Avis clients sur draw.io

draw.io

Plateforme ouverte pour créer et partager des diagrammes

4.6/5 (241 avis)
Thomas H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The to-go tool for small vector graphics

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Once for a project we had to create an UML sequence diagram. We used draw.io for this . It worked great, it looked fantastic. Until we noticed that we forgot some calls so we had to add more boxes and more arrows. We thought that surely we could just drag what we have around a bit without breaking everything but no. Luckily it wasn't very big yet so we started from scratch and did not connect the arrows to the boxes until we were sure everything was stable. There might be a way to stop the arrows from freaking out but we could not find it.

Avantages

I love draw.io . Need a graphic for a presentation or some sort of LaTeX report? Use draw.io, it certainly beats fiddling around with LaTeX to get what you want.
It allows you to export in .svg format (vector graphics) which you can scale to any size without loss of quality. Ever tried to increase the size of a .jpg or the like and noticed how horrible it looks? That doesn't happen with vector graphics.
It supports so many useful "graph types" out of the box, it's great. If you want to draw a specific kind of diagram/graph it most likely supports that and gives you all the boxes, edges, etc. that you need to make your graph.
Aligning your elements is super easy thanks to a wonderful grid system that lets you (among other things) place components perfectly aligned side-by-side or under each other.
You can customize virtually anything, size, color, font, font size, anything. Complete control over what you are trying to make.
If you need to make a graph or diagram of some kind and there is no tool to make the specific thing you need, just use draw.io. Or, if there is, still use draw.io because it will probably look nicer and give you a lot more option than whatever tool you want to use.

Inconvénients

The one thing I dislike, I'd say even HATE about draw.io are the arrows. Simple use case: You want to connect two boxes with an arrow. That's simple - except later you notice you don't like the position of the boxes and move them. Now your arrows will most likely try to bend in ways to keep the connection but by doing so they will get horribly bent and look atrocious. This is especially bad if you move multiple boxres.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sébastien L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The most intuitive and well-thought-out flowchart and diagram maker!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It has been extremely useful in my work to display the workflow of a mobile application to people who are not very acquainted with technology. It was indeed very easy and quick to create personalized diagrams of any size, especially because there are many templates to choose from. All those templates are crafted professionally and give you a great starting point for any kind of project.

It is also superbly adapted to suit businesses, as it can import from many services including Dropbox, OneDrive, GitHub, Google Drive and Trello. This makes it simple to share a file with anyone in the office, especially considering the many export options available. Because it is a reliable and fast software, I ended up designing quick projects for my company and it has worked flawlessly since the first time I opened it to try it out.

Avantages

It is very easy to style any diagram to your needs, but the default templates look great out of the box too! I don't play much with styles, but I use the other integrated tools quite a lot, including those for aligning, resizing and distributing elements. There are in fact many different elements to choose from and it's easy to find what you are looking for because everything is nicely categorized. I particularly enjoy how easy it is to position and connect the pieces together in the grid: you can quickly duplicate boxes, draw arrows between them or insert text that are perfectly aligned with everything else. Because of the underlying technologies it uses behind the scenes, the software is available on the web (online or offline with an extension) and it also offers desktop applications, which work equally well. When working with larger diagrams, the outline view comes in very handy. The software allows to export to many useful formats such as PNG, JPEG, SVG, PDF, HTML and others and provides options to get the code to embed the diagram as an image (including SVG) or even inside Google Docs and Google Slides. It is so intuitive that I never had the need to follow along the nonetheless excellent tutorials available on their website.

Inconvénients

There isn't much to be said against such a well designed piece of software. I will point out, however, that even though I'm usually a huge fan of using the dark theme in as many applications as possible, I found it very distracting with draw.io. The contrasts weren't accentuated enough to my taste and I found it hard to see clearly the outline of the boxes in the diagram when working with a grid. The other themes (Kennedy, Minimal and Atlas) are fantastic, but I like using the default theme most.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jonathan P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

No more headaches to make perfect diagrams.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis

With draw.io I can easily develop diagrams in a short time, my experience with this software has been quite good, it has been integrated with other technologies such as Google Drive, it is excellent for collaborative projects, it has a great performance and it helps me. Do not spend so much time developing the design of the diagrams, and thinking more about the information and the workflow that will follow.

Avantages

This is one of my favorites for many reasons, a very nice interface, intuitive and clean, it allows me to create all kinds of diagrams from 0, real time recording, with a great personalization, besides that it is only drag and drop so I can modify everything I want freely, besides all this also allows me to export and import files directly from popular cloud platforms such as dropbox, google drive, trello, etc. It supports a variety of formats, it also has a very wide variety of predefined shapes.

Inconvénients

It is a very useful tool, however, it is for a basic or intermediate use, when very elaborate diagrams are needed, it is a bit short in the amount of tools and customization, however it is still a great tool.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Janosch F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

perfect integration with Atlassian Confluence

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Draw.io is a massive and lasting improvement to our online knowledgebase and injects the power of making complex scenarios or setups more approachable by visual aids into modern wiki based knowledgebases. This is done by keeping the visual source available in that very same knowledgebase where the corresponding text is also kept. A massive improvement. Absolute recommendation...I would melt away in love, would just the UI look a little better.

Avantages

Integrates perfectly with the Atlassian Confluence Wiki. After inserting graphics and never being able to modify them again (let alone quickly or on the fly) into our knowledge base draw.io was was revelation.
It works perfectly to visualize complex charts, gants, images or any other structures and keep the information - in the spirit of a wiki - versioned and editable in order to reflect further changes. Also, I wa suprised in how efficient and stable drafts were saved when sudden disconnects occured or I had to interrupt my work.

Inconvénients

The UI is not slick. Sometimes it had me wondering wether I could do what i wanted with draw.io because it all looked a little like windows 3.1. Then again, everything worked flawlessly. Sometimes the way draw.io saves and manages drawings internally (what is saved where, who can see it, who can access it, etc.) was a little intransparent to me. I always was able to figure it out but would have liked it better when the Information would have been more clear and visible from the start on.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Dhanushka S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

An awesome tool which you can draw almost any diagram online!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I was using this platform when I was in university and it was very helpful for me to do my lost of work in very short period of time. Even now, the software company I'm currently working, they use this application. We mainly use this tool to draw UML diagrams, sequence diagrams, business diagrams, layouts etc. So far this tool was very helpful.

Avantages

it is easy to use because nothing to install externally; it has drag & drop functionality; they have given very helpful training materials but in my case I never used those because they have given an intuitive interface so it was very easy for me to grab most of the functionalities in short period of time and get my works done. In this platform, they have give lots of temples. You can draw, Businesses diagrams, Engineering diagrams, Flowcharts, Software diagrams, Network diagrams, Layouts for designing web pages, UML diagrams and much more. And also they have given very rich functionalities like import and export your diagram in various formats, track and restore you changes if you have done changes offline, automatic layout, can publish and share(on google drive, one-drive) your work, can work on mobile and desktop devices etc. And the best thing is, in order to use any of those above mentioned functionalities you don't need to pay at all, in fact you don't even need to register with this platform. And you can use your diagrams for any purpose, including commercially. That's awesome right!

Inconvénients

I don't see any major disadvantages in this platform but I suggest if they could improve their customer support bit more, that'll be great.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Reyes P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Diagrams, mockups and more in the cloud

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis

My experience with this webapp has been excellent, I have not had any problems and use it almost daily, for uml diagrams and mockups.

Avantages

This webapp is wonderful, it does not need download, it loads very fast, it allows me to export and import content directly to my drive in the cloud, as well as to my computer or device, it also allows the use of different formats and includes a great variety of maps, diagrams and many templates, quite customizable, is a highly recommended tool for daily use, since it can be used from any device at any time online and offline.

Inconvénients

The least I like is that the interface is a bit full of many things, has many menus, and is somewhat complex when handling very small structures, it is easy to get lost among so many menus and options, it is easy to use but something more difficult to mastering.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Draw IO Covers All Your Needs For Drawing UML Diagrams

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I believe the greatest benefit of working with draw.io is its collaboration feature. Several engineers can work on the same design which makes it better than other similar products.

Avantages

I use Draw.io for drawing UML diagrams. I love that it has specific tools for UML diagrams.

You can get used to the UI in under 10 minutes. Very simple, clean and intuitive design.

You can export it in multiple formats which saves you the hassle of finding another product to convert your document. It also works with Google Drive/Github/various other clouds which makes storing and retrieving files very easy.

It has great library of icons and templates. If you're looking for something in particular, it's probably in there.

You can group and tag objects, which makes managing the diagram easier if you are working on a crowded set.

Inconvénients

Managing the arrows can get tricky. It could benefit from improvement.

While it's great, there is definitely room for improvement. They could add 3-D features, image manipulation, support some additional plug-ins.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ramindu D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple diagramming that just works

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

draw.io is used very effectively by my team to draw up solution architecture diagrams, ER diagrams and use case diagrams.

Avantages

draw.io provides a diagramming solution that is simple and easy to use - no bulky flash-driven interface, no arduous loading process - it just works without any hiccups. It provides a large number of options for drawing diagrams with many pre-built templates. The amount of graphical objects that are available is also impressive. The most valuable feature is that the diagrams are stored in your own Google Drive or on your hard disk, among many other options, so that the diagrams don't get saved to draw.io's servers. This makes it a cinch to just share a draw.io XML file for anyone to work on.

Inconvénients

The interface can be mildly buggy when working with massive diagrams.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Dilraj S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome tool for your flowcharts/diagrams

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall experience was very positive. Many complex system designs and data flow were very easy to understand throughout the team when they were created and visualized using draw.io

Avantages

We use flowcharts/diagrams everyday to understand and explain how the system is designed and draw.io provides a very reliable and easy to use solution for the same. The system designs and flowcharts can be easily created in no time with the easy to use draw.io UI where different tools are available for the same. Once the diagrams are created, no matter how complex they are, the diagrams can be easily exported in whatever format we want and can be shared across teams members via google share for review and collaborative work.

Inconvénients

Some of the designs look very raw in draw.io. More sophisticated designs or templates can be provided to users so that draw.io starts getting more traction than some of the paid softwares available in the domain of creating design and flowcharts.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Skyla R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Rapid Development of Software Engineering charts and Diagrams

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Over the go tool for multi-platform diagram makers. Office and Academic charts with their standards are available on the website. Though the web application takes some time to load it can be improved. Rest of the experience is good enough than high paid online tools.

Avantages

The Open source diagram maker helps in making most popular type of diagrams used in Engineering and Office use cases. Flowcharts, State Machines, UMLs and many more diagrams can be made using the tool following the standards.

Inconvénients

User Interface is not much great and not designed for newbie. One must have to explore the complete tool before going hands-on with. Synchronization needs more improvement. There should be a provision of local in-account storage of old diagrams and charts.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Roman Y.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very easy to use tool for creating prototypes

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use this tool for diagram and prototype creation. It's very easy to work on the same file with team members and create simple concepts and UML diagrams that you can use in development process.

Avantages

- Very easy and intuitive interface
- Huge library with different shapes and icons
- You can import images and put text on them like on standard shapes
- Shapes can be connected with each other via lines with just one click
- You have a lot of options to customize shapes and lines (color, transparency, curve or straight, etc.)
- You can work with draw.io from your Google Drive and store files on it
- Share link to your file and collaborate with your team members
- You can export your ready diagrams to PNG or JPG format

Inconvénients

- You should login every time when you are opening draw.io diagram from Google Drive
- Performance can be slower with very complex diagrams with a lot of images

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

My on the go Diagram designer

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

my products' flowcharts as well as number of UML diagrams such as DFD, User datagrams etc., I have made them with Draw.io; I have also make them sharable via Google drive link wherever I need to share them online.

Avantages

First of all without any doubt, as it is a web application, I can use it anywhere, anytime and on any device; which is the best thing. Moreover, as a professional, whenever I draw any product diagram, options such as Export to my Google Drive is a great functionality to save my work as per my opinion. Additionally, here we don't have to Sign In or Register our selves for starting our work! I am sure this will probably very good to use this web interface on the go, rapidly.

Inconvénients

If the website of it, closed by mistake, then I am afraid, you will loose your work! That we have to take care here. Furthermore, some more description is needed for some of the UML Diagram symbols regarding how to utilize them.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jose f. G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Realizing how useful is to have a cloud based diagram drawing tool is game changing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great tool to describe processes, and intuitively design workflows. Diagrams can be shared easily and can be fully customized.

Avantages

It's UI, especially the simple layout is very clean and easy to use. I love that we can collaborate in realtime to work on larger business process modeling. I also like that I can link to separate pages within a diagram.

Inconvénients

The connectors sometimes are a bit difficult to manage. Also, some of the built in shapes, such as the swimlanes and "pools" are not as intuitive to work with.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tania tamara O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

is a tool that designs graphics easily and quickly from online diagrams

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We can use it directly from any browser, without installing anything. A varied side menu and icons provide us with all the necessary elements to compose our schemes when we finish we can print them, save them in Google Drive, insert them in our sites or export them in different formats: GIF, PDF, PNG and JPG.

Inconvénients

Its interface is simple and understandable do not require professional knowledge to use it, the only draw.io disadvantages, is that you need to interner.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

The best tool for creating flowcharts

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Draw.io is a type of web application, which I use daily for creating variety of charts and diagrams. I recommend it to anyone looking for a working and simple solution.

Avantages

It tooks a long time for me, before I found this diagramming tool. The biggest advantage is quick creation, import, predefined templates, export, etc. The tool has easy-to-use UI, which is useful for beginners.

Inconvénients

I would appreciate it if there was a mobile application through which I could also prepare different flowcharts.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Ana H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

very good tool, is my ally to make my UML diagrams and others of the subjects I teach.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It allows me to create diagrams uml, entity relationship and Gantt diagrams and work with my students using g-suite and trello.

Avantages

It's free, you only pay if you use confluence or jira and the prices are low.
I can make several types of diagrams such as uml, entity relationship, flow diagrams, infographics, gantt, among others and export them in multiple formats (png, svg, jpg, pdf, xml and more).
The appearance of the diagrams is nice because they have the possibility of adding colors and some effects.
It allows to open files from google drive, github, trello, dropbox, onedrive and also from the same device.
It integrates perfectly with g-suite, also you can use several google accounts.
It is easy to use if you already have some experience with other programs to make diagrams.

Inconvénients

I really do not find something that I hate about this software, I could only say that the support service is somewhat limited since it does not offer a chat, only email and telephone attention.
It does not have collaboration options within the same application although it can be done using other tools such as g-suite, trello or jira.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

draw.io is the best charting and network diagram tool you didn't know you needed.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Recently I decided it was time to replace our aging network diagrams for a disaster recovery scenario and I found myself also tasked with creating a flowchart that would suffice as a partial software roadmap. my first inclination was to go with Visio, but then I remembered draw.io from a hobby project. remind me again of the name of that other free and open source graph/chart application? still thinking? that's ok, you don't have to. it was draw.io.

Avantages

you just can't beat the price, the features, and the interface of this product. draw.io makes complicated charting and graphing as easy as clicking and dragging a mouse and hammering a keystroke now and then.

Inconvénients

what's to dislike? possible the color of the icon; i'm not a fan of orange. also, the ability to have it create a chart based on spoken word would be a nice offering as well.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Hericksenn B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Draw.io free tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I use the program to make network diagrams, where I can demonstrate to the company's customers how the physical structure of the equipment that served them was the same.

Avantages

Draw.io is a free tool that allows you to create diagrams, flowcharts, mockups, schemas, etc., everything from your browser to use it is not necessary to create any specific account, just have a Gmail account, also comes with it is a set of templates that makes it easier to create some diagram.

Inconvénients

Because it is a free tool and do everything that is proposed I believe that this software has no negative points.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Chamika R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Reliable Chart drawing app

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Draw.io provide enough features to draw charts and flowchart. Because it's a web app you can use it without installing directly through the internet. When drawing UML diagrams it provides almost everything you need to draw the diagram perfectly. Even though it's a free product you don't need to complete so many steps to download the diagram you drew. If you want to download the diagram to your pc you can do that or else you can add the diagram to google drive or one drive directly. If you want to save the work you did and continue later you can download the XML file and upload again when you're continuing the work.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it's difficult to adjust shape and arrows in the way you want. JPEG files of the diagrams are not quality enough when using in word documents. But that can be fixed by photoshop or even from paint. So thats not a huge problem

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Thien H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best app for producing diagrams and technical drawing

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Connecting shapes has never been easier! I used this app to draw software diagram and the arrows are just automatically aligned and positioned! It has so many functions: sketching website layout, Gantt charts, etc. The template library is really enormous and helpful. The elements of a drawing (like circles, rectangles, ...) are also well-aligned in integer coordinates, creating little satisfaction in the drawing job.

Inconvénients

Positioning a shape or a group of shapes can be a little painful. When I want two different-size rectangle to be centered position (which means the rectangle centers are vertically aligned), I have to do a little calculations before I could input the coordinates because the coordinates are always the left-top point. That's inconvenient. Draw.io should have nine reference points for each shape (or group of shapes) and setting the coordinates for any of these point will move the shape accordingly. It should be like in Adobe Illustrator. If that's completed, this software will be on another level of perfection.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Thais yolimer O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Now designing from a diagram, electronic circuits to a model is easy and fast with Deaw io.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is an incredible application of Google Drive that allows us to draw and customize diagrams online and we do not need to register, an interesting point of this web tool, we can insert the diagram made in any website using a code generated by the application. It is quite simple and easy to use.

Inconvénients

Definitely it is an interesting tool, and very complete that can be of great help for anyone without the need of extensive professional knowledge, it is not complicated that I do not see any negative aspect.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Draw.io helping to do my assignment since day one

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

draw.io was supporting me through all my assignments on graphs charts and flow charts and still help me i really like it as it allows to embed the design in wiki pages and confluence as well

Avantages

This software is so cool as it allows us to design various types of diagrams graphs, flow charts and so on with use of its inbuilt tools set or by simply importing external tools. And we can take the link and embed what we created in some other application. And also we can save the output in many different formats and if we save the xml we can reuse and add more items to the same design

Inconvénients

Sometimes it does not let us customize the graph according to our need or it does not allow us to use externally imported tools as well.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Orkhan M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy diagramming tool

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

For the applications that I am developing I am using this tool for creating different diagrams such as flow diagram, ERD, and etc.

Avantages

For creating any kind of diagram this tool is very useful, it is online and starting a project is very easy and then you can build any diagram that you need. Moreover, there are a lot of templates for different areas that you can use. It also supports to keep your projects on different clouds where I can be sure that my project will never get lost.

Inconvénients

Although it has a lot of nice features, it is still so simple, the number of templates is very limited and you there is no option for having nice designs for the diagrams, it looks a bit unprofessional.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Adithya U.
Traduire avec Google Translate

draw.io - Create flowcharts and diagrams easily online

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

* Easy to use WYSIWYG(What You Say Is What You Get) editor to create flowcharts/diagrams.
* Completely web based and is very fast and responsive.
* Many templates are provided to kick start our mockups and flowcharts.
* Can export to HTML, PDF and other formats.
* Works with major file storage and file sync providers like Google Drive, Dropbox, OneDrive etc.
* One the best tool to create UML diagrams which helps software architects and engineers.
* All diagrams are SVG based and we can zoom in to great extent.

Inconvénients

* Not possible to create UI mockups. It would be great if we get option in future to create UI mockups.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Supplement with Visio, useful for marketing graphics

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As a product manager, I need many tools for creating visuals and project documents. Draw.IO is an important part of my toolbox, however, it's only one of many tools because there are a few gaps it doesn't fill on its own. That's fine - each tool has its purpose, and Draw.IO is simply the best for what I use it for - Creating beautiful end-user flow charts and diagrams in just a few minutes without the need for expensive software from Adobe or others.

Avantages

-Very useful for creating beautiful, end-user facing diagrams and flow charts
-Easy to start using, not much learning curve
-Web-Based, no software installation required
-Collaboration
-Google Drive Plugin

Inconvénients

-Not particularly useful for software wireframing (I use Visio for this)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10