SAP BusinessObjects

SAP BusinessObjects

Accès facile et en libre-service à des informations facilitant la prise de décisions avec la plateforme de business intelligence.

4.3/5 (145 avis)
Ramesh S.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good application

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This is good time management tool with simple user interface

Inconvénients

User interface can be modified for more simplicity.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Glendy m U.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool, reliable architecture and very useful

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 29/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

In space, the area that I address is the customer service through this fantastic tool we can keep a real-time control of the requests for services from our customers, assigning numbers of events that link the whole process with the areas involved, from that the service request is made until it ends with the invoicing process of it.

Avantages

The scope advantages and the ability to link the data available in our organization by SAP BusinessObjects has allowed us to optimize the administrative and operational processes in a way that allows us to access the correct information.

Inconvénients

I do not have negative opinions of the tool, within the organization has been very useful the use of it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Barbie S.
Secteur d'activité: Équipements publics
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

versatile program

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

overall it has been a game changer for our company

Avantages

Love how quick and easy it is to use this program . A lot of our major software programs are SAP based and very user friendly

Inconvénients

sometimes the layout of things was a little confusing or too cluttered for my taste. i would probably change the layout

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Funda T.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

SAP BO is used throughout the university for employee management and student information system

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use SAP BO both to get students data, employee management, personal applications and permissions. Besides, if we want to have file a problem to be solved by the IT department, it is the system we need to use, in summary SAP is the common software to do almost every task in the university and it is used by everyone from management to students and academic staff.

Avantages

The best thing about SAP in our institution is that it is extremely easy to get data from the system as well as doing you own management applications, from having a data sheet about the number of students to ask for annual leave.

Inconvénients

It may be a bit complicated to learn how to use it but once you do it is quite useful

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Keith D.
Secteur d'activité: Entreposage
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

SAP Business Objects - Watch your wallet

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This company has draconian licensing and contract renewal process. They are not willing to work with consumers on any part of renegotiating a contract. For this reason alone I would never recommend this product to a colleague.

Avantages

Business Objects has a great number of features. Report scheduling, dashboarding, and data file exports were some of the major features I used in this package.

Inconvénients

Version upgrades are extremely difficult to perform without consulting. Troubleshooting messages tend to be cryptic which makes troubleshooting a laborious and tedious process.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 5.0/10

Syed saad Q.
Secteur d'activité: Équipements publics
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use reporting tool for SAP

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very valuable tool for my department which uses sap modules and finds ABAP reports cumbersome and slow.

Avantages

I have worked as an SAP Consultant so I know the importance of reporting for clients. SAP business objects are the best way to quickly design and integrate reporting tools with SAP source systems.

Inconvénients

For an end user, there is limited flexibility when it comes to modifying reports once deployed. I would like some more customization options.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Chenyu H.
Secteur d'activité: Biotechnologie
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

We use it for creating internal purchase order

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We used SAP system quite often for purchasing lab items from supply store. And the supply store in University will ship the items basically within a day, so the system is quite efficient for ordering. Lab manager and account manager can also track the spending and let us know the status of the budget.

Inconvénients

I don't have any problem using this system. We have been using this system for a long time.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Murat Ş.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

SAP BusinessObjects

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are a company offering call center solutions. This software is being used for report needs.

Avantages

User interface is very easy and report development is quite easy.

Inconvénients

I think it uses a lot of memory. It should be able to work with less

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Resul Y.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

BI Tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

self service reporting function & easy of use

Inconvénients

poor wiev of dashboard & no entegrated solution for data masking

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Aaron H.
Secteur d'activité: Verre, céramique et béton
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

SAP BusinessObjects for Administrators

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The system is able to interface and pull data from a very wide variety of data sources once configured and setup. The reports that come out from the system are very customization and the end users seem able to learn to write them fairly easily.

Inconvénients

The amount of updates and complications of installing, configuring and getting the servers up and running can be time consuming. Updates are also a very tedious process ... these are all normal with a software package this large. The most end-user complaint would be the size of the PDF files, they can be quite large depending on the contents of the reports, which can quickly fill up an inbox.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Pawan S.
Secteur d'activité: Biotechnologie
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good for reporting, but a bit clunky at times

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Not very difficult to set up universes (both .unv and .unx) and develop reports, schedule them, etc. So from a functionality standpoint, this tool is good.

Inconvénients

1. It doesn't always behave the way it is expected. For example, I could not modify a report to point to a different table within the same universe (one table points to production schema data and another to test schema data).
2. When modifying a report to say, add a section, the alignment gets messed up and it takes some ninja mouse skills to get the section to appear where you want. Should not be that difficult to accomplish a simple task like this.
3. Sometimes the errors that pop up have a very cryptic message and troubleshooting where the problem is occurring is almost impossible. For example, the query that the system generates runs fine and produces results in a tool like Toad or SQL Developer, but the report does not execute due to some error (ORA-01830: Date format picture ends before conversion). It would be helpful to get some context around the error to help with troubleshooting.
4. Developers don't have the ability to look at basic information about the universe that the report is pointing to (e.g. location in CMS) which makes it hard to know whether the report is pointing to the development version of the universe or the production version.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Nagaraju P.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

BOBJ is a good option for complex data analysis

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Pros : Complete product from Giant Vendor and has a great Echo system, Good for Complex/Huge Data Analysis models, Mass Publishing is a great advantage with this Product as i don't see this much of handy with any other Front end products, Robust model, With Design Studio and Lumira it has gain more strength in the BI Market, Great product to integrate with any kind business model,

Cons:
Increasing number of tools in the suit confusing customers to choose what for what, Bit Expensive compare to other Reporting products, Recovery is not simple as we think in Failure cases, It requires huge amount of Hardware resources to build a medium/Large landscape, not simple as an end user product for all type of Developments...

Avantages

Complete product from Giant Vendor and has a great Echo system, Good for Complex/Huge Data Analysis models, Mass Publishing is a great advantage with this Product as i dont see this much of handy with any other Front end products, Robust model, With Design Studio and Lumira it could be a great product to integrate with any kind business model

Inconvénients

Increasing number of tools in the suit confusing customers to choose what for what, Bit Expensive compare to other Reporting products, Recovery is not simple as we think in Failure cases, It requires huge amount of Hardware resources to build a medium/Large landscape, not simple as an end user product for all type of Developments...

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Daniel R.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

SAP BO administrator

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Every single client love our SAP BO results overall its a great software for your Business.

Avantages

In windows platform its the dream come true, easy to use and too many SAP note supports online, also unlikely failures on your platform and server, Lumira and Web intelligence both awesome tools on reporting, Dataservices its one of the one of the most complete ETL (Extration, Transformation and Loading) on the market with many many opcions its tricky to use but once you understand it its simplify and optimice your Dba activities.

Inconvénients

In Linux its a complete hell in my experience, even with Redhat the Node and server fail almost every week too many eviroment issue even an 2 years Linux administrator as myself ( i know its not so much but anyway) i had plenty of issue and problems to install it, the support and SAP not in this platform its almost 0, seems none try to install BO on linux just myself.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Produits chimiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool for report automization, analysis and calculation

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 02/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's a very powerful tool to download data, however, requires some trainings for users.

Avantages

It's intergrated in Microsoft Excel, so I can use all function of Excel on the data download by SAP Business Object.
Normally we have to go to the web version of the reporting tool and download report one by one, but with SAP business Object (Analysis Office), we can insert the data source one time, format it, do calculation with it (using all other Excel function). The next time when you need to update the data. Just simply refresh data source in your formatted file. All data are refreshed while your calculation/format are still there.
You can even write Excel VBA to load data with Analysis Office. It saves you a lot of time to download all reports based on different filter criterion.

Inconvénients

First, it takes time to load if the data is too bid
Second, there is a limit (55 000 lines) on Excel. You can, of course, change the limit, but not everybody knows how to do it (or allowed to do it)
Thirdly, the prompts are not so well-designed and user-friendly. I normally have to scroll down a lot to find the filter. (imagine you have 10 different sheet, scrolling down will take long time).
Fourthly, VBA and Analysis Office are quite complicated to use and the trouble-shooting is quite annoying.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Eau/gaz/électricité
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Makes it easy to build complex queries without knowing SQL, I love it!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I use BusinessObjects every single day, multiple times a day. We are transitioning to start having all reporting come from BO as once the reports are setup and scheduled its "set it and forget it" in many cases. We put a lot of focus on automation and reducing the amount of time spent building custom reports and one-off analyses. So we have built numerous reports to support our sales team, operations teams, vendors, and c-suite that are all easily refreshed and filtered by the users on their own. And our analytics and reporting teams now have time to work on larger scope projects rather than being bogged down by requests.

Avantages

I love most everything about BusinessObjects. It's a great way for our employees to self-service in many cases as previously they had no way to get access to larger data sets unless they put in a request with analytics. But now our Directors have access to data and reports at their fingertips with minimal training (they don't need an in-depth understanding of databases or SQL queries to use the software).

Inconvénients

A con that is worth mentioning is that exporting large data sets can be a bit slow. But the ease of use and other benefits definitely outweigh that.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Patrick L.
Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

SAB BO Administration

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Check every the status of all the services.
Publish and schedule a report
Create a report with Crystal Report
Create triggers

Avantages

Possibility to schedule a report with different parameter and send it by mail to different user.
You can send a report in many format (xlsx, Pdf, etc)
Triggers features when you schedule a report

Inconvénients

Administration is not easy, many services to check every day.
Consume a lot of Memory and CPU.
In case of crash, the reinstallation is very difficult and too long.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Dhruv J.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Sap business object overall review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Sap business object is very ease to use for end user.there are someR very useful and user friendly tools which can be operate or handle by end user like web intelligence , explorer, lumira etc.

In other end, there are other functionality and tools like dashboard,design studio , information design tool.

Sap business object is platform independent and robust.

Having great features of drill down,dynamic receipent ,enterprise reciepent.

Avantages

Sap business object is very ease to use for end user.there are someR very useful and user friendly tools which can be operate or handle by end user like web intelligence , explorer, lumira etc.

In other end, there are other functionality and tools like dashboard,design studio , information design tool.

Sap business object is platform independent and robust.

Having great features of drill down,dynamic receipent ,enterprise recipient.

Inconvénients

Sap business object , for create the universe need knowldge of database and query and fundametals.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Raghavendar N.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Unbeatable End to End Enterprize Business Intelligence solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been working on SAP BO for past 10 years across different domanins like banking, manufacture and health care and built hundreds of application on BO. This is my primary skill set.

Avantages

1. It is a massive BI tool which can support thousands of reports within the company
2. The security implementation is much far advanced
3. The different tools of the package WebI, Crystal, analytical tools serves/covers all needs
4. Lot of intelligence applied building this software and latest versions 4.2 is much advanced and feature rich
5. It also has ETL tool BODS providing end to end solution
6. It connects to all most all RDBS databases

Inconvénients

1. Platform administration is too challenging
2. software version and patch takes lot of time
3. Too many features sometime confuses the developer and users (till there is scope for user friendly)
4. New release are too late and other side competitor like Tableau are moving very fast
5. Lumira still lacks lot than equivalent competitor tools

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Trivikram B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Front End reporting tool which enhances the business decisions more effectively on the fly

Publié le 20/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been using the tool from past 9+ years for the development of reports to our clients and the improvements to the overall BO product suite over a period of time are absolutely fantastic and you will have a wide range of products in the suite which will cater all your business requirements irrespective of the domain you are in
It is highly recommendable to the business who wants a better results,growth and improvements in the areas where they are lagging because the kind of visualizations and stunning dashboards that Business objects provides will give business head a clear cut idea on their improvement areas so that they can concentrate more on improvements and decision makings
I have had an experience from various clients in different sectors like Finance,Telecom,Oil and Gas, Fleet and so on where they always gave a positive and really a five star rating about the product feasibility and various options SAP Business Objects provides

As a developer and Technical specialist working on SAP BO I had a wonderful experience with the customer support from SAP and also whenever we raise an OSS Message or case about the product functionality the kind of response we got is really great and helped us a lot to solve the customer issues at the earliest
It is ultimately a great product which sustained nearly a decade after SAP acquired now due to its tremendous capabilities and improvements in reporting and universe modelling and various versions of product releasing as and when required based on customers feedback

Overall I would highly recommend SAP BO to any client be it small , medium and large due to its robust sizing guide lines this will be the best product and also this is one of the world's best reporting tool till date, no wonder after the introduction of SAP Design studio this will become the number one in the space of reporting

Also I would like to mention about some of the important reporting tools in the product like WebIntelligence, SAP BO Exlorer, SAP Lumira which will definitely add an advantage to the organizations growth in providing the most thoughtful decisions on the fly to the clients

Stunning,Astonishing,Intelligent and Beautiful Dashboards and Visualizations will only be possible with SAP Business Objects!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Mohammad K.
Secteur d'activité: Produits chimiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

SAP BOBJ BI

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

One of the best tools from SAP BusinessObjects BI is a suite of front-end applications that allow business users to view, sort and analyze business intelligence data for all integration and reporting management within the diversified organizations.
Best features include Dashboards -- Allows us to create interactive dashboards that contain charts and graphs for visualizing data and reports.
Web Intelligence -- Provides a self-service environment for creating ad-hoc queries and analysis of data both online and offline.
Integration with an outlook for easy extraction and transformation of reports into excel.
Good usage fro Business Explorer (BEx) Suite (BEx Analyzer, BEx Web reporting).
Highly formatted layout (print focused) Parameterized / dynamic layout Self Service / Freeform Layout Hierarchical awareness Dashboarding & visualization Interoperability.

Avantages

Fast, robust and compatible with third party integrations.
Scheduling Event: This event is used to run reports or any BI objects sequentially one after the other.

Inconvénients

Development seems bit deep dig process which takes a long time for customizations

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Sue R.
Secteur d'activité: Art/artisanat
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Greatest business investment

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've used multiple sections of SAP and throughly enjoyed how each section works so smoothly with the others. It has the added bonus for companies that are global being able to link all business as well.

Avantages

Once it's been implemented for the entire company it integrates every aspect smoothly. The ability to link every part of the business is invaluable. From HR to logistics to production, managing warehouse inventory cost saving are realized.

Inconvénients

Implementation can be tricky if the people setting it up dont take the time to learn the business from one end to the other. It takes a team working in unison to develop a fully functional system. I've seem great things from SAP and I've seen a company sinking from a poor implementation.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Paul S.
Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool for big data analysis, visualization, and automation.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It frees up time

Avantages

Every day I learn something new about the software and I'm always blown away but the capabilities. I dont know that I can pick out one thing I like most although a big one is how it allows me to take reports that to refresh previously would take quite a fair length of time but now that I have built the same reports in Business Objects I have automated most, if not all, of them. And many are even emailed to me at a time which I've scheduled so now that the reports are built, all I do is nothing. Just wait for them to be sent to my email inbox.

Inconvénients

I wish there was an easy way to have my scheduled reports send to SharePoint (if there is a way please let me know);

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Biotechnologie
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

powerful and customizable analytics

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Establishing a culture of self service analytics within the organization with initial training and support as and when required.

Avantages

SAP business objects is an easy to learn and use analytical tool especially in the context of self service analytics by end users. One is able to re-use the same query and also share the query with other users as well and modify the query at any given time for customization purposes. It is also fast.

Inconvénients

As with any new tool, there is an initial learning curve to get ramped up - however there is fairly good documentation available for this purpose. In addition, need good network bandwidth especially when there are multiple users trying to run queries at the same time

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Brittany C.
Secteur d'activité: Construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Used as Central Management Console

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We use SAP Business Objects in conjunction with Crystal Reports to provide web based links for our employees to run on their own within the constraints of the parameters. I like that it is easy to navigate and sort by file name. The organization of information is clear and straightforward and it is easy to customize how you want to see things.

Inconvénients

I wish there were options to add certain columns to your view. For example if I want to sort by name or last update, I can, no problem. But if i want to get any details on frequency or last time a user ran a report, i have to either go into the settings or run a report.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Romer R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Satisfied but I can still see a lot of rooms for improvement of the products.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

SAP BusinessObjects is a wide collection of softwares that businesses can use to handle different functions such as reporting, business analytics, forecasting, etc.

Based on my experience, the softwares are easy to use with interactive graphical user interface. Also, with its point and click functionality, new users can easily familiarize with the system. In addition, the ability to customize the system for more advanced users is absolutely commendable. Few systems are flexible enough like SAP BusinessObjects. The integration of SQL Database Management makes it easier for more advanced users to customize the system according to the company's needs and demands.

Inconvénients

Since the software is mostly Window-based, computers using other programming language might have some difficulty in using the system. The wide variety of functionality also makes it a little bit confusing with new users especially those with no knowledge of SQL syntax.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client