Zenput Mobile

Zenput Mobile

Reporting mobile, directement de vos travailleurs vers votre feuille de calcul

4.7/5 (51 avis)
Tim W.
Secteur d'activité: Restaurants
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

BWW Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It has been a great tool for the Management team and Regional Managers.

Avantages

The app is easy to use. The support with the organization was great!

Inconvénients

Working out some of the functionality for 1-2 checklists.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Tim O.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review for 50 convenience store sites

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall I have used Zenput for nearly 6 years between 2 companies. The only other changes I would like to see is the ability to upload video from a store level computer and not just a user device such as a cell phone or iPad. This in fact would be an additional feature to expand what Zenput can do. If we had this ability, we could upload video from our CCTV system from an LP perspective. This could increase your overall revenue of what you can accomplish. I will take 5% of the gross for this idea. Thanks.

Avantages

The ability to have consistent standards company wide. The flexibility to create any forms I need.

Inconvénients

The general ability to create/edit users and forms is a challenge and still struggle with. Also customizing forms to populate scores is still a challenge.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Steven Y.
Secteur d'activité: Restaurants
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

This System Improves Operations

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Form Setup - the walk through I received was excellent.

Avantages

It is clear cut and easy to use. The customization is powerful as well.

Inconvénients

The grading - trying to get a Percentage or Total Score is difficult and time consuming to configure. If you make a mistake it is tough to find where you went wrong.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Christopher N.
Secteur d'activité: Production alimentaire
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good for day to day ops, useless for real parameters

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have used Zenput to it's limits, I really enjoy it and it helps my organisation. If my wishes for the future where implemented, I don't think I would need to change software.

Avantages

Triggers, temperature, haccp, tests, tasks

Inconvénients

Can't change projects immediately. Does not take information from one form to the follow up form.
Not able to add categories to sort forms. When user have access to edit form, they are forced to the web page.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Mike Y.
Secteur d'activité: Restaurants
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very Effective Administration

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 29/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very good - a professional organization with the customer in mind.

Avantages

I am able to monitor the quality of my teams' performance with customized reports that allow me to dive into their successes and failures.

Inconvénients

Some of the App functionality makes it difficult to review past reports.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Sherry-ann W.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Feedback on Audits

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall this software is very user friendly and practical in an operations setting.

Avantages

I like that it is easy to use. One improvement that could be made would be - When reviewing the table of contents to identify any missed questions it would be helpful if when you went back in you were taken directly to the unanswered questions rather than having to scroll through from the top to find the missing item. It would also be helpful if there is a question that you answer N/A to you still have the option to add a comment. Sometimes the reason for N/A is helpful to those who review the report after filing to know why a particular item was N/A.

Inconvénients

There have been a couple of times when my Draft hasn't saved.

I would like to be able to arrange my questions in each section in the order I want to do them. There is a lot of going from one end of the restaurant to the other allot back and forth several times if you are following the flow of the audit. For example if I'm in the cooler I want to audit all items for each section that pertain to the cooler. If we had the ability to set our own master template using all the items on the audit but being able to set the flow to what is practical inside each location.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Sonu K.
Secteur d'activité: Restaurants
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very good software with great future

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are using this software on daily basis. Having triggers set reminds your team constantly what needs to be done and when your attention is required. It definitely makes your operations smooth.

Avantages

Their Customer support team is excellent, never had awaited long to get hold on. This software obviously has exciting features but need little more attention on small things which is not visible until you actually use them on daily basis. They also have Zenput labels software which I am personally fan of, had make our team's life so much easier. Great findings!!!

Inconvénients

Sometimes it is not easy for those who are new to technologies. Should provide basic tutorials.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Deanna P.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Data and Automation Made Easy

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have automated several processes and been able to capture useful data to continue enhancements and improvements.

Avantages

Zenput is user friendly and easy to administer. It captures data our organization needs to diagnose and correct issues and ensure an overall phenomenal experience for our Guests and Associates. With several features and automations, Zenput has changed the ease with which we and our operators do business.

Inconvénients

The only wish I have on my list is the ability to admin the system from the app instead of my PC.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Gary G.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product and service!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The service and support has been amazing.

Avantages

Love the way zenput helps me manage my stores.

Inconvénients

None. I have nothing bad to say about zenput

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Samantha L.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Happy With Zenput

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Incredibly positive. Thanks for helping a new owner navigate a wonderful app. Appreciate you all!

Avantages

Easy to create with the Zenput team.
My employees understand it.
I can check on progress of completion of tasks as much (or as little) as I want.
It helps me communicate to my employees the areas where our shop is lacking.
It's made my life easier at the owner of the business.

Inconvénients

The initial set up was tricky given my incredibly busy life. I barely had time to even set it up. Then to work out kinks took longer than I would have liked.
Again this is a personal problem, not a Zenput problem. The team at Zenput is understanding and wonderful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jacob G.
Secteur d'activité: Restaurants
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Zenput Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall Zenput is a great tool to hold people accountable. It is also a great tool to utilize when training employees. The checklist platform helps keep employees organized and on track.

Avantages

I like that we are able to keep an easily accessible record of each location. This helps with holding employees accountable from afar.

Inconvénients

Some of the reporting and the way the reporting is e mailed is not as easily viewable/printable as we would like it to be. Could use some updating to the formats/features to make them more easily used.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Vishal S.
Secteur d'activité: Restaurants
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good functionality

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It’s overall good

Avantages

Organized software, delegation of duties, accessibility

Inconvénients

It needs to be made more simple, in terms of usage and the tasks n projects in terms of simplicity.
It’s too complicated.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Nick B.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

So far love it

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very positive. I love being able to use my creativity to create new function through it.

Avantages

This allows me to standardize a lot of reporting and checkless between my organizations. I love how we are able to share the data mediately using this software.

Inconvénients

Only having each location set up as a user is kind of confusing. I know I can add more users, but I’m not sure how I would like to go about that. I am having trouble getting my non-management staff to use this system regularly. I would like to get more people in my organization using it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Cody T.
Secteur d'activité: Emballage/livraison de marchandises
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Quality Assurance and Food Safety Team Lead

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 25/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall is it fairly good.

Avantages

Every thing is electronic and readily available for use any where.

Inconvénients

The email list is permanent and cannot be adjusted as needed, especially for a form that may need to go to different sets of people.
The form calculations are very basic and therefore requires that you use support a lot.
The team also has to depend on the zenput support for locations to update even though it is using a mapping application.
The DATE and Time can not be separated or should be separate.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Darlene H.
Secteur d'activité: Restaurants
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Darlene's review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

i have beenvery happy with this experience and anytime I have had issues that have been immediately addressed via conference call, email, phone call etc.

Avantages

I like that it makes all the Area Coaches accountable for work done in the field and I can have access at any time to follow up or calibrate the work being done. Also, I lovei how we can customize forms more for our needs which is more benefical than the traditional form.

Inconvénients

Sometimes trying to customize the forms are more complex and confusing to set up.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Steve C.
Secteur d'activité: Restaurants
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Zenput Review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I think it has helped with accountability to ensure tasks are being assigned and followed up on

Avantages

I like the ease and functionality of the software. It was very easy to create new forms and it was easy to use forms from the Domino's brand hub that other franchises had created. I also liked the ease of setting up distribution so that forms would go to the appropriate person.

Inconvénients

We are a growing franchise and we added 7 stores since we initially signed up. I didn't like that you couldn't add another location at a pro-rated cost to be included in your organization. My understanding was that you had to sign up a seperate contract for a new location or add them when the entire organization was up for renewal.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Jeffrey G.
Secteur d'activité: Restaurants
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Zenput Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been thrilled throughout our partnership with Zenput. Amazing customer service, wonderful software solution, and meaningful positive impact on our business.

Avantages

Ease of use, ability to use on mobile devices/tablets, ability to enforce policies and procedures and view insight in real time.

Inconvénients

We did not find any cons with the Zenput solution

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jeff C.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Zenput-Audit Program

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our sites are consistently cleaner. Everyone knows what we expect.

Avantages

How fast it helps you improve processes.

Inconvénients

Setup, it wasn't hard, it was just the part I like the least.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Elie K.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Zenput Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

great experience, loved the system. deployed it for all our 33 branches successfully and the team is loving it.

Avantages

How easy it is to setup and configure forms and checklist and the wide options and features available for the field entries along with the triggers.

Inconvénients

the reporting part has some bugs and it can be improved.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Autumn O.
Secteur d'activité: Restaurants
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use. Everything is organized and in folder for you to find quickly.

Inconvénients

Nothing. I love using this app and so do my crew members.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Mpho M.
Secteur d'activité: Restaurants
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Zenput advantages

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Operational standards are better upheld and always kept monitored even remotely

Avantages

It gives me real-time events and operational standards in my restaurants at any given time. It can also be adjusted to be in line with operational needs.

Inconvénients

I do not have any glitches with the product up to now.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Elia P.
Secteur d'activité: Restaurants
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The Ease of use of the zenput use. Everything is in one spot

Inconvénients

The Corrective actions can be viewed under my submissions

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Cassandra G.
Secteur d'activité: Restaurants
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I love it and would refer it to anyone

Avantages

It has helped us improve food quality also it helps us keep track of cleaning financials and tasks that need to be done

Inconvénients

When submitting ou have to pay close attention to it sometimes it does not submit

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jen E.
Secteur d'activité: Restaurants
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

District Manager View

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It assists with streamlining all checklists and upholding the standard with cleanliness and food safety.

Inconvénients

I would like to be able to pull completion reports as opposed to having them emailed to me.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Bill G.
Secteur d'activité: Restaurants
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great app

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very good

Avantages

Easy to access at multiple levels of management.

Inconvénients

When internet is down it should still record checklists and then upload later when the internet is back up.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10