Remarkety

E-mail marketing axé sur les données pour la vente en ligne

Note globale

4,7 /5
(128)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,7/5

95%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

128 avis

Juan Carlos
Juan Carlos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Remarkety and Magento are ideal

Publié le 18/11/2021

Its been great working with them. Our use of Remarkety is advance and the customer service is...

Its been great working with them. Our use of Remarkety is advance and the customer service is always goodz

Avantages

Conversion analysis, template management and campaing management are the best functions ee see with remarkety. Aldo its integration with Magento works great.

Inconvénients

We wold like more upgrades of new feautires in a shorter time.

Marcos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Développement de programmes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very good tool

Publié le 03/06/2019

It is a very easy tool to use, in addition the help offered by the technical support area is very...

It is a very easy tool to use, in addition the help offered by the technical support area is very good.

Avantages

Very complete platform and easy integration with Magento, what really charmed me was the technical support from the remarketing team, they have solved all my requests, really happy.

Inconvénients

there are points to improve, but I think this is not a limitation for remarkety.

Alternatives envisagées 

Constant Contact et Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à Remarkety

For its easy integration with Magento and its remarketing benefits
Cristóbal
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

It could do a lot more but the updates and improvements are not so often

Publié le 02/07/2018

Avantages

Easy of use, support for setting up is good. The options that gives for segmentation are also 'good enough'.

Inconvénients

I had bee using for almost 2 years. The improvements and updates are not made regularly. There's no continuous improvement.

Robert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Remarkety helping my business

Publié le 18/11/2021

We are glad to have Remarkety for our email provider and will be using much more in the coming year.

We are glad to have Remarkety for our email provider and will be using much more in the coming year.

Avantages

The integration with Yahoo/Verizon Store and having campagns easily setup is important.

Inconvénients

Do not yet have cons, and plan to use much more in 2022

Alternatives envisagées 

Constant Contact

Logiciel antérieur 

Constant Contact
Lyell
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Remarkety Delivers On Marketing Automation

Publié le 16/12/2019

Avantages

We came to Remarkety on a referral from our Oracle+Dyn delivery partner because we were seeking abandoned cart email remarketing capabilities at an affordable cost. The platform is fast and intuitive and works as described and promised, and integrated well with the Oracle+Dyn architecture. What I like best is the support and executive teams behind Remarkety. We had many more needs than their platform had when we began. The Remarkety team was relentless in addressing every single feature request we submitted. Their platform today is more robust because they were willing to listen to our suggestions, critically evaluate them, and quickly put them into design and development rolling out new functionality in days, not months.

Inconvénients

What I like least are small issues, like segment counts updating on a schedule vs. in real time, but I believe this is either no longer an issue or the schedule is much more frequent. The segment builder could benefit from an "advanced" view where users with SQL skills could construct more complex segments. It would also be useful to be able to use newly-added contact record data points to build segments.

Tim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product! Reliable and Easy to use

Publié le 16/11/2021

All positive excluding the above. That being said, it is fast and easy to remove contacts so truly...

All positive excluding the above. That being said, it is fast and easy to remove contacts so truly not a huge deal.

Avantages

Easy setup, low price and easily customized to fit our clients needs.

Inconvénients

The limit on contacts. We use other software for our email contacts and constantly have to login to Remarkety to delete contacts to avoid being moved to a more expensive plan. Since we only use this for Abandoned carts, we don't need the contact management.

Alternatives envisagées 

Mailchimp Transactional Email

Pourquoi passer à Remarkety

Price, easy customization etc.
Mohit
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use All-in-one Marketing and SMS Automation

Publié le 09/05/2023

Overall Remarkety is good solution to fullfill your marketing reuirement and it is scalable as you...

Overall Remarkety is good solution to fullfill your marketing reuirement and it is scalable as you grow business.

Avantages

East Integration with Shopify and Namogoo

Inconvénients

Limited function to create segments, computing time could be slow if your store size is too big.

Andrew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Solid Product That Meets Our Current Marketing Needs

Publié le 05/04/2023

Remarkety has worked well for our current marketing needs and has rarely caused us issues with our...

Remarkety has worked well for our current marketing needs and has rarely caused us issues with our campaigns and automations. It's a solid product with a solid team supporting it.

Avantages

I appreciate how simple the interface is and how easy it is to duplicate existing emails and update elements within them for new newsletters. I also appreciate how easy it is to find the data we need to make decisions based on newsletter and automation performance.

Inconvénients

We've had a few instances where reporting doesn't work correctly and that can be frustrating when it happens. I also wish the campaign builder had a little more flexibility, but that is not a major issue.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use and worth every penny.

Publié le 01/07/2018

By using this software, i am able to gain more conversions and keep my customers up to date.

By using this software, i am able to gain more conversions and keep my customers up to date.

Avantages

It makes it easy to send out weekly newsletters to customers, both current and new. I can send automations for when people abandon their cart or browse abandonment. This really helps get people back to the site. A lot of times people who abandon their cart get a second look and do decide to buy. It's great as a tool for getting Google reviews because you can send out an automation that deals with feedback. Even going so far as to send them a link for both your Google reviews, and you're Better Business Bureau reviews.

Inconvénients

Probably the only thing I can honestly say I wish that the software had, is that I could do custom coded Scripts.

Lauren
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Love it!

Publié le 11/11/2021

Every issue i've had has been quickly resolved, the team are great and really knowledgeable! The...

Every issue i've had has been quickly resolved, the team are great and really knowledgeable! The meetings are excellent every time they have been needed - for the most part left alone which is great to be able to access help as and when needed.

Avantages

The email design building functionality is great, really easy to use and explain to new users - does everything I need it to at the moment!!

Inconvénients

We now have multiple instances on our Remarkety account which was confusing to set up - probably due to my lack on tech experience!

It would be great to be able to add mp4 files straight into emails instead of linking them from 3rd party sites or converting them to gifs.

Frank
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Good software. Lots of segmentation options which is great. Generally easy to use.

Publié le 05/07/2018

Avantages

The segmentations and automations are great. Can really drill down and narrow your audience. Automations really help in having a robust email marketing campaign without much work. The software is easy to use and everything is pretty intuitive.

Inconvénients

Email templates could be better designed (see Mailchimp, Aweber, etc.). Image library could use improvement. For example the ability to organize into folders. The ability to search for an image and the ability to archive images would also be very helpful. Right now, adding images to an email is the longest part of the process.

alyssa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

been using remarkety for 7 years and I am not switching

Publié le 16/11/2021

great for newsletters and automated emails for retention.

great for newsletters and automated emails for retention.

Avantages

User friendly for non-tech savvy people. I specialize in health and run a business, I dont have time to learn coding and complicated systems. Love the ease of remarkety.

Inconvénients

I dont think my account saves newsletters older than 1 year. I would love to be able to access more history for comparison

Thandile
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Robust! Intuitive! Helpful!

Publié le 08/04/2021

Expanded revenue from showcasing messages and less time spent doing as such on a natural stage....

Expanded revenue from showcasing messages and less time spent doing as such on a natural stage. Great product overall!

Avantages

Love the segmentations and automatics. Can truly debilitate down and restricted your gathering. Automatics really help in having a mind-boggling email showing effort missing a huge load of work. The thing isn't difficult to utilize and everything is genuinely trademark.
The measurements utilized for detailing are incredibly useful and promptly accessible. We likewise prefer to see the purchaser profile for more authentic information, and to investigate standards of conduct to track down our accepted procedures. We likewise discover extraordinary accomplishment with the computerizations.

Inconvénients

The functionality to attach a pdf to or another file to the email.

Evan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great for Yahoo Small Business

Publié le 16/11/2021

Very positive

Very positive

Avantages

This software worked really well with Yahoo Small Business. It was the perfect fit for us with a usable GUI and easy to segment populations. Our email marketing improved with the help of this software

Inconvénients

They are great for starting out (up to 250,000 user) then other solutions may make more sense

Jeffrey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best email and marketing newsletter software that I have used. Great return on investment

Publié le 29/06/2018

Easy to operate and gets the job done. The price is reasonable and any one can use it.

Easy to operate and gets the job done. The price is reasonable and any one can use it.

Avantages

The automations are excellent and I only spend less than 30 minutes a week to send out newsletters and campaigns. It stays on auto pilot as it delivers great returns. The pricing is very good compared to other software that are more complicated.

Inconvénients

Improved customer support will be greatly appreciated although the software is mostly on auto pilot once you configure it at the onset.

Ilana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Efficient platform with great customer support

Publié le 20/11/2021

Overall experience is really great.

Overall experience is really great.

Avantages

It's very easy to use platform. Very good and quickly customer support. It's very efficient for our business, we have great results. The integration was quick and easy.

Inconvénients

I am missing sending messages in users time zones.

Kyle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great extension

Publié le 21/11/2018

They have excellent customer service. Any time I have a question or issue with the software, they...

They have excellent customer service. Any time I have a question or issue with the software, they respond quickly to help me get things figured out.

Avantages

They have user-friendly tools for setting up email remarketing campaigns that have always made things simple for us.

Inconvénients

Not any complaints, really. I've spotted a couple bugs on the site but nothing serious, and they all have eventually been fixed.

Tara
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great Email Marketing tool

Publié le 17/11/2021

We have been satisfied with Remarkety. It helps us send many emails a month and any time we have...

We have been satisfied with Remarkety. It helps us send many emails a month and any time we have had issues the support team has been very helpful and has fixed the issue very quickly.

Avantages

The software is very user friendly and makes email set up quick and easy.

Inconvénients

Duplicate contacts were an issue but the support team helped us out and that has been remedied! I think that some type of duplicate email address warning / trigger would be a good thing.

Mureed
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fantastic company to work for

Publié le 21/10/2022

Avantages

There is always someone who responds much quicker, regardless of the time or day of the week, even for routine inquiries like details on my dashboard. They have a great team, and I am confident that everyone is looking out for the interests of my business.

Inconvénients

When it comes to automation sequences, there isn't much detail supplied, only certain essential data.

Sarah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

A great value for the money: emails look professional and easy to perform some basic tasks

Publié le 02/07/2018

We easily send out professional emails and see the results in sales.

We easily send out professional emails and see the results in sales.

Avantages

We can easily send out targeted emails.
We can easily see responses.
We can easily set up newsletters as well as Automations.

Inconvénients

We cannot easily track the response to specific products customers have clicked within an email.
We cannot combine results from multiple emails in the same campaign.
We cannot update a customers email address and retain the order history.

Shah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Power photo corp

Publié le 07/06/2019

Remarkety has been really supportive towards our marketing efforts. We got great results using this...

Remarkety has been really supportive towards our marketing efforts. We got great results using this platfotm. I highly recommend using this service

Avantages

User friendly aspect of this software is really helpful

Inconvénients

More design option needed as we want to do more innovative design

Cara
Cara
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Perfect for Small Teams

Publié le 16/03/2021

We LOVE how involved the Remarkety customer support team is and we appreciate how personalized our...

We LOVE how involved the Remarkety customer support team is and we appreciate how personalized our experience has been through them.

Avantages

I love how simple Remarkety makes email marketing. The software helps us test and optimize without having to monitor it too closely.

Inconvénients

I wish there was an option to see a 'map' of email automation flows so we see the different paths mapped out.

Jorge
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fantastic Email Marketing Provider

Publié le 09/08/2018

We have been working with Remarkety for a little over a year and we have been quite pleased with...

We have been working with Remarkety for a little over a year and we have been quite pleased with both the software itself and in particular the customer attention. They are quick to respond and resolve any issues that may arise

Avantages

Love the easy ability to follow up with customers and potential prospects.

Inconvénients

Up until now, we have been quite satisfied with the software

Frances
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Remarkety helps us with customer retention through email communication

Publié le 03/07/2018

Avantages

We enjoy how we can tweak our messaging and have control over when a message is deployed along with detailed analytics.

Inconvénients

Would like to have more control over the design aspect of the email and be able to set messaging according to timezone since we have customers in the east and west coast.

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Excellent Software

Publié le 28/09/2018

Avantages

We used Remarkety for around a year. The software has some fantastic marketing automation features, CRM integration and list management is great.

Inconvénients

Integration with Magento 2 was lacking and the support to fix it wasn't available.