Avis clients sur OnContact CRM

OnContact CRM

CRM with sales and marketing automation

4/5 (33 avis)
Mike C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great software for building and managing relationships

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Using the dashboards, our sales team is able to track prospects through the selling process and manage the new customer funnel with ease. Management has much greater visibility into new business, which helps plan long term growth. We are also exploring the Opportunites functions to manage new product development, which will give sales better information when visiting customers.

Avantages

The OnContact 10 update has brought so many feature enhancements, it basically a new piece of software. The adaptive interface is slick and intuitive and the integration with the Workwise ERP system helps easily us move marketing leads to customer sales orders. We like the mobile interface, which allows sales to plan more effective trips and have the most up-to-date data at their finger tips.

Inconvénients

OnContact requires someone to "care and feed" it, but this is true of any software. I highly recommend anyone looking to implement OnContact invest resources for the indefinite future to be the owner of the data. Maintenance is key to getting the most out of this software package.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Harry B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

More available information about potential customers to make better informed decisions on how to close more sales and help assist on areas of focus for the company

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

• Our initial training on CRM, when we knew very little about the workings of the system was not very informative. Going into it I thought we would be told how we needed to use the system rather than We would have to develop how we use the system
• The education week that you have every two years at Potawatomie has been a great event for multiple employees from our company. User group meetings helps me get ideas from how others are using the system
• The mobility of the information with advance sorting has helped keep our sales team organized
• One big part of my job now is to review all of the information that is being entered into CRM. If good data is not being entered, we would not be able to make good decisions from the data. Future restriction or must enter fields would help confirm that data is entered properly.

Avantages

Items that are beneficial
• Common screens on all desktop and Mobil devices. Not until we upgrade to version 10 were our salesman able to use CRM when they were going or leaving the customer
• Ability to download data to Excel. The features of Excel allow sorting and filtering of data for advanced sorting of data
• Mapping – Visually seeing locations of customers and plants that are close to the salesman location is a great time saver
• Calendar – As the manager, to have the ability to combine all the activities into one calendar as an over view of where everyone is going

Inconvénients

• Link to Web Pages – We have linked our web page to CRM in November of 2017. We are still only getting about 20% of the contacts that are not automatically getting into CRM
• Not all the fields on an opportunity are editable on the same screen. Example is interests are changed on the main opportunity Detail screen
• In version 8 there was a more visual representation of parent companies and divisions a separate location. This was removed in version 10. It would also be beneficial to have the ability to see and org chart for the contacts from one company

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tad B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Program, Awesome Service/Support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

OnContact has truly taken our business to the next level. Our Sales team utilizes the system on a daily basis for all customer calls, meetings, quotes, Sales Funnel, and we have even included our Customer Service team to the program to keep track of all customer calls, incidents, etc. Our Product & Engineering team utilizes the system to review the Sales Funnel and keep track of forecasting all new innovation released each and every month. Plus our Pricing team utilizes the system to keep track of all Won & Lost quotes and reasoning why we won or lost those projects so we can properly price future quotes against our competition.

When we have every department in our company utilizing the system, it keeps all employees honest and in the look with every conversation at that particular account. Our company loves OnContact and will continue to utilize it and find ways to make it even more productive for our business than what it is today.

With all personal in our business using the system in some shape or form, it has helped increase sales by 12% year over year.

Keep up the great work!

Avantages

Customization of program to suite our company's needs
Easy User ability
Easy to export and import data

Inconvénients

No dislikes to the program and if any questions arise from an utilization aspect, the OnContact team is always readily available for a quick webinar or phone call

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
David C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

OnContact CRM by Workwise

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Our experience with OnContact has been very positive. We were able to bring more users onboard for a lower overall price than we had with a previous system. The responsive design has allowed our Team in the field to use the application on their mobile device when needed.

OnContact provided additional features that allowed more of our Team to be engaged therefore reducing the amount of manual work we had done on our previous system.

Avantages

OnContact was awesome during the onboarding process. Our contacts were very attentive and responsive to our needs. OnContact was able to guide us when converting from another system and then customizing various features to meet our needs.

Being "cloud" based allows all our users to access the system no matter what their location. System speed and response time has been excellent.

OnContact is releasing new useful features on a regular basis that benefit our organization.
Example: Customized Searching, Mapping, Integration with Google, Bulk Emailing and being able to track marketing campaigns.

Inconvénients

The application is NOT optimized for data entry. Although you can use "workflow" to change some data in bulk, it can take a lot of clicks to update some data points.

User defined import is improving but not at the level of some systems that allow you to update data using an import.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ian M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Product for Manufacturing Business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

PFI's experience with OnContact has been great for our business. From our sales to implementation, OnContact has been with us every step of the way. This software is great for tracking leads, activities, opportunities, and customers. The integration with Outlook has been a big time saver for our sales staff. The mobile app helps our sales staff continue to be productive even when on the road. Overall our experience has been and continues to be great!

Avantages

Ease of Implementation
Ease of Use
Training and Implementation Services
Service and Support
User Interface
Integration with WorkWise ERP
Integration with Outlook
Mobile App

Inconvénients

More automation could be built into the software for workflow processes

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Drew N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review of OnContact 8

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

I have noticed that our Loan Officer's that fully utilize this system get a lot of value out of it. It has been helpful for us to track which customers are working with which Loan Officers.

Avantages

OnContact has helped our sales team to keep track of communications with potential customers. It is a versatile tool to track different opportunities, set reminders, and store information. The connectivity with Outlook makes it easy to track all email communications while not having to input much additional data.

Inconvénients

There have been a few times when I've noticed the formatting of certain activities or opportunities changes after they have been input. Deduplication can be difficult when individuals change addresses. Importing can take some time to ensure that you are not adding duplicate information to the system (this is an issue with anything like this I realize, and not necessarily unique to this CRM).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Theresa C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

OnContact CRM Software Solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Love the people at Workwise! They are top notch. Service is amazing!!!

Avantages

Customer service is over the top excellent. Working with the developers and trainers has been a great experience. They truly listen and understand your individual needs. Very reasonable pricing too. Like the dashboard for daily activities and the fact that you can add activities without them being tied to a contact or company. We've been able to incorporate our custom processes into the CRM system.

Inconvénients

Not as easy to use and navigate as I would like. Would also like to see some canned, but sophisticated reports other than having to do individual searches, i.e. pipeline reporting. The marketing component of the CRM is not very easy to use compared to other systems. We're doing some work arounds.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Shelia B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Statistical Management

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

My representatives at OnContact have been very accommodating. They listen and assist me in a knowledgeable way. They work me into their schedule as soon as they can.

Avantages

When I started at our nonprofit, I was challenged to find a CRM software that I could customize to capture statistical data, manage shared contact information, and measurable results. This software has accomplished that.

Inconvénients

It is not as easy to run reports as I would like. Sometimes screens are slow to close and open.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Lora W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We considered a lot of CRM solutions and I couldn't be happier with OnContact!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 31/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Compared to our previous CRM, OnContact is a lot easier to use and learn. I like that I can drill down using the interactive dashboards, and I can also easily customize my own view of our data. As a manager, this allows me to better understand our sales process, and I always know what's in our pipeline. The Outlook and QuickBooks integration is also extremely helpful and saves us a lot of time. We are currently testing the website integration feature so we can start converting our online visitors into leads.

Avantages

Compared to our previous CRM solution, OnContact was a million times easier to use and learn. Our sales and marketing teams love it. The interface is very intuitive and simple, yet robust. The interactive reports and dashboards are great and I love being able to easily customize my own view. I also like that it integrates with QuickBooks and Outlook, which saves us a lot of time. I was concerned about transferring all our data from our old CRM to OnContact, but it was a seamless switch. My interactions with their support team have also been good. You can tell they know their product inside and out and are always helpful and friendly.

Inconvénients

I like that it offers a lot of "extras" such as an email designer, but I feel this feature needs enhancement. It meets our needs for now, but doesn't quite have all the bells and whistles we're used to in a stand-alone email marketing solution.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Renee D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use and loaded with features - excellent value for the price.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Oncontact saves us a lot of time and money. Our customer service has improved a lot, and makes it much easier to manage our pipeline.

Avantages

We are very impressed with Oncontact . It's very user-friendly - which means our team is actually using it this time, unlike other CRM solutions we've tried in the past.
This was also a great value for us - the price includes a bunch of extra features, like marketing automation, sales automation, and an email designer. It's convenient to have one system to handle all these things, and it's been a big cost saver for us too.

Inconvénients

Customer service is outstanding, but it's not available 24/7.
The Oncontact email designer doesn't have as many features as a stand-alone email designer. I'm hoping they add to it in future versions.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Jonathan C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A good budget-friently contender

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Been a great team to work with, just not super satisfied with the app execution in a lot of areas. But works well enough for the price, and they do a pretty good job on the support side.

Avantages

Original attraction to the software was the ability to connect with Outlook, and have custom tie-ins with our in-house built CRM to port over the data. They worked super hard to properly map and port our existing data. Pretty much nailed the quote as far as time and expense if I remember correctly.

Cost effective: we will save quite a bit over 5 years by hosting on-site, as we already had the internal infrastructure to host. Might not work if you don't have the infrastructure or staff.

They have been mostly excellent in regards to response for issues and working with us to resolve those.

OnContact does include everything with the price, so there's none of the nickel-and-diming you get with most SaaS software (just $5 more per month to unlock X feature!). I hate that with a fiery passion, so that's probably the top of the list on what sold me. Super above board in that respect. Bravo team.

Inconvénients

Phone app is useless. It's not actually an app, just a webpage port. None of our staff can or will use it.

Outlook connection isn't great, but I think that's more on Microsoft than OnContact. We switched to G-Suite several months ago and support for that is minimal, so waiting to see further development on this. Again, any upgrades and new features are still included in the price, so definitely worth considering for that reason (yes, a plus in the negative section).

Interface is just OK, lots of clicks to do basic stuff. Lots of slide out drawers, which is OK on desktop but not usable on mobile. Lots of customizable search options and features, but it's too programmy in the language and execution, which makes it difficult for folks who aren't computer savvy to understand. Just no finesse in that regard.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Elaine F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent product and support!

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Overall our experience with OnContact has been positive! The technical support we have received through the customization process has been outstanding. Rep and his team are great to work with!

Avantages

We were able to customize the CRM to fit our unique needs of our business with the guidance of our project manager - who helped us through a huge conversion from our old system to OnContact. The transition between our old system and OnContact was seamless - and we had zero down time the day we cut over to the new system. Our staff is loving the new CRM - easy to use and so many capabilities that our old system did not have!

Inconvénients

At times the system runs a little slow when generating larger reports. The system set-up area could use some updating - search features do not seem to work so one has to scroll down through the entire list to get to the item you want. It would also be nice to have an administrative feature that shows who is active in the system at any time. Currently you can see when someone has logged into the system last -- but have no way to see who is actively on the system at any time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Scott K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A very nimble CRM platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

They have been a long time partner. I have other vendors, Workwise is a true partner.

Avantages

The agility it provides. I am able to pivot quickly and make changes that enhance my business. Within minutes I can track new data.

Inconvénients

It needs to grow a little in the Social Media arena. The platform has done quite well with digital marketing, now lets expand to Social marketing

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Mark K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

It is the easiest CRM that we have looked into. For Sales people that are not IT savvy, they can pick it up and use it almost immediately. It has a clean look and the reports are easy to run.

Inconvénients

Support is needed to customize reports. The mobile app is a simple version, it would be nice for the app to have full functions abilities.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Chris S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great CRM Product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

OnContact CRM is easy to use, easy to navigate, and easy to export the data to help understand our opportunity outlook. The flexibility to have an app on my phone helps be connected to OnContact at all times.

Inconvénients

Currently have no complaints, any issues that have arisen have be handled quick and professionally.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
David M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

OnContact CRM

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Greatly improves our communication between our inside and outside sales people

Avantages

User interface. Easy navigation. Clean screens. New home page with badges is very nice
New mapping functionality is great

Inconvénients

Lacks true workflow functionality. Have been told this is coming in a future release.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kimberlee J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use & great Customer Service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

I like this easy to use program. If I have any problems whatsoever, I email & get an answer back usually same day.

Inconvénients

Sometimes they offer upgrades and we're normally not notified as to "what the upgrade" consists of. It'd be nice to know what upgrades are happening .

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

This CRM is robust and does the job

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

To customize this product it is required to employ a OnContact team.

It requires a lot of building to get it to work based on business logic.

Avantages

The on premise program us robust and does a solid job at keeping track of clients information. The cloud solution is more customizable compared to the program.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Alexis K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A CRM with Great Customer Support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

OnContact has plenty of options and fits most of our needs. The Customer Support is very quick to respond and answer any questions.

Inconvénients

It has less compatibility with other software compared to the larger CRMs. There is a learning curve to managing the software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Andrew F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

OnContact

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

We are tracking all activities of our sales staff and forecasting out deal closings. It has given us great optics on when things will close.

Avantages

Ease of use. Right out of the box it was easy for us to get up and running. Within just days we were using the CRM. The support and service when getting set up was second to none. They walked us through everything and made sure we could use the product to the full potential. Any ongoing questions they are always there for us.

Inconvénients

There is nothing overall that was disliked, the only thing that was cumbersome was our initial data import.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Sarah M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

OnContact CRM

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

I think this CRM system is extremely easy to use. It's very intuitive to me.

Inconvénients

The IOS app has glitches and doesn't fluidly scroll. It's constantly logging you out and making you log back in.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Melinda T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Outstanding CRM

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Exceptional experience, easy to use, plenty of tutorials and not clunky.

Avantages

The software is very intuitive and integrates seamlessly with Outlook. The mobile app has great functionality that helps me manage my activities on the go.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the software can take a awhile to load

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jon P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Looked for a system to manage our customer relationships and this product hits a home run for us.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 31/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

some users need to just be reminded to enter their customer interactions. Management usage is the key to acceptance.

Avantages

The flexibility allowed us to easily taylor this product for our users and the intuitive interface was easily accepted by them.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Emily L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing product and Customer Service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

There are so many useful things that can be done within OnContact. Up until this point I really have only used the basics but in the future I know that we will be using even more features in this program. Another huge benefit is their customer service. They are always so fast to respond and very helpful!

Inconvénients

The program can be a little slow at times.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Madison M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic program, customer support is amazing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

We are constantly working with our customer service rep who is absolutely fantastic with showing us how to use this software and get more out of it. Thanks!

Avantages

User friendly, ability to create great lists and get quick data from the results (of email blasts etc.)

Inconvénients

N/A We are pretty happy with this as of right now.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10