LinkedIn for Business

4,6 (1 390)
Profitez pleinement de votre réseau professionnel.

Note globale

4,6 /5
(1 390)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,3/5

93%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

1390 avis

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marchés boursiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Outil de recherche de candidats et client ultime

Publié le 21/09/2022

Une expérience globalement positive. J'utilise l'outil depuis plus de 5 ans et je ne compte pas m'arrêter là. Elle ne dispense par contre pas d'utiliser d'autre plateforme d'emplois

Avantages

C'est une application/ réseau que j'utilise au quotidien pour la recherche nouveau candidat pour des entreprises. Elle permet la gestion des candidatures, des CVs. Elle permet de trouver les profils qui correspondent à une offre en quelques clics. C'est le réseau professionnel leader.

Inconvénients

Son principal inconvénients c'est son coût qui est assez élevé. Mais en terme de recrutement rien n'est jamais trop cher.

Alternatives envisagées 

Waalaxy

Logiciel antérieur 

Fiverr Business, Indeed et TopTracker

Pourquoi passer à LinkedIn for Business

C'est l'outil leader et connecté à la principale plateforme professionnel. Donc le choix était vite fait
Anaïs
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Un logiciel professionnel et fiable

Publié le 07/11/2022

Avantages

Ce logiciel me permet d'être mise en relation professionnellement avec des membres LinkedIn dont le profil et le parcours professionnels m'intéressent. Il permet de garder un lien professionnel et de créer un réseau électronique indispensable à la réussite professionnel et au business de mon entreprise. Il me permet de même de gagner du temps dans la recherche de contact et la publication de contenu professionnel pour la visibilité de mon entreprise.

Inconvénients

Il se peut que le filtre LinkedIn propose des profils professionnels qui ne correspondent à son propre domaine professionnel.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

LinkedIn

Publié le 06/11/2022

LinkedIn for Business me permet de facilement faire des recrutements.

Avantages

Leur point fort est que l'application est bien conçue. La recherche de l'emploi est très facile et le support répond à toutes les questions qui lui sont posées. Il y a toute une aisance de communication dans l'application et des formations gratuites même celles qui sont payantes.

Inconvénients

Je n'en trouve pas pour le moment puisque ça répond à tous mes besoins pour le moment.

Vaïana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Linkedin

Publié le 15/11/2022

J'utilise depuis cette année l'application pour recruter mes stagiaires et cela fonctionne très bien

Avantages

J'utilise cette application pour me tenir informé sur l'actualité profesionelle

Inconvénients

Rien particulier - Je poste régulièrement et je regarde tous les jours les nouveautés

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

mon expérience avec LinkedIn for Business

Publié le 23/04/2021

Avantages

J'apprécie que ce logiciel peut aider les diplômés à trouver des emplois et des stages

Inconvénients

ce qui me parait un peu mal c'est qu'on doit attendre qu'une personne nous accepte pour qu'on puisse parler, je trouve que parler directement c'est mieux

anthony
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Bon logiciel dans sont ensemble

Publié le 03/10/2022

L'expérience de ce logiciel est très bonne dans l'ensemble.

Avantages

La recherche, consultation et la publication assez facile.

Inconvénients

Le remonté des candidatures ne se fait pas tout le temps.

Albane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Impression
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Super

Publié le 08/11/2022

Avantages

Tres pratique pour postuler ou pour chercher des entreprises et se créer un reseau

Inconvénients

je ne vois pas d'inconvenients pour le moment

Bakary
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Capital risque et capital-investissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Diarra

Publié le 08/12/2022

Je me fais assez de contacts à travers le monde qui ouvre la voie à plusieurs opportunités d'affaires😊

Avantages

Vous avez une facilité incroyable d'avoir des contacts 😊

Inconvénients

Les messages entre contacts ne sont pas instantanés

Esther
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

LinkedIn my choice

Publié le 15/07/2021

It's the best platform for anyone who want to grow in his/her career.Advertising of products and services have also been made easier.For example getting connections on services like voice overs,music and volunteering has been made easier.Also,getting connected to high profile people has been made easier because of their visible contacts.

Avantages

This product is where I spend most of my time.Why?I get to connect with people in different fields.It's a place I have learnt to grow in my career.It's a place you can easily get a job that suits you and also there are a lot of motivational videos and images to enable one to embrace everything.

Inconvénients

May be the subscription of the product (upgrading)is not so much affordable so this has forced some of us to stay in the ordinary package.p personally I would really love to upgrade because I know that with upgrading there are more better features.

Dimitar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

LinkedIn for Business experience

Publié le 18/10/2022

Avantages

I have been actively using LinkedIn for business to post jobs, manage hiring projects, source and contact candidates and so on. So far, I am satisfied by its functionalities, but there are areas that can be improved. It is also integrated with ATS Workable, which makes our lives much easier while recruiting candidates and managing their status with other internal parties up to date

Inconvénients

I have shifted from Recruiter Lite account to Corporate account, and now I have two different inboxes. It happened to me that a candidate that I contacted previously through my Recruiter Lite account sent me a message after I switched to Corporate and didn't receive any notification about the candidate's response.

Yaroslav
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Professional Social Network that is trying HARD to reach you | Only for GrownUps!

Publié le 05/08/2018

Avantages

*Linked in is a great tool for professionals

In comparison to Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, VK and others, Linkedin is not searching for traffic or huge amount of visitors. The platforms aims to target only relevant people.

It has no fun(technically) or no specific aim to connect genders.

And this is the beauty of the network. It is the best tool to find job, have your work contacts separated from your REAL LIFE and expand your possibilities and career.

Inconvénients

*Design is quite old, which is the same issue with almost any social network today,
*Great functionality and integrations come at the cost and they made Linkedin slow and unusable on old devices.

carlos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

The TOOL for B2B business

Publié le 08/10/2022

Its a great place to learn, connect, expand your networks and keep on the news

Avantages

The networking and the leads you can find its the most powerfull offer you can find

Inconvénients

there isnts kpi and metrics for personal use. So once the people want to expand thier personal brand and business there is a GAP

Meghana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Very useful for interview process

Publié le 16/11/2022

Overall it has been a wonderful experience using LinkedIn in daily lives both for connecting with broad world of techies along with the job portal.

Avantages

Whenever we want to onboard new Software Developers, we use linkedin as a medium. Our team posts the new job listing and many candidates apply. The portal makes it easy to track the applications and move forward.

Inconvénients

Linkedin should provide more specific questions while filling the forms for candidates otherwise it would be a waste of item on checking profiles of all the candidates who applied for the job.

Sheema
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Linkedin

Publié le 04/11/2022

I have 4+ years of experience with linkedin for business

Avantages

I helps recruiter to source and find the candidates easily

Inconvénients

it's is user friendly, we can use this software anywhere or anyplace..

Dr Anas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Good social media software

Publié le 23/11/2022

Avantages

Best software to look for jobs and communicate with other people

Inconvénients

Best software to look for jobs and communicate with other people

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Greate Product

Publié le 23/11/2022

Helps in the selection of candidates and the ease of finding candidates in less time

Avantages

I love this software it’s super easy to use and it’s amazing how many people that I know are on here. It’s super convenient for making connections.

Inconvénients

To be honest there is nothing I dislike about this software.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great for finding people

Publié le 21/11/2022

Great tool for finding people, making connections, and staying connected.

Avantages

LinkedIn makes it so easy to find the people you need. You can easily see accomplishments, certifications, and resume all in one place.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the notifications get a little bit overwhelming, but this is an easy fix as you can control the settings.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Best professional networking software out there

Publié le 03/11/2022

None. I am pretty satisfies with what I use LinkedIn for

Avantages

Linkedin has the widest userbase of all professional networking tools and its very easy to check on new job postings

Inconvénients

Linkedin has recently become more a tool for social virtual signalling then actual networking so there has been a lot of noise on the platform lately

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Linkedin to everyone

Publié le 26/03/2018

Avantages

Linkedin is a professional career website, it allows users to create social and business connections amongst friends, family, colleagues and business acquaintances. If your pursuing a business adventure having Linkedin is a added bonus, you can build your network of friends and see which friends have careers in desired fields in which you seek to start or grow your business in. You can get advice and directions from connections. You can also see connections, connections and go from there. You can allow for friends to independently or upon request endorse you for skills they know you have professionally or personally. You can write references as well on members profiles. It is a great way to share your personal resume with employers by sending them to your personal linkedin page via a link that linkedin provides you at no cost. you can login with other social sites such as GetApp to write reviews. Linkedin is the number one professional site amongst professionals. You can also create groups of intrest public or private and allow anyone or specific members access to discuss amongst liked minded individuals different ideas, launches, concepts, concerns, etc. You can share on your page and like things on other pages which shows up on a feed to your followers. You can send personal messages via instant messaging or you can send private mail to others. You are alerted of job changes, work anniversaries, promotions of contacts. You can apply for jobs or post jobs. You can take tutorials or watch tutorials on Linkedin. You can advertise as well on Linkedin. They have several different professional aspects across different occupations, sectors, and amongst entry level to corporate professionals. You can see some people who have viewed your page. You can have your resume set up to be viewed in other languages besides English. You can see how many times you pop up in a search result, or if a company you applied to on Linkedin has viewed your resume or profile.

Inconvénients

You have to have a paid memebership to uncover additional features. You have limited access to the entire site without the paid membership. You can view every single person who viewed your page with a paid membership and how they found you via a search or directly inputting your name in the url. You still have a lot of features you can access without a paid membership, a paid membership will give you more access to networking and building connections to grow your brand, name, and/or company.

Raj
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Professional Networking Platform to Catapult your career

Publié le 14/08/2021

It is the best networking tool for professionals globally. Linkedin for business helps seasoned professionals, beginners, students, self-employed, freelancers, or just about anyone in showcasing their profiles to the entire world. The profile builder is so powerful and versatile that you can efficiently share yourself to help you in your career. Recently, It has evolved into a social media tool to keep you from getting bored with serious stuff.

Avantages

There are quite a few beneficial features on its ever-growing platform. You can build up your network of friends, colleagues, and strangers to build a solid social media presence. It lets you chat with people in your network in real-time. You can leave messages for people outside your connections domain to grow your network or help in career growth.
There are some cool features like “Who has viewed your profile,” search jobs, read news, try premium for free, view profiles anonymously, and so on. You can recommend and refer your colleagues, join groups, follow companies, respond to notifications, manage invitations at your pace. You can also read newsletters, track people, create events, or review your privacy settings to finetune your social media strategies.
There is a whole lot of customization available to mold the platform to your unique needs. Linkedin Learning has a particular focus on education. Similar work-related products exist on the site to help you professionally.
Overall, there are endless possibilities to capitalize on this beautiful networking tool.

Inconvénients

Recent changes have made this professional networking site turn into a usual social media page. Some users may dislike those irritating features on it, such as likes, comments, etc. Linkedin has diluted its identity by following the footsteps of Twitter, Facebook and Instagram.
Secondly, there are many features available only on the paid platform. Subscription plans may be a bit expensive for a large majority of users. Finally, there are many fake profiles on LinkedIn, which makes your extensive network meaningless to some extent. Finally, it does not have an obituary, so perhaps you may find yourself approaching a dead man to pitch for yourself!

Ajinkya (AJ)
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The most important tool in today's virtual world

Publié le 08/10/2021

I have used LinkedIn for Business and the normal LinkedIn for Professionals extensively. The biggest advantage that this platform has is that there is no other competitor who is doing what they are. There is LinkedIn for Business, which one can integrate with LinkedIn for Professionals. There is LinkedIn Navigator if someone is willing to pay, which will give information about key decision makers of the company. The possibilities are endless. Especially in today's world, with people having shelter in home rules, the small business would have suffered a lot had it not been for this platform. People can still put their word out, project their company online, where incidentally all of the people are right now. I don't see this changing anytime in the future. You find a contact online, send him/her a message, setup a meeting, and if everything works out well, you might even end up getting hired, get a contract signed, virtually without having to leave home. Whatever, that can be said is not enough for this. For a person who has grown up professionally in the age of LinkedIn services, it just difficult for me to make sense, how people used to do business, find clientele or hire employees back in the day.

Avantages

The best part about LinkedIn Business if that its free. The basic part of it at least. It helps people setup a business page just using their company email address and a company name. Its that easy. An option to select the size of company whether its a small or medium enterprise, helps the company to get specific clientele and future employees. More than anything, having a well defined LinkedIn Business page for your company gives it the legitimacy in this time and age, where everyone tries to do a basic Google search first, before asking around. And this is not just for big companies with thousands of employees. Company as small as a an individual who is an architect, a photographer or even a baker, can start of with this service and see their business grow, as people from all over the world can connect, follow and see your work with a click of a button. COVID-19 pandemic has made us realize all the more, the importance of having a significant virtual presence. Gone are the days when people could ask around for services. LinkedIn for Business has ushered in a era of ease of doing business online.

Inconvénients

Its an ever evolving service, and is not without its flaws. For starters, the thing I like about it the most that its free, makes for its biggest weakness too. Since, getting a LinkedIn page is so easy, there are a lot of dead end links online for non-existent companies, that it becomes a tiresome job to actually find the right people. This is a huge problem for people starting off, since a lot of non-existent companies become their biggest competitors. LinkedIn for Business should come up with an easy way of finding if the business is legitimate, at least some photographic evidence, or a verified badge to help people find the right companies. On the recruiting end, I would like to see filters for educational institutions, or some other way of finding if a person actually possesses the skill he or she claims to have. For starters they can try to verify education by way of contacting the institution, or requiring people to upload a degree or some form of identification. This will make the platform more legitimate.

Rohullah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Traduction et localisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

LinkedIn Review

Publié le 19/02/2021

LinkedIn is so far one of the best platforms for recruiters as well as for job seekers with many users. It is a reliable, useful, simple and powerful tool in providing effective communication between job seekers and employers worldwide. It helps the recruiters to locate competent employees faster that any other platforms and also it will help the job seekers to connect easily with employers and land in a high paying job more efficiently than other platform.

Avantages

LinkedIn is one of the best and most trusted job searching application in the world. This is true because of the fact that a lot of people included myself have gotten great result with using LinkedIn in getting a job and participating in job-driven skills training necessary for developing the required skills that the employers are looking for. Even though the free version of LinkedIn also provides good services for job seekers, but the premium version provides the most relevant and trustworthy connection between large and famous recruiters and job seekers all over the world. The training includes but not limited to time management, organisational skills, administrative skills, IT skills and so on. In conclusion, I strongly recommend LinkedIn for people who are trying to find a good job with a good company because of the advantages I mentioned in my review.

Inconvénients

The positive things about this software outweighs the negative points because I thought a lot about anything negative about LinkedIn, and after too much thinking, I only can point out some little improvement that could make LinkedIn easier to use for people who have less knowledge of Information Technology. This task could be done by simplifying some features for creating our profile on LinkedIn.

Karan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

LinkedIn helps get relevant leads for business & recruitment

Publié le 31/08/2022

Helped us build a strong brand and enhanced our relationships with our business partners through content and engagement.

Avantages

The platform helps us get in touch with the decision-makers and to personalize our outreach. Setting up the business page is just a few clicks away and is an efficient way to reach our target audience.

Recruiting is also easy now as more and more candidates use LinkedIn for their job search. The hiring process is now managed much more effectively. The number of candidates applying to our job openings increased drastically once we started our job postings on LinkedIn.

Inconvénients

LinkedIn at this moment has a lot of noise with everyone trying to leverage the platform. There is also a dip in the quality of the leads/prospects we receive during our campaigns.

Irrelevant, uncurated list of job postings can drive away the suitable candidate.

Benjamin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Business Network Tool

Publié le 06/05/2018

Avantages

I have been using LinkedIn for years as a mere employee, to remain in touch with my co-workers and to find new job opportunities. Both tasks are well managed by LinkedIn. Now, being a business owner myself, I use far more features of LinkedIn, I use it for recruiting, for remaining it touch with partners and employees, and so on.

The option to be endorsed and to receive and give recommendation is a nice extra, which I really love. Just as being able to upload titles and certificates, or to compile all your profile data into a fully fledged resume. Great tool, which I wouldn't wanna miss and almost use as much as Facebook.

Inconvénients

LinkedIn is great and the free version does offer a lot of features. However, many of the interesting features, a business owner or recruiter would need, are included in one of the several premium packages. These appear to be quite expensive in their fees, though they do a great job. Just smaller businesses might not be able to afford it. In addition, I did not like the fact, that LinkedIn moved a way from a single Premium Subscription to a one, where you have to choose between several packages – or subscribe for more than one of these, which gets even more expensive.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

LinkedIn is the Best for Lead Generation, Jobs, and More!

Publié le 07/02/2020

My overall experience with LinkedIn is great! I plan on implementing Lead generation strategies with LinkedIn to grow my business as LinkedIn has high quality leads that no other platform has. It's easy to build a portfolio and build yourself from the ground up.

Avantages

It's easy to connect with people and engage with their activity on their posts. People are generally much nicer and willing to listen to what you have to say. LinkedIn comes with many great things such as LinkedIn Sales Navigator and it also comes with LinkedIn Pro Finder to have monthly leads sent to your email in your local area. LinkedIn is overlooked by many people that don't know much about it and they should be using it because they are missing out on all the great rewards and tactics that you could utilize.

Inconvénients

What I least liked about this software is sometimes connecting with other people that have sent you messages for the sole purpose of buying their product. They need to connect 1 on 1 and it has to be more genuine before people start calling each other and purchasing things from each other. I also don't like that sometimes I look at my new feed and people post things that are not related to business or the LinkedIn platform. It should be strictly for business and not entertainment. It's all about networking.