Avis clients sur Mobile Field Report

Mobile Field Report

gestion des interventions

4.9/5 (9 avis)
Edward V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

MFR, Great tool for delivering services to your clients!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

MFR is a great tool to have when delivering all kinds of services to your client base. The tool includes all required options you need and the pricing is one of the best I have seen in the market

Avantages

Ease of use, completeness of available tools, pricing structure, flexibility to create own checklists, mobile Application, reporting tools and online tracking

Inconvénients

minor translation errors, but these are updated continiously

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kristin B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very Helpful Tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is fast, flexible, simple and the support is great

Inconvénients

Some parts of the administrative editing options at the online platform are improvable

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Irene H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very positive experience

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Excellent usability, can be used on any devices, you can upload documents, print them, sign directly (tablet used)

Inconvénients

Overview of all orders when you're using the App
Vision is better when using a computer or a larger tablet
Overwiew is not as good on a smaller device such as iPhone

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Eugen M.

Note sans commentaire

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Heiko K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Half year reviews

Publié le 01/10/2015
Provenance de l'avis

We are using MFR since more than 4 month life as our master service tool. It helps us to optimise our service organisation and our service engineers benefit from the defined checklists. These checklists can be attached with extra information regarding the specific tasks and will in this way lead to standard follow up. The support by the MFR team is excellent and they were uncomplicated by adapting the system according to our internal processes.

Avantages

Easy to use, checklists can easy be created and changed by yourself, all the stored datas are available for the service engineers, ( which is very handy in case of a second visit ) , you don't need to set in any application dates twice,
This time and money saving and leads more trustable values and information

Inconvénients

Windows tablets will not be supported.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Nika S.

Note sans commentaire

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Jan D.

Note sans commentaire

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Peter billow
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great reporting tool for your service activities

Publié le 08/07/2013
Provenance de l'avis

We are having a service team (hvac) of 10 people that used to write reports on paper. Mobile Field Report has helped us to remove the paperwork and to organize our service technicians more effective. We are saving 2 hours on every report that we had to write.

Avantages

-> Powerfull tool for creating reports in the field
-> iPad Version operates also offline
-> Checklists of Mobile Field Report helped us to map our business process
-> Pictures can be annotated by the technicians on the iPad

Inconvénients

-> Poor invoicing functionality
-> The scheduler could filter the technicians by the location

Tobias W.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 31/10/2015
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client