Avis clients sur Sleek Bill

Sleek Bill

Designed to make invoicing easier than ever.

4.6/5 (7 avis)
Haidar A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Sleek Bill For India is very popular in Indian Market

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am using this software from last 2 years and Sleek Bill provides telephonic and online support from V K Control System Pvt Ltd that is the key for customer satisfaction.

I would like to thank Team Sleek Bill & V K Control for best on time support and keeping PR

Avantages

Easy to use, any own can use this for billing from first day of the installation.
It provides Indian three business category business invoice i.e. Service, trading and manufacturing every own can use this for their business

Inconvénients

Below features not available
1)Purchase entry and Purchase order
2)Bar Code
3)SMS API integration
4)Payment / receipt
5)Customer Ledger
6)Profit & Loss Statement
7)Customization of font size in templates
8)Expenses

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

User friendly and easy to use but with limited invoice formats

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- User friendly design
- Easy to use
- Invoice with gst available for indian market
- Update HSN and SAC Code available for offline and Online Version

Inconvénients

-Offline and Online Version are not sync and have two different portals.
-Limited Features
-Limited Invoice / Quote Format
- No option for LUT Invoices

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Janekay
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very nice experience

Publié le 06/08/2013
Provenance de l'avis

I was intrigued by its name and decided to give it a try. It is indeed Sleek, If you are looking for a very simple and pleasant way of doing your Invoices, then try this software.

Avantages

great user experience
nice design
not expensive
good support

Inconvénients

not many features, although since I bought it (4 months ago) there were several updates with new features

Gilbert
Traduire avec Google Translate

straightforward and easy to use

Publié le 05/08/2013
Provenance de l'avis

sleek looking interface and invoices, you can choose the color that best suits your logo

Avantages

nice looking invoice, I can choose the color that fits my logo and you can send the pdf invoice in pdf format directly by email and get confirmation of receipt

Inconvénients

I want to export the clients and products to pdf, not only excel

Victor
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple and Effective

Publié le 05/08/2013
Provenance de l'avis

A very effective and easy to use invoicing application. I have been looking for something that had a better interface and a better invoice design and came across Sleek Bill. I definitely recommend it.

Avantages

Easy to use
Lifetime license
Great invoice design
Version for both MAC and PC

Inconvénients

Not that many features
Font is kind of small

John perkins
Traduire avec Google Translate

Extremely User Friendly Interface

Publié le 05/08/2013
Provenance de l'avis

This little piece of software does a great job with my invoices.
It has a very clean interface and there is nothing to learn.
It does what I need, the way I need it.

Avantages

High usability.
No learning process.
Beautiful invoices.

Inconvénients

Not so many features yet, but they promise more soon.

Victor C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very useful piece of software

Publié le 08/08/2013
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Needed something that would keep track of my invoicing and that would deliver a good custom design for my invoices.
It does the job well.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client