19 avis
Note globale
4,4
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,2
Fonctionnalités
4,4
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3
Support client
4,2
89% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
19 avis
Crystal I.
Secteur d'activité: Assurance
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great For Recording Iframes

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We use Mouseflow primarily for its user recording tool. Originally, we used Hotjar, but a major part of our website is hosted in an iframe, and Hotjar did not have iframe functionality. We reached out to Mouseflow to see if they had iframe recording functionality and they do.

The user recording tool is straight forward. There is no learning curve. It allows you to speed up the recording, skip ahead, plus it tracks clicks, taps, dead time (where the user is not actively doing anything on the screen), click rage, etc.

One of our favorite features it the auto-tag feature. Recordings are automatically tagged for you with tags like "click rage" or "payment" or "click error". This is helpful for skimming through recordings and only watching the ones that include tags which are important to you.

We have reached out to support numerous times. They are always prompt and kind.

Inconvénients

One of our biggest cons is the endless scroll option in the user recording tool. It seems silly, but when you are scrolling and scrolling, the page gets bogged down. It makes sorting through recordings slow and arduous.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Mouseflow

Hello Crystal,

Thank you very much for your review and feedback. We are sorry it took is this long to get back to you.

We have made performance improvements when browsing through the recording list since you left your review, and we hope you have stuck around to enjoy these improvements. If not, we'v love to have you back and give it another try :).

Thank you again for your feedback and rating. We appreciate your support!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Mark T.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Game Changing Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/08/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very good, support was excellent and the product works very well

Avantages

Mouseflow is superb when it comes to seeing how people progress through your site.

We've been able to make many changes that all helped increase sales

Inconvénients

Initially navigation was a bit weird but soon got the hang of it

Traduire en français

Réponse de Mouseflow

Hello there, Mark!

Thank you very much for sharing your rating and feedback.

We continue to make improvements on our onboarding flow to make it easier for people to take advantage of Mouseflow quickly. We appreciate your feedback on this.

Thank you for choosing Mouseflow and for continuing to support our growth.

See you around!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

David S.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Just an overall sotfware

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

If you just have an overall expirience and slow software you can choose Mouseflow, I wouldn't recommend this to a friend never.

Avantages

They recording system is good with proper stadistics

Inconvénients

The filters to search data are very dificult to use, and have mane outstanding problems, sometimes we can't see the recordings for hours, and is also pretty slow

Traduire en français

Réponse de Mouseflow

Hi David,

Thanks so much for taking the time to review Mouseflow. Since your review we have re-designed the filters and added significant more flexibility.
I encourage you to sign-up for a new free trial and review a the improvements introduced into Mouseflow.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Ramón T.
Secteur d'activité: Édition
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Eliminates the guesswork

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/08/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This software is simple to use, presents the information clearly, and takes the guesswork out of what is not working on a webpage. Between watching the browser recordings and the heat maps, you get a clear picture where drop off is and subsequently what to fix and where.

Inconvénients

Nothing difficult about the website comes to mind.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Mouseflow

Hello Ramon,

Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback and review.

We are wondering, however, what can we do to improve our overall quality of Mouseflow for you? Could you please send us a message over at support@mouseflow.com? We'd love to learn a bit more about your experience.

Thanks again for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your support!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Philip L.
Secteur d'activité: Internet
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Best in class software

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We managed to solve checkout issues, problems with our landing page and many other things where Analytics was no help in actually understanding user issues.

Avantages

After trying more than 4 different tracking tools to support my Google Analytics efforts, Mouseflow has won all competition.

Inconvénients

Honestly... I think Mouseflow is one of the best pieces of software I've used in a long time.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Mouseflow

Hi Philip,
Thanks so much for taking the time to review Mouseflow. We are happy to read that you're getting a great value from our tool.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Filippo S.
Secteur d'activité: Internet
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

The right balance between costs and features

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Very easy to use and great in some features: heatmaps, recoring sessions, but most of all form analytics. Very interesting the balance between costs and features (also the new feedback module).

Inconvénients

I expect integrations with other tools to be improved. The layout for the heatmap can be improved. Sometimes it does not correctly work for pages under login

Traduire en français

Réponse de Mouseflow

Hi Filippo,

it's been a while. We are truly sorry that we never got back to you until now.

Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback and for rating us.

Ever since you wrote your review, we've made great improvements that address your pain points. We now have more than 300 integrations available :).

Perhaps you stuck around with us, but if you didn't we'd love to have you back and take Mouseflow for a spin. We are sure it will be worth it and that you will enjoy it.

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Best way to review User Sessions

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Being able to review across multiple device types, seeing through the form feature where customers may be having difficulty and getting a full view of my sales Funnel.

Avantages

I love that I can set it up using Google Tag Manager and having to rely on my IT team edit the HTML on the site. This allows me to turn it off or on when needed and also the filters to view sessions such as tags.

Inconvénients

My plan only allows me to have 6 sites and i have to remove it from Mouseflow's GUI to add as 7th site. I wish there was a feature to "freeze/put on hold" and add another site in place of it. This would still allow me to have 6 active sites but have 7+ configured.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Mouseflow

Hi there!

We are terribly sorry it took us this long to get back to you on your review.

Thank you very much for taking the time to rate us. We'd love to find out more about your experience with customer support, as it seems to have been an issue.

Sometimes things happen and we would like to learn from your experience. Could you perhaps shoot us a message at support@mouseflow.com and let us know what happened?

We love the idea to "freeze/ put on hold". That's going right into the backlog ;).

We look forward to hearing back from you, and thanks again for your review and feedback.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Crystal I.
Secteur d'activité: Assurance
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Pricier Than Some, But Still A Good Asset

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 31/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

We've only just started using Mouseflow. Originally we were using a different option, but chose to move to Mouseflow because they were able to support iframe session recordings.
So far, pros include:
-Being able to record (and SEE) what users are doing in an iframe
-Lots of features (we probably are not using Mouseflow to its full potential)
-Easy to set up

Inconvénients

I don't like the fact that you can't add notes to recordings for other people on your team to see/read later.
I also am not a huge fan of the layout. There's a lot going on with Mouseflow, which is great, but there's definitely a learning curve.
Also kind of a bummer that with the iframe recording, you pay for 2x the recordings. (1 recording is what is outside the iframe, 1 recording is the actual iframe.) So for us, this meant we had to go into the next pricing plan. Not super happy about that, but that's what it takes.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Mouseflow

Dear Crystal
Thanks so much for taking the time to review Mouseflow. We are happy to read that you're getting a great value from our tool.
Today, Mouseflow will allow you to add notes to recordings just fine. With the Mouseflow Live Heatmaps you are able to keep your iFrames visible during overlay of our heatmaps.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Aaron C.
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great software for making your site better

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is one of my best software in my toolkit. It helps me make the website attractive and has a great price. The few functions that it has: heatmap, funnels and recordings are all that I need to understand the users behaviour on the website.

Inconvénients

Some of the futures need to be polished, live recordings, something you just get a blank page that is not loading, or it skips pages.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Mouseflow

Hello Aaron,

Thank you so much for your review and feedback. It is encouraging to read that our customers are finding Mouseflow useful.

We are striving to make each of our features frictionless, and since you left your review we;ve made quite a few changes in the platform.

We hope that you have kept supporting us since then and have noticed the changes, if not, we'd love to have you back and let us know how we are doing.

Thank you!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Carissa D.
Secteur d'activité: Équipement et fournitures de bureau
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

such a unique way to actually see what your visitors are doing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 06/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Awesome way to receive feedback straight from your users (without them having to do anything different)

You can always put into practice and fix up what you need depending on the results that this software shows you

Inconvénients

There isn't anything that I would change about this software!

Traduire en français

Réponse de Mouseflow

Hi there, Carissa!

It took us a while to get back to you and thank you for leaving us such an awesome review.

We are happy to see that you found Mouseflow useful, and we hope that you have stuck around to enjoy the many improvements we've made since you reviewed us.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Florin P.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

For Website managers and developers, if visitors not converting

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Find out what visitors do on your website.
Test A/B designs of your website
Great testing for any marketing team and developer of any web-based product

Inconvénients

Not always recording, or recording without viewport, you can see the user moving through the page but nothing showed to the viewer.
Not compatible with all the caching system, my opinion.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Mouseflow

Hi there, Florin!

It took us a while to get back to you on your review, and for that we are sorry.

Thank you very much for your support and giving us such a great review.

We appreciate your feedback. It does sound that you encountered a bug of sorts that was preventing you to properly visualize your recordings. Our system is set up to show the recordings as the visitor sees it, so we hope that you raised the issue to our support team to help you sort it out.

A lot has changed since you left your review, so we hope you have kept around to enjoy our improvements. If not, we'd love to see you back and experience Mouseflow again.

Thank you again for your review and support!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Produits chimiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Worthwhile Heat Mapping Tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, I'd recommend the tool. The price point is good for what you get and we use it on a regular basis to keep track of our website's usability with actual customers.

Avantages

Mouseflow is a great tool for heat mapping and session recordings. I frequently watch user sessions to see how our customers interact with our website, or see how they react if we modify something on a common page like the homepage. The heat mapping is also useful, since other free tools don't always give an accurate picture.

Inconvénients

We have Javascript on our website, which isn't always picked up by the Mouseflow tool. So it can be difficult in those cases to see what's happening. However, usually this is minor.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Mouseflow

Thanks so much for taking the time to review Mouseflow. We are happy to read that you're getting a great value from our tool. You can find a guidance on various javascript challenges from our Support Center at: https://support.mouseflow.com/

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Benjamin T.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

The ultimate tool for monitoring your traffic and optimizing flows.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 31/08/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Super useful team, would recommend!

Avantages

Super easy to implement and get up and running. Having the heat map overlay on your site, you can make tons of adjustments and see you pain points that clients are having issues with. It's also crazy to see how painful you want your users to click or visit some area in particular, and with optimization you can make it work for your benefit.

Inconvénients

No issues so far, looking to see what the team adds in the future!

Traduire en français

Réponse de Mouseflow

Hello Benjamin,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback and rating.

We are working a some exciting features coming up. Make sure you follow us on Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn to keep up-to-date with our releases.

See you around!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Simple user recording app

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Mouseflow is perfect if you need an easy-to-use app for recording user activity on your website and heatmaps. The navigation is intuitive and it's not difficult to start using it to make more informed business or marketing decisions.

Inconvénients

I feel that UX could be improved, especially when it comes to layout. Some of the copy could be updated as well.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Mouseflow

Hi there!

Thank you much for your feedback and review. It took us a little while to reply, and for that we are very sorry.

Since you left your review, we've made improvements in our flows and copy, so we hope that you have stuck around to enjoy this. If not, we would love to have you back and check it out :).

Thanks again for providing us with your feedback and rating.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Jordan C.
Secteur d'activité: Impression
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Good tool for user behavior

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Helpful for understanding customers.

Avantages

I love being able to see where users are scrolling and reading and clicking. It is great for research. A valuable tool for our CRO

Inconvénients

Sometimes this tool does not load the way it should. It lags a bit. I don't know if that is an issue with our site our theirs, but it can get frustrating.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Mouseflow

Hi Jordan,
Thanks so much for taking the time to review Mouseflow. We are happy to read that you're getting a great value from our tool.
If you run into issues, we recommend you to contact our support team at support@mouseflow.com or from within the Mouseflow App directly. We are normally able to resolve most issues quickly.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Marco I.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great Mouse Tracking Tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I really like the ease of use and setup process of Mouseflow. They had a great walkthrough to onboard me. Also, they did a good job of communicating the data security policy that you have to adapt to your website.

Inconvénients

It was a little bit overwhelming to overlook all the features in the dashboard. I couldn't manage to find some simple features like the embed code.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Mouseflow

Hello Marco,

Thank you so much for your review and feedback. We are sorry it took us this long to get back to you.

It's been a while since you wrote your review, but since then we've made a lot of improvements in our flows that have made the app easier to understand and more intuitive. We hope that you have stuck around to enjoy this, but if you didn't we'd love to have you back and see what you think :).

Moreover, We'd be interested to understand your rating about your rating around "value for money". Could you please email at support@mouseflow.com so that we can find out more?

We look forward to hearing back from you, and we thank you for your support.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Tyler madison
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great for Customer Insight

Publié le 30/09/2013
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

I've been using Mouseflow for about a year. So far, it's been great and I've referred a lot of friends!

We use it on two websites and always find new ways to improve. It's great for testing assumptions and gaining real-time customer feedback.

They stand by their product (unlike Clicktale) -- good support, too.

Avantages

Easy to setup
Good support
Good prices
Highly accurate

Inconvénients

None

Traduire en français

Réponse de Mouseflow

Hey there, Tyler!

We know. This reply was long overdue, and for that we are sorry.

Thank you so much for being our first reviewer, ever, and for rating us so favorably.

We hope that you have stuck around and grown with us. if not, we'd love to hear what you are up to these days. Please shoot us a message to support@mouseflow.com to connect.

Thank you!

Katherine K.
Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

provides great CX insights

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to implement and view mouse heat maps

Inconvénients

It adds slightly to site load time - normally not a noticeable amount, but every nanosecond counts with increasing short audience attention spans.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Mouseflow

Hello there, Katherine!

It definitely took us too long to get back to you here. For that, we apologize.

Thank you so much for providing us with some feedback and for your rating.

Since you left your review, we've made improvements in this area. Perhaps you could give us another try and let us know how we are doing?

We hope this message finds you well, and we thank you for being our customer.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Very Difficult to Stop Auto-Billing

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Good service, but very difficult to stop their auto-billing if you ever choose to. Tried both phone and web site several times to do so. Customer support unhelpful.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Mouseflow

Hi there,

Too much time has passed since you wrote this review, and we are truly sorry that we never got around to replying to you.

While the rating is not something we would be thankful for, we do want tor recognize the time you have invested in providing us with your feedback.

Many things have changed ever since you wrote your review and we would love to have you back to check the platform out and get more feedback.

Could you please email us at support@mouseflow.com so that we can chat and set you up again?

We look forward to hearing back from you.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 0.0/10