in making sure our workflow is smooth.

Inconvénients

One enhancement that can certainly be helpful to users and management is if the tabs used are smaller and if the call history can be overviewed through hovering through the icons. Without having to leave your current call. This way you may check on other variables from five 9 even though the softphone is minimized.

Helen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Five9 Wizard

Publié le 12/12/2022

We were able to realize that we had an issue with ACW and Hold time throughout our department that...

We were able to realize that we had an issue with ACW and Hold time throughout our department that was having a negative impact on our customer experience. With that insight, we were able to be strategic with our coaching which had a positive impact on customer experience and ultimately customer loyalty.

Avantages

I love the reporting capabilities that five9 provides. There's so much data. From handle time, ACW, Hold time, Idle time, whether or not an agent disconnects first, etc. The reporting gives you a deeper insight which allows you to coach metrics that will increase the productivity on your team.

Inconvénients

Connection issues cause frequent system issues. Dropped calls and missing call recordings are common issues.

Tracy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Five9 meets our Call Center needs

Publié le 25/09/2017

Custom service is helpful and goes above & beyond to help get my questions answered.

Custom service is helpful and goes above & beyond to help get my questions answered.

Avantages

We have multiple options for selection and Five9 makes it easy to triage the calls & record the incoming calls in a professional and timely fashion. We are able to access a recording minutes after it is recorded. We can also run monthly metric reports.

Inconvénients

Outbound calls are not recorded. System does not integrate with our current intake database (salesforce).

Réponse de Five9

Hi Tracy,
Thanks for posting your review. We pride ourselves with our excellent 24/7 customer support and are happy to hear our call recording and reporting features are working well for you. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to your account manager if you ever have questions about any other features or integrations we offer.

Selena
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Very Effective Cloud Phone Software

Publié le 04/02/2021

Overall I found this a fantastic software. It really does the job you need it to in both an...

Overall I found this a fantastic software. It really does the job you need it to in both an effective and fairly simple way. It has lots of features depending on what you need from it and I think it’s a great addition to anyone needing direct customer communication.

Avantages

Five9 did exactly what it was meant to. It gave me a cloud telephone system that allowed me to make and receive necessary calls, in a fairly straightforward format. For the most part it had great, clear sound, and a steady connection so long as I had a wired connection. I think it’s a solid program that can be configured exactly as you might want or need it which makes it very valuable.

Inconvénients

Installing it was a multi step process. And I could see how this could go wrong for some doing this at home with no I.T, if they’re not particularly tech savvy. But it’s not overly complex, just something to note. I also believe it worked best on Chrome, but that could have just been my computer.

Damon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Five9 Review

Publié le 07/05/2019

It's been great! So much so that when we merged with another company, we convinced them to change...

It's been great! So much so that when we merged with another company, we convinced them to change from their service to Five9.

Avantages

I like that it is cloud based, which allows me to be mobile with my call center. We live in Florida and have had to evacuate the office for a hurricane, but my teams were able to login from the safety of their evacuated places and continue to offer support.

Inconvénients

I feel like the reports are sometimes confusing.

Réponse de Five9

Hello Damon, Thank you very much for your review and for sharing how Five9 has helped you and your team, especially during the hurricane season. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can ever be of service.

Scarleth
Scarleth
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A great communication tool and easy to use

Publié le 10/05/2018

Avantages

I work at a call center and using Five9 has been a great experience as per we don't have to dial, it helps us saving time and generating more calls. It has an excellent reporting features that meet company's requirements.

Inconvénients

The Five9 is very complex so people who are not used to work with this kind of program will have to be trained...but once you get familiar with it won't complain at all; it's worth it!

Réponse de Five9

Hello Scarleth, thanks for taking the time to write this excellent review. We are excited to hear that our dialer is helping your call center be more efficient. Please let us know if we can ever be of service.

Simon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Externalisation/délocalisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

We have used five9 for around three years. It is part of our success story.

Publié le 29/03/2018

It is fast to setup new campaigns. It is fast to pull results. It makes our business efficient.

It is fast to setup new campaigns. It is fast to pull results. It makes our business efficient.

Avantages

The level of customization possible with the reporting is astonishingly good. Programming an IVR - any type - is fantastic. The web interface for the agents is way better than the java version, so much more intuitive.

Inconvénients

The worksheet function only allows one question per sheet/page. This makes it a little inefficient for the agent if they have to ask a lot of questions

Réponse de Five9

Hello Simon, we are excited to hear that Five9 is part of your business' success story. Thanks for writing this excellent review.

Bernard
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent cloud CCaaS leader

Publié le 18/07/2020

It has been over the top positive and consistent with feedback from my peers

It has been over the top positive and consistent with feedback from my peers

Avantages

Five9 is an excellent leader in the CCaaS industry as regarded as one of the most complete solution providers. My clients like the scalability and ability to add agents immediately as needed

Inconvénients

It requires a separate WFE solution from Nice or Verint but that is usually a separate decision anyway

Alternatives envisagées 

NICE CXone

Pourquoi passer à Five9

Client recommendation and experience
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very useful software for Call center business. Very customizable to your needs.

Publié le 23/07/2018

Easy of use and great customer service

Easy of use and great customer service

Avantages

You can customize everything needed. From setup to reporting. If it is not there F9 helpdesk will definitely see if it can be added. Great customer service overall.

Inconvénients

Not much about the software not to like. So far no issues at all and fast response from engineers when needed.

Réponse de Five9

Hello, thank you for posting this great review. We at Five9 pride ourselves with our excellent customer support team and it's great to hear that our team is helping you customize our software to meet your needs. Let us know if you ever have any questions.