TeamViewer

4,6 (10 307)
Assistance à distance, accès à distance et logiciel de gestion de réunions à distance.

Note globale

4,6 /5
(10 307)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,3/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

10307 avis

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

point de vue sur teamviewer

Publié le 28/03/2021

wake on wlan ne marche pas j'aimerai bien de resoudrer ce problème

Avantages

les points forts de logiciel
1- la sécurité
2-simple de l'installation
3-gerer l'installation des produit a distance
4-possebilite de bloque l'utilisateur a distance pour travaille tranquille

Inconvénients

parmi les points faible de teamviewer ,quand tu travail a distance et un collegue aussi travaille a distance avec teamviwer
quand tu fais une copier coller il afficher aussi sur le pc de ton collegue

Fatima E.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Accès facile

Publié le 27/07/2021

TeamViewer m'a permit de me connecter à mon PC de n"importe quel endroit et de travailler à distance.
pouvoir me connecter aux ordinateurs des clients pour travailler dessus et pour résoudre leur problèmes et pour transférer des fichiers.

Avantages

TeamViewer nous donne la possibilité de tester gratuitement le logiciel pendant une période.
nous possédons un mot de passe et un identifiant pour nous connecter facilement de n'importe quel endroit

Inconvénients

TeamViewer reste un petit peu cher mais au niveau de la qualité ,tout va bien et il est très pratique

Thierry D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Réseaux informatiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Teamviewer

Publié le 24/09/2019

Efficace comparé aux autres produits identiques existants.

Avantages

Le plus rapide et le plus efficace des logiciels de contrôle à distance.
La gestion des clients par l'annuaire est très pratique

Inconvénients

Le prix exorbitant de la version payante qui ne permet pas un usage autre qu'obligatoire et intensif.

Hugues T.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Teamviewer est le meilleur logiciel pour la prise de contrôle à distance !

Publié le 29/06/2022

Avantages

La facilité d'utilisation lors de la prise de contrôle, le fait de pouvoir enregistrer les ordinateurs / mobiles / télévisions pour y accéder plus facilement.

Inconvénients

Parfois, le logiciel sur ordinateur à du mal à se connecter, c'est rare et non contraignant mais c'est quelques minutes de perdu ;)

Vincent T.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Logiciel pratique et intéressant

Publié le 25/04/2022

Accès à distance a un pc fixe pour des périodes de télétravail

Avantages

Je trouve la solution TeamViewer fiable et pratique. Il y a très peu de bug et de déconnexion.
Il est également possible de se connecter en IP fixe a un autre PC pour des accès hors réseau

Inconvénients

Je regrette qu'il n'y ait pas un moyen de connexion par Navigateur ainsi que la gestion du double écran

Killian K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Le meilleur outil pour la prise de contrôle à distance

Publié le 25/01/2022

Avantages

TeamViewer est un excellent outil pour prendre en main un ordinateur à distance. Je l'apprécie particulièrement pour assister mes clients sans avoir à me déplacer à chaque fois dans leur locaux.

Inconvénients

La fonctionnalité de chat n'est pas exceptionnelle, celui-ci est un peu sommaire. L'interface de l'outil mériterait un petit rafraichissement.

Xavier D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Ne jamais souscrire un abonnement

Publié le 16/12/2020

Avantages

j'ai pris une licence pour accéder facilement à mon ordinateur à distance lors d'un déplacement

Inconvénients

Renouvellement de la licence automatique au bout d'un an, sans possibilité de l'annuler. Service commercial incompétent, pratiques commerciales inadmissibles.

Jean baptiste M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Parfait pour dépanner mes proches

Publié le 09/03/2022

Avantages

J'utilise cet outil depuis plus de 10 ans. Il me permet de dépanner mes proches à distance facilement.

Inconvénients

Rien à dire de négatif pour mon utilisation.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Solution qui fait ce qu'on lui demande

Publié le 09/04/2021

Très bonne expérience, tant en tant qu'utilisateur pour ma famille personnelle, qu'en tant qu'utilisateur dans le monde entreprise (dépanneur et dépanné)

Avantages

Facilité d'utilisation, logiciel intuitif, sécurité des échanges

Inconvénients

Peut être le prix dans le cadre d'une utilisation entreprise.

Sarah H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

It offers a user-friendly remote login capability

Publié le 28/05/2022

Service and support duties may be carried out remotely without having to physically visit the customer. All you need is the data for the host you wish to access in order to use the interface.

Avantages

TeamViewer is one of my favorite tools since it makes it possible to remotely operate computers even when you are miles away from your workplace or home computer. Use it to remotely access other computers to help diagnose and fix problems.

Inconvénients

TeamViewer's connection issues are one of its most glaring flaws. I had a lot of trouble connecting with a client when my screen was frozen, and the client would say things like, "Please fix this problem; I'm watching what you're doing and will warn you if you do anything wrong."

Nikodem J.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

TeamViewer, my goto program for remote support

Publié le 01/06/2022

I'm using TeamViewer since many years. Usually to help family with PC problems. TeamViewer always worked without any issues and provided smooth way to work on the actual problem. I would highly recommend it for such purposes. I also like the fact that it's multiplatform, so I can use my Linux PC to connect with Windows.

Avantages

I'm using TeamViewer to help my friends and family with their PCs. One of the biggest advantages of TeamViewer are very easy installation (or you can even run it without installing) and configuration. Other softwares that I've used (Radmin, TightVNC) require port forwarding, which is usually beyond regular user technical knowledge. TeamViewer works without this extra hassle. Additionaly there is bunch of extra features like built-in chat for communicating with other person or drag-drop capability for file exchange. Clipboard is also shared by default, so working with this remote desktop software is delightful and allows to focus on actual problem. Another interesting feature is possibility to create an account and adding all PCs that we want to manage into the account. After that we can control any PC at any time. Very convenient if we for example have powerful PC doing some work and would like to supervise this process, while being away.

Inconvénients

I cannot think of any real downside of the TeamViewer other than its pricing for commercial use. I was planning to use it for remote control of the PCs in the small company (family business, 4 PCs to control), but I really cannot justify paying so much for this. Therefore I am using other software with less functionality, but much cheaper.

Bryan G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Great software, but not worth the cost

Publié le 23/06/2022

horrible experience. Getting in your car and driving to the other computer is faster and better than using this app.

Avantages

We had been using the software for free for nearly a decade until they cancelled our services due to an unknown arbitrary reason. We tried reaching out to support and sent in all supporting documents but always received a boilerplate response and could never get a response from a real person

Inconvénients

Support is non existent. All responses are automated.

Alternatives envisagées 

VNC Connect

Pourquoi passer à TeamViewer

ease of use
Nitin S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Really helpful remote troubleshooting and collaborating tool for work from home startups

Publié le 20/03/2022

If someone want to make their collaboration seamless without having to take only video calls and explain everything in one go then this tool is is best choice. You can collaborate and take control of your team's desktop or system while recording every step followed while troubleshooting.

Avantages

I have been connected to teamviewer since 8 months, whenever I need help in troubleshooting a project for my team I just have them share their screen take control of everything and its done in no time. Its really reduce time of making things done while working remotely.

I also liked the way of collaboration happened via teamviewer, I can be able to share any type of files while live chatting or doing any call. Its easy to setup and use in any type of team.

Inconvénients

After updating to newer version of teamviewer, cursor from other desktop have been hidden and that's make trouble if client want to show something using their cursor. Also its pricing is not justifiable for me as its basic plan is comparably higher than other solutions.

Alternatives envisagées 

tawk.to et Zoom Meetings

Pourquoi choisir TeamViewer 

Anydesk is small tool that do not have much features and also lags screen cursor and do not automatically optimize it. Also support from them is not up to mark and we cannot share large files while screen sharing.

Logiciel antérieur 

AnyDesk
Thando N.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Tando's TeamViewer Review

Publié le 15/06/2022

TeamViewer has been a very exquisite digital platform experience, not even oneday have I tried an alternative software to do what this software has done for me
I learnt a lot and I've worked with different people from different places I wouldn't even imagine of going but through this software that was made possible and a lot of opportunities have been seized I thank the developers for implementing this one

Avantages

It allows viewers to connect with a wide variety of endpoints, They are cheap and have a wide range of pricing depending on their customers they also have a free trial and plan
They are Web Based, On premises, Mobile device4

Inconvénients

The internet lags but thats just based on my internet connection.
The price can be too steep for a small business
There is a learning curve eve for none users to learn the system
It allows voogle to access information about you from your profile that sounds risky to me given the fact that its remotely controlled

César C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériel informatique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

An impressive all-in-one

Publié le 25/05/2022

TeamViewer is spectacular, it won't let you down in any section, and it has all kinds of functions, even if you don't work with software for sure you find TeamViewer very useful and few platforms have it. It is a 10/10 product, highly recommended.

Avantages

TeamViewer is pure quality, it has many options of all kinds, it shines in remote work, but not only that, it has a great file transfer system that works with great speed, calls, and video calls are perhaps not the best there are but they are very functional. Security is very good with great double code verification for remote access, plus the remotes are simple and intuitive to use. The interface is fine, simple, and useful, plus you earn points for having a great web version. In conclusion, TeamViewer is a program of the highest quality.

Inconvénients

I have not had any problems regarding TeamViewer functionalities, maybe the only bad thing is the image quality when accessing remotely.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great product!

Publié le 02/07/2022

The benefits are huge when it comes to using this product over time. Saves a lot of work, would recommend it!

Avantages

I like how easy it is to sync between devices and manage it over time. The seamless experience would be something I liked the most as compared to the other competitors.

Inconvénients

I don't like the fact that it's confusing to assess the features available on their free/paid tiers. Displaying the features correctly would be something they could work on.

Fred M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Really a Cadillac of remote access

Publié le 29/06/2022

It has served me well. It is my main tool, but I do also keep AnyDesk on the back burner for the times this is not working,

Avantages

It is smooth and quick, even on slower connections. It has fewer downtimes than some

Inconvénients

It's cost is prohibitive for the small business user

Hitesh J.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automatisation industrielle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

TeamViewer review

Publié le 18/05/2022

Avantages

Unattended access of PC with password, Get notification when registered PC is on.

Inconvénients

Nothing specially, all things are in good place.

César josé R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent tool for user support, but a bit expensive.

Publié le 12/05/2022

Avantages

TeamViewer is an excellent tool to support users remotely. It allows you to have total control of the equipment from anywhere in the world, working efficiently and streamlining communication between you and the user. It has an easy and intuitive interface, which allows the user to use it efficiently from the first time.

Inconvénients

TeamViewer is very inefficient on low-speed Internet connections, which is why sometimes users prefer to use similar free tools like AnyDesk. In addition, the cost of acquiring the product is often a barrier to entry for users or companies that wish to expand its use.

Alternatives envisagées 

Microsoft Teams

Pourquoi passer à TeamViewer

Because with TeamViewer I can provide more complete support to the user.
Bilal I.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Its very helpful and amazing to use

Publié le 21/06/2022

For me it's TeamViewer. I find it much better than Skype for video conferencing.

With TeamViewer many people can join in very easily with a access key provided to everyone. Another good feature is that you can control one computer from another so presentations, documents, etc could be edited by a bunch of editors online as they speak, discuss and edit.

If you have a question or need clarification/suggestion, leave it in the comments or message me!

Avantages

So many great comments here. For me, I started coding emails, testing in several clients to make sure things didn’t break. Then I was given opportunity to be a PHP developer in the same company. I learned on the job but no one ever taught me about security. Soon, that company folded. When trying to get another PHP job nobody would hire me because of my lack of security knowledge.

Then I was hired to do some front end work - mainly HTML, CSS, Javascript (rarely Javascript). That company had layoffs and I soon found myself looking for a job and nobody would hire me because I did not have Angular or React knowledge.

My experiences have been pretty much the same through my last 15 years of tech. I’ve learned that unless you just want to spend your life in front of a computer learning the NEW framework or language… you shouldn’t be in tech/software/web. And think of the reward you get… 25 years ago if you knew simple website languages, you could make $100k per year. Now, you have to know so much more and only on rare occasions be paid $120k - $140k…. most times… only $80k. It’s insane!

Honestly, if I could go back in time, I’d be a dentist, eye doctor, or build houses. Software is for those who don’t have anything else to do in life except software. A better life is to learn one thing well that does not change too much and gives you free time to be with friends and family.

Inconvénients

I did it that way, but that was some 45+ years ago. I quit college and never got a degree. It was a difficult path then, and more difficult now. But if you have no other choice then it is the path you will take.

If you love programming, then you are (and always will be) a programmer.
You will need to have all the answers ahead of everyone else. That means when a new language (like Julia) comes out, you will download it and spend nights programming with it. So that when someone in the office mentions Julia, You whip out your laptop and show them the advantages and disadvantages. It is a lot of time and dedication.
But even if you get a degree, you would need to spend that time anyway to become one of the best.

Raj K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A simple tool to instantly connect with your team

Publié le 06/06/2022

TeamViewer is a beautiful tool to work as a team, provided you consider safety tips.

Avantages

1. You need to share your username and code safely with another person, and that person can instantly connect to your device screen. The fact that it works immediately is the most significant plus point. It is as easy as one-two-three: three simple steps.
2. Both users can work on the same screen with their mouse control. It can be used for training, troubleshooting, or collaboration.
3. It is safe that the password to connect changes every few minutes. The other person cannot join without your permission.
4. More than one person can connect to one screen to discuss, resolve, or learn something together.
5. There are many things that you can’t explain over the phone or chat. Once the screen is under your control, you can work better as a team of two or more persons.
6. It allows remote access only to authorized persons.
7. You can hold virtual meetings, save contacts for future use, etc.
8. It works both ways: either you give control or control someone else’s device, as per your requirements.
9. You can start TeamViewer automatically when Windows starts or allow unattended access. It may be helpful when you want to connect to your computer kept elsewhere.
10. Many advanced settings can help you gain better control over other devices.

Inconvénients

1. There is no method available to communicate with other users. You may have to talk over the phone or chat to say something.
2. It may be unsafe to provide control of your computer to unknown persons. They may steal your information without you realizing it.
3. When the internet is slow or erratic, the tool behaves irrationally, and all team members may get a terrible experience, lags, delays, etc.
4. It may be pretty unsafe to provide unattended access to strangers.
5. Many advanced features are payment-based.

Kashan N.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Troubleshooting get Easier for Remote Areas

Publié le 26/05/2022

Experience with team viewer was over all good and helps very much for remote support and specially during the lock down but the main issue i have to face is that user have to install it. in the organization structure, admin rights are not provided so it creates a big trouble.
also during the remote session it lags which is the major defect for a technical to work with it as he have to wait after every move of cursor and click to avoid the mistakes and blunders.
Chat and video calling options are great also the request of control is the key feature.
File transfer is slow so it is better to use alternate ways like cloud storage.

Avantages

Team Viewer is a good software for IT persons as well as other users who have to connect with other colleagues or users remotely.
This software is mostly use by IT person to provide support to other users who are connected remotely and specially in the scenario of lock down as at that situation you have only option to connect remotely and team viewer helps a lot to get the session and help them out.
You can preform chat and video call too through team viewer which help in communicating .
Files transfer option is also available.

Inconvénients

You have to install the software first then you can use it, if the user is on remote side and they do not have admin rights which is not recommended too then you are not able to get the access.
It lags too much which cause so much difficulty and due to this lagging chance of mistakes are higher and mostly you have to revert the changes, moreover users are not much technical or knowledgeable normally due to which technical guys face a lot of issues.
Files transfer rate is too slow that you have to go on other options.

Bill B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

A solid, but expensive, remote control tool for supporting clients

Publié le 12/05/2022

TeamViewer was a great solution that allowed us to easily provide support services to our customers. However, the constant need to upgrade, the inability for older versions to talk to newer versions, and the business practices of selling perpetual licenses one day and forcing people into a subscription model the next is not reassuring.

Avantages

When we chose TeamViewer, they offered a great deal for the money, spending money to buy the software license once with no recurring fees. The ability to provide "zero-install" links on our web site to allow customers to get us connected to their systems was a huge plus for a remote support environment. And even better, they were far cheaper than other solutions at the time, like GoToMyPC, LogMeIn, RAdmin, and others for an environment where you needed to support random users around the globe.

Inconvénients

Sadly, shortly after we bought our expensive, "perpetual, no recurring fees" license and got everything set up, TeamViewer changed the game entirely, switching to a pure subscription model. So, after advertising that our high one-time fee wouldn't require maintenance fees, the new model now requires an annual subscription, and we have been stuck on v12 for the last several years with no ability to get onto a newer version unless we want to spend even more money on the subscription. As other solutions have since arisen (like Zoom) that are far less expensive, we do not feel that we will ever renew our TeamViewer license because of this. Once they turn off the ability for TeamViewer 12 to work (which they have done for older versions already), then we'll simply be removing it from our systems.

Alternatives envisagées 

GoTo Meeting et GoToMyPC

Pourquoi passer à TeamViewer

TeamViewer offered a simple-to-use, no-install solution for remote support for our clients that was far cheaper than the competitors at the time.
Angus M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Must have for team collaborations

Publié le 05/05/2022

Using TeamViewer has saved me so much time, I no longer need to run over to an employees machine when there is a problem, I can simply connect to their device wi9thTeamViewer and see the problem. I'd estimate that it's also saved my business a lot of money, enabling our engineers to remote into machines when they are at home for critical issues, without the need to come into the office. I'd recommend it to anyone, any day.

Avantages

The best thing about TeamViewer is it's simplicity. I can open it up, type in the ID and password for my colleagues device, and be connected to their device instantly. There is no messing about with technical configurations, TeamViewer makes connecting one device to another extremely simple, and I love it.

Inconvénients

There isn't much that I dislike about the software, the only issue I could say is that the updates are infrequent, but it's not a big issue since the software has most features you could ever want already.

Alternatives envisagées 

Join.Me

Pourquoi choisir TeamViewer 

I made the switch due to TeamViewer having a lot more features, and a more well known and trusted reputation.

Logiciel antérieur 

AnyDesk

Pourquoi passer à TeamViewer

I chose TeamViewer simply due to being more well known in the industry, and having a lot more valuable features over their competitors.
Ilsa V.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Remote Desktop that works for you

Publié le 23/04/2022

I use Teamviewer for remote control when im unable to be at work and also to be able to provide technical support to my fellow staff members at other branches. My experience with Teamviewer is only what i can describe as a delight. Its simplicity and ease of access is undeniably the best in its field. It cannot compare to other remote desktops, Teamviewer stands out as the number one platform to use.

Avantages

Team Viewer is very reliable and easy to use. It is a simple and secure way to connect to computers remotely. I love that i can work from home when need be. I like the fact that it has multiple features to choose from and that you dont have to use many apps as on Teamviewer they are already there. The best feature for me is the unattended access allowing me access immediately at any time of day.

Inconvénients

The only thing i found least to like is that both station's need to be on the same upgrade level on Teamviewer. You cannot access the one if the other is on a different version of Teamviewer. Also if your internet connection is a bit slow it starts kicking you out at times.