Avis sur BookerLooker

BookerLooker

Online Appointments Easy Way

4.8/5 (11 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Our team is very happy about this software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Found bookerlooker on the internet, also tried other 3 softwares, but bookerlooker was the most attractive software for me. I started to use boookerlooker and noticed better situation with no show ups of the clients, as they are used to get reminders now , so less no show ups. Easy and efficient tool.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is a great software. I love customer service, all problems solved fast. Much simpler from other software I have tried. Customers just love ability to book online.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Helped my buiness a lot!

Publié le 07/02/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I used some free softwares before bookerlooer, but they never worked. Then I found bookerlooker. This software has many great feature that helps in my business. I am using it for couple of years now. It has great and fast support. But the most importsnt thing is that now clients can easily book when it is convenience for them and they get reminders, so less no show ups. Another feature that I like that each worker has his own login and he can set up his working hours and to see all his appoitments.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Nice product

Publié le 22/08/2013
Provenance de l'avis

I've been using it for a month and it's great

Avantages

great UX

Inconvénients

too expensive

Réponse de BookerLooker.com

Hi,

Thanks for feedback! I our pricing starts from $15, in many cases we are offering few months for free instead of one. Please contact me at irmantas@bookerlooker.com so that we could talk more about pricing and I believe we will find a solution for you and you will enjoy using our product

Thanks!

Irmantas

Traduire avec Google Translate

Bookerlooker makes business easier

Publié le 27/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great software, all info about cleints in one place. Helps to track all employees , what appointements they have, if they have cancelled appoiments. Text reminders helps clients not to miss appointments.

Avantages

All info in one place, helps to manage spa

Inconvénients

Nothing

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

good software

Publié le 06/10/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I like this software, there I can see a monthly overturn, workers receive an emails or sms about new appointment. Customers can easily book online and receive an emails and sms reminders.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use

Publié le 21/08/2013
Provenance de l'avis

BookerLooker.com is easy to use appointment management system and most important it saves a lot of time for us. It is valuable tool for our clients and our specialists. I'm sure, I will never chage BookerLooker to other tool!

Traduire avec Google Translate

Helped us a lot

Publié le 24/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We needed very complex booking system but could adapt Bookerlooker to our needs.
Most requests are answered within one day so we are pleased with the service.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Great software

Publié le 14/09/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great software, helps to organize information about clients. Easy to use, fast support. Clients love sms reminders and that they can book online for services.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

The best product. Very helpfull

Publié le 16/02/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great for work organization and very comfortable for the clients.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Very good

Publié le 26/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good software, easy to use and setup

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client