Avis clients sur iBE.net

iBE.net

Integrated Business Environment

4.2/5 (13 avis)
Simon H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Using iBE in an IT services company

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are a medium sized IT Services company with offices in the UK, Switzerland, India and Singapore. We chose iBE as a cost effective solution to replace our inefficient timesheet and expenses process and reduce the amount of manual effort involved in consolidating data and billing our clients.
As a PeopleSoft implementer, we are very familiar with HR systems and I'm delighted to be able to report that functionality wise, iBE has very good coverage. HR admin is effective dated which is good, the system is multi-company and multi-currency which was a crucial requirement for us and menu security allows us to restrict data access to only those who should see it. We've used a small implementation team (i.e. me) so it has been important to take each process in turn and make sure it is configured, data is loaded correctly and then tested thoroughly before releasing it to our consultants. The basic configuration is easy to do so long as you have a firm idea of your requirements before you start (as with any system configuration project) and the iBE guys have been very helpful with this aspect. We've implemented Absence, Expenses, and Timesheets and are looking at Staff Planning next. The help pages are extremely useful but we have developed custom user guides to show the system with our own data in it.
The mobile apps lag slightly behind in their development so I would advise a full test cycle.
I cannot fault iBE in the support they have given us; they have been extremely responsive to any enhancements we have requested and also to resolving the bugs that we have uncovered during testing and launch.

Avantages

Flexibility, functionality, support provided by the vendor.

Inconvénients

Some of the screens could be more intuitive. Mobile apps still rather immature. Security options should allow greater control than they do.

Réponse de Integrated Business Environment

Thanks for your review and comments. Much Appreciated!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Sam M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very solid product and this product will enable your business to scale

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Evaluating iBE by the features for the price, there is no better product out there. We evaluated 15 PSA solutions, and iBE was the only product out there that could manage our professional service and software resale business from lead to opportunity to closure to project management to invoice. It was also the only product that could meet our requirements without major surgery. The UI takes a little getting used to, but works great for our needs. When we do find bugs or other issues, customer support has been very responsive and fixed critical issues immediately. Expect to spend some effort up front on implementation because the product is very flexible and can be implemented in many ways (without writing code), but I would highly recommend iBE to any PS organization.

Avantages

Flexible, scalable and covers the PSA process from lead to invoice.

Inconvénients

UI takes some getting used to.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Vaibhav G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Highly Customizable product with awesome support

Publié le 24/12/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

It has the capability to bring my entire business on one platform and integration is seamless. I am able to manage my employees, contractors their time / expenses, resource allocations, project and task management. I was amazed how it allows me to bill my T&M, Fixed Prices, Retainer and milestones based complicated projects with a single click. Support staff is extremely responsive and knowledgable about their product.

Inconvénients

So far we have been sailing smoothly and in case of any issues support staff helps immediately.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Colin G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Complete solution for Time & Expenses Recording, Approval and Billing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

We started using iBE for all billable and non billable time and expense processing and invoicing in January 2015. Our projects include straightforward Time & Materials, Fixed Price & Billable Milestone and also have more recently started using ad-hoc invoicing when required. iBE worked closely with us to help us manage any 'specific' requirements that can be required when we are delivering for very large customers with invoicing requirements that they dictate which might otherwise require us to have separate manual invoicing processes.

Avantages

That it is an all in one solution, we can create invoices directly from time and expenses entered rather than having to export into another solution.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it tries to be too helpful, defaulting in data that I have to then adjust .

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Fawn S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Robust and highly customizable

Publié le 22/12/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Designed to be adaptable to a range of business types/models, and very customizable
Very responsive customer service

Inconvénients

With so much robustness, there is a LOT of complexity in setting up the interface; it requires a lot of learning and understanding of nuanced processes, but my customer service experience has helped to overcome the obstacles.
Documentation could use updating and expanding and on-boarding process could be streamlined

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Sam M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

As a Professional Services Organization, you will never outgrow this product

Publié le 01/02/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Pros: This product can handle any business requirement that you have as a PS organization, from CRM, to project management, resource management, time/expense, invoicing, integration with accounting systems, and dashboard/reporting. Ingeniously designed, the underlying software architecture of this platform gives tremendous flexibility in forms, data validations and workflows. The out-of-box system is very suitable for small organizations also.

Cons: Usability is an issue, and they are working on this. The result is that the learning curve for new users can be somewhat longer than other systems. You can minimize this by simplifying menus and options for people that are doing specific things like time/expense reporting.

Advice: Be prepared for putting in some effort into the implementation process. iBE.net will support you during the whole process and I think you will find that the investment is worth it.

Overall, a great product and it will save you a lot of time/effort in running your business.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Rimi A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Efficient gateway to better workflow

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 15/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Very happy with the improved workflow, and so many features available As well!

Avantages

The excellent cloud and mobile app integration. Allowing forte organization and cross checking of project work and plans throughout.

Inconvénients

Although the we’ve tested the trial version, price is somewhat high but the feature set is becoming worthwhile.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Nathan snelgrove
Traduire avec Google Translate

Run Your Business More Efficiently

Publié le 26/09/2013
Provenance de l'avis

iBE.net comes with a ton of great features, and all of them integrate with each other. Instead of trying to get the software you use to manage clients to play nicely with the software you use to manage your working hours, iBE.net allows you to let them work together. You can denote how many hours you’ve spent on specific projects, and because projects are associated with clients, that helps with invoicing down the road.

And of course, you can handle all the financial needs of your business straight from the suite as well. Since it all links together, not only do you save time, but you end up saving money and avoiding costly errors.

Avantages

End-to-end management of every facet of a business that simplifies virtually every part of your process.

Inconvénients

The web app's interface could be a little brighter.

Jerry C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Our Company uses iBE.net in the US, and UK, with a deployments schedule

Publié le 27/04/2014
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Seamless integration into our SAP financial system, which removes a lot double entry of data in the key process of Invoicing.

Inconvénients

The product works really well, but the branding of the product is a bit "flat" and does not help with our employees' engagement for the more mundane administrative tasks faced by our organization.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Colin G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Complete solution for time & expense recording & billing

Publié le 17/12/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We started using iBE for all billable and non-billable time & expense processing and creating invoices in January 2015. Our projects include straightforward Time & Materials, Fixed Price and Billable Milestone and iBE have worked closely with us to tailor their software to support all the quirks that we requested which has given us the complete integrated solution we required.

Réponse de Integrated Business Environment

Thanks Colin, credit goes to you and your team for exploring and implementing the end-to-end suite.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Maryam R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

iBE.Net Review

Publié le 03/10/2014
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The product meet our needs, and the vendor is flexible to customize it with our new requirements.

Inconvénients

I haven't had any problems with this product and/or vendor.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Al M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Currently a new user, getting familiar with the platform

Publié le 22/12/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Very good implementation team. Deep and comprehensive analysis of customer needs Realistic commitments.

Inconvénients

Graphic presentations, but still very good, professional and modern

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Motasem I.
Traduire avec Google Translate

MSI Review

Publié le 14/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

we always getting a lot of question about the system, I think the system is not that much easy to use and there are many quality issues, the support team is always helping us trying to give us the best effort but sometime we need a radical solution
for the issue.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client