Geckoboard

4,6 (111)
Donnez votre avis !
Votre entreprise, en temps réel.

Note globale

4,6 /5
(111)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,7/5

95%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

111 avis

Osiano
Osiano
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Import/Export
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Un logiciel d'analyse de données le plus adéquat

Publié le 29/10/2023

Avantages

De l'environnement de requête géré à l'analyse prédictive en passant par le traitement analytique en ligne, Geckoboard donne un accès instantané aux données importantes avec un tableau de bord magnifiquement intuitif.

Inconvénients

Quelques difficultés de configuration des données

Laureine Claire
Laureine Claire
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Geckoboard est excellent dans la gestion des tableaux de bord

Publié le 19/09/2023

Avantages

Geckoboard permet une bonne visualisation des données

Inconvénients

Le suivi des indicateurs clés de performance peut être mieux structuré

Daniel
Daniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Good product

Publié le 14/06/2022

Allowed us to easily visualize our performance.

Allowed us to easily visualize our performance.

Avantages

Easy to set up, cost effective and goof support team

Inconvénients

Some modules can take a bit of time to load but not sure if this is on Geckoboard's side

Réponse de Geckoboard

Thanks for your review Daniel - we really appreciate it. We'd be keen to know which modules are taking longer to load, please drop us an email at support@geckoboard.com so we can look into this for you. Thanks again!

Alejandro
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Enabling a data driven culture!

Publié le 06/11/2015

At some point almost 2 years ago we realized that we needed to make the information from our 30+...

At some point almost 2 years ago we realized that we needed to make the information from our 30+ systems (used on a daily basis by different teams) accessible to everyone. It made no sense asking people to go into individual apps to run reports and/or look at data.

After digging around for a while and toying with different solutions we can into Geckoboards which proved to be the best app for this. Why? Well because it solved our problem right then and there and required a minimal time to setup and to connect with our current systems (we have 10 that have direct integration with Geckboards and for the others we use custom widgets).

We now have 14 TVs (48") scattered across the office displaying strategical information about our system, customers, performance, etc. Each dashboard is created taking in mind the teams that are around so that we can show the most relevant information. For example around the customer service team we display metrics from ZenDesk (customer service), Salesforce (sales / implementations), Basecamp (current implementations) and New Relic (application health). This has enabled our customer service team to know what's going on at any given point.

On top of this Geckoboard has some great case studies (https://www.geckoboard.com/learn/case-studies/#.Vjy3b66rQUE) that you can use to learn more about how other organizations are reaching a higher employee engagement by using dashboards and a data driven culture.

From a technical perspective we use Raspberry Pi (the newer ones) to power the dashboards on the TVs.

In conclusion this is a great tool that has brought big changes to the company. I would strongly recommend it to anyone that's serious on sharing data with their team.

Disclaimer: I have no relationship to Geckoboard other than being a VERY happy customer.

Avantages

- Out of the box integration with some of the most popular systems out there (almost 70 as of now).
- Ease of use to setup the dashboards. Basically point and click.
- Beautiful widgets that make looking at a dashboard enjoyable (if seen some things out there that give you nightmares when you look at them).
- Advanced options that allow integrations with your own in house systems via simple JSON pushes or pulls.
- Easy to setup rotation between different dashboards (they call them loops).
- Excellent customer service.

Inconvénients

- I think that it's gotten a bit pricey (we signed up early on so we have a better price) for newer companies to jump onboard.
- The documentation can be improved. Sometimes you add a Widget but you don't really know what parameters are used to pull the data behind the scenes.
- Need to have more granular options in times between loops. Currently offer 10s, 20s, 30s, 1 min, 5 min. Should have an option to setup X minutes (or at least every minute for the first 10 minutes).

Laura
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good dashboard tool

Publié le 04/04/2023

Avantages

The possibility to group widgets with dashboard is super useful and makes the data look very clear and easy to see. Data integration with Salesforce is the main thing we were looking for and Geckoboard does it very well.

Inconvénients

The data can sometime take a while to load when creating widgets and sometimes fail after a few minutes making it a bit long to create them. Some widgets also sometime fail to load with no apparent reason when displayed on the TV. Would be great to be able to move widgets from one dashboard to another without having to delete/recreate it every time.

Jonathan
Jonathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A clearer picture of your business

Publié le 13/06/2022

- Topline information summarised in an instant
- Live sales tracking
- Able to compare week-on-week...

- Topline information summarised in an instant
- Live sales tracking
- Able to compare week-on-week data
- Forecasting

Avantages

Geckoboard is super easy to use. Thanks to its integration with several APIs, it is an extremely powerful SAAS software that can really help any business gain a deeper understanding of their business in only. few steps - be it through website performance and analytics tools, through to sales tracking with visual summaries. This is now the second company I've introduced Geckoboard to and I could not be happier!

Inconvénients

I think the fact that spreadsheets lose their formatting in the integration process can be problematic and confusing for the user at first. The spreadsheets are definitely harder to navigate when you are setting up the cells Geckoboard needs to be navigating somewhere. Also a better Instagram connection is needed, although I understand that is down to Meta.

Réponse de Geckoboard

Thanks so much for your review Jonathan. We're always keen to hear about your experiences with our integrations and spreadsheets, in particular, is one we continually work on. I've passed your comments over to the Product team to review. Thanks!

Kevin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Nice one stop solution for dashboard metrics

Publié le 21/11/2018

Avantages

Geckoboard has a variety of really nice integrations with third party products. Most SaaS solutions you would be interested in tracking have integrations which makes it pretty easy to get going with displaying relevant metrics. The website interface is also pretty easy to use and you can get a dashboard together pretty quickly.

Inconvénients

The interface for getting custom metrics uploaded could be a bit easier to use but overall it is a good solution and not bad to get started with it!

Dan
Dan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Geckoboard

Publié le 07/07/2022

Avantages

The ease of getting data to visualization is the best.

Inconvénients

I wish we had more flexibility to make the boxes different sizes on our own instead of letting it snap to sizes.

Réponse de Geckoboard

Hi Dan,
Thanks for your review. We've heard that customers would like widget sizing and layout so that is definitely something we're already looking into. Appreciate your feedback!

David G.
David G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Excellent Marketing Dashboard for Small Business

Publié le 09/02/2016

Tracking marketing KPIs from multiple data sources and displaying them in a visually appealing,...

Tracking marketing KPIs from multiple data sources and displaying them in a visually appealing, simple format is not an easy (or inexpensive) thing to do. Geckoboard makes this possible at a much more affordable price than its competitors, and provides a user experience that is nothing short of fantastic. We pull in a variety of data from sources like Google Analytics, MailChimp, social channels, and ecommerce platforms to easily track our progress on the metrics that matter most to our business.

Avantages

Lots of integrations from the services that matter most to us, fantastic drag and drop UI, easy onboarding experience, relatively low cost, nice "at-a-glance" reporting for KPIs, enthusiastic and friendly support staff

Inconvénients

Doesn't directly integrate to Amazon Seller Central (for 3rd party sellers who sell on Amazon), may take some time to set up (especially for less technical users), but this is true for any dashboard with multiple integrations (and Geckoboard makes this as easy as possible).

Jon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great tool that's easy to use

Publié le 05/02/2019

Avantages

Geckoboard was extremely easy to set up and can display many different dashboards to help understand the metrics you're looking to report on. We have different screens with different departments using them daily. We haven't found anything we're not able to report on.

Inconvénients

The only thing we've had issues with at times is the dashboard losing connection or not reflecting correctly. Each time a refresh had it fixed.

Paul
Paul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

An excellent hosted dashboard tool for real-time display in clear easy to view graphics

Publié le 27/12/2017

Avantages

Good pre-configured integration with Zendesk, Google Sheets, Trello and many more. Simple set-up, reliable and focussed on conveying information in a clear way.

Inconvénients

Customisation of colors etc is a "premium" feature and should be included for more basic low-cost users, not only Enterprise-wide use. Also, there is limited scope for scaling numbers etc, which can be frustrating.

Michael
Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Geckoboard is the best dashboard tool, let alone cloud base software , I've ever used!

Publié le 11/10/2017

Avantages

No training needed. No reading manuals needed. The ease of use and intuitiveness of this platform is untouched by most software's out there. The out of box integrations with Zendesk, Salesforce is incredibly valuable for us and is the exact data we were looking for. The customer support is extremely helpful and friendly. They are constantly adding more addons and upgrading their current ones.

Overall, you can setup very clean and professional dashboards with Geckoboard in a matter of minutes.

Fernanda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Peace of mind for Customer Support leads!

Publié le 15/06/2022

Avantages

As a Customer Support lead, Geckoboard has helped me keep an eye on our metrics and quickly recognize when things are going well or not great. Their integration with Slack is life-changing! It helps us make sure were are on track with our OKRs. Our Geckoboard dashboards are a huge part of our daily life. I can't recommend it enough!!

Also, their support team is STELLAR! ⭐️

Inconvénients

I feel like there are some small quality of live features that are missing, but nothing that's a deal breaker.

Réponse de Geckoboard

Thanks so much for this review Fernanda. We're so glad you find the Slack integration so helpful, it's been a game changer lots of customers. Feel free to get in touch about the more specific live features you'd like to see and we'd be happy to share these with our Product team for review. Thanks again!

Vaughn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Had an immediate impact on our sales figures

Publié le 10/04/2023

Avantages

We have this up on a large screen in each of our offices and every minute of every day you can see exactly where you are against your targets. All staff from Sales reps to dispatchers were motivated by this and we saw an immediate impact on our sales figures and awareness in the team!

Inconvénients

We would like this to be able to connect to other systems that we use currently without having to go through API connections as we are not very technologically minded!

Grant
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great for Managing with KPIs

Publié le 10/05/2018

Avantages

Geckoboard makes it really easy to publish your team's KPI's, and make them visible to the entire team or company. It connects to the tools we use everyday, and requires very little setup.

Inconvénients

It is a great solution for quick deployment. However, you don't have as much control over the metrics and how they are displayed. You can write custom integrations if needed, however if you require a lot of customization it might be better to build something in-house.

Martin Stigaard
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Geckoboard in a small sports organization

Publié le 27/03/2023

With Geckboard dashboards in the office, everyone in organization is always able to track and be...

With Geckboard dashboards in the office, everyone in organization is always able to track and be aware of our key metrics and performances.

Avantages

What we like the most about Geckoboard is that it is SO easy to use, it's easy to set up and in an organization where visual metrics were never used before, the benefits and response to the dashboard have been immense.

Inconvénients

We would like to see even more third-party integrations, i.e. for social media accounts etc.

Rhj
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automatisation industrielle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Awesome product

Publié le 13/06/2022

Great. Great Customer Service who listen to your feedback

Great. Great Customer Service who listen to your feedback

Avantages

Easy to use. Great Customer Service who listen to your feedback

Inconvénients

N.A. I chose this product because i wanted it.

Réponse de Geckoboard

Thanks so much for your review Rhj. Our customer service and feedback loops are something we really pride ourselves on so we love to hear this!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great for Tracking Weekly and Quarterly Sales

Publié le 25/11/2020

We have been displaying our daily and weekly sales data.

We have been displaying our daily and weekly sales data.

Avantages

We are able to customize our salesforce reports and display the reports on our screens throughout the hospital.

Inconvénients

Sometimes there is a bit of a lag between refreshes on the data on the board but I dont think its too sizeable.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Data analysis platform

Publié le 15/11/2022

This is what I was looking for

This is what I was looking for

Avantages

Geckoboard is one of the many data analysis platforms that are revolutionizing the way we look at data. Thanks to its interface, its features and its incredible customer support

Inconvénients

just the subscription price which is a bit expensive I think

Alternatives envisagées 

Databox

Logiciel antérieur 

Databox
Nicolas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Love the UI/UX

Publié le 15/06/2022

Avantages

UI/UX is pretty good, which is a good thing as I use this product everyday to display critical KPIS to everyone on a screen.

Inconvénients

The custom widgets are pretty hard to communicate with - need custom endpoints. Plus it misses pie charts.

Réponse de Geckoboard

Hi Nicolas,
Thanks for your review!
We understand your feedback for custom widgets, they can be a bit tricky. We've shared this feedback and your need for pie visualizations with the Product team for consideration.
Thanks again :)

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation

Geckoboard is great, except for the randomly disconnecting service accounts

Publié le 06/11/2015

Geckoboard has been a great tool for us as we use it to track all sorts of internal metrics. We...

Geckoboard has been a great tool for us as we use it to track all sorts of internal metrics. We have several boards on a shared loop displayed in our main office space for maximum visibility to the team.

Avantages

A++ customer support. I have encountered several issues/had obscure questions and the support team went above and beyond to solve any problems.

Inconvénients

Only major complaint- connected Service accounts (such as Facebook) expire randomly and must be manually updated but Geckoboard does not have a notification system to let you know. Only when I happen to look over and see that the particular board is not updating, then I know to go in and reconnect the accounts. Also had to reach out to Support the first time to find out why the account disconnected in the first place.

Tim
Tim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Geckoboard is simple, easy to use and has powerful integrations

Publié le 16/06/2022

Geckoboard is easy to use, has powerful integrations and an absolutely awesome support (!).

Geckoboard is easy to use, has powerful integrations and an absolutely awesome support (!).

Avantages

Creating a dashboard is very easy and the data for it can be pulled through the various integrations.

Inconvénients

The amount of dashboards is quite restricted if you are not in the enterprise plan. If you want to make your company more data-driven at every edge and corner, this limitation must be removed.

Réponse de Geckoboard

Hi Tim,
Thank you for your review :)
I've shared your feedback with the team around the need for more dashboards. If you'd like to add additional dashboards on an ad hoc basis (rather than moving up to the next plan) then please contact us, we'd be more than happy to help out: support@geckoboard.com
Thanks again!

Robert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Display your important data with ease

Publié le 06/02/2024

Excellent - from use to customer support. Always on point.

Excellent - from use to customer support. Always on point.

Avantages

Easy set up and easy to use. Customer service is excellent!

Inconvénients

Nothing - works as promised and expected

Guy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great big screen solution for Zendesk

Publié le 02/10/2018

Avantages

Allows us to easily visualise metrics from Zendesk in real time so that we can see how the day is progressing

Inconvénients

Sometimes it can be tricky to work out how to display what you're looking for but support is excellent

Ally
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Geckoboard provides a clear and concise view of KPIs

Publié le 18/01/2024

Using Geckoboard has been great. The UI is easy to understand and you can create boards within...

Using Geckoboard has been great. The UI is easy to understand and you can create boards within minutes!

Avantages

Geckoboard is visually appealing and helps display KPIs in a clear and effective manner. It allows our team to understand and have a pulse on performance quickly through its Slack connection feature

Inconvénients

Not being able to label correctly. For example, longer labels get cut off if the widget is not big enough