Avis clients sur Act!

Act!

CRM & Marketing Automation built for SMB success

4/5 (4 avis)
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

It a good tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

There are numerous features/fields, analytics, and customization within Act!. Overall it's been a great tool for us over the 6+ years that I've worked with it.

Inconvénients

You can almost get lost in all of the capabilities. I only use a portion of its functionality and features.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Sheridan C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Sales management

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

E-marketing, contact management, database, project management.

Just the job, and very fast. Ideal for a small team of sales people working on a multitude of varied projects, rather than one detailed project.

Avantages

It works, what more can I say.

Inconvénients

An absolute pig to install on a domain server!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Brett R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Started using ACT! again for personal use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

I used an old version of ACT! a while ago, it was very basic but did the job, new CRM's have came out since, but I think ACT! is still a great revised piece of software with enough settings for most users.

Inconvénients

Although it has been around for years, it is still missing some of the cloud components, but the company has done a good job to keep it updated and relevant.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

4.0/10
Kevin M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Act! Didn't last us past the first act.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 09/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Learning how to use it was fairly easy, though it did take a good read through the knowledge base to make it work right.

Inconvénients

Not a fan of the pricing. And I feel that less tech-savvy users may struggle to get up and running. And a CRM should be simple to use so the sales team can focus on what's important and not fighting with data entry.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

4.0/10