Steve P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The most functional and feature-packed calendar software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The developers seem to know what's happening in your world before any other calendar software seems to. I've tried a lot of them to find the perfect combo, and Acuity (even though I have a lifetime subscription to Book Like a Boss) has been my staple for 3+ years or maybe even more. The best thing about Acuity is its flexibility to adapt to your business, rather than forcing you to change your processes to suit it. If you want a subscription business that offers a certain amount of calls to your community each month, you can do that. If you wanted a storefront where people can buy and book as they please, you can do that. And all the little extra thoughts on the calendar, like blocking off time, and keeping only the right amount of appointments available, and adjusting your calendar availability quickly and easily. It's just so well thought out.

Inconvénients

I would like to see their designs brought into the future a bit more. I find the storefront a bit dated and as such have always avoided using it even though it would have saved me a lot of time. I also find some of their extra-fancy features have unwanted side effects at times. For example, there is a genius new feature where Acuity will only let people book appointments next to each other, so you don't have big gaps in the day. However, for someone like me that has to have different blocks available for timezones, it confuses Acuity and thinks that things I want available shouldn't be. So occasionally with features, it's not quite as smart as you want it to be.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Maggie E.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use for business and customers

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Acuity is perfect for organising my 1-2-2 personal training sessions. It enables time to be blocked off before and/or after a session as well as multiple calendars which I can use for mobile and studio thereby having different booking settings for each. The reminder emails and text messages mean that customers are much more likely to let me know if they’re not attending and overall prevent any issues with people not turning up for their session. The customer service is excellent.

Avantages

Quick and easy to add a booking from the business end as well as customer end. The pricing tiers enable one to choose the best option meaning there’s no paying out for features that aren’t required. I particularly like the fact it sends out a reminder text message to customers which you can customise as you when you want them to receive it. I also like the way I’m able to add the number of rooms available in my facility and it will automatically ensure that these are not overbooked no matter how many coaches I have on the system.

For what it offers it is an excellent price.

Inconvénients

I would prefer to use GoCardless as a payment processor and, as this is not an option, I use a different software for payments. The class booking could be better; again, I use a different system for this as I want to be able to add limits on to how far in advance a customer can book into a class and I want the class to show in my iCal regardless of whether someone is booked in or not, which at present it doesn’t.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Nancy G.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

Will not use any other Scheduling software!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I would be lost without this program. It is exactly what a scheduling program should be and not trying to add on things it doesn't NEED.

Avantages

I have been using this program for years and it has never failed me. Even when I had an issue it was resolved promptly. It has all the features I need as I have multiple streams of income in my business and it satisfies the scheduling needs for all of them...from coaching to website design strategy sessions and training

Inconvénients

There isn't anything I don't like about this program although I do wish at times I didn't have to use another 3-party app to integrate.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Nancy B.
Secteur d'activité: Médecine douce
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Visually unfriendly

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 29/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Customer service is cute and funny but overall the scheduler needs a lot of work. I am going to accept my 4 free months and keep working with it but I really don't know if I will stay.

Avantages

The low cost and colorful customization of the patient portal.

Inconvénients

The scheduling itself. The type face is so tiny, you have to review it twice, so it's time consuming, selecting the time is tedious ( a drop down would be so much better), and the way the whole thing reads is very over complicated. Also, the option to block should be there as well, so that you click on a time slot and perform the function you need. The block function requires that you start from scratch, instead of allowing you to simply select a time slot like you do with scheduling. Finally, the fact that the admin gets flooded with emails of every scheduling action instead of only the actions the admin hasn't done is such a waste of time and it's all or nothing.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 0.0/10

Matthew V.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great scheduling software with lots of integrations and options

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very positive. Definitely a good option for smaller digital businesses and other service based businesses. Plus they have an open api that connects with Zapier so easy to integrate with most anything else you may need.

Avantages

The 2 things I like most about this software is that it has a lot of native integrations already prebuilt into the system. For example, we use Zoom a lot for our appointments and it took just a few minutes to set up.

Secondly, I like how you can set up different categories of schedules with only one email and calendar per person.

I've used this not only for my digital marketing agency but have helped friends set this up for many other types of industries including a gym, hair salon, professional coaching and more.

Inconvénients

Only thing I wish they would include is different time zone scheduling option with the smallest team plan/ Found that out the hard way, we are adding more people to our team so that won't be too big of a deal breaker but it would be nice.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jon J.
Secteur d'activité: Sports
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

I was hesitant at first.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 21/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Initially I was very hesitant to join due to the cost. However, over time I’ve realized just how great the software is for the reasons listed above. A must have!

Avantages

- Free trial
- responsiveness of the support team
- booking forms and coupons are amazing
- ease of use
- integration with zoom! And multiple calendars

Inconvénients

- Costs more than Calendly
- that’s really my only frustration

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Karen H.
Secteur d'activité: Design
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

One of the best online schedulers

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My overall experience has been great Acuity allows me to manage calls effortlessly and I can also add notes when needed. It's definitely one of my must-have business tools for any entrepreneur.

Avantages

I like that I can easily send a link to those I want to schedule a call with, without the back and forth. There is also confirmation and reminder emails that go out so I don't have to worry about making sure someone shows up. Also, I can accept payments for paid experiences versus non-paid. Oh and the app makes it easy to check and see which appointments are coming up next.

Inconvénients

I wish the calendar had a more updated look. It's not horrible but it could be more modern especially since they recently were acquired or partnered with Squarespace.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Gastón G.
Secteur d'activité: Photographie
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

A must have in my website arsenal

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've been using Acuity for a while now, and I have to say I'm in love with this software. To be completely honest, I tried looking for cheaper or free alternatives, and I always ended up coming back to Acuity.

The support team is fantastic but I rarely use it because the system simply... works. Every time. I booked hundreds of appointments and I'll keep using them.

Avantages

- Ease of Use
- Amazing Support
- Simplicity
- It works as expected, every time.
- Mobile App

Inconvénients

- Embedding on website isn't perfect. You can do it, but you cannot customize a lot of things (at least on my plan).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Makhosi C.
Secteur d'activité: Médecine douce
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Don't waste your time with another!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 13/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The set up is quick & easy! It's also doesn't require any technical knowledge whatsoever to integrate it with payment processors or to go back in and update it.

Inconvénients

There isn't much I don't like, but I would like more options to customize!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

David L.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Make your scheduling a breeze

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Acuity has evolved over the time I’ve used it, now owned by squarespace. Since the ownership change there have been some teething issues (especially with the app), but these appear to have settled down.

Avantages

Acuity scheduling is a fantastic platform, for running a business that requires a diary for meeting with clients. You can share links for people to make appointments with you & set up subscription services for recurring payments as well.

Inconvénients

In my business I run classes & to schedule a class for people to attend is a bit of a pain. Adding someone to the class in the web platform is a pain point, but adding them on the iOS app is simple.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Software Out There!!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall this has helped my business grow and profit and not have to have any office staff.

Avantages

I absolutely love this software, it is so easy to use. Customers can schedule any appointment online and I can have it assigned to the technician of my choice automatically depending on the choice. Customers can cancel, and reschedule there appointments all through a link that is sent to them via text and email!! Doesn't get better than that, I don't even have a receptionist anymore.

Inconvénients

I think the user interface and calendar could be a little more, modern. Feels a little old, pre Web 2.0

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

John S.
Secteur d'activité: Photographie
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

Pleasantly surprised

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 13/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

So far i'm quite happy with Acuity Scheduling. Even though there is the annoyance of the menu system, the features & level of customisation available outweigh this.

Avantages

So far there's quite a lot to like about Acuity Scheduling. I like that I can have different appointment groups & types which I can customise with photos & text (inc T&C's etc.) as well as customise the calendar settings to only allow bookings at times that are convenient to me. I also like that I can hide certain appointment types so they are only visible to people I share the link with, this is especially useful for one off or promotional sessions. The integration with my external google calendar is also a great feature & something which was lacking from other scheduling tools I've tried. The option to take online payments is also a good feature, and something which i'm sure will really help to streamline my booking process. There are also many options for integrating with external apps such as quick books, facebook, active campaign etc. which i'm yet to fully explore but I'm sure will be useful to me and improve the efficiency of my booking process.

Inconvénients

The only issue I have is that the user interface could be improved. As i'm still fairly new to this software, I find when i click on a link to make changes (for example 'Availability') and it's not actually the menu I want, I have to go all the way back to the home screen to then search through the respective menus to find what I want. This becomes annoying if you go through this process several times to find what you'r after, and it could be improved by either adding drop down menus, or at least leaving the entire navigation menu visible in each section.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Isis G.
Secteur d'activité: Musique
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Acuity simplified my life in a BIG way!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have solved setting up appointments, group class sign ups, managing wait lists, performance sign ups, volunteer sign ups, accurate meeting confirmation emails, collecting data from my customers when they sign up and so much more!

Avantages

Once we started using this platform for booking appointments and classes for our music conference, I quickly realized that I could use it for the other music school I worked at as well as for myself for my podcast bookings. The more I use it, the more I realize how much time it has truly saved me from going back and forth emailing people, sending erroneous information out and my favourite part is that the people signing up for things have control of their bookings to change and modify without my help. It's taken so much administrative time off my plate. Honestly, it's been a huge win for a small business owner with a small team. The 1-1 meeting scheduler is by far the best and easiest I've seen.

Inconvénients

The only thing I wish Acuity had, is a group class attendance list that isn't just a file download that I can share with others like my class assistants and interns in real time without sharing a login with them. This feature would make my life even better. But the way it is now, is still functional and totally useful for small businesses. The other feature I wish there was is Payment plans for large program packages.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Heather J.
Secteur d'activité: Médecine douce
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

NO customer service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Product is great. Customer service is terrible.

Avantages

It is user friendly and easy to use. My clients have mentioned that they like the ease of the software when scheduling.

Inconvénients

You will never be able to speak to a customer service representative. Ever. They want to you to email and set up an appointment for someone to email you back and discuss your issue via email. It will take forever and when you are a small business owner, very frustrating to not be able to chat with someone and deal with an issue very quickly and get it resolved. Instead, it will take several days and because you just don't have the time to sit at your computer all day, you will just move on and never get your issues dealt with. They say that they do not offer phone support at all. To me, this is very poor customer service. Also, very frustrating when you have been paying the company for over five years and they can't even do you the curtesy of having a human call you.

Also, if you have different types of appointments you will be offering. You will not be able to only allow a certain appointment to be scheduled only next to another already scheduled appointment. So this will leave you with big empty windows of times between appointments. If you want to only allow customers to schedule next to already made appointments, you can do that. But that only is a convenience ,if all of your appointments are of the same type and time duration. If you have 30, 60, and 90 minute sessions, this will not be of use to you. It is very frustrating and negatively effects my business every single week. Again, you won't be able to talk to anyone to see address your issue.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Claude T.
Secteur d'activité: Assurance
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

First timer's input

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 03/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

See above. I now have more confidence in the enrollment I will do. I generally am the strategic guy, not the implementer. So, as I strategize with people in the future, I should have opportunities to recommend Acuity.

Avantages

People can see a broad array of times I am available to meet with them. I've been updating my own Excel spreadsheet which does that but does not allow someone to set a meeting. Calendly requires that the client look at small alternative meeting opportunities; that was not useful for me.

It was intuitive enough that I could figure out most things and I was lucky to find answers to other things easily.

It was great to be able to give them information to read before our session.

Inconvénients

I sometimes failed to save changes. Your system caught me sometimes, but not others. Not sure why.
I did not understand that forms would be listed alphabetically (you might be able to display that info or have a button to learn how to re-order forms). I found the answer quickly on the internet.
I did not realize, until I tested the system that multiple forms would be run together. That's OK but I had to go back to change wording that referred to "the other attachment".
I'm using this for an insurance enrollment. The schedule was titled with my business name "Thau, Inc." I was unable to find a way to change that. However, later I looked into my profile and discovered that I could change that title there.
I asked for a 15-minute gap with 45-minute sessions (in case a meeting runs long); it was not clear that was working and the appointments were allowed only to start at specified times 45 minutes apart, such as 1 pm, then 1:45 pm. I would have been happy for someone to pick 1:15 or 1:30. I'm not sure that can be done. Anyway, to do the gaps I went back and scheduled appointment start times one-hour apart.
For a free user, the "view plans and upgrade now" should be in the left vertical menu. I wsas not sure how to get to it, so I picked something I knew I could not do. Even then, it was not a big obvious button.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Katie B.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

It has exactly what I have been looking for

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 27/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Acuity has given me so much time back, I'm no longer having to communicate with clients over phone, email, text, web message, Facebook message about classes that have disappeared.

Avantages

I've finally found a booking and membership software platform that I can integrate into my website without the added stress of classes disappearing from the schedule or memberships being cancelled without so much as an email from the software provider.
I can create group classes, events, private sessions while offering my students the choice of memberships, class passes, gift vouchers as well as discount codes.
It's everything I've been looking for. It's a little more complicated to get started but once you get started it's easy.

Inconvénients

It's a little bit complicated, maybe a few too many options but people like customisation so my cons maybe your pros 😊

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Khadejah U.
Secteur d'activité: Design
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

I'm glad that I switched to Acuity

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My overall experience has been great so far. No major complaints.

Avantages

I love the features it offers. I love the fact that I'm given a page where I'm able to customize and add important information for my clients to see before booking. I love that it allows me to add coupon codes for my clients to use and let's me have different deposit types for different services. I also love that it has intake forms and offers Instagram and MailChimp integration, and allows me to customize the automatic e-mail confirmation. Its easy to use and makes things run much smoother for myself and clients. I was a die-hard Setmore user, but with all the features I needed and wasn't getting from them, Acuity had them all + more. I'm glad I switched.

Inconvénients

The ONLY 2 issues I have so far is the fact that my clients can't book multiple services at once, I'd need to create add-ons, which makes things a bit harder for me, and the lack of customer support over the phone or live chat.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jess T.
Secteur d'activité: Mode et vêtements
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

New Company Needing Reliable Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 30/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

So far the experience has been good. There is a lot of functionality and options - users have a lot of control over many details.
Some of the scheduling sessions or setting up options (like the Terms and Conditions forms for booking) are not clear - more instructions should be visible on the page - but you can figure it out if you have time for trial and error.

Avantages

-The client facing side is much more attractive than other scheduling options
-so easy to customize what the clients see, it's very clean and simple
-3rd party application integration gives many options for growing your business
-the tiered account options, so we can maybe save money in the first few years

Inconvénients

-sessions were a little bit confusing to set up, but it might just be our style of scheduling
-Once you set up sessions, when you go to review them is not ideal : We are a company with recurring sessions every day of the week, and the sessions become a long list - other scheduling apps tried allowed the sessions to be viewed in a chart, making it easier to check and adjust
-clients being unable to book more than one person easily - I don't think all of them will understand that they need to 'Add A Time' until they have the correct number of time slots chosen

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Rashidat O.
Secteur d'activité: Services à la personne et aux familles
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

Checks all my boxes

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 21/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I’m managing my time for multiple groups of needs and Acuity is allowing me to do that all in one place. I can manage my personal needs, my life coaching needs, and my nonprofit needs all in one place and still keep my hair (because I haven’t pulled it out trying to keep myself afloat). I look forward to continuing to use the software as it has room for me to expand and handle other needs that I foresee in the future. For me, Acuity is a great one stop shop to manage and connect people to the services provide.

Avantages

I switched from Calendly because I was having people make appointments at the last minute and back to back. I really appreciate that Acuity has functionality to account for my preferences in both situations.

I really enjoy the ability to personalize my different scheduling links since I set up scheduling for a few different scenarios. I tend to use the specific appointment type scheduling link, which is great to have separated from the overall link so that there is no confusion in booking.

There is so much other functionality that I haven’t had a chance to use yet link the intake forms and billing, but I’m looking forward to using it.

Also, I really enjoy the emails and correspondence that I’ve had with organization. I haven’t even submitted a help ticket, but every email is funny and engaging and it feels like someone is personally attending to me!

Inconvénients

I had a little bit of confusion with the set up of my calendars. It took some searching to figure out how to combine all my appointments to one calendar. All in all I figured it out and still love my account.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Patrick M.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

My new favorite

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 29/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have had this idea to create my company for years, now that I am pressing all the buttons and actually firing it up - Acuity has given me access to templates that make my ideas not only possible but also WAY more efficient. For instance, I knew there would be a way to create linked classes over consecutive weeks - but i did not know it would be so easy to set them up. Thanks, Acuity!

Avantages

I found Acuity through word of mouth - others were using it as an integration with MailChimp - I am very pleased with the robust help section as well as the step by step guides offered. Though still a newbie, the straightforward design and easy to follow directions make me feel like I made a good choice and that the folks who make Acuity seem to know that us small business owners have enough on our hands so making it easy for us to streamline as many workflows as possible while not skimping on design is a huge plus.

Inconvénients

This is not a slam, but its a little like every time you open Safari and its like - DO YOU WANT THIS TO BE YOUR DEFAULT? - no, safari, i don't. but i am using SquareSpace, MailChimp, and Acuity - and i wish i could click a button and just not see all the competing options with what I am already using? I have committed to CRM elsewhere and wish i could hide it in Acuity - this is not really against Acuity though as literally every site does this....

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Adam R.
Secteur d'activité: Psychologie
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for scheduling clients

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall I have been very pleased with the software and with the fun attitudes of the designers and programmers. I like the quirky quotes and statements because they give me moments of fun during my workday. I love the value for the cost.

Avantages

I like the customizable functionality of Acuity the most. However I also very much appreciate the appointment reminder features which remind both the clients and the clinician of upcoming appointments. I love that multiple reminders is an option and that I can customize when the reminders are sent.

Inconvénients

I really dislike there is no pin or fingerprint option for opening the phone app. The "Magic Link" is not very convenient and has not always worked when I have tried using it. The app itself is very phone friendly however.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jay W.
Secteur d'activité: Photographie
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easily solved our complex Photography Studio schedule.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We love Acuity and cannot see ever moving away from it. Not only does it manage our booking and syncing with Google Calendar, but it also integrates with our CRM Pipedrive. We use it both on the computer and mobile application while out of the studio with clients which has made booking incredibly easy and no longer a frustration.

On top of that, our no-shows have plummeted due to the automation reminder text messages and emails. Something we never had implemented prior to Acuity and now couldn't live without. With how busy everybody is anymore, reminders are so helpful and really make a huge difference so we don't get stuck waiting on a client who forgot to show up.

Avantages

We love the ability for clients to schedule themselves, and once we got everything sorted out with how to logistically set up our schedule to account for how our business runs, it has solved so many issues and problems of knowing when to schedule a client.

The ability to assign resources and set the availability for those resources is really the best part. For almost any client-heavy industry this is a key feature which allows you to maximize your client load in an orderly fashion. We wen't from thinking our schedule was maxed out, to realizing we had the ability to expand our schedule over 50% thus increasing our bottom line.

Inconvénients

If you have no worked with a scheduling software before, there is a learning curve. We used Acuity for well over 9 months before figuring out how to really utilize this tool to maximize our studio schedule. Granted, the help and support Acuity offers is amazing, but I tend to DIY most things until I get stuck. By reaching out for help and support when you get stuck, the only minor frustration is easily mitigated and goes away quickly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Julie C.
Secteur d'activité: Formation professionnelle et coaching
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Over the Top Customer Service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I literary replaced a $1000./month virtual assistant with this software without missing a beat. I now self-manage scheduling & billing with Acuity in about an hour a month.

Avantages

Ease of use; excellent service and support. Whenever I have had questions, I get amazingly fast response and always an added idea, work-around or added feature to help make my experience even better. Staff seems to really, really like working for Acuity and with each other. Impressive!

Inconvénients

That I can't separate my active clients from my inactive clients. C'mon Acuity, this seems like an easy sorting feature to add! ;)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Debbie F.
Secteur d'activité: Arts de la scène
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

Acuity Scheduling Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent! Customer Service is quick to respond, and they’re way fun to interact with, besides. Tutorials are really helpful. And the product, itself, is indispensable in freeing up my time on the admin side of things as well as super helpful for my clients.

Avantages

So many things to like, it’s difficult to narrow it down to just one. How about a two-way tie: The email reminders and customizable, direct schedule links.

First the email reminders. These customizable reminders are a sanity-saver for me, my clients, and my business. Especially for summer piano lessons where Lessons are scheduled in an “ala crate” fashion so each week, the lesson day and time changes. With a lesson reminder being emailed 24-hours in advance, I have nearly zero no-shows in my studio which is pretty remarkable with the ever-shifting summer piano lesson schedule.

Then there’s the customizable direct-schedule links. Acuity has made it so easy for my clients to be able to schedule, reschedule and cancel their own lessons, which saves me countless admin hours! As a solo operation, I’d much rather put time and energy into my students and my craft, rather than behind the computer screen trying to figure out rescheduling options for busy families. With Acuity, I just send them the link (or they click on the link provided in the reminder email), they can easily and quickly see what lesson spots are available, and then a couple of clicks later they’re in! Love this feature!

Inconvénients

It’s a little baffling why this feature is not available, with all the other great things Acuity does. But when a client asks for a list of all their future appointments, I can only screenshot the list. There’s no report I can run or pdf to print or anything simple like that. I can certainly pull up a list of all a particular client’s appointments (past and future), but there’s no easy (professional-looking) way to send that list to the client.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Art/artisanat
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect for automations

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 24/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

1. Overall it is a perfect service. We love it because it has integration with Zapier. We have a Google spreadsheet where we keep all the appointment and see all the statistics. So integration with Zapier saves us so much time.

2. I am not sure yet (not fully tested), but looks like Acuity does not remove guests from Google Calendar events. So if I need to share an appointment through Google Calendar, a guest will not be removed with every sync. Not sure if it designed like that, but please, do not remove this feature. Or maybe even improve it (adding guests to Google Event through Acuity?) :)

Avantages

Zapier and Squarespace integrations.
Simplicity.

Inconvénients

1.Address field works, but a bit unusual. It does not show address in a regular format.
For example:
If you need :1229 Wisconsin Ave NW, Washington, DC 20007
You will get: 1229 Wisconsin Avenue Northwest, Washington, District of Columbia, United States of America
Not sure if it is limited by Google.

2. Email design is very simple. It is not the most important part, but still. Looking forward to see shared design with Squarespace.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10