Avis clients sur actiTIME

actiTIME

Logiciel de gestion du temps

4.7/5 (90 avis)
Katherine F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Small review of actitime and its high functions.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Actitime has benefited me too much in the business environment, because I have been able to take the real time of each employee's work and thus provide a fair pay for what was worked.

Avantages

I really like actitime because of the beautiful design it has, in my opinion, it is what gives entertainment to the software as such, and also its functions, it is very good to be taking several times at once, doing two tasks at the same time and Take control of both. I hope these valuable features of actitime never change, they are what gives life.

Inconvénients

I do not like that actitime has such high prices, if there is something that pleased much about this software were the low prices it had compared to the excellent services it has, however, after so many updates and implementation of new functions, the price was increasing. I would like prices to go down a bit.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Nivin J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It helps to make time tracking so simple and easy to access.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

We use actiTIME for all the projects we currently have. We have few check points and we use actiTIME to analyse how effective we were by taking time reports and comparing it with what results we have so far. The dashboard contains every thing that needed to control time tracking of the whole organization. We set separate tracking for each sub groups to compare them with others.

Inconvénients

I can see lot of button s here and there on the dashboard which I have never used until now. The user interface is somewhat not good enough to catch someone's attention.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Maykol F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It favors the project area, much more than taking time.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

I have benefited from the use of actiTIME because I have witnessed how the way of doing projects in my company is changing, has functions that no other platform has and at a certain point, it favors too much the best presentation of projects of my company.

Avantages

I like actiTIME because I use it for Business Projects purposes, and I see that this area, the actiTIME platform perfectly dominates, providing the necessary functions to achieve a better established project and with a better reach to the public.

Inconvénients

I do not like that actiTIME has such an ugly interface, although it is very true that it has complete functions that complement the projects, they should incorporate an interface that does not discourage the user and that, on the contrary, encourages it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Tyler B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple Time tracking tools

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use this to capture the amount of time spent on individual projects for the purposes of tax credits. I have never encountered an issue with it, but it is not the most full featured product.

Avantages

This tool makes it quick and easy to enter in time used on various tasks.

It allows you put in notes and other details about the tasks when looking back on it.

Inconvénients

I would love for this to have a notification feature, to alert you that your time entering is out of date. Or a better way to view discrepancies in your personal data.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Actimind

Hi Tyler,

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! We are happy that actiTIME helps you to receive tax credits for your work and that you find it easy to use.

Regarding the email notifications, they are available in the latest version of the product. We have also added quite a few enhancements, such as REST API, detailed personal reports, and a lightweight browser extension for tracking time directly from JIRA, Github or Gitlab. Be sure to check it out with the free trial version available from our website.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Sharon M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Timer Tracking with high limits.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

It is a very complete software, it helps me to know how much time I work or how much time I take doing any action that wants to know my time, besides that it offers me to do some present or future work to develop it, I am very happy with this program.

Inconvénients

What I do not like is that it has very few features that do not help enough I think if you add more options where it improves or facilitates the quality with which we work it would be easier to use and therefore you would have a better performance and it would be fabulous, I would also like them to add more options and also improve a bit the design would be excellent.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Paula R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It is very good to carry out projects quickly.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

ActiTIME has benefited me to make quick projects in my company. On many occasions it does not give time to do the projects, and actitime serves as a rescue so as not to lose that much-needed task at all times.

Avantages

actiTIME is good in the sense that you can perform simple projects, here is not much what is dazzling design or too good functions, but nevertheless, with which it has, serve to make simple and enjoyable projects.

Inconvénients

If I would complain about something, it would be about design, I think that despite having very few functions, they should reward users who use it with a more pleasant design and who do not bore in the long term.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple but powerful

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 19/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

For our organisation, we need a very simple tool that could provide a rough indication for what the time is spend on for the needs of strategical planning and budgeting. Many other softwares are very focused on minute-by-minute reporting which becomes quite cumbersome when that level of accuracy is not needed. ActiTIME, though allowing making a very detailed reports, too, can be ‘stripped down’ to very basic functions that are both very similar to use for the workers reporting their time and for the administrator analysing the reports. It took very short time to learn how to use it and the interface is quite intuitive - no handbooks needed.

Inconvénients

The usability of the app can be further improved. For example, the timer function is hanging around all the time taking the screen space even though we do not use it. A possibility to switch it off would be appreciated.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Carole K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

actiTIME diversifies its use, through projects and time-outs.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

The use of actiTIME has benefited me because I have managed to carry out my business projects and at the same time, know what time I am working and what time it takes my employees to work.

Avantages

What I like most about actiTIME, is that apart from being a software for taking time, it is useful for carrying out small projects, in this way the active use of actiTIME is varied, its use is much more diversified.

Inconvénients

I have no complaint of actiTIME, it is a software that has never given me problems, it has never given me errors in the time I have been using it, it is fantastic because it works without interruptions.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Monica G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

actiTIME has multiple functions with activities.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

actiTIME has a multifunction platform, in this way you can carry out projects and at the same time you can make a "Take time" of each task, each activity and each experience. You can perform these two functions more calmly and accurately.

Inconvénients

I would like you to actiTIME renew your design, it is so annoying that they have passed year after year and have not placed a design that is consistent with the time in which we live, a design that really renew each idea and place a more comfortable comfort.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Stefan M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best collection of features

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We operate as an agency type of environment where billing our time is key to our profitability. And actiTIME is great for us!

It has the best collection of features and reporting for our needs. Things like Profit & Loss, project tracking, client reporting and the granularity of user permissions are of great value. We are seeing that our billability is on the rise, and staff are sticking to estimates much better than before.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Luisana A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Advances with two functions in a platform.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

I have benefited a lot from the use of actiTIME, I have managed to perfect my projects and take time from my employees and colleagues, an excellent advance!

Avantages

What I like most about actiTIME are the functions, it really is very beneficial to use two functions at the same moment, like taking a time, and instantly being a project, two things in one platform!
it has provided me with excellent functions and has made my projects and time-outs more accurate and efficient, without any complaints!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Steve P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

You will be impressed

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We were most impressed with actiTIME's professional look and feel. The low entry price, as well as powerful features made it the best time tracking choice, by far. We now have a better finger on the pulse of our business.

I believe you will find the value of actiTIME to be unsurpassed. The application is top-notch, the support team is responsive, and the price can't be beat. Give it a try, you will be impressed.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Angelica B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The timestamps have a certain benefit in the projects.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

The use of actiTIME has made it possible to take the time in my company, and in each of the employees, knowing how long the employee worked, and what extra time corresponds.

Avantages

What I like most about actiTIME is the ease of taking time and, at the same time, doing a project on the same platform, it is great to have two such useful functions in one place.

Inconvénients

I do not like that actiTIME has such high prices, clearly this is not such an important factor, but I would like prices to decrease a bit.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

actiTIME Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Over all its a good product for project management

Avantages

Good for tracking multiple project at the same time.
Good UI experience
Reporting is good as you can see the overall time taken to finish a project vs estimated

Inconvénients

There are many features which is not much use full . it make it congested .

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Amy W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Timecard Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The product is easy to use and versatile. I think it's the best out there but would love to be able to have more flexibility in applying rates to individual employees to make billing easier.

Avantages

easy to use.

Inconvénients

i can't seem to apply individual rates to employees so when i run a report i get a cost incurred as well as hours.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple, easy-to-use time tracking system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Actitime is straightforward and easy to use. It has helped our small organization do a better job tracking hours worked and PTO used in real time. Staff members love being able to enter their hours from anywhere using the app. We were looking for software that would make it easy to allocate hours to jobs and would not require staff to clock in/out, and Actitime fit the bill perfectly.

Inconvénients

The price is a bit high, and we would like to be able to pay per user instead of in blocks of five. Reports are easy to set up and use, but the layouts are not very customizable.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Marco G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to implement tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Personally, I am involved on a number of major projects that require me to keep track of more than 200 deliverables. Having actiTIME forces me not to lose track of the time spent on each of these projects.

In fact, actiTIME is our global solution in R&D to time-track all our projects because of the easy implementation and low infrastructure requirements.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Lance M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Having actiTIME we can better predict

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Better communication between project team members
Better project estimation

Avantages

Our company needed a simple way of tracking time used on multiple projects - and actiTIME fit the need. Its interface is simple and easy to maintain. We use the application for time management, task estimation and also to communicate deadline information to our team members.

Now having actiTIME we can better predict future project requirements!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Marc L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Software, has resolved alot of internal issues.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy and Affordable Time Management software for our business. Reporting is also extremely usefull.

Avantages

Fast and easy to Set up, Easy to use, and with the reporting options it makes Monthly and Yearly ends efficient.

Inconvénients

Our only DOwnside is the calculation of Vacation Hours. No Automatic calculations for a % based off of Hours Worked. However With all the features being added, I can see it being added sometime in the feature, Hopefully.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Robert M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Exceeds expectations!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

If you are considering a time and project management program, this is the ONE to choose. This program exceeds expectations! The flexibility of project and task description made this program work for my consulting business. IT department is not even necessary to make the program useful.

The goal of getting paid is my prime use of the program. So, when it comes for billing, actiTIME helps to get the job done quickly and accurately. If I were to write the software myself, it would look just like this!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sanda P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Helps in our financial reporting

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Firstly, actiTIME is a good aid to our monthly financial reporting.

Secondly, it makes the staff more responsible knowing that there are being tracked down up to the last minute.

Inconvénients

The interfaces in actiTIME are available in English only although it is possible to name tasks, projects and customers in any language. Nevertheless we would prefer to have multilanguage interfaces.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tom R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Intelligent solution for time billing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Don't waste your time with expensive bloated software. This program is an intelligent solution for time billing.

It took me a few minutes to install and start using, unlike the other software packages that I tried.

Now we account for all time spent. We can easily print reports, add new customers and control project billing. actiTIME is very easy to administer and add new projects as they arise. Staff find it very simple to use as well and as a result I have no complaints from anyone.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Chense P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The organization of projects in actiTIME is very good elaborated.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

With actiTIME I have managed to maintain two good functions or factors in my company on foot, the time and projects, all with the excellent quality that actiTIME provides me.

Avantages

One of the most innovative functions that actiTIME has, is that of being able to organize a project in a time-consuming software, this function is very feasible since a project can be organized in a different way.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Ranjan B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nice and Pragmatic Design

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy to use, nice and pragmatic design, affordable price! We noticed positive changes in controlling the employees' timesheet and preparing time & material invoices. The good thing about actiTIME is that you can start tomorrow and don't need days of training ship.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Scott D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

actiTIME

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The ability to easily set up customers, projects and tasks.

Inconvénients

Initially the reporting was sub optimal. However, there have been improvement lately.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10