Avis clients sur TaskRay

TaskRay

Gestion de projet moderne dans Salesforce

4.3/5 (17 avis)
Ashley L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Taskray has helped us to manager our Open Enrollment Season

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Organization

Avantages

Taskray has made it easy to stay organized during our busy time of year. It give peace of mind that all responsibilities and pending items are neatly listed.

Inconvénients

I don't like that there when there are multiple duties, you have to scroll over on the screen to see what stage of the process they are in.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Trang L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Lacking in a PM tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Being able to see all projects and tasks in one application. The value of this is that upper management can see where everything is without having to come ask the PM's where the project is. Issue is, upper management doesn't know how to use it, so they still have to come and ask the PM's.

Avantages

Easy to add projects and cloning. Good to be able to see all projects and tasks in one application. Integrated with SalesForce, so I don't have to open multiple apps, just moving form screen to screen.

Inconvénients

Hard to set up dependencies without shifting all dates. A lot of glitches. No answer to glitches, so there is a lot of workarounds that you have to do. It would be great if you are changing dates, that you can change a bunch of dates at once, instead of individually. For instance, you have 5 tasks that are all due on the same day, would be nice if you can highlight the 5 tasks and change the dates all at once instead of individually. Very time consuming if you have 100 tasks across subprojects that need to change.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

2.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

It has been a great way to keep track work projects

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is really nice being able to customize work tasks by assigning it to different and/or multiple people. It is super easy to change the status of the tasks too. It has been pretty great.

Inconvénients

It took a while to learn but there is not much to complain about. The integration with Salesforce took a little while

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good for tracking work, overwhelming to get used to

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

TaskRay is great for collaborating on projects and keeping track of the tasks to get the work done. Chatter is a handy way to share info with teammates on progress.

Inconvénients

It might be the way it’s set up for my office, but it’s really tricky to learn because it can do so much. I can never find what I’m looking for, and our team is not using it the same way. That means we aren’t consistent and it’s not as useful as it could be.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

3.0/10
Kathy L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Taskray has been essential in the implementation of Salesforce for our different programs.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Taskray was bale to divide our projects into departmentalized sub-projects. We were able to easily assign tasks to other staff and follow the progress of the entire project. It was so beneficial to have access to all the different "pieces" of the puzzle.

Inconvénients

Taskray is very well thought out. From the templates we create for similar projects we are able to recreate projects quickly and easily. It was a little clumsy figuring out how to assign taks, but once we got the hang of it it made everything more intuitive.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Bracket Labs

Hello Kathy,
Thank you so much for your review. We're glad TaskRay has helped your teams implement Salesforce. We're glad you were able to figure out how to assign tasks. If you ever run into any other "sticky" areas, please visit our support site at support.taskray.com. We are always happy to help.
Thanks,
Jamie

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Beju L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great app, but doesn't come cheap

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great PM app, but very expensive.

Avantages

If you need to be able to tie your projects to salesforce object this is a great solution. Has most PM functionality that you would be looking for and is fairly easy to use.

Inconvénients

A little slow since its running inside SFDC and costs a ton if you factor in the requirement of SFDC seats for people who wouldn't otherwise use SFDC.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
William G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A feature-rich project management solution for Salesforce

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The integration between TaskRay and Salesforce is pretty seamless, but we've had to adapt our sales pipeline a bit. So far, this is working pretty well, but the moment of truth will be further into the event/project planning season, when our team of 2 will be managing about 30-50 projects simultaneously....

Avantages

I like that it combines a lot of PM features in a flexible interface that pretty seamlessly integrates with the CRM features of Salesforce.

Inconvénients

There's a bit of a learning curve to tailoring TaskRay and Salesforce to our project management needs, but thanks to a wealth of information on the TaskRay website and a responsive support team, we are off to managing over 100 event and consulting projects for the 2019 calendar year...phew!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Kelly T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Modacto <3's TaskRay

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use TaskRay in many different internal projects and are constantly recommending it to customers as a good project management tool. It helps us stay on top of tasks and activities and plan accordingly.

Avantages

The visuals

Inconvénients

NA

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Christianna M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Positive and helpful

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Organization and project management

Avantages

The ability to organize, clone, set deadlines, milestones, dependencies, etc. It is easy to get a hold of someone to ask for help or finding resources. Quick to respond and great customer service.

Inconvénients

I need more training because there are better ways to use to software than I have been able to decifer.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Max P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Only Reason to use this is because it is integrated into Salesforce

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I try not to use this very much. We use it for customer project planning and export the pdf or share with customer. It is not very helpful for much else.

Avantages

The highlight of this software is that the it is integrated into Salesforce well. The only reason we went with this software is because our SalesForce admin said this is the gantt charting software is the only one we could get on SalesForce.

Inconvénients

The UI is very clunky. To edit any of the times, settings, you have to go to a settings menu to make changes. You can drag around the time lines but everything else is in a clunky menu.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Jim W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We use task ray for project management.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ability to track the progress of projects and efficiency of tasks by members of the team.

Avantages

I like that it is compatible with salesforce and that you can easily track your time being spent on each task of a project.

Inconvénients

It isn't the easiest on the eyes. The layout of the software could be more aesthetic which would allow for better and more efficient usage.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Patrick L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Taskray for workflow

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 19/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Taskray has helped keep me organized and on track daily. it does schedule things really well

Avantages

Taskray helps keep your day very organized and has great customizability

Inconvénients

It can be glitchy sometimes and has some weird quirks

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Dennis M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review from Dennis Malinis - Project Manager at Modacto (Minneapolis, MN)

Publié le 13/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I like the tool, it's easy to use. I like how I can grant access to external users on my project team. It has a lot of subtle tips and tricks functionality that isn't intuitive however and can only be learned from a more experienced user.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Kevin P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Epic Project Management

Publié le 04/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Used this is 7 orgs. Fantastic intuitive project management. Like Kanban, but force.com based. Good mobile support, and it's pretty speedy too. Wish there was a separate ipad vs. iphone app. with split view support

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Lis J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for project management

Publié le 05/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We used this tool to track salesforce projects on our sales operations and IT teams. It was easy to use and visually appealing compared to other simple PM tools.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

David Z.
Traduire avec Google Translate

GREAT PROJECT MANAGEMENT SOLUTION

Publié le 05/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

GREAT CUSTOMIZABLE PRODUCT FOR PROJECT MANAGEMENT. EASY TO USE. CHANGED THE WAY WE WORK. VERY LIGHT SOLUTION

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Bob S.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 20/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp