Avis clients sur Bright Pattern

Bright Pattern

Logiciel de call center multicanal sur le cloud

4.8/5 (17 avis)
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

The most seamless omnichannel cloud contact center

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 12/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We wanted a modular omnichannel solution to engage our customers across most of the digital channels plus voice and be able to track the interactions across all channels.

Avantages

After evaluating all the known solutions from the big boys - we found the Bright Pattern solution to be the most innovative and disruptive solution. Pretty much everything and all feature we wanted is out-of-the-box. And where we needed to integrate the IVR and the other workflows with our CRM, the open API's and pre-built integrations made the task super easy and seamless. The web based admin portal with drag and drop functionality is unparalleled and really makes it easier to configure manage the contact center within minutes and removing the complexity that you see in traditional platforms. Overall - a full featured contact center platform, capable of competing with the industry leaders, yet far more simpler and easier to use. Implementation and migration was a breeze - far less effort than what we had expected.

Inconvénients

Perhaps improve on the UC aspects of the platform.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Eric D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A Bright spot in the Call Center Solution marketplace

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We started with Aspect's UIP solution and then went to Aspect's Zipwire Product which really was a branded Bright Pattern that Aspect managed. While we still had downtime and problems we found the product better than UIP. We moved over to BrightPattern and since then I've cut down my time on the phone with support and overall downtime has been almost non-existent. A great experience. Bright Pattern is really looking to build a great product and is really listening to and trying to make their customer's happy.

Avantages

It is a big call center but is not intimidating and I found it very easy to configure and use. The support is fantastic and you are actually allowed to talk to people who know the product and can look at it from a highly technical standpoint. High quality and easily scalable.

Inconvénients

Would like to see more officially recognized virtual desktop support. With that said we are running it on our VDI systems with no major problems.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Robust Omnichannel capabilities

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very responsive with support tickets. Provide resources to help understand our business goals and work together with us to help achieve objectives.

Avantages

Support for full suite of channels and seamless ability to “follow the customer” to move between channels.

Functionality throughout the contact center lifecycle

Self-service configuration, administration tools

Efficient user interfaces for agents and supervisors

Inconvénients

Would like better/easier approach to bringing existing knowledge management content into or integrated with native Bright Pattern knowledge base.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Gerald M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Enterprise grade omni-channel cloud based customer engagement solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Business continuity, single unified global platform seamlessly access by agents in 3 sites in 3 different countries, omni-channel

Avantages

Intuitive UI/UX and functionality for users at all levels from agent through to department head with an awesome team at BrightPattern to compliment.

Inconvénients

Quality management functionality for assessing interactions is limited

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sujay N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Does what it says on the tin and is very easy to use.
Excellent customer service, the guys are always available for a quick call.

Inconvénients

Quality Grading is very basic , roles could be furter fine tunes

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Bryana R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Bright Patterns

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall my experience with it has been pleasant. It works fairly well and is easy to use and understand.

Avantages

It's very easy to use and understand and most of the times we don't have any problems.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it will freeze and you aren't able to accept a call or the system will kick you out.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Kennon M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Bright Pattern Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We use this for our phone system at work. The voice quality is clear. Easy to manage people and phone queues.

Inconvénients

There can be a bit of a delay on some calls, but its not that bad.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Erika F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Friendly

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My overall experience is a very good one. There is no headache here

Avantages

The software is very friendly and it helps me to give the homer's all the information that they are requesting

Inconvénients

Sometimes my answer button does not comes up to answer an phone call

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Omondi P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best for managing calling centers

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good for call center management.

Avantages

Integrates both voice call and email systems such that call centers can simultaneously deploy these tools promptly. It has an easy documentation process for future references and client follow-ups.

Inconvénients

The app has a tendency of logging off the user when it goes in idle mode, which leads to missed calls and inconveniences for the user and the client.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Smart softphone VoIP provider

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Cost effective product. Helps in managing some of the core call centre tasks which are otherwise difficult with other apps

Avantages

It's predictive soaking technology turned out to be very effective for my organisation. It's versatile system and has a helpful virtual call back queue integration.

Inconvénients

Call drop, technical support, API documentation are some things that need to be worked on.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Bright Pattern for Customer Support

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Bright Pattern as an add-on to Zendesk allows you to receive calls and make calls to your customers easily.

Inconvénients

I've had a positive experience with Bright Pattern and don't have any cons to share at this time.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Damien M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Works Great

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's beemn awesome

Avantages

The ease of use for user and the adavance option for manager/supervisors

Inconvénients

Not sure, really haven't had issues while using it, it's pretty east to use

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Scott W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Bright Pattern - a world of difference

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ability to take our existing phone system configurations (users, skills, proficiencies, etc.) and migrate into Bright Pattern - top notch!

Avantages

Documentation and customer support put other CCaaS platforms to shame.

Inconvénients

Not as well known as 'the big guys' but this also gives us a competitive advantage!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Adam S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very efficient

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very positive. I'd suggest this to anyone who relies on customer service.

Avantages

It's a very easy to use app that allows me to offer efficient service to my clients.

Inconvénients

Initially using it it was a little hard to navigate but after practice and constant use it was easy.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Koletta I.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Bright Pattern Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software is easy to use and navigate.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the calls are dropped and at times you are unable to answer the call.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Mike B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Another half-baked dialer

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am an end user with 20 years experience on many dialers. This seems like an unfinished product. It works but lacks many common features found in other systems that have been around for several years.

Avantages

Hot-key dispositions. Nothing else. Its simple boring interface lacks any real "likeable" features. The design team would benefit from the experiene of an end user. It doesnt seem the designers ever spent a day on a dialer.

Inconvénients

Can't go to "not ready" or "break" when the que is full. Calls keep coming. No "wait" or "standby" mode while dispositioning last call before a break.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Marissa B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Bright Pattern and Me

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

With Bright Pattern, I am able to assist customers through voice. I am able to reach customers better who do not prefer email support.

Avantages

I like the ease of being able to input a number, and that the calls pop up on the screen, even when you are focusing on another task.

Inconvénients

My biggest issue is that, sometimes, the software won't allow me to answer a call.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10