Google Analytics 360

4,7 (7 095)
Solution d'analyse d'audience Internet

Note globale

4,7 /5
(7 095)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,1/5
Support client
4,1/5

97%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

7094 avis

Seerge
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Un outil à ne jamais négliger. Quand c’est Google, C’est du bon . Un outil parfait et bien...

Publié le 21/04/2021

Google Analytics me permet d'identifier facilement où mon public passe le plus de temps sur mon site ou quelles interactions globales il a. Par conséquent, cela me permet d'adapter le contenu et la conception de mes sites Web pour répondre plus spécifiquement aux demandes de mon public.
C'est en fin de compte un aspect crucial pour fidéliser les utilisateurs et créer un site faisant autorité et digne de confiance à bien des égards.

Avantages

La possibilité pour moi de suivre l'ensemble du processus utilisateur de mon public sur mon blog est ce qui fait de Google Analytics un excellent outil.
Par exemple, il existe un large éventail de mesures disponibles, telles que la capacité d'identifier les sources de trafic, les heures de la journée où vos utilisateurs visitent votre site, les appareils que votre public utilise, la fidélisation des utilisateurs, le taux de rebond et la durée de la session, parmi de nombreux autres aspects. En outre, l'utilisation de graphiques et de graphiques pour afficher les analyses de votre site Web rend tout ce qui concerne la fonctionnalité de votre site et l'expérience utilisateur vraiment facile à interpréter de manière efficace.
En effet, ces graphiques et graphiques sont très faciles à comprendre, ce qui signifie qu'ils peuvent être compris par n'importe qui, faisant ainsi de Google Analytics un outil si diversifié qui séduit facilement toute personne ayant une présence numérique.

Inconvénients

Je n'aime pas le fait que Google Analytics suit également votre utilisation personnelle de votre site Web (ou d'un autre actif numérique).
J'entends par là que chaque fois que vous interagissez personnellement avec votre site Web, cela compte dans les données enregistrées par Google Analytics.
En conséquence, ce serait bien mieux s'ils disposent d'une fonctionnalité qui pourrait exclure votre adresse IP personnelle / votre compte personnel des données. Il pourrait y avoir un moyen de le faire, mais je ne suis pas en mesure de le trouver si tel est le cas, c'est donc un problème qui doit vraiment être résolu.

Kim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Un outil essentiel pour la croissance numérique

Publié le 05/12/2019

La précision des information et l'amélioration continue des Google permet une réelle manière d'amiliorer votre publicité

Avantages

La compréhension des données ne peuvent pas toujours être toujours facile a lire et analyser, mais GA rend ces données aussi claires et bien présentées que possible. Un produit a ne pas négliger et plus que complet et le fait gratuitement.

Inconvénients

Peut parraître complexe à utiliser, mais avec la formation gratuite qu'offre google analytic aucune raison de ne pas profiter de cette outil.

Emilie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Indispensable!

Publié le 15/09/2020

J'utilise Google Analytics pour mes sites internet personnels mais aussi pour ceux de mon entreprise. C'est un indispensable à avoir pour améliorer son référencement.

Avantages

Google Analytics c'est l'indispensable à avoir quand on a un site internet. La version gratuite permet d'accéder à tellement d'infos que s'en est même incroyable! On peut voir les visites en temps réel, les trier par pays, par âge mais aussi lister les pages les plus vues et durant combien de temps.

Inconvénients

J'aime tout sur Google Analytics. Je ne trouve rien de négatif à dire. Google Analytics est juste parfait.

Hugo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Toutes les statistiques en un outil !

Publié le 13/02/2021

Globalement, j'aime utiliser sur cette application web. Certaines données restent un peu compliquées à comprendre , mais n'oublions pas que son utilisation est gratuite.

Avantages

Le produit est simple d'utilisation pour avoir toutes les statistiques de son site web. Il reste très utile pour effectuer des rapports complets et gratuits.

Inconvénients

Il m'a fallu un certain temps pour découvrir l'ensemble des fonctionnalités de Google Analytics, il serait préférable d'y ajouter des petites formations. J'ai rencontré également des difficultés à configurer l'outil avec mon site web.

finch
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Appréciations du logiciel

Publié le 27/06/2022

Avantages

Il est soft à l'utilisation
Rapide
Très facile d'utilisation
Super ERP

Inconvénients

Selon moi juste une mise à jour sera faite, et l'augmentation de quelques onglet ou l'intégration des outils

ali
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

cet logiciel permet d'analyser les visiteurs de votre site ,votre application

Publié le 15/04/2022

jai améliorer mexrésultats commerciaux à l'aide de mes insights.

Avantages

l'accés aux fonctionnalités de machine learning

Inconvénients

jai tout aimé , absolument aucune réproche

emilie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Important à avoir

Publié le 24/09/2020

Google Analytics aide à analyser les statistiques du site internet et à prendre les bonnes décisions pour le futur

Avantages

Cet outil est formidable pour récupérer toutes les données du site internet. Il est indispensable !

Inconvénients

La complexité pour s'y retrouver dans l'outil.. malgré plusieurs formations, il est toujours difficile de trouver le meilleur chemin pour se rendre à un but

stephanie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Google Analytics, un outil précieux mais difficile à maîtriser

Publié le 18/01/2022

Avantages

Google analytics est un outil précieux. Géolocalisation, genre, type de recherche, l'outil est très complet. Il n'en demeure pas moins difficile à gérer et nécessite une formation pour l'utiliser pleinement.

Inconvénients

Google analytics, le passage au GA 4; Les balises et leurs mises en place et la nouvelle interface est plus complexe.

Mboiry
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Arby12

Publié le 11/05/2022

Tre fiable

Avantages

Simple utilisation et fiabilité et tre ok

Inconvénients

Consommation de données trop élevés ok

Jonathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Still amongst the best

Publié le 08/08/2022

Understanding where our traffic comes from and when has been incredibly important to us as a business, as well as knowing what content they are looking at.

Avantages

Google Analytics allows easy integration with your website or platform, getting you up-to-the-second data on demand. From topline summaries of website performance to granular detail by the visitor, Analytics has everything you need to make your data digestible, helping you set KPIs and make key business strategies.

Inconvénients

To the uninitiated, Google Analytics may seem overwhelming. We also had some issues with merging Analytics accounts (as we had to create separate ones for our website and app).

Ayesha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best one so far

Publié le 19/06/2022

When I am doing a presentation I use google to get facts about stuffs.

Avantages

First of all, I am a student and sometimes when I can’t find an answer or want to relearn about something I use google. Google is like a teacher to me I mostly learn more stuff through google since I am shy to talk to my teachers.

Inconvénients

There’s not even one thing I hate about google but I think sometimes you can’t find the right answer to questions which doesn’t happen a lot.

Joseph
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Google analytics faults

Publié le 24/06/2022

It was ok but I decided to go a different route with a new software

Avantages

I loved the smoothness of certain parts of the software and how easy it was to understand and use

Inconvénients

In some portions of the software it did like to lag a bit or freeze on random occasions

Abhinav
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Google Analytics - Powerful tool to get Insights about any Product

Publié le 29/04/2022

Overall I would definitely recommend any person who wants to get insights about their business which is a very crucial thing to do. You can go for Google Analytics.

Avantages

I used Google Analytics for one of my clients to get insights about his customer's buying pattern, who is coming to the website and actually making any order. Google Analytics provides powerful insights with reports and dashboards. It's easy to integrate too we just need to pass data via their apis

Inconvénients

It's bit tricky to start using it as it has lot of features and it would take time to make best use of this platform.

Alternatives envisagées 

Tableau

Pourquoi choisir Google Analytics 360 

It was bit costly compared to google analytics.

Logiciel antérieur 

Microsoft Power BI

Pourquoi passer à Google Analytics 360

It's easy to setup and integrate.
Goran
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great tool for data analysis

Publié le 03/08/2022

Google Analytics allows us to review our data and analyze our data so to make better judgement calls on what products sell, advertise, etc... we track real time performance of our website pages, product pages, and returning customers in particular.

Avantages

This product gives great insight into the analytics of our company online data. The functionality of Google Analytics 360 is great, and its easy to use. The insight into the data allows us to make real time decisions to improve.

Inconvénients

At this time, the only thing I would like is that they include more how to videos and tutorials by professionals to help myself and team improve on our capabilities.

Alternatives envisagées 

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Pourquoi passer à Google Analytics 360

Google is the top contender and their tools are great. Plus we use other Google tools like Adwords for example.
Dilawer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I'm so impressed because google all over service great and helpful

Publié le 18/07/2022

My 12 years experience with Google and i satisfied from Google services

Avantages

Software service and server powerful and giving to user's big support for all over matter i like this software

Inconvénients

All over services Great and good easy in using

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Reviews Google Analytics 360

Publié le 20/07/2022

Google Analytics 360 helps you track the health of your business by providing insights into your visitors and customers. From conversion tracking to eCommerce reporting to acquisition analysis, Google Analytics 360 has a suite of features that are easy to implement, reliable, and scalable.

Avantages

The biggest pro is that the software is easy to use, even beginners can figure it out quickly. You can also see how well your results are going, which helps you achieve your goals.

Inconvénients

Cons: There are a lot of features in this software and I feel that it will take you some time to learn them all.

Alternatives envisagées 

Google Search Console et Google Ads

Pourquoi passer à Google Analytics 360

We are using Google Analytics 360 to increase our business and we have found it very easy to understand and use. The data that is provided is more in-depth than any other product on the market.
Anny
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Traduction et localisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

An extremely useful tool to monitor, measure, analyze, evaluate and report website data.

Publié le 03/08/2022

Google Analytics provides detailed information about visitors to my website. I can see which region of my website visitors are from, which country, city, province region it is, which helps me to know which locality I should focus my ads on to get the desired results. I was able to improve website traffic by modifying my marketing campaign to focus on desired areas to attract new users and retain old visitors.

Avantages

My purpose when building my website is to inform potential customers about the services I provide, thereby turning them into regular customers. To do this effectively, I need to understand where visitors are coming from, what they care about most, and how I can turn them into loyal customers. By using Google analytics 360, it was easier for me to build a digital marketing strategy to get more customers to visit my website. With demographics, location analysis, and more, website management and development is easy.
I like Google analytics 360 in the following points:
- Simple and easy-to-see interface
- Fast data processing speed
- Integrate multiple reports in the same dashboard
- Provide ready-made report templates, very easy to customize as you like

Inconvénients

Data that is too large will be truncated. When Google will find that analyzing the whole data is too much and to improve the data processing, the system will only analyze and report based on a sample piece of data. In theory, sampling will not reduce accuracy, because the data has been compiled and has only a certain error. In addition, Google Analytics does not provide complete data when measuring the performance of campaigns associated with Facebook - one of the platforms with big conversion data.

Fernando Manoel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Data analytics for business success

Publié le 05/08/2022

Google Analytics is helping me to grow my business exponentially

Avantages

With Google Analytics I have access to data on who is accessing my sites and how they are behaving. With this I can define the best strategies to better serve my leads

Inconvénients

Have nothing to complain about Google Analytics. So far it's been a fantastic tool.

Femi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Google Analytics 360

Publié le 20/07/2022

Whao, Google Analytics 360 can't be compared with any other in terms of reporting. Kudos!

Avantages

Have always been working with websites and using some plugins for analytics, but when I started using Google analytics, I find it to be the best among.

Inconvénients

No matter how good u think u are on analytics, you can't send a message to support and get someone to reply you, just bots reply. I think they need to have customer support service with real people

Ava
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services sans fil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A tool with all the necessary functions to increase the level of understanding of the clients.

Publié le 11/04/2022

From Google Analytics 360 there are several fruits obtained since this tool is used, we have achieved a greater interaction of users with the site, make changes that are impressive and they feel pleased, get that when browsing the site it is light and with access easy and fast if you are from a mobile device, because not having an optimized site can be really harmful, especially in these times. In addition, knowing what are the flaws in the aesthetics of the web gives us the advantage of carrying out personalized transformations, which increases trust and increased use of our services.

Avantages

I like this Google tool because it is vital when knowing how we should manage our website so that our customers feel satisfied and comfortable, that is, if they find the content, the services offered, attractive when entering the website, whether navigation is easy or not, all this allows us to provide comfort and better understand what each one wants. Google Analytics 360 allows the analysis of a large amount of data, such as tracking the profiles of each person who accesses our website, knowing where they come from and even from which device they do so, tracking the behavior of our users gives the advantage of knowing what kind of actions to take when there is more interaction on the site or, on the contrary, knowing what are the elements that influence the decrease in visits if access to the web is heavy or if its navigation and structure it is complex. In addition, having knowledge of the most used devices makes it easier for us to adjust to customer preferences. For example, if the input is from mobile devices, the ideal is to provide a fully optimized and agile site.

Inconvénients

I have noticed that when it processes a large amount of data, its performance can be affected, being more precise slows down, so obtaining the analyzes can take longer than expected, but it is a matter of being patient, especially if you are in the presence of a large company. Its level of configuration can be complex if you are a beginner, so the ideal is to go to your support team or a specialist.

Ravi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Your only go to analytics tool (FREE). For paid, find your use case.

Publié le 04/10/2021

Our overall experience with Google Analytics is slightly above satisfactory. It has helped us initially to track user data both in terms of analysis and reporting. Basis which we have been able to optimise our performance marketing leading to lower customer acquisition cost, improve our funnels leading to improved conversion and further improving margins, device expansion and off brand marketing strategy basis it's demographic data reports.

Avantages

Impactful features:
- GA has a freemium pricing model wherein you get a lot of functionalities in the FREE version which is majority of smaller organisation or start ups, more than sufficient. It's a go to tool for all the new products and mostly the first analytics tool to be integrated in their product.
- Wide array of system reports: GA makes it easy for its user to track and analyse their users by providing access to a lot of system reports like audience demographics, acquisition reports, behaviour reports like pages visited, bounce rate, time on site etc. These reports have been helping us to do primary analysis of the users and their behaviour on the website.
- Easy initial integration with detailed one for event tracking: For getting primary user data points like what pages user visits, time spent, bounce rate, unmarked acquisition channels etc, GA provides a very easy integration which is to simply put the GA pixel or script on every page of the website. This can be done by both GTM or by manually placing it in the code.
- Google ecosystem: GA is part of the Google ecosystem which makes it integration with other Google products seamless. The best use cases for us are creating and exporting audiences to Ad Manager and integrating Google Optimize (AB test tool we use) with GA for detailed insights on the AB test experiments.

Inconvénients

Features to improve:
- First and foremost is speed of data extraction which needs to be improved a lot. GA takes a lot of time to pull out data, even on system reports. Now this becomes really critical when we are analysing a data set or trying to troubleshoot a problem. This breaks the momentum and sometimes is frustrating.
- Custom reports to be made easy: In custom reports we have to first create the structure of the report, save it and then only we can if the report fetches any data or not. This needs to be improved so that reports can be validated right there and then.
- Lack of core implementation for publishing and lead-gen websites: The way GA provides e-commerce integration, it lags in providing an implementation for lead-gen websites as their use case, many-a-times, is more than a simple lead, but there are various types and qualities & qualification of leads.

Alternatives envisagées 

Adobe Analytics

Pourquoi choisir Google Analytics 360 

There were several reasons: - Cost: GA had stringent and limited pricing plan and were on a very higher side. While we could device a plan with their competitor. - Ease of use of custom reports: Custom reports or workspaces in Adobe Analytics is very easy to use for our various teams which made it an easy choice for us. - Speed of data extraction: It is much faster than GA in terms of pulling out data which saves precious time of our teams and less frustration thus saving dollars for the company with improved efficiency.

Logiciel antérieur 

Adobe Analytics

Pourquoi passer à Google Analytics 360

We actually did not choose GA as we continued using the free version only.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best software for checking and monitoring analytics.

Publié le 19/05/2021

Simply great. Like I said it can be difficult to get the hang of it but once you do, you have an absolute analytics powerhouse on your hands.

Avantages

Google Analytics is among the most powerful analytic tool out there. It also free which is absolutely great for the features and functionality you will be getting. The vast range of metrics that Google Analytics allows you to track is nothing short of impressive. I am a Data analyst and web developer in my company so Google analytics has been an indispensable tool for me. I use it daily to track behaviour flow, conversation rate, goals, web site analytics and many other metrics. Google data studio is a great way to retrieve data directly from the tool and create a customizable dashboard with all the top metrics that you frequently analyze or track.

Inconvénients

I don't have much to complain about when it comes to Google analytics performance and reliability. The only issue I had was getting acquainted with navigating through and learning all the features. It takes a lot of time to learn how to use Google analytics to a workable degree. I personally had to take a free course offered by Google to properly get the hang of all the features and their uses and to properly monitor and analyze the data it provides. It's not easy to learn and so my team members often have problems and regularly come to me for help with using the software to achieve a certain desired goal.

Alternatives envisagées 

Adobe Analytics

Pourquoi passer à Google Analytics 360

My organisation simply decided to choose Google analytics because it is the industry standard for web analytics.
Memory
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Very useful but difficult to learn

Publié le 19/04/2021

I have a love/hate relationship with Google Analytics. It’s definitely useful and has helped us make improvements on our sites and learn more about our customers behaviors. But it’s also frustrating because we doing have enough time to use it as well as we could be. I got through a couple of sections in the course and never found the time to go back and finish setting it up properly.

Avantages

Google Analytics is one of the best tools to help with SEO - it collects data about users on your website so that you can analyze it and determine the best ways to target your visitors. This is pretty crucial for anyone trying to get their site ranked on Google, and also helps with a lot of other things. The data gathered will tell you a lot about your site visitors such as their age, where they live, the type of device they use, and much more. It’s gets very granular. It can also help you determine if there are areas/pages on your site that need improvement. For example, if you notice that everyone leaves on the same page during the checkout process, there’s a good chance something is broken in that part of the process and you’ll know you need to investigate the problem.

Honestly, there is so much data that Google Analytics provides, and so many ways it can help you, this could turn into a book. Or an entire college course. Needless to say, I won’t describe everything here - partly because it would take too long and partly because there’s still a lot I don’t know about Analytics. But if you (or your company) maintains a website and is looking to reach more customers, in the right target market, and rank in search engines, this is a must.

Inconvénients

It so very time-consuming to learn how to use. Google offers a free course with multiple sections and videos to show you how to set your account up, explain the various features, etc. It’s pretty daunting to me, mainly because I’m a website designer and it’s hard to find adequate time to devote to learning all the Ins and outs of it, and to properly monitor the data it provides on a regular basis. To get the most out of Analytics, a company would pretty much need to have a full-time employee that just does this and nothing else.

alimou
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Réseaux informatiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Google Analytics Review

Publié le 27/03/2021

Google robots are flockers, they can perceive what i won't ever see! I've make my choice this is a perfect tool!

Avantages

Google Analytics is the magic tool utilized to screen your site guests just as analyze key measurements identified with your site traffic, for example, ricochet rate, pages per meeting and so forth

Presently, all things considered how would we utilize this for our potential benefit?

All things considered, the most self-evident yet likely most significant is you can use the data you get from Google Analytics and utilize that to support your advertising endeavors.

An exemplary illustration of this would be through observing what channels your traffic comes from.

Utilizing the screen capture from Google Analytics beneath, in the event that we investigate plainly we can see that each wellspring of traffic (Google CPC, Facebook, Organic traffic) is shading coded to show what number of visits are from that channel.

Presently, with this data what we can derive is that a great deal of our traffic might be coming from natural inquiry, so with that data, we might need to coordinate a greater amount of our advertising spending plan toward something like SEO (website improvement) to help support the natural pursuit rankings and eventually your hunt traffic.

Or then again perhaps you've recognized and failing to meet expectations channel that you might need to cut from your showcasing endeavors, this data can likewise be gathered from Google Analytics.

To every one of you site proprietors, Google Analytics is your best partner for checking your exhibition on the web.

Inconvénients

I have nothing to reproach google analytics it is the perfect tool in my view. Without it, i will be less effective in my daily targeting. It signals me the least lack of referencing and that is priceless! Here i am supposed to criticize but i can only praise this wonderful tool!

Ryan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A Staple For Anyone Doing Any Marketing

Publié le 19/01/2021

Overall, I tell everyone with a website that they need Google Analytics. For every flaw, it has a dozen or more powerful features that make it worth using. There are easy ways to integrate with nearly any website platform, being even easier on platforms made for those who are less tech-savvy.

Avantages

Google Analytics can be deep. Very deep. You can get user-by-user breakdowns of every interaction with your site, including the start and stop times of each visit, each interaction with each page, and on what device they visited each time. They never share user data, but you get everything you need to improve your marketing efforts. When compared to Google Ads, the retargeting options are beyond powerful, with nearly any customization you could possibly hope for or imagine. A couple of must-try reports include the top conversion paths report and the goal visualization paths (some assembly required).

Inconvénients

There are still some elements of Google Analytics that are a bit frustrating. Google is getting a bit more privacy-conscious, which is good, but they seem to lump way too much data into broad and vague source categories such as "(direct) / (none)" and "Unknown". The metrics for time on page and session duration are usually wrong, as they have no way of tracking this without a user interacting beyond the first page. Small prices to pay for the other features and the available data. However, the smaller the traffic flow to your site, the less Google Analytics will help you. Consider running it in tandem with Google Ads or another paid traffic source to get some additional traffic flow.