Avis clients sur Comm100 Live Chat

Comm100 Live Chat

Real conversations in real-time

4.8/5 (17 avis)
Coreyna B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The only chat / omnichannel customer support platform you'll ever need

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use Comm100 for most of our customer support but the livechat is where it really shines. The customizes automatic invites, modern responsive design, knowledgebase and canned messages have helped us leap ahead of our competition in terms of our customer experience and this is reflected in our reviews. We are working on expanding into using Comm100 for 100% of our helpdesk experience and so far things have been going great.

Avantages

Extremely feature rich. It boasts everything the industry leading softwares have and yet isn't as expensive. There isn't so far anything that we've wanted to do that we've not been able to. It's also really a software that can grow and scale with you. We started out on the most basic version several years ago and have opted in to addons (e.g the knowledgebase) over time as well as moving up to higher version as necessary. The sales team have been helpful every step of the way in putting together a package that is perfectly tailored to our needs that year.

Comm100 is very regularly updated and it's obvious that the makers are putting a lot of thought into the upgrades and what features and improvements are in demand now! In particular the new modern UI has been great.

Really, really, really easy to use. What put me off about a lot of competing softwares is the steep learning curves both for initial setup and for staff to use ongoing. Many of the staff in our business are non-technical but we haven't even had to conduct training, they were able to use Comm100 straight out of the box.

Really personal feel from the support team. They always give quick and helpful responses to any questions (however dumb). You're not on your own with Comm100.

Inconvénients

We've never really experienced any problem with Comm100. Anything we didn't like has been improved with newer versions of the software and in one instances a custom fix from the support team just for us.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Elitsa H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Comm100

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I have had a very good experience with using the Com100 Live chat the past 3 years. What I love most is that we can actually see the logs from previous coversations with customers which makes it easy to respond quickly to customers' queries. There are a lot of statistics options to follow the number of customers who are using the service and the workload during a certain period of time . Customer's can also rate the service and provide us with feedback which helps us ipmrove.

Inconvénients

After the release of a new version there were a few things which I did not like - such as the skin of the chat platform, some bugs and lags were appearing while chatting with the customers, however the Comm100 team managed to fix these after the provided by us feedback, so I am overall happy with the Comm100 platform.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Comm100

Hello Elitsa,

Thank you for the review and product feedback. We think our integrated chat history functionality is a great tool for faster issue resolution, and we¿re happy that you think so too. We also like hearing that our customer support team was able to resolve those issues facing your team. In addition, we are working on upgrading our UI and reviews like yours help build a case internally for this. If you have any other thoughts on what you want to see in the future from Comm100, please share them on our customer feedback forum (https://comm100.uservoice.com). Thanks again Elitsa!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Nevena D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Comm100 Live Help(chat)

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great job to the developers, product runs smoothly

Avantages

This software fits great our organization needs, we use it as a chat channel to communicate with our customers, perform both sales and customer service. Clients also love it, they can rate the chat session after it ends or automatically receive copy of the chat log if requested. Servers are good and never failed us, we have 24/7 support and use this chat constantly. Admin panel is also great as you could set different options and observe operators work, chat session are saved and also connected to the database where operators can attach them after each chat. Reports show many useful stats that can make you plan the business!

Inconvénients

Nothing bad to say as chat has been really useful for us!

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Comm100

Hi Nevena,

Thanks for the 5 stars! You¿re going to make our developers blush with all these kind words. I¿m also glad to hear that you find our platform to be top notch in terms of reliability. I know you have nothing bad to say but if you think of any capability you would like to see from our product in the future please let us know on our customer feedback forum (https://comm100.uservoice.com). Thanks from the Comm100 team!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Borislav B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Comm100

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great experience so far, pleasure to work with and to communicate with the support if needed!

Avantages

I've been working with comm100 live help for years already, great product with many options. We use it for communication with our clients and it never failed us. You can by slots for as many operators as you need to and set different option for each of them such as quantity of customer that can be accepted per operator, auto accept option, option to get offline message if there are no operators online. Many many settings, also in terms of extracting reports and monitor the operators. With the admin rights you can manage everything you need to!

Inconvénients

Products is regularly updated so there is nothing bad to say, price could be an issue for some companies as you pay per operator(slot)

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Comm100

Hey Borislav,

It¿s really awesome that you¿ve used our product for so long and have had such a great experience with it. Our product team has worked very hard to create a robust and powerful tool so I will be sure to pass your kind words on to them. If you have any ideas on how we can improve please tell us on our customer feedback forum (https://comm100.uservoice.com). Thanks again Borislav!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Dima E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Wonderful

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Comm100 offers everything you can possibly think of needing as a chat agent . It supports as many users as needed ,provides real time data for the visitors of both the chat and your site and keeps a detailed record for each agent's performance .

Inconvénients

It currently only supports a very bright skin ,which is unpleasant to look at and can be hurtful towards the eyes .Apparently there has been work towards a richer selection ,but we haven't seen the results yet .

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Comm100

Hi Dima, thanks for the 5 stars! We always love hearing from our customers, especially when they say "our product has everything you can possible think of needing as a chat agent". We also love getting constructive feedback as it's the key to meeting our goal of providing the best possible user experience. Regarding the agent console skin, I've shared your feedback with our product team and we are currently working on a project to improve our user interface. A great way to fast-track your ideas to our product roadmap, and cast your vote on other suggested product updates, is on our customer feedback forum (https://comm100.uservoice.com). Our development team looks at every request that is left there. Thanks again for the review Dima!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Teodora D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Comm100 review by Teodora Dimitrova

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is good, strong connection 24/7, good dictionary and auto correct, good statistic and reports can be loaded, easy to manage operators, no limit of the chat accepted.

Avantages

Runs with a desktop program and online in any browser. Good server that never let us down and we always had good connection as well as our customers on the other side

Inconvénients

The new update was not that good it made the program too bright and you cannot customize that, it is not very cheap when many operators have to operate at the same time as you buy a slot

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Comm100

Thanks so much for the 5-star review Teodora. We have worked hard to achieve industry's best up-time with our MaximumOn technology, so we're thrilled to hear that our servers have never let you down. It's also good to know that you find our product easy to use and get value from our reporting capabilities. Regarding the Agent Console brightness, this has been passed on to our product team and there are plans in the works to offer more customizability in our UI. If you have any other product suggestions, we'd love to hear about it on our customer feedback forum (https://comm100.uservoice.com). Thanks again Teodora!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Erica B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Comm100 has helped us streamline our chat and provide better support.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The ability to monitor all chats for the supervisors is incredibly helpful to make sure all of our agents are giving the most accurate information while remaining friendly.

Inconvénients

The inability to send messages as a supervisor in a chat being handled by another agent. Sending them directly to the agent means they are often missed.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Comm100

Hi Erica, thank you for sharing your experience with us. Happy to hear that our live chat helps you provide better support. We understand that sometimes chats require management involvement. Sending messages as a supervisor in a chat is good, but the visitor might feel like a message from a stranger appears out of the blue. A suggestion is to use the Join Chat feature so that the visitor knows another person is joining the chat. Upon entering the chat conversation, you can introduce yourself, and address the case over chat. Hope this helps. If not, please contact our support team at support@comm100.com, or chat with us online so that we can discuss further and better meet your needs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Allison T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Live chat software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Comm100 is in my opinion the best software for a live chat system both customer service agents and customer alike. It's easy to use on both sides.
As an agent using this software daily I find it extremely helpful to track and manage all records of previous chats. The features for canned messages and daily stats are amazing.

Inconvénients

I would like to have options for customisation for the look of the panel from the agent's side.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Comm100

Hi Allison,
thanks so much for the 5 star review!. Hearing that our customers are getting great value from our product is so important to us. I will be sure to pass on your note that we are best live chat system to our development team as well as your feedback on UI customizability. Please leave any future product ideas on our customer feedback forum (https://comm100.uservoice.com). Thanks again for the review!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Gene P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nice digital conversation platform!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I enjoy using this digital conversation platform s it allows me a combination of mobile, web and messaging. The support of this software is pretty good.

Inconvénients

A drawback is that only one theme is available. Also, it would be nice to have an ability to provide a direct feedback.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Comm100

Hi Gene, 5 stars across the board ¿ you're going to make us blush! Great to hear that you appreciate Comm100's mobile optimization, multichannel support, and customer service. As for the agent console theme, we are currently working on improving our user interface and I have shared your note with the product team who will consider it for our product roadmap. Regarding direct feedback, you can always share your suggestions for Comm100 on our customer feedback forum (https://comm100.uservoice.com). We are always looking to improve, so please share any thoughts you have on our product with us. Thanks for the great review Gene!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Tinesha H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I enjoy Comm100 it is easy to use and great wait to stay in touch with customers.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like the ease of navigation. I also enjoy the canned response, this saves time on typing and being able to respond to customers easily.

Inconvénients

I don't like the fact that my reps have no way of recalling last chats, due to sometimes they have to reach back out to customers and forget to write down information.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Comm100

Hi Tinesha, thanks for providing such detailed comments. We're happy to hear that you enjoy the navigation and canned response features. For recalling last chats, we would like to hear more details to better understand your needs here to see how we can help. We'll arrange for a member of our team to reach out to you to get more details. Thank you again!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Georgi Z.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Customer communication made easy .

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 02/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

With Comm100 you can follow each step of the process customers go through ,enabling you to have the best possible communication with them . Every metric you can think of can be observed through them .Those I find most useful are the previous chat history and the option to see on which page of your site the person is currently at .

Inconvénients

Would love for more formatting options ,especially the ability to bold text in the conversations themselves.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Comm100

Hi Georgi,

our goal as a company is to improve communication between businesses and their customers, so hearing that we are doing just that for you warms our hearts! While I would love to tell you that we will be adding a bolding feature to our chat, there are certain limitations to how chat editors are built, that being said, I will pass your note on to our product team for their consideration. Please leave any more product recommendations over on our customer feedback forum (https://comm100.uservoice.com).

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Tihomir G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing chat platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 29/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Anything you can think of in a chat client , Comm100 can provide . I like the super detailed reports you can get about customer behavior in the chat ,which enables you to get the maximum from your conversations .

Inconvénients

Would love for more variety in skins .Otherwise it's perfect .

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Comm100

Hi Tihomir,

We very much appreciate the review and the kind words. We are happy that you are finding value from our reporting and analytics functionality. As for more agent skin variety, I will make sure this feedback gets to the right people on our product team. If you have any other thoughts to share on the product, please tell us over at our customer feedback forum (https://comm100.uservoice.com). Thanks again Tihomir!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Terry M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Livechat software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Comm100 is one of the best LiveChat tools, it's stable and reliable and easy to use both for the agents and customers. It has multiple options for tracking and managing prior chats and data, a lot of settings for access for each profile created.

Inconvénients

So far we have had no issues with the system.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Anna Y.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 29/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Great chat software, Comm100 is stable, easy to set up and use. It's regularly maintained and new features are added constantly.

Inconvénients

We've been using it for years and we haven't had any issues with it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Liliya P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

as an online chat agent..

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It’s really easy to use even if u have never used it before. Easy to go trough, canned messages are pretty useful tool. Would recommend definitely

Inconvénients

nothing on the top of my head actually i liked it immediately

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Erica W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for live chat, have not had any issues.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I think this live chat is very easy to use. We get chats all day long and like how fast it is as well.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Comm100

Hi Erica, thank you for your review. We're glad that you have enjoyed using our live chat. If you have any questions, or would like to make a suggestion, please feel free to let us know. Thanks.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Polikseniya Y.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A really good chat platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The design is intuitive and the program helps you gather all the info you might need to further a conversation with a customer .

Inconvénients

We were promised darker themes a while ago . This hasn't been delivered yet .

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10