Dmitriy B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

All business processes are automated within bpm’online CRM

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

My company works in service business (education) and we need to do the best we can for our clients. Having marketing, sales and service in a single platform has easily been one of the best benefits to date. Outlook integration works perfectly and really saves time for everyone. And from a support standpoint, they provide top-notch service 24/7. Within bpm’online we automate sales processes and pipeline management, email marketing, event management, billing clients’ hours.

Avantages

We have had the full bpm’online CRM for marketing, sales and service for several years now and can’t imagine our business without it. Implementation was very fast and we started using the out-of-the-box processes right away. The best part of the implementation was sales module. Integration was seamless with our other systems. No coding experience or extensive training was needed.

Inconvénients

To some extend it can be a bit complicated for non-techy users. At the same time, once our team started using it daily, they absolutely loved it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Flavio L.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Happy business Partner/ Happy Customer in the Insurance Industry

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Bpm’online functionality is built on a scalable platform for more efficient workflows. As a bpm’online partner, we can now provide our customers with high-end tools so that they can effectively manage all marketing, sales and customer service channels. With the implementation of bpm’online, we reduced technology costs and eliminated expenses associated with unexpected software upgrades and personnel.

Avantages

Bpm’online is an easy to use system. We were able to customize and adjust it based on our specific needs and goals for our client. The business process platform is a huge advantage.

Inconvénients

Frankly, it is hard to find anything to complain about the platform. Even though our team faced some minor issues in the initial stages of the implementation, the support team quickly resolved them. Due to system versatility and customizability, almost all business tasks can be solved using the various flexible tools that the software has to offer.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Ashley H.
Secteur d'activité: Produits pharmaceutiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Customized to Fit Small Pharmaceutical Company's Needs

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

bpm'online has allowed us to discover several issues within our organization; those issues are related to follow-up and the sharing of information regarding customers, quotes & sales. These problems have all been fixed by utilizing bpm'online's "Activities" module.

Avantages

bpm'online has a plethora of training videos and tools to help users get acquainted with the system. As a small pharmaceutical company, we have grown exponentially simply by using the Sales product from bpm'online. It has been very easy to customize the system to fit our needs.

Inconvénients

I cannot think of one thing that I dislike about this system!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Cabinet d'avocats
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent technological execution of the buggy product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Customer service was great and the team dedication to find suitable solution was beyond reproach. Having said that, I felt that I joined their QA team and kept running into bugs that made use of the product impossible until the bug was fixed. Ultimately, I never truly got to use the product and just gave in.

Avantages

Easily customizable. Excellent support from technical side.

Inconvénients

lots of bugs. new updates would override the fixes and render software useless until new patches would be applied.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 4.0/10