502 avis

Agorapulse

Une plate-forme unique pour gérer votre page Facebook

4,6 /5 (502 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,6
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5
Fonctionnalités
4,3
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6
Support client
4,8
97% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
502 avis
Alexandre R.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés

Très bonne expérience !

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Nous recherchons un outil user friendly et facile à prendre en main au-delà des fonctionnalités de base attendues. Mission plus que réussie ! Agorapulse est très simple à prendre en main et à administrer.

Inconvénients

Tout est parfait ! ... Sauf l'application mobile ou iPad il faut bien l'avouer. Je sais que l'équipe l'a bien en tête et inscrit sur la roadmap.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Services d'information
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur

Les plus et les moins d'AgoraPulse

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avis mitigé pour l'instant. Le community management n'est pas mon coeur de métier, je n'ai donc pas encore eu le temps d'approfondir toutes les possibilités. Mais au vu du prix de l'abonnement de base, je ne suis pas sûre de reconduire l'abonnement lorsqu'il arrivera à son terme.

Avantages

Permet de gagner du temps en gérant l'ensemble des réseaux sociaux depuis une même plateforme, avec possibilité de planifier les publications et de suivre et classifier les échanges avec les membres des différentes communauté.

Inconvénients

Un certain nombre de fonctionnalités ne peuvent pas être activées en raison des politiques propres à chaque réseau, ce qui limite considérablement l'intérêt de la plateforme et oblige à intervenir en direct sur chaque réseau.

Le prix également, très élevé.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 5.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Design graphique
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés

Agorapulse, le logiciel adapté au community management

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Gain de temps, souplesse d’utilisation

Avantages

Facile d’utilisation, support commercial et technique réactif et à l’écoute.

Inconvénients

Manque l’acces a certains reseaux sociaux

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Etienne H.
Secteur d'activité: Administration publique
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés

Un outil très pratique et facile pour ne rien rater autour de vos communautés

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

La simplicité d'utilisation de AGORAPULSE est un véritable atout. Sa solution mobile est excellente et permet une gestion rapide. La rapidité de réponse en cas de support est présente.

Inconvénients

Le prix reste plus important que d'autres plateforme. Il manque aussi un peu de données statistiques autour.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Andrew A.
Secteur d'activité: Fabrication électrique/électronique
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Makes Social Media Management a Breeze

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/01/2021
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

AP has completely revolutionized the way we approach and manage social media. It provides us with one simple and easy to use platform that stops us wasting time jumping between various social media platforms to schedule and pull in analysis. This allows us to be more agile when responding to customers.

The multiple users allowed also allows our support and marketing teams to seamlessly collaborate and ensure every customer is paired with the right person to answer their questions. It also saves zillions of emails flying back and forth.

It is also worth mentioning I'm always very impressed with the rapid customer support and continuous improvement to AP product proposition. It has made staying very easy.

Avantages

The scheduling tool made the normally unmanageable task of scheduling the same post across multiple social media channels incredibly easy. It is intuitive and saves a serious amount of time. It also allowed us to schedule everything a week in advance meaning we spent less time scheduling and more time interacting with customers and analyzing and their engagements. Meaning we are able to keep getting smarter.

The assign tool is excellent for collaboration and saves us having to send an email to a colleague who may be in a better position to get back to the customer.

Inconvénients

I would really like to see an extensive media library. The ability to reuse images and videos that have already been uploaded would save a lot of time.

I would also like to see functionality similar to Later's 'Link in Bio' functionality. If this is possible (Instagram API dependent I know) then we would have no reason to ever leave the comfort of Agora.

For us the one feature we never use nor understand is the publishing list.

I would also love to see a 'landing page' feature so you can send customers directly to bespoke LP from social media posts without having to get IT involved.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Agorapulse

Hi Andrew,
We were blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Alexa B.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/10/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Generally easy to use but not as advanced as we would like.

Avantages

The listening tool is easy, including the IG API.

Inconvénients

That you cannot separate facebook comments from ad comments.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Agorapulse

Thanks for the review, Alexa. Have you tried the inbox filter to separate the Facebook paid comments from the organic comments? It's a helpful way to separate them.

Lisa at Agorapulse

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 1.0/10

Lynne L.
Secteur d'activité: Philanthropie
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Amazing value for publishing & analytics! Excellent customer service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/12/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The best part is the amazing customer service! They are responsive and generally have a good response for everything - including an idea to workaround if needed. The interface is nice and user-friendly. It was easy for team members to get used to the publishing and analytics tools. The crowd favourite is the ability to publish to (and edit for) multiple channels easily from one place. The price is incredibly accessible, especially for a non-profit like us! Love the system for addressing clients' wishes - we can vote and comment on them, and get updates when they're being worked on or the opportunity to consult with an AP team member on them. Overall I feel more efficient using AP.

Inconvénients

I had to add all 40 social accounts myself, which was long. I believe this is being fixed soon (if not already). They really need to add a draft option and/or option to add notes to the calendar to address the lack of ability to plan social posts using AP. Again, this is something that seems to be on their radar. There are other, smaller limitations, like not being able to schedule (or upload a carousel) from the app. Social listening can definitely become more sophisticated, and I'm confident it will.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Agorapulse

Hi Lynne,

Thanks for the fabulous review!
Our team is thrilled you're happy with our service!
And yes, you're right! We are already working on some pretty awesome features that I'm sure you will like. :-)
Stay tuned!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Amy M.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Most robust with client approval process

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/11/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have loved the support team, taking advantage of Social Media Manager School with our annual plan, and the network of users we've met along the way. The tool has blown all our past tools (Loomly, Buffer, HeyOrca, Zoho) out of the water.

Avantages

Our team has enjoyed using shared calendars with clients. The approval process has been easy for our team and clients. Reports are simple and beautiful, eliminating our need for additional weekly reporting tools.

Inconvénients

We could really use a "pause all content" option or kill switch for a brand or account. Especially in 2020, this function would be helpful. The queue/category workaround is clunky. A client approval process for queues would also be beneficial. Without the ability to have clients approve that content, queues are useless to us, unfortunately.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Agorapulse

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
I am so glad to hear that you've enjoyed working with our Shared Calendars.
I've just added your vote to the suggestion to add a "pause all content" button.
Again, thank you for sharing that suggestion with us!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Dan F.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

One of the Best Social Media Scheduling Platforms

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/11/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am very happy with this tool and recommend using it.

Avantages

AgoraPulse is one of the best Social Media Scheduling tools I've ever used - and I've experimented with many platforms.

Some of the features I like about AgoraPulse are:

Listening - Most platforms do a bismal job helping you listen (or search for key words related to your organization) on social media. Not only does Agorapulse do a fantastic job of this for us, but they have also integrated the ability to comment on posts through your company's Facebook Ad Account. Usually, this isn't the case. Usually, if you want to see those comments, you have to visit Facebook's Ad Manager and navigate your way through menus and options - PER EACH AD - to get to the comments. Exhausting, right? Agorapulse brings it all into the platform and even allows you to filter those comments in or out of your "listening" dashboard or routine. Magnificent!

Automation/Queues - Queues allow you to post content at different times on different days. The beauty of a queue gives the content creator freedom to stay in the creative mind without having to worry about minor date and time details. We want all of our posts to reach as many people as possible but it's hard to switch from left-brain to right-brain thinking every 2 minutes. With a queue, since you've already established the best dates and times per social platform, all you have to do is churn out creative content and allow the queue to works its magic. Again, this makes life so much simpler!

Inconvénients

Unfortunately, the Calendar View does not have the ability to "drag & drop" posts from one date to another. It may seem useless or insignificant but when you load your calendar with 20-40 posts per week across three different social platforms, editing posts 1x1 is rather cumbersome.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Agorapulse

Hi Dan,

So glad to hear how much you're liking managing your social media profiles with Agorapulse. Isn't the inbox treatment of ad comments a super time saver?

You can definitely drag and drop content on your publishing calendar. Reach out to our sales team for more information.

Warm regards,
Lisa at Agorapulse

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Adam H.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

The Best I Have Used, But Always Room To Grow

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/11/2020
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Very, very positive. The couple of times that I have needed help with something the staff was there immediately and helped.

Also, when COVID first hit Agora was more than willing to forego a month's payment until we knew what was going to happen to our company. Zero pushback, zero arguing. That speaks VOLUMES of the kind of company you are.

Avantages

What I like most about Agorapulse is it the LEAST finicky social media scheduler that I have used. I have tried others (if you can publish the names of other companies: Hootsuite, Buffer. If you can't, just delete this line) and with those I was CONSTANTLY having to fix something.

You can tell immediately that Agorapulse is in a different league than other social media schedulers. It is meant for managing multiple different accounts and to scale to use with teams.

I recently brought someone on to help with some basic scheduling and I just had to simply add them, give them privileges, they scheduled the content, sent it to me to review and I could review and accept quickly across all of the socials. Easy, breezy, lemon-squeezy.

Inconvénients

The only large con I can find about the software currently is not being able to easily adjust a post when it is scheduled across multiple different accounts.

Example: I have a company that is in several different countries and as such different time zones. If I want to adjust some wording in one of those countries profiles I have to duplicate the original post and then schedule just that countries post.

I realize I am probably in the extreme minority that has this problem but just wanted it known.

The only other gripe is it's integration with Instagram, but that is NOT Agorapulse's fault. Instagram is a such a diva software to work with and it hates any sort of efficiency or outside API integration. It could honestly leave tomorrow and I would care less.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Agorapulse

Hi Adam,

Thanks so much for this review. It's fantastic that you've found our publishing scheduler to be next-level.

As far as the Instagram API goes -- oy, don't get me started :) I also hear what you're saying about editing for different time zones. I'll talk to my product team about this one.

Warm regards,
Lisa Kalner Williams
Product Marketing Director
Agorapulse

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Kylie C.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great for teams!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/12/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, I'm very impressed with what AgoraPulse has to offer. It's a little more expensive than I wanted it to be, but it is worth it. I can't imagine going back to any other software.

Avantages

I like that you can easily assign stuff in your inbox to team members. Sending the product for review is very helpful too. I also appreciate the fact that I get a notification as soon as something might be wrong and then again when it is fixed. With other software I've tried, you don't know something is wrong until a post doesn't go out.

Inconvénients

I do wish there was a way to manage Google My Business through AgoraPulse. I heard that's coming, so hopefully in the future!

Traduire en français

Réponse de Agorapulse

Thanks so much for your comments, Kylie!
We're very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Darren K.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Easy to use dashboard and great for teams

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/10/2020
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Having one social media inbox to manage means we are able to respond quickly to our guests and the publication calendar allows us to build a content strategy across different elements of the buisness.

Avantages

Using Agora Pulse we found it easy to organise our different accounts in the dashboard, review messages, comments and interactions as well as assigning tasks to different members of our team when publishing new content.

Inconvénients

It would be great if we could publish stories within the desktop version of Agora.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Agorapulse

Hi Darren,

It's great to hear how well Agorapulse is working for your marketing team. Did you know that you can schedule Instagram Stories on desktop with mobile notifications? That's what the Instagram API allows third parties to do at the moment. If you're interested in learning more, definitely reach out to our 24/7 support team.

Warm regards,
Lisa at Agorapulse

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Design
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

The Best Social Scheduling Out There

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/10/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have used a variety of similar products and this one is by far the best!

Avantages

I really like how easy it is to organize your accounts within the platform. I can visually see the calendar and see where I need to fill in gaps. I can also review/respond/delete/ban users on various social platforms which saves me time!

Inconvénients

I hate how I have to click the media type before dragging the social graphic into the post while I'm creating it. Sometimes I go to fast and it ruins everything!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Tiffany R.
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Just Do It

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/11/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's easy to implement, great for team coordination and effective.

Avantages

The reports are absolutely huge. Tagging content is easy, collaborating between team members is easy

Inconvénients

Adding features is expensive (like adding a competitor for report purposes). Adding team members is expensive too, which is a downside for us.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Agorapulse

So glad your team is making great use of the reporting, labelling, and collaboration features! We take pride in our user friendly dashboard and it's great to read that it saved you several trips to our support team. (Though do know that our support is available around the clock for you.)

Warm regards,
Lisa Kalner Williams
Product Marketing Director
Agorapulse

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Madison K.
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Easy to Use, Increases Productivity, and Allows for Admin Approvals

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/11/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, our experience with Agorapulse has been extremely positive. We are no longer having to spend time every day posting to separate platforms, we are more easily able to get approvals on posts, and we've been able to easily target analytics to find the best days and times to post. We are very happy with our experience thus far.

Avantages

Agorapulse is incredibly easy to use and has increased the productivity of our marketing team. It saves us hours of work, and we can plan campaigns easier than before we had the tool. In addition, Agorapulse is the only scheduling tool we found that has a post approvals calendar, which is essential for our team. Our administrators love the approvals calendar and love the platform and how easy it is to use. Integrating Agorapulse into our daily routine was seamless and we immediately noticed the improvements in our productivity, creativity, and ability to be more active across all platforms/channels.

Inconvénients

There are only a couple of features our team feels could use some improvement. We frequently run into issues with the 5MB photo size restriction (across all platforms). We also wish it was easier to post a photo carousel from Agorapulse to Instagram without having to send a notification to a phone because we've had issues getting the feature to work, and we often have to schedule a separate post to Instagram and choose only one photo versus posting an entire carousel. However, considering the pros of this software and the increase in productivity we've seen since implementing it, these are small takeaways and not extremely difficult to work around when needed.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Agorapulse

Hi Madison,

What a delight to read how efficient your content approval with our new Shared Calendars! Isn't a big timesaver?

As soon as Instagram's API lets third party directly publish carousels, we'll add it to our dashboard. Fingers crossed!

Lisa at Agorapulse

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Stephen O.
Secteur d'activité: Institutions religieuses
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

A Breath of Fresh Air

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/11/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

There is so much I love about this software. From scheduling to cropping posts in the app to prepare for posting has been such a pleasure. I love the ability to edit copy for each platform and the ability to save my hashtag groupings. The analytics are also absolutely incredible!

Inconvénients

There is not much I don't like, I came over from Buffer and this software has been excellent. The only cons I find are with the Instagram API which is out of your control.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Agorapulse

Hello Stephen,

Thanks so much of sharing your story of coming over from Buffer! I'm so glad you're seeing great value in our engagement, publishing, and reporting features.

Here's hoping that Instagram API gets friendlier with third party tools!

Lisa at Agorapulse

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great for Higher Ed

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/11/2020
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

I don't have much negative to say! It's really a great, functional software and my team has not missed the features that we paid more for with another product (besides the reporting add-on).

Avantages

Agorapulse's scheduling functions and ways to monitor are seamless. I love that you can automatically "hide" posts that use derogatory keywords. It makes my life much easier! I haven't used it yet, but being able to do scheduling in bulk is a great feature.

Inconvénients

I don't understand why Agorapulse would add a reporting feature at an expensive, additional cost. You should be able to pull a comprehensive group report without paying more money.

If I schedule a post at one time for Twitter, Facebook and LinkedIn, I would like for that to stay grouped. Currently, you have to go back in and edit each post individually.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Agorapulse

Hi there,

It's always a good day when I read that someone is using our Inbox Assistant to automatically moderate incoming conversations. So glad it's made your life easier.

Lisa at Agorapulse

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Mia H.
Secteur d'activité: Vétérinaire
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Easy to use Love the Repeating Scheduler Option

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 29/10/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've been doing this a long time and have used a lot of different tools. This is one of the best if not the best.

Avantages

Being able to schedule Facebook posts multiple times, set it and forget it, and be able to visualize and edit dates and times is a lifesaver for us. I also love being able to monitor YouTube comments outside of YouTube and schedule posts to Instagram. As someone whose main role isn't social media but is the only one able to do it, Agorapulse has been an incredible help.

Inconvénients

I ran into some issues with managing another user's use of the tool (learning to use the scheduler vs. the queue upload options), but my own experience has been really easy and great.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Agorapulse

Hi Mia,

So glad Agorapulse is working for you, esp. because you're not a dedicated social media manager! Isn't it super easy to find all the YouTube comments in your inbox? I also like the YouTube keyword monitoring feature for brand mentions.

Lisa at Agorapulse

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Michael N.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Very user-friendly and efficient to use with some minor weaknesses

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/10/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Simple setup, very easy and efficient to use, even for non-digital-affine people, many easy-to-use functions and many channels are supported. All in all, it makes working in a company with many pages and many users much easier. The calendar overview of scheduled posts is also very useful, you can easily move posts by drag and drop.
Only the display of comments under ad-posts is missing. And great would be a built-in advertising option (i.e. automatic boosting or similar). But new functions are constantly added.

Avantages

We looked at many tools for social media management. The price-performance ratio was by far the best at Agorapulse (even if the name is a bit bulky to pronounce ;-)
The tool supports multiple channels, has an efficient and easy user rights management, has extensive and very easy to use approval processes or processes to assign messages and comments to other users. The built-in translation function is ideal because we work internationally and this makes the work much easier.
Another advantage is that you can schedule Instagram Stories, which has proven to be complicated in the past and with other tools.
The tool itself is self-explanatory, a long training is not necessary. The reports are useful and complement the information from Facebook Insights very well. In addition, you get Instagram reportings, which you miss with Instagram itself.
All in all, I can recommend the tool because of its ease of use, the variety of functions and the good price-performance ratio.

Inconvénients

The tool has some weaknesses, e.g. it does not support all features of the different platforms, such as Facebook carousels. In these cases the use the platforms themselves is necessary.
And what is also missing is that comments on Facebook/Instagram ads are displayed. Agorapulse only shows comments on organic posts.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Agorapulse

Hello Michael,

It's super to hear how our tool's onboarding, inbox, and reporting options have worked for your worldwide team. Our inbox captures ad comments on Facebook and Instagram so continue to reach out to our support team for more information.

Warm regards,
Lisa Kalner Williams
Product Marketing Director
Agorapulse

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Francois H.
Secteur d'activité: Jeux vidéos
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

An easy to pick up, affordable solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/10/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This is a great choice for a limited team with a tight budget. They also have a great customer service and online resources, so the need for onboarding collaborators is pretty limited.

Avantages

Agorapulse is easy to set up and mess with, and the trial period combined with a wealth of online resources make it a breeze to switch to. It's the 2nd company I've converted to Agorapulse and the combination of attractive pricing and eaase to pick up is pretty great.

Inconvénients

At times the interface can be janky, especially when switching between assigned publications and scheduled ones, so it could probably benefit from a higher-level view. I mentioned pricing as good but if you want add-ons like extra team members, they are pretty dear, and I think the higher tiers (I'm on the $99/mo) are more on par with other software offerings in terms of cost.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Agorapulse

Hi Francois,

Thanks for turning on not one, but two companies on to Agorapulse! Glad you find the tool and the learning resources easy to use.

Lisa at Agorapulse

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Alissa S.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great Software for Boutique Agencies – Could Be Better

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/09/2020
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

My overall experience with Agorapulse is mixed but leans more positive. I spent *a lot* of time reviewing and comparing all scheduling software, and for the purposes of an agency, it offers the most functionality for the cost (though still quite the investment for a small company). The customer support has been great from the very beginning and I put huge value on that. I will most likely continue with Agorapulse beyond my first year, but the cons listed above do give me pause. Hoping the support team has listened to everyone's requests for first comment hashtags and the ability to rearrange photos.

Avantages

As an agency, Agorapulse really does make it easy to organize clients by channel and work efficiently with team members. Scheduling articles for LinkedIn and Facebook is mostly seamless and straightforward. I love the review functionality, which makes it incredibly simple to share posts between team members for review and approval. The reporting and listening features seem fantastic and it's on our list to spend more time utilizing those functions. Customer support is excellent and the team is very responsive in live chat, email, and the Facebook members group.

Inconvénients

There are several quirks with Agorapulse that prevent me from completely loving the software. As an agency that specializes in real estate and works with a lot of photos, the inability to rearrange photos once uploaded for a post is a huge time suck for us. We do often have difficulty tagging users within posts and adding locations. The Instagram functionality is also missing a few key features, including a visual grid planner and first comment hashtag scheduler. These two functions force me to pay for a secondary software for managing Instagram, which is a large additional expense.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Agorapulse

Hi Alissa,

Thank you so much for your review. I'm glad to hear that our social media management tool has streamlined things for your busy agency.

Our publishing product team is hard at work at the three Instagram-friendly features you mention. I see that you were already on the notification list for the grid, but I added you to the lists for the first comment and rearrange photo features. You'll be notified once they are released.

Thanks for seeing the value in our tool, Alissa. We working on making the tool irresistible for you.

Lisa at Agorapulse

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Annika L.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great software for our team

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/09/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall we switched to this from a terrible previous software, in Agorapulse has give us all the tools we needed and more for managing our social media.

Avantages

Drafting tool for posts is very straightforward. We love how convenient it is to review and take care of comments and DMs from all our social media accounts in one place. Other tools like the reporting and social listening features are also really helpful and provide so much insight.

Inconvénients

There are couple small issues with drafting posts that can be a bit frustrating, for example we can only upload one image for an IG post and can't do a gallery except through the mobile app. Also too bad we can't tag accounts on an image for Twitter.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Agorapulse

Hi Annika,

I'm glad our inbox, publishing, listening, and reporting features are helping you do your job easier! I wish the Instagram API let us let you publish carousels directly -- here's hoping the Instagram powers that be reverse their rule on that soon.

Lisa at Agorapulse

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Caleb W.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Overall, the best bang-for-buck social media marketing software out right now!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/08/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

With Agorapulse, we are able to schedule posts, manage profiles, and give detailed reports to all of our clients in the easiest way possible. I only hope that Instagram makes edits to their API allowing for carousels to be posted through a 3rd party app like Agorapulse. This software really handles any managing or tracking you need for your business or clients.

Avantages

I love the ease of use. When training new employees on how to use this software it takes no time at all until they understand the ins and outs of the platform.

The features across this platform is only limited by Facebook and Instagram API. Anything a platform can do, Agorapulse does. To be so rich in features yet still easy to implement and learn is really something special.

Inconvénients

Recently, Agorapulse implemented Power Reports, which was the one feature it was really missing. It allows for us to combine reports for multiple social media profiles in one file, instead of having to combine the reports externally like before. Its a fantastic feature, but for something that seems so necessary, I would say it is a con that it will cost extra once it is fully implemented (currently free while testing the feature).

Traduire en français

Réponse de Agorapulse

Hi there Caleb,

I'm so glad to hear that you've found Agorapulse to be easier for your agency to publish content to your clients' social media profiles! We too hope that Instagram further opens its API so that we can provide even more functionality.

It's great to hear how you're enjoying the Power Reports. We're working on a price point that most of our customers will be willing to pay. Stay tuned!

Lisa at Agorapulse

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Mauro G.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Reliable, easy to use with solid streamlined approval-by-customer process.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I believe when you create social content professionally you need a solid, reliable, cross-platform tool. Agorapulse provides all that with no frills and at a reasonable cost. On top of that, it has an outstanding customer service and a community of users who share feedback and tips.

Avantages

After using Agorapulse regularly every day for more than 6 months now for posting content on Facebook, LinkedIN and Twitter, I am very impressed with its reliability. Its easy of use allows for massive bulk posting without glitches, above all if you need client's approval for every single post. Composing, adding images, keywords and hashtags, scheduling and duplicating for several social networks are streamlined and can be done easily in one shot.
Queuing by category and scheduling for specific date/time allow for fast automation of regular and on-the-fly content, quickly re-arranging posts if you need to edit your publishing schedule with last minute content.

Inconvénients

The apps are functional however they don't offer all the features of the desktop/web version. They're OK if you need to post something fast or to approve content, but for creation and scheduling of multiple posts across networks I'd recommend to stick to the desktop version.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Agorapulse

Thanks so much for the review, Mauro! I'm delighted to hear how well all the scheduling features are working for your agency.

I hear what you're saying about the mobile app. We'll make sure that we're clearer on stating what the mobile app can do v. the desktop app.

Warm regards,
Lisa Kalner Williams
Product Marketing Director
Agorapulse

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Nathaly W.
Secteur d'activité: Équipements publics
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Simple but Powerful

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 24/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The price for the quality of the functionality and wide range of the functionality is amazing! I get almost everything I would get on sprout social but at a better price for what we need and it's so easy to navigate. On the basis I get everything I need and anything else is just a wonderful bonus. I'm excited to see how this developes

Avantages

I like that I have all the reports I need from a general over all social stand as well as individual post. I also enjoy that I can access all the inboxes and comments section for each of the platforms. It was big worry for me to be able to get to each comment and not worry about missing one. Being able to tag comments and posts was also important to me so that I could keep track of what kind of posts to create in future.

Inconvénients

Sprout Social gives the perfect timing for when to post something, and although Agora does give this information, it is not readily available when posting. After scheduling a bulk post on multiple pages, sometimes I want to change the whole bulk, but I have to access them one by one. It is also fantastic that I can see competitor data but I can only add on competitor on the subscription that we are on.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Agorapulse

Hi Nathaly,

I love hearing how you're making great use of our reporting, inbox, and publishing features ... and that you're saving money!

You're right: we don't have the optimal time feature. But I'll add your email to our notification list for this feature -- you'll get a message when it's added to our product roadmap.

If you have any other feature requests, definitely let us know!

Warm regards,
Lisa Kalner Williams
Product Marketing Director
Agorapulse

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10