Avis clients sur Simply Measured

Simply Measured

Analyse des réseaux sociaux, des données aux livrables.

4.6/5 (12 avis)
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to Use, Great Analytics

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Simply Measured is a great Analytics Tool and has a good Listening Tool add on. We really enjoy using it and are able to find the information we need to properly analyze our social and measure our KPIs. It is well priced and is always growing. I look forward to seeing what becomes of the platform now that they are working with Sprout Social.

Avantages

Simply Measured is really straight forward and easy to use. If there are situations in which you need assistance, they have a great help section and their customer service representatives are helpful and responsive. They have a dictionary that defines what each metric means for each section of the platform which is very helpful with the inconsistencies between platforms and the ongoing changes in definitions on the social channels themselves. You can easily compare your profiles against each other and competitors. We also use their listening tool which is useful. It provides up to date information on mentions (sooner than Google Alerts) and allows you to find the people who are talking about you the most across all channels, including the web and forums such as Reddit. While the APIs of each platform creates limitations for the listening tool and analytics tool, Simply Measured did a great job of working with it to provide the best information possible. It also has a labeling capability that is quick and easy to use and great for businesses tracking data for multiple segments. Now that they are part of Sprout Social, I am really exicted to see what is to come.

Inconvénients

Some sections, such as the Listening Tool, can be confusing to set up at first. However, the Simply Measured team is really great at helping you get started and explaining things clearly. They also have technical issues on occasion. No more than other software I have used for similar functions but it is frustrating when you just want to get your work done.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Joe B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simply Measured has more pros than cons. It's been very useful in expediting our social analysis.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We save so much time using Simply Measured with the ability to schedule and automate reports, it's very helpful for communicating with clients about the performance of their social networks.

Avantages

My favorite feature is the ability to schedule reports. We pull analytics from over 50 social media profiles each month, so automating the process of creating presentations and delivering them to our clients and ourselves each month is very valuable and helpful. It allows us more time to analyze these insights and makes it easy for our client's to understand what's happening with their social media marketing. Another pro is the wide variety of reports you can pull from all of the different social media networks. The new design of the platform looks great.

Inconvénients

I've been promised certain features for our account and those still haven't been delivered after 3 months. Their customer service team regularly follow up to check in on how things are going, they're not nearly as responsive as their sales team when they're trying to get you to buy the product of course.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Tim W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Social Media Analytics Value

Publié le 18/06/2015
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

I've been using Simply Measured since 2012 and have become a total fanboy of the platform. Not only is the information always accurate, it provides incredibly flexibility in how you consume what it has to offer. The excel export alone makes it worth the money. I also love the (probably underused) email features where I can get an email notification if something happens that I should be aware of. It makes sure that we're looking at performance more than once a month. That's incredibly important for anyone who wants to 'right the ship' when something is going in an unexpected direction. It's also a great way to set up notifications about when influencers are talking about you.

Outside of the tool itself, the Simply Measured team is always dropping knowledge on how to better use their platform and market in general. I've come to know a lot of the members of their team personally and can't imagine myself recommending a different platform for your main social media analytics tool.

Avantages

Great value
Great customer service
Great research and tips
Excel exports (PPT and JPG also available)
Email notifications
Customizable reports
Some great FREE tools as well

Inconvénients

$500 minimum for any subscription

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

We've been using Simply Measured for a few months now and can't fault the tool for it's used for.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 19/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It helps us amplify our social media management service by offering all encompassing brand or campaign reports from a huge host of digital channels so you really can get the overall conversation, sentiment and general feel about what customers think of your brand.

Avantages

It allows you to clearly and concisely look at a particular campaign and your brand as a whole and gain an idea of the overall conversation and sentiment which is invaluable for future planning of campaigns. The reporting element and multitude of channels covered make it a must have for any brand. Another major plus point is the price point, which is competitively priced against competitor software.

Inconvénients

It would be good if you could segment the topic you create into individual groups which you could give certain access levels to on login - essentially the client could login in themselves and not see all other topics or client data. Other than this, it functions perfectly functionality wise.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jason Y.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It's our go to social media analytics platform we use.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use it exclusively for all of our social media metrics, analytics and reporting.

Avantages

The ease of use and value you get. A lot of social media analytics platforms are either too basic, or too expensive, and Simply Measured is right in that sweet spot of affordability and usability that meets the needs of our business. We get the tools and services we need to effectively measure our social media efforts without over spending.

Inconvénients

The platform doesn't measure paid social media efforts very well or at all, so I'd like to see more functionality in that regard.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kelsey B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The name "Simply Measured" says it all

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The ability to track social media analytics inside and out is what makes this software so amazing to use! On the social side of the business, we can practice social listening, conversion tracking and social analytics to improve and optimize our content. On the content side of the tool, we can easily dictate what is resonating with our audiences.

Inconvénients

The cost can be hit or miss depending on what features you choose. You may pay one flat fee but all of the additional add ons will cost you.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Really love this tool and miss using it

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Automating social media reporting has never been easier with Simply Measured, and I've been a professional social media manager for almost a decade. It saves me so much time!

Inconvénients

At a certain audience size, this software becomes really expensive. I wish there was another pricing model.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Sarah T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool for cross-channel analytics and reports

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We've been using SM for just over a year now. We've found it to be an immensely valuable tool for our reporting in social media. Prior to Simply Measured, we had to work within each social channel's native analytics and try and compare on our own. Simply measured gives you the ability to pull reports and compare date ranges, different networks, and has easy to understand reporting.

Avantages

Ability to analyze metrics across different social channels.

Inconvénients

At first, the reports and 'data collections' are kind of hard to understand but with use it gets easier.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best reporting tool I've ever used

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The reports are so comprehensive and give all the data both my team and our clients need! I also love the automated reports.

Inconvénients

I wish it was easier to manipulate the data in the reports; right now I have to export a lot of it to excel

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Kelly C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Comprehensive analytics

Publié le 08/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Simply Measured is one of the most comprehensive social tools I've used, offering insights beyond the basics provided by other analytics tools. They offer insights across multiple platforms, and if you drill down beyond the eye-catching graphs and charts, the raw data offers gems to parse and analyze. I haven't yet checked out their revenue attribution feature, but this seems like an awesome addition that should place them above the rest.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Loralee H.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 10/09/2015
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp
James M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great sales pitch, poor execution.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Scheduling reports is useful.

Avantages

Being able to schedule reports and download them into presentation ready power points is a massive help.

Inconvénients

I manage over 40 Facebook pages for a restaurant chain and I have to pull 40 reports each month. I have no way of identifying which reports I'm viewing because they have no way of updating the page names even though on Facebook, they all appear with unique location identifiers. They were very quick to respond when they sold this to me. Now I'll go weeks without hearing from my customer service specialist.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

1.0/10