Avis clients sur WalkMe

WalkMe

Transformez l'expérience utilisateur.

4.5/5 (45 avis)
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Extremely robust platform for digital adoption

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Customer self-onboarding.

Benefits:
Scalability of new customer onboarding. We were able to onboard customers much faster after deploying WalkMe, allowing CS to focus on renewal and expansion with existing customers.

Avantages

WalkMe has a ton of functionality to allow you to create walk throughs and other types of dynamic user education. I love how easy it is to integrate outside content like videos, help desk articles, webpages, etc. with your custom walk throughs.

Probably my favorite thing about walk me is that Customer Success and UX can use the platform to implement super detailed user education without needing to involve engineering much at all. In my experience, user education often gets deprioritized next to new feature development and bug fixes, so things like in-app onboarding and tool tips only get built when there's a bit of extra capacity, and it rarely is able to keep up with the evolution of the product. With WalkMe, the teams focused on customer success and experience can quickly implement the changes they want without involving half the company.

Inconvénients

It is a very robust platform, so learning all the functionality takes time. Unless you're a javascript and CSS pro, you will probably struggle with getting the jQuery selectors right and the CSS exactly how you want the experience to look and feel. The out-of-the box features will get you 90% of the way there though.

Réponse de WalkMe

Thank you for your thoughtful feedback on your WalkMe experience! We¿re glad to hear that our Digital Adoption Platform has helped scale your customer on-boarding efforts and beyond. It¿s also great to learn that WalkMe has enabled your Customer Success and UX teams to drive the value of your product to your customers. WalkMe is indeed a very robust platform, and for this matter we¿ve designed our Center of Excellence -- University, Community, and Playbooks -- to provide customers with a plethora of resources and templates to maximize the use of our platform and make it easy for our customers to customize content. We'll also continue to simplify our product in 2019. If you¿d like to learn me more about our Center of Excellence, or if you have any questions, please email us at community@walkme.com. Thanks again!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Elisabeth H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Do anything you can imagine!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We originally purchased WalkMe to use when onboarding new users. We soon discovered we could use it for dozens of other things. For example, we’ve used it to let users know “Hey, we’re aware of this bug,” to avoid a zillion support requests. We’ve used it to run surveys, highlight new features, everything. I can’t imagine working without WalkMe.

Avantages

It’s amazingly versatile. Need to show users how to do something? Easy. Need to pop up messages about system status? You got it. Want to highlight a new feature? Done. Need to remind someone their fees are overdue? Done. You can do almost anything you can imagine with this system!!

Inconvénients

Our only complaint is really our own fault. The system relies on static “tags” that our software doesn’t have. We have been totally able to work around it, though, using visible elements on the screen.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Vince P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

WalkMe Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

WalkMe is a pretty simple and creative tool to use to target your audience. It has benefited us in making it much easier to target our audience to download and use our services!

We have received great customer support, which has helped us every bit of the way.

WalkMe is definitely worth every cent with all of the feature reach functionality you receive!

Avantages

WalkMe has a great resource management dashboard . Easy-to-use dashboard.
I can create customized walk-throughs for our customers to utilize to learn different tasks within the software.

Overall WalkMe is just a fun and easy product to use.
Connecting with my customers resources feels very rewarding, and is a HUGH Benefit for us.

It keeps us connected to our customers and meeting there needs.

Inconvénients

Getting implemented was a bit tricky for us. It took longer than expected probably because our business and our process in general are a bit more difficult for others to grasp. You do need to have patience because you do need to build everything from scratch but once you are up and running that is when the fun begins. At least that was the case for us.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Clinton B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good idea, has some improvements coming

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

overall this experience has been well worth the price. We have added a lot of training material that continues to help our customers with learning the software and being updated on changes.

Avantages

Recently they have added new features that make it easier to manage the walkthrus, etc.

Inconvénients

The reporting used to do real time for shoutouts, etc. but now it takes 24 hours for it to kick in on the reporting analytics

Réponse de WalkMe

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Clinton. It¿s wonderful to hear you have found our Digital Adoption Platform to be so useful for training your customers and helping them learn your software. We have some exciting updates within our tracking and analytics coming very soon... stay tuned and please don't hesitate to email the WalkMe Community at community@walkme.com with any questions or concerns. Thanks again, Clinton!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Pete P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

WalkMe is a nice tool to help clients navigate your website.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy setup, user friendly. WalkMe was used to enhance our client experience with our rather difficult to navigate user platform. It allows the user to select what they want to do and then be "walked-through" a step by step process to reach that goal.

Inconvénients

We had to abandon WalkMe in favor of a live chat system as our platform changed so frequently, the navigation steps got outdated quickly and required constant review and reassessment.

Réponse de WalkMe

Thank you for your thoughtful feedback on your WalkMe experience, Pete. It¿s great to hear that our platform was able to help your clients navigate your website and improve the client experience altogether. We are bummed to hear that the constant change was impacting scalability! We hope there¿s an opportunity to reevaluate in the future, as your product changes and we continue to evolve. Thank you for sharing.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Top tool for creating interactive user onboarding

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It really helps us onboard our new users. Even those who are not willing to give it a go once they register for the first time, they can launch it later through the WalkMe menu. We definitely see positive effects of having WalkMe.

Avantages

With new Smart Walk-Thrus it is easier than ever to create a desired flow. I like the ability to style almost everything as I would like it to appear in the app (although you must have a good CSS knowledge too).

Inconvénients

Some things are harder to do but improving, like it was to manage existing content but then the folders were introduced to make it easier. So many room for improvements which does not mean the tool is not good, it's just means that they are on a good track to make it even better.

Very pricey... there should be some lighter, start-up packages.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Harrison B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The premier walk-through software

Publié le 29/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

WalkMe offers a great resource management dashboard (i.e a "Help" button for your website). We can put all of our available resources in an easy-to-use dashboard. Even better, I can and have created customized walk-throughs for our customers to utilize to learn different tasks within the software. Overall WalkMe is just fun, which is not something that is easy to do. Connecting customers with resources feels very rewarding for both parties involved.

Inconvénients

Building a walk-through is NOT easy. Though, their professional services team helps out a bunch with that. You can only launch their editor using Firefox though, and I religiously use Chrome. I keep Firefox installed just to use Walkme. Starting off can also be daunting as you have to build everything from scratch to begin with. When I first started using WalkMe, I had to peruse their knowledge center and ask my supervisor for help with nearly everything. Now, I am pretty self-sufficient and would utilize my contact over at WalkMe If I need further help.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Just in time performance support

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 02/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The customer support and sales staff at WalkMe are great at helping unlock the potential benefits. We are currently considering a pilot program that I'm hopeful will take off and lead to enterprise-wide use.

Avantages

There are two things that I loved about WalkMe. 1. The overall premise of improving the user experience and guiding them at the time of need. 2. How easy it is for a non-technical person to author any type of WalkMe function.

Inconvénients

It's definitely better for form-based applications than more complicated non-linear applications. Some of the applications we wanted to use this on were too complex (at least for beginner authors) to have a meaningful impact on the end users.

Réponse de WalkMe

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! It¿s great to hear that you got to experience the potential of our Digital Adoption Platform during your free trial. We're also really proud to hear that you think so highly of our all-star Support and Customer Success team. WalkMe is a a very powerful tool and we¿ve designed our Center of Excellence -- University, Community, and Playbooks -- to provide customers with a plethora of resources and templates to maximize the use of our platform. We're excited about the possibility of working with your organization in the near future to tackle your digital adoption challenges. Below we'll leave you with a recent article that showcases how Roche uses WalkMe on 50+ platforms across their workforce of 90,000+ employees to solve several issues (https://www.constellationr.com/node/15785/vote/application/view/511).

Please don¿t hesitate to reach out to community@walkme.com with any other questions/concerns. Thanks again!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very good software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

How innovative and smart it is, it makes our relationship with our customers so much easier and fluid, so many great tools and functionalities, it has very to no little limitations on what you can do

Inconvénients

A bit more difficult to learn than expected, but that's all really, never encountered any actual issues or inconveniences

Réponse de WalkMe

Thank you for your thoughtful feedback on your WalkMe experience! It¿s great to hear that you think so highly of our Digital Adoption Platform and that we've been able to improve your relationship with your customers. WalkMe is a a very powerful tool and we¿ve designed our Center of Excellence -- like University, Community and Playbooks -- to provide you with several resources and templates to maximize the use of our platform. Please don¿t hesitate to reach out to learn more about some of our new capabilities, and we look forward to continuing our conversations on the Customer Community. Thanks again!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Aaron G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

WalkMe is great for digital adoption - bringing software end users up to speed

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very happy with this software. The WalkMe support team was also amazing!

Avantages

My company used this software for a about 8 months to a year. We integrated Walk Me into our proprietary platform in order to help our web design agencies and their end users to better use our software, to become more self sufficient when using the platform, and to help make our platform more intuitive. The WalkMe interactive digital walk throughs made it extremely simple for customers to learn the ins and outs of our platform without our support team getting engaged. This software saved our support team significant time and energy!

Inconvénients

Managing the Walk Me software can be difficult in a situation which requires constant updates to the digital walk throughs - during periods in which our platform was undergoing significant changes. However, though the process of updating our library of walk throughs was tedious, it allowed our end users to become familiar with platform updates very quickly with limited engagement from support staff.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Alison O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Walkme Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Walkme has been a great tool for us as a company especially in regions where we do not have an administrator to answer questions. It's a great tool for new users in understanding not only Salesforce but company customization in salesforce.

Avantages

Easy to install and great for new beginners

Inconvénients

Lots of set up required on the back end and if you move fields around, won't capture those changes

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Olivia B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

WalkMe is a great tool for business!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've had a great experience with WalkMe. Their communication is great, I get help when I need it, and they are releasing new features that improve the use of the tools. It's made training new customers easy and is a great support tool!

Avantages

I like all the options there are when building with WalkMe. The options allow you to build in a way that makes sense for your website.

Inconvénients

Sometimes things that were built will randomly stop working. This is typical with most software but can be annoying.

Réponse de WalkMe

Thank you for your positive feedback on your WalkMe experience, Olivia. We¿re glad to hear that our Digital Adoption Platform has helped train your customers and offer them step-by-step support within your application. We're also really proud to hear that you think so highly of our Support and Customer Success team's. You'll be happy to know that WalkMe has made significant strides to prevent walk-thru errors, and if one occurs our support team is available 24/7. We look forward to continuing our conversations in the Customer Community! Thanks again, Olivia.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jenn F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good experience overall with WalkMe

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I liked that it can take users step by step through the basic functions and can be used as a reference after their session with an instructional designer in case they forgot how to do anything.

Inconvénients

Updates to our platform's UI would often break a step in the smart walkthroughs so frequent maintenance was required to keep everything working.

Réponse de WalkMe

Thank you for your feedback on your WalkMe experience, Jenn. It's great to hear that our Digital Adoption Platform helped your users navigate around your platform. You'll be happy to know that we've made significant strides to improve the way smart walk-thru's function, and ultimately adapt to UI updates within the given application. If you need any additional information on this, please email community@walkme.com! Thanks again, Jenn!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Girivaru T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Product Walkthrough tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 29/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great tool with plethora of features to increase product adoption, solve onboarding issues

Avantages

It has immense features that helps you build walkthroughs, onboarding lists and tool tips.

Inconvénients

It is difficult to navigate and discover items.

Réponse de WalkMe

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review, Girivaru. It's great to hear that WalkMe has helped Botmetric with product adoption, onboarding, and other areas. We do recommend that you take advantage of the Customer Community and Playbook resources which are designed to provide our customers with a plethora of resources and templates to maximize the use of our Digital Adoption Platform.

We look forward to continuing our conversations on the Customer Community! Thanks again, Girivaru.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for Product Walk-throughs, Mistaken as Instructional Tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Great amount of customization, triggers and flows are intuitive and applicable to most all use cases, easy to use and train others on.

Inconvénients

It's often mistaken and mislabeled as an "instructional" tool. Mobile is an added cost.

Réponse de WalkMe

Thank you for your thoughtful feedback on your WalkMe experience! We¿re glad to hear that WalkMe is helping your team fulfill your training needs and more. It's also great to hear that you've found WalkMe to be easy to use and highly customizable. WalkMe is an end-to-end solution for digital adoption and many trainers & instructional designers use our platform instead of creating documentation, simulations, or videos, which is why we can be labeled as an instructional tool. If you have additional feedback, or if you would like to discuss further, please reach out to community@walkme.com. Thanks again for this review!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

WalkMe Onboarding Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Nice during evaluation but lack of pricing transparency made us look at alternative solution.

Avantages

covers beyond Onboarding across over all digital transformation

Inconvénients

pricing is not very clearly mentioned on the website

Réponse de WalkMe

Pleasure to meet you, and thank you for sharing your feedback on WalkMe pricing. We're glad to hear that you understand the potential of our Digital Adoption Platform, but disappointed to hear that you decided to explore an alternative solution. Because WalkMe can be used for internal and external facing products, we aren't able to explicitly list our pricing publicly as it varies depending on number of users, company size, number of applications, etc... With that said, WalkMe has adjusted our product offering and pricing to accommodate small, mid-size and enterprise organizations; we're also able to offer competitive pricing despite our product being the only end-to-end solution for digital adoption being used by more than 2,000 organizations globally. If you'd be open to a discussion, please email us at community@walkme.com so we can learn more. We look forward to connecting.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Hans D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Indispensible, and extremely powerful

Publié le 10/06/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Very good support, impressive flexibility in its utilization.

Inconvénients

Not much :-) We love it, and our users love it. I have really nothing that I don't like about it. It is simply very effective.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Nemyee F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It helps to attract our customers to our website

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We love the fact of creating videos for our software and their customer service is amazing, very proactive people.

Inconvénients

Not always but it gets hard to record some of the clicks, we have reported it to customer service and they solve it immediately.

Réponse de WalkMe

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Nemyee! It¿s great to know that your WalkMe experience has been positive one. We¿re really proud to hear that our all-star Support Team has been able to solve issues promptly. We hope to connect with you on the WalkMe Customer Community! Thanks again, Nemyee.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Rick M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

So many cool potential uses!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It allows us to help our customers understand our complicated application process on our website.

Avantages

There are so many ways WalkMe can be implemented that are genuinely helpful to our customers. It takes a complicated process and gives helpful insights along the way to make it much more approachable.

Inconvénients

There is a bit of a learning curve before you can really get started making useful tools. It is also a pretty expensive solution.

Réponse de WalkMe

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review, Rick. It¿s good to hear that you¿re aware of how WalkMe can be implemented solve many issues around digital adoption. We¿ve also made significant strides over the past few months to improve our data & analytics capabilities even further within WalkMe Insights. As for getting past the WalkMe learning curve, both the Community and Playbooks resources are designed to provide our customers with resources and templates to maximize the use of our Digital Adoption Platform.

Please don¿t hesitate to reach out to learn more about some all our new capabilities, and we look forward to continuing our conversations on the Customer Community! Thanks again, Rick.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
America C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

excellent work

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Great, excellent work that I do WalkMe. It should be noted that their treatment and concern for the welfare of their customers is always in sight.

Inconvénients

Resolve immediately any doubt that may exist. I really do not have any complaints about this company, on the contrary I am very satisfied with the results, 10/10

Réponse de WalkMe

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review, and share how WalkMe has made a positive impact at DESIGNARE. We¿re also really proud to hear that you think so highly of our all-star Support Team; they¿re available 24/7 to help with any issues that you may experience.

We look forward to continuing our conversations on the Customer Community! Thanks again, America.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Deirdre G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great work tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

It's a great tool when you're not sure on how to get through a call situation. The walkme tool is definitely an asset to my work tools.

Inconvénients

When I transfer a call, it repeats the questions after the transfer is complete. I'd like a cancel button to stop it.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

The most robust Self-Guidance application out there.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

-In the adoption category, it is by far the most advanced.
-Good customer service and onboarding.
-The customization and branding within application is possible.

Inconvénients

It depends on your size and if you have someone who can dedicate time to building out the walk-thrus post-onboarding.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Customer Tutorials

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I have only ever used WalkMe for customer tutorials so I don't really have anything to base this off of. I personally liked WalkMe and I think our customers did too when learning and training on our new software platforms.

Inconvénients

Sometimes I had issues getting the videos to playback but I was able to fix it with a software reboot.

Réponse de WalkMe

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! it¿s great to know that your WalkMe experience has been a positive one. We¿re also really happy to hear that you and your customers found our Digital Adoption Platform to be useful for learning your software. Please don't hesitate to contact community@walkme.com with any questions or concerns.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use, but sometimes difficult to setup

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love how easy this software is to use for my end users. It's easy to click and follow and train them to complete tasks without needing to physically contact our support department.

Inconvénients

I dislike how picky and problematic it can be to setup. Depending on your web page's set up, it can be simple point and click to build, or require you to learn jquery to build every single step.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Daniel C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great way to onboard and build retention

Publié le 01/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

WalkMe is such a cool tool to take your customers down the path to success. It is so simple to build paths, and the team is extremely helpful!

Inconvénients

The only thing is that because there are so many options, it sometimes takes time to learn all the bells and whistles. Really keep focus on onboarding and continuing support.

Réponse de WalkMe

Thank you for your thoughtful feedback on your WalkMe experience! It¿s great to hear that our platform has helped onboard your users and improve retention. WalkMe is a a very powerful tool and we¿ve designed our customer resources, like University, Community and Playbooks, to provide you with a plethora of resources and templates to maximize the use of our Digital Adoption Platform. We are glad that our team has been helpful, and we are grateful for your partnership!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client