364 avis

Agorapulse

Une plate-forme unique pour gérer votre page Facebook

4,6 /5 (364 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,6
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5
Fonctionnalités
4,3
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6
Support client
4,8
96% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
364 avis
Etienne H.
Secteur d'activité: Administration publique
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés

Un outil très pratique et facile pour ne rien rater autour de vos communautés

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

La simplicité d'utilisation de AGORAPULSE est un véritable atout. Sa solution mobile est excellente et permet une gestion rapide. La rapidité de réponse en cas de support est présente.

Inconvénients

Le prix reste plus important que d'autres plateforme. Il manque aussi un peu de données statistiques autour.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Alexandre R.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés

Très bonne expérience !

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Nous recherchons un outil user friendly et facile à prendre en main au-delà des fonctionnalités de base attendues. Mission plus que réussie ! Agorapulse est très simple à prendre en main et à administrer.

Inconvénients

Tout est parfait ! ... Sauf l'application mobile ou iPad il faut bien l'avouer. Je sais que l'équipe l'a bien en tête et inscrit sur la roadmap.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Design graphique
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés

Agorapulse, le logiciel adapté au community management

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Gain de temps, souplesse d’utilisation

Avantages

Facile d’utilisation, support commercial et technique réactif et à l’écoute.

Inconvénients

Manque l’acces a certains reseaux sociaux

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Services d'information
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur

Les plus et les moins d'AgoraPulse

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avis mitigé pour l'instant. Le community management n'est pas mon coeur de métier, je n'ai donc pas encore eu le temps d'approfondir toutes les possibilités. Mais au vu du prix de l'abonnement de base, je ne suis pas sûre de reconduire l'abonnement lorsqu'il arrivera à son terme.

Avantages

Permet de gagner du temps en gérant l'ensemble des réseaux sociaux depuis une même plateforme, avec possibilité de planifier les publications et de suivre et classifier les échanges avec les membres des différentes communauté.

Inconvénients

Un certain nombre de fonctionnalités ne peuvent pas être activées en raison des politiques propres à chaque réseau, ce qui limite considérablement l'intérêt de la plateforme et oblige à intervenir en direct sur chaque réseau.

Le prix également, très élevé.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 5.0/10

Matt T.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Recommending AgoraPulse for Social Media Management Platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, I have had a great experience with AgoraPulse. One time, I had a problem with a feature that I couldn't figure out, I contacted their support and within a day they got back to me with a video showing me the steps I needed to accomplish what I needed. They were very helpful.

Avantages

When I moved over to AgoraPulse, I first noticed that the interface was very clear to understand and intuitive to use. I am very busy and social media is a critical part of my business so I appreciated how it quickly I was able to get up to speed on using AgoraPulse's features. At present, I am running 5 social media accounts for my business and AgoraPulse keeps all my streams neatly organized. It helps me see urgent messages from my customers and I can respond directly to them AgoraPulse. My favorite feature overall is the schedule queue feature that allows me to post throughout the day on a schedule that I set based on when I believe my audience most wants to receive their content!

Inconvénients

Overall the platform works great and I strongly recommend it. My complaints are pretty minor.
1. After I log in on my browser; AgoraPulse opens in a new browser window, however the original tab the landing page stays open and flashes a notification icon at me. I always have to close that tab to make the notification go away. It's minor but it's annoying.
2. I use the Queue feature a lot and I have multiple schedule queues. However, I am not able to sort the order fo the queue's in the drop-down list. Again, it's minor but I post a lot so it is annoying that I can't sort this list the way that I want.

Traduire en français

Réponse de AgoraPulse

Hi there Matt,

Thanks for sharing your Agorapulse experience with Capterra readers. I love hearing about your successes using the publishing queues. As far as reordering queues, what drop down list do you mean? There is a drag and drop functionality but I'm not certain it's in the same place that you're talking about.

Here's to your continued social media success!
Lisa

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Caleb W.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Overall, the best bang-for-buck social media marketing software out right now!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/08/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

With Agorapulse, we are able to schedule posts, manage profiles, and give detailed reports to all of our clients in the easiest way possible. I only hope that Instagram makes edits to their API allowing for carousels to be posted through a 3rd party app like Agorapulse. This software really handles any managing or tracking you need for your business or clients.

Avantages

I love the ease of use. When training new employees on how to use this software it takes no time at all until they understand the ins and outs of the platform.

The features across this platform is only limited by Facebook and Instagram API. Anything a platform can do, Agorapulse does. To be so rich in features yet still easy to implement and learn is really something special.

Inconvénients

Recently, Agorapulse implemented Power Reports, which was the one feature it was really missing. It allows for us to combine reports for multiple social media profiles in one file, instead of having to combine the reports externally like before. Its a fantastic feature, but for something that seems so necessary, I would say it is a con that it will cost extra once it is fully implemented (currently free while testing the feature).

Traduire en français

Réponse de Agorapulse

Hi there Caleb,

I'm so glad to hear that you've found Agorapulse to be easier for your agency to publish content to your clients' social media profiles! We too hope that Instagram further opens its API so that we can provide even more functionality.

It's great to hear how you're enjoying the Power Reports. We're working on a price point that most of our customers will be willing to pay. Stay tuned!

Lisa at Agorapulse

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Ian P.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Frustrating UI and poor integration with social media channels

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Social inbox is a useful and time-saving feature. We also use the Analytics every month to share with our clients.

Inconvénients

Our experience with AgoraPulse has been incredibly frustrating. Our team has experienced a range of issues:
- images posted to social networks come out soft and blurry, despite us using good quality images
- the interface doesn't communicate the limitations of AgoraPulse's integration well. For example, the app can't post images to LinkedIn. We discovered this by posting images and text, only for the images to be dropped on the post.
- the customer service is responsive, but our problems are not being resolved.

Traduire en français

Réponse de AgoraPulse

Hi Ian,

Mary here, Agorapulse's Advocacy Marketing Manager. I appreciate your honest review, as we always have things to work on.

Just to address these two points you've made, the LinkedIn issue is a restriction with how they work with 3rd party tools, but you're right - it should be made clear when you're creating a post.

The issue of blurry images sounds like it was from a bug when we first released the new version of the tool. We've since been able to fix that.

I know you've been in contact with our support team, but if there's anything I can do for you please don't hesitate to let me know.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Nathaly W.
Secteur d'activité: Équipements publics
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Simple but Powerful

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 24/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The price for the quality of the functionality and wide range of the functionality is amazing! I get almost everything I would get on sprout social but at a better price for what we need and it's so easy to navigate. On the basis I get everything I need and anything else is just a wonderful bonus. I'm excited to see how this developes

Avantages

I like that I have all the reports I need from a general over all social stand as well as individual post. I also enjoy that I can access all the inboxes and comments section for each of the platforms. It was big worry for me to be able to get to each comment and not worry about missing one. Being able to tag comments and posts was also important to me so that I could keep track of what kind of posts to create in future.

Inconvénients

Sprout Social gives the perfect timing for when to post something, and although Agora does give this information, it is not readily available when posting. After scheduling a bulk post on multiple pages, sometimes I want to change the whole bulk, but I have to access them one by one. It is also fantastic that I can see competitor data but I can only add on competitor on the subscription that we are on.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Agorapulse

Hi Nathaly,

I love hearing how you're making great use of our reporting, inbox, and publishing features ... and that you're saving money!

You're right: we don't have the optimal time feature. But I'll add your email to our notification list for this feature -- you'll get a message when it's added to our product roadmap.

If you have any other feature requests, definitely let us know!

Warm regards,
Lisa Kalner Williams
Product Marketing Director
Agorapulse

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Mike G.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Agorapulse for Social Media Management Success

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is our primary social media management and scheduling tool we use for our own social media and for all our clients social media.

Avantages

Agorapulse has been our "go to" social media management platform for our agency for over 2 years now. I am a diehard fan and user. We love the calendars we can share with clients and the ability to assign brands to just the team members that need to see and have access to their social.

The ease of use for teams is the best, ability to give clients access is a huge bonus, and the smart phone app is an asset for on the go monitoring and publishing. We moved from another tool because it was getting "clunky" to use with a non-efficient interface. Agorapulse has continued to make innovation a priority and that is huge for us. Love the tool.

Inconvénients

Nothing really to speak of. Agorapulse has met our needs and we are fans. If there was one thing I would add it would be ability to store and add hashtags in a specific tool, like for Instagram. I can save hashtags to add but if I create the post for Facebook and Instagram, then I have to add the saved hashtags to both and then go to the Facebook version and delete them versus just being able to go to the Instagram version and add them. Not big, but something.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Agorapulse

Thanks for the review and your longstanding support of Agorapulse. Michael!

Lisa at Agorapulse

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Sara B.
Secteur d'activité: Construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

The Best Kept Secret: Social Media Marketing Tool, Agorapulse is the magician behind the curtain

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Anytime I have had an issue with Agorapulse (my issues were user errors, lol) my chat interactions with support have been absolutely delightful. The response to any of my inquiries has been surprisingly quick and everyone I have dealt with has felt real and with just the right touch of humor to keep things fun. Agorapulse has made social media management FUN and giving me confidence when managing it all by myself could easily have turned into a scary nightmare! I can't say enough good things about my experience with Agorapulse. I'm a huge fan and advocate!

Avantages

I took over our social media marketing in the middle of last year. Social Media Management is not what I do full time. Instead, it's a tiny portion, and I have minimal time to dedicate myself to it. I began hunting for software to help me quickly balance everything. (I knew from experience I did not want to use Hootsuite. Several of us have tried it and found it challenging to manage our social media accounts with Hootsuite.) After doing a little digging, I stumbled across AgoraPulse and decided to give it a try for a year. And I have been incredibly happy that I made that decision!

This platform has made it so simple to set up a posting calendar. (For example, I can have a job post shared on our Facebook page every Monday morning. And our LinkedIn page every Wednesday afternoon.) Once I had my calendar set up with the types of posts I plan to create; I simply had to start adding to the queues. Then, Agorapulse rotates my posts, in those pre-selected slots, for the length of time I determine for each post.

Agorapulse is fantastic as a listening tool as well!

I love the control that I have. I love the easy-to-understand data that I always have at my fingertips, ready to show upper management of our social reach. I love that I can easily access Agorapulse from online and the app on my phone. And I love how effortless it is to create and post current marketing content across all of our accounts/platforms. Agorapulse has made me look like a professional!

Inconvénients

My single issue has been in regard to payment. My company requires me to pay vendors by check using an invoice. Unfortunately, Agorapulse is not (or was not at that time) set up to receive payment inside the United States and I am currently unable to set up vendors outside the United States. So, we had to get creative and pay using a one-time-use debit card set up specifically for my annual subscription. We were able to figure it out and everyone I dealt with was very accommodating (they even extended my trial until payment could be arranged), but it would be much easier for our needs if Agorapulse was set up to receive payment to a PO Box or something within the US. Until this is changed, I will have to have these one-time-use debit cards created annually. Agorapulse is absolutely worth it, but it is a teeny bit annoying.

Traduire en français

Réponse de AgoraPulse

Sara,

You have so many great quotables here! First of all, I'm sure you looked like a professional *before* you used our tool, but I'm glad that having us is icing on your professional cake!

I'm equally happy to hear that we bring fun to your social media management. I wish there was something we could do about the invoice situation -- but if there's anything else we can do for you, definitely reach out to your friends on the support team!

Warm regards,
Lisa Kalner Williams
Product Marketing Director
Agorapulse

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Kayla G.
Secteur d'activité: Construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Efficient and Effective Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Excellent software, user-friendly, team-orientated, and great versatility to customize to your organizations needs.

Avantages

This software is effective and efficient for scheduling posts, reviewing comments and replying to messages. It provides such a solid platform for you and your team to create, edit, and approve posts allowing for long-term planning and scheduling of social media.

Inconvénients

The only downfall is not being able to boost posts within the software, so users who manage social media still need direct access to Facebook or the platform to boost posts.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Agorapulse

Hi Kayla,

It's so great to hear how Agorapulse is working for your company! I've added your name to a notification list for boost posts -- should the feature get added to our roadmap, you'll be notified.

Thanks!
Lisa at Agorapulse

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Fantastic!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Agorapulse was the choice for our organisation because it features a price quality relation that is fantastic.
We schedule our posts for all our 5 profiles, keep our inbox clean and analyse our results with the great reports we can. extract from it.

Inconvénients

There is one thing I would like for the software to include, which is the ability to plan a campaign on the calendar, even before having the content to schedule.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Agorapulse

Thanks for telling GetApp readers how well Agorapulse works for your nonprofit organization! It sounds like you did your research on social media management software ... I'm glad you chose us :)

Lisa at Agorapulse

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Very useful for community management, monitoring and doing reports

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

I gain a lot of time ! And the well-presented monthly reports are very useful for presentations with the rest of my team as well

Avantages

The community management features : responding to messages with pre-saved answers, being notified, monitoring, etc.

Inconvénients

Creating content and saving drafts is tricky and time consuming (I need to program the content for later, or ask for a review to a team member, I can't save it as draft)
That is why I do it through the social media apps and not through agorapulse most of the time

Traduire en français

Réponse de Agorapulse

Thanks for telling us about your good experience with our community management features!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Tracy V.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great social media management tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/09/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very positive, would highly recommend to anyone.

Avantages

I have used just about every product on the market and AgoraPulse is my favorite by far. They are always asking for user feedback and seeking to make an amazing product even better!

Inconvénients

I would love to have the feature to preview my Instagram grid prior to scheduling. I gave them this feedback and they told me they are working on rolling out this feature soon!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Mauro G.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Reliable, easy to use with solid streamlined approval-by-customer process.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I believe when you create social content professionally you need a solid, reliable, cross-platform tool. Agorapulse provides all that with no frills and at a reasonable cost. On top of that, it has an outstanding customer service and a community of users who share feedback and tips.

Avantages

After using Agorapulse regularly every day for more than 6 months now for posting content on Facebook, LinkedIN and Twitter, I am very impressed with its reliability. Its easy of use allows for massive bulk posting without glitches, above all if you need client's approval for every single post. Composing, adding images, keywords and hashtags, scheduling and duplicating for several social networks are streamlined and can be done easily in one shot.
Queuing by category and scheduling for specific date/time allow for fast automation of regular and on-the-fly content, quickly re-arranging posts if you need to edit your publishing schedule with last minute content.

Inconvénients

The apps are functional however they don't offer all the features of the desktop/web version. They're OK if you need to post something fast or to approve content, but for creation and scheduling of multiple posts across networks I'd recommend to stick to the desktop version.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Agorapulse

Thanks so much for the review, Mauro! I'm delighted to hear how well all the scheduling features are working for your agency.

I hear what you're saying about the mobile app. We'll make sure that we're clearer on stating what the mobile app can do v. the desktop app.

Warm regards,
Lisa Kalner Williams
Product Marketing Director
Agorapulse

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Ben M.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Has improved our agency workflow ten-fold!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very positive, we had a hitch with shared calendars which turned out to be a bug that had never happened before, the customer service team escalated quickly and came back to me in the following days when the technical team had fixed it - couldn't ask for any more.

Avantages

The main reason for moving to AgoraPulse is the fact that it offers publishing, listening and community engagement with all providing great service but at a very competitive price for our size of agency.

It is constantly introducing new features such as the shared calendar which is allowing us to drop another service and bring clients on to AgoraPulse for all processes of social management.

Inconvénients

Not much - the only thing we would love is an alert when channels have no content scheduled in, given the number of accounts we manage it would be great to have this to know when they are about to run out or have run out.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Agorapulse

Hi Ben,

So glad the features, customer support, and price point are working well for your agency!

Warm regards,
Lisa Kalner Williams
Product Marketing Director
Agorapulse

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Essential tool for the day to day running of my business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

As a social media management business, with over 30 profiles in our portfolio, Agorapulse makes management a breeze. No messages slip through and the inbox function helps our whole team stay on top of incoming messages. Scheduling and rescheduling (with tabs) helps us with listening and reporting to our clients, and the interface is visual and easy to navigate. Not a day goes by that we don't use Agorapulse.

Inconvénients

Generally I am pretty happy. The only downside is the monthly fee which is quite high for a small business like mine. I would like more features to be included in the price like competitor reports. I would also like to see deeper social listen features to be released.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

William D.
Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Continuous improvement and innovation

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 31/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

The Agorapulse platform has a slick user interface and is extremally intuitive. It allows us to manage multiple brands across various social channels.

The insights feature is extremally useful allowing us to create bespoke, branded reports for our business and other clients.

Agorapulse's customer support is very efficient in resolving issues. Often within an hour or so via a chat-based platform.

Agorapulse is continually improving its product and it's easy to see what features and services are being developed for future release. Users can also suggest features which then enter the development workflow.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it feels like the Agorapulse App lags behind the desktop version. That being said the app is very good and one of the best I have used.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Agorapulse

Hi there William,

Thank you for all the kind words about our interface, support team, and product development! (We're also working on improving our mobile app.)

Lisa at Agorapulse

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great Start, Great Potential

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

The reports are nice. It's great that the analytics (and activity record) pulls in posts that were scheduled natively to platforms. The permissions feature is crucial to us as an organization managing over 200 social media accounts and their admins.

Customer service is out of this world. Questions submitted to chat are answered quickly. I was so impressed when I received a personalized screen-recording as a response during troubleshooting. I sent it to my superiors to show them how we could improve our own customer relations.

Inconvénients

There NEEDS to be a way to create draft posts. At present, the software is ideal for companies that sell a product or produce evergreen content. However, for institutions that share mostly news, events and updates, the absence of drafts makes it difficult to schedule more than a week out.

Would love the option to make labels accessible across accounts/users so that the owner can create a filing system for the users.

The media restrictions need to be updated. Twitter and Instagram allow uploads of media with specs that Agorapulse will not allow scheduling to those platforms.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Agorapulse

Hi there,
Thanks so much for your detailed feedback! Has support shown you a workaround for the draft issue you mention? Our new shared calendar feature might also help you with not-yet-there scheduled posts. It sounds like you have a great relationship with support so do reach out to them.

Lisa at Agorapulse

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Victoria E.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

The best you'll get for the price!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

It's been a great experience! Their support team is very responsive and I love that we can request features.

Avantages

I love the ability to schedule and customize content on multiple channels at once. Being able to tweak content for each platform is a huge perk.

Inconvénients

I wish there was the ability to schedule Instagram stories and have them publish automatically. I'd also love the ability to publish on Google My Business.

Traduire en français

Réponse de AgoraPulse

Hi there Victoria,

So happy to hear how you're loving the "per network" tweaks. Nobody does it quite like us for that feature. :)

I've just added your name to a notification list for Google My Business -- once we launch this feature, you'll be notified.

As far as scheduling Instagram Stories WITHOUT push notifications -- as soon as Instagram's API lets us, we'll be on it like white on rice!

Lisa at Agorapulse

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great Tool for Social Media Managers

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Overall, our team is very happy with Agorapulse - the functionality, support and features.

Avantages

It was difficult for us to find a tool that met our "must-haves" for social media management. This tool allows for scheduling posts and also queueing content which we really like the ability to hop between both structures. The reporting is effortless - we've saved at least 5 hours a month on running reports for our clients - and the reports include the client logo which is a big plus!

Inconvénients

While we love using the queus for scheduling content, it would be great if we could set each queues frequency. Right now, it is set up so that a queue pushing content every week on the day you set it. It would be great to set a queue to push content every other week or something like that. Additionally, it would be great if we could add internal notes to the content calendar. This would broaden the functionality of the tool for other marketing campaigns other than just social media.

Traduire en français

Réponse de AgoraPulse

Hi there,

So glad Agorapulse saves you time with your agency. Have you tried the new reports yet? Hope you like them as much as I do!

You have two really cool requests -- the non-weekly queues and calendar notes. If you read this, reach out to me (I don't know your name). I'd be happy to add you to our features list for these two.

Lisa at Agorapulse

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Matteo M.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Complete for all we need

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

The experience with Agorapulse is very positive, it significantly speeded up our work.

Avantages

Agora makes it easy to post and follow multiple pages. I like the possbility to replicate post, the calendar view that gives me a complete overlook of the monthly schedule. I also like the flexibility in managing the subscrition plan, where I can buy additional features as I need.
I also like the fact that the developers are pretty active and keep on adding features.

Inconvénients

I think the software needs some improvement on the overall functions that it offers. First of all, it needs to give the ability to schedule instagram stories without any workaround (the solution that you guys are using now is not convenient at all, look at Storrito for some insights).
Activity assignment could be improved, in the way that there should be the abilty to have a conversation over the assigned item, not only a message.
I would also like to see better functionality in terms of # following and mention monitoring.
Reports could be improved in addding customizations to the data that it exctracts and in scheduling reports that may be sent out to clients.

Traduire en français

Réponse de AgoraPulse

Hi there Matteo,

Thanks so much for sharing your Agorapulse experience with GetApp readers. It's great to hear how you're using our social media management features.

We wish we could permit Instagram Stories scheduling like some of the other tools out there -- but then we'd be violating Instagram's terms of service. (And we don't want to do that.) As for the revamps to our reports, we have team members working on that right now! I've added your name to the notification list regarding emailed/scheduled reports.

Lisa at Agorapulse

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Cassidy H.
Secteur d'activité: Médias en ligne
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Easy Social Publishing Tool for Media Company

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Working with Agorapulse has been great. We have over 60+ social profiles we manage, and using Agora has made managing all of them a lot easier.

Avantages

Very easy and user friendly experience for managing multiple social platforms. Also great customer service -- very responsive in real time when a problem occurs that needs a solution.

Inconvénients

There are some minor details - like being able to bulk upload links without having to us a CSV, or being able to send something to the top of the queue without having to scroll all the way up - that would be nice to have that aren't in the software now.

Traduire en français

Réponse de AgoraPulse

I'm so glad our dashboard and customer support are helping your agency manage all those social profiles! Here's to a great year for Wide Open Media!

Lisa at Agorapulse

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Matt M.
Secteur d'activité: Emballage et conteneurs
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

AgoraPulse solves two critical problems that others struggle with...

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

In general, as a business owner, I deal with a lot of different user interfaces and productivity platforms on a daily basis, AgoraPulse included. That said, AgoraPulse is simply my favorite tool in terms of user friendliness and overall experience. I don’t really know how they pulled it off, but AgoraPulse turned a challenging task into a simple and intuitive experience...this is their strength, and that is a good strength to have in any user-centric industry. I am a big fan!

Avantages

ArogaPulse helps me in two key ways that other social media management platforms can’t match: 1) The interface is intuitively easy to navigate; therefore saving time and minimizing the potential for user error in content management and creation...all accomplished by a very clever and intuitive workflow interface that very intentionally does not overwhelm the user, which is a huge challenge with a feature rich platform such as AgoraPulse. 2) The amazing customer support is second to none...not just in promptness, but in knowledge and tone, I am impressed with the support I get each and every time (it doesn’t even feel like support, it feels like a helpful conversation).

Inconvénients

Honestly, I can’t really think of any negatives. It has been a pleasurable journey from the beginning. As a business owner, I am very impressed and the quality of the experience is a big priority in my approach both professionally and personally.

Traduire en français

Réponse de AgoraPulse

Thanks, Matt! So glad our dashboard and customer support (or "helpful conversation team") are making your life at JUSTHANKS easier.

Warm regards,
Lisa at Agorapulse

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Dustyn B.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

A Marketing Agency's Best Friend

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

It's a marketers best friend! We can't imagine managing all of this social content with another third party app.

Avantages

I love the ease of use and the ability to design content out weeks in advance. The listening tool is helping our team connect with users and the approval system makes it easy to manage my employee's work on a daily basis.

Inconvénients

That I have to purchase more after 32. We are always looking to expand and add more social profiles to the calendars, I fear one day our organization will outgrow AgoraPulse, which is not ideal because we have all grown to love it.

Traduire en français

Réponse de AgoraPulse

Hi Dustyn,

My favorite quote of the day: "A Marketing Agency's Best Friend." Thank you. We work hard to make sure that agencies have what they need to be efficient and prove ROI.

We are growing too! As such, we'll continue to offer opportunities for your agency to scale with us.

Thanks again for sharing your experience here with GetApp.

Lisa Kalner Williams
Product Marketing Director
Agorapulse

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10