Avis clients sur InsightSquared

InsightSquared

Sales Performance Analytics for High Growth Companies

4.7/5 (24 avis)
Christian P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Insight Squared: invaluable when managing rapid growth

Publié le 22/09/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Insight Squared is a responsive, nimble team that has impressed me at every corner. Their Sales Team, thei Customer Success Team and Engineering Team have all created "wow" moments for me. My favorite recent workflow...looking at growth trends by employee or territory across different times (quarter, YTD, etc) and then with a click of a button being able to compare this growth against the same time period last year. It's make my Sales Meetings, Exec Meetings and Board Meetings highly informative. Thank you Insight Squared Team. Keep up the great work. I'm a fan...a big one.

Inconvénients

I've noticed when we close a deal in SF it takes 15 or so minutes for the transactions to post. I'm sure it has something to do with API throtteling so you don't sacrafice performance, but it would be cool to have a "refresh" button that we could push so it didn't take that long. Small request...not a MUST.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jacco D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

InsightSquared informs our best decision making

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

InsightSquared has been a very helpful solution for our sales team and management to understand what we are doing and how we can do better.

Avantages

InsightSquared knows what a Sales organization cares about and provides that data in helpful ways to access reports and gain insights. For every use case of our sales team there is a report, and at this point it's the go to solution for Managers and even Executives in case of any questions about sales activities, performance and results.

Inconvénients

No negatives on InsightSquared, it has become a part of our sales conversation and organization.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Extremely insightful information at the tip of your hands without having to do anything.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Helping sales team improve sales, therefore helping company grow.

Avantages

Super easy to set up and maintain. The insights given are extremely helpful and give salesreps the opportunity to know their numbers and work towards improvement.

Inconvénients

Comparatively, pretty pricy. There are a few other companies that provide similar insights that don't cost as much. The tradeoff is name branding and slight adjustments in functionality. Paying a bit more for peace of mind.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Kat L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Robust!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Good customer service - very prompt!

Avantages

InsightSquared is a game changer for staffing agencies. It's incredibly robust! We use it to keep track of our statistics, KPIs, and even use stats to beef up our marketing materials.

Inconvénients

It can be a bit difficult to use if you don't have thorough training, and even then the system is so robust that it's difficult to become an expert.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Cory A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Impressive

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

A very impressive tool to help a sales orginization

Inconvénients

Make sure you know what you are getting into before starting. Only as good as the data you have in the crm.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Shivakant D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best BI and Sales Analytics Tool Available Today

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Simple Yet Powerful Sales Analytics Tool

Avantages

It is easy to benchmark against other peers and how you can select metrics easily inside the platform. You can also search for lost opportunities easily as well.

Inconvénients

I'm hard-pressed to find anything I dislike about this product or company. Cost is always a consideration and compared to others they fall right in line, but the value and ease of doing business is well worth the cost.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Steve K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Broad array of metrics but limited customization

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Some of the out of the box dashboards have become critical for our day to day business but some functionality is also limited. For instance, we are unable to replicate some of their dashboards without the assistance of their professional services team.

Avantages

UI, out of the box dashboards

Inconvénients

Limited customization

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Jonathan B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool for analyzing Sales metrics!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've used InsightSquared at 2 companies over the past 5 years, it's a great tool to use for getting more insight into your sales data. From historical pipeline changes to push analysis, it's all there!

Avantages

It's easy to use, tons of pre-built reports and dashboards make it easy to get ROI immediately!

Inconvénients

Some configurations can be tricky to ensure the data is perfect.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Oded P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Head of Business Operations

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Very easy to use, very reliable, generates sales driven insights and is heavily leveraged by the entire leadership group

Inconvénients

Could be more customizable, very long and heavy implementation time, requires corporate education to truly implement

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Unmatched Platform in Its Space

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

5 stars.

Avantages

Its strongest features are probably its ease of use, impressive report filtering features, and its out-of-the-box reports and dashboards. Even less analytics savvy users will be able to benefit from a wealth of digestible data from this solution with little or no guidance.

Inconvénients

The admin side of it takes some significant setup, which should be expected from this kind of software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Lance C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It’s all in the implementation

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I’d use it again if company wanted to provide it. I’m not sure I’d choose it.

Avantages

Software provides good insight in SF data. Great tool for really looking at your sales data to find trends beyond what SF provides. Great graphing, great ways to look at data at a macro and at a micro level.

Inconvénients

It’s not terribly intuitive. You will need training, and the training again after to play with it awhile.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Jennifer C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The additional reporting capabilities that Insight Squared provides makes pipeline management easy.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The canned reports give so much insight into our pipeline that it is easy to identify trends down the individual sales rep. It helps us zero-in on certain behaviors and see how each of our reps works differently. The implementation is also incredibly easy and the support team is fantastic.

Inconvénients

The cost was quite high which deterred us at first, but after using it for over six months, the value is clear. We tried another solution that was cheaper, but implementation was a nightmare and we quickly re-engaged with Insight Squared.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Emery M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

New and very happy InsightSquared user.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Fantastic customer support. Quick responses and always eager to help! While there are many analytics products on the markets, InsightSquared leads the pack by pre-building dashboards and reports based on learned best-practices in the industry.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Steve K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Pipeline and activity insight at a glance

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The platform is easy to navigate and comes with out of the box dashboards that are intuitive and well received across different levels in the company.

Inconvénients

There are some limitations to customization but the platform is constantly being updated. The platform isn't as nimble was we originally thought.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mark M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Product that makes an Impact on your business!

Publié le 22/09/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

flexible and gets you information that makes an impact on your business!

Inconvénients

I dont have more time to spend reviewing all that it has to offer

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Charlie G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Dashboards galore!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to create various dashboards and charts. Useful tool for viewing/judging sales team metrics.

Inconvénients

Since it uses data from Salesforce, it can be hard to configure.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Data tracking is amazing

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It puts all of the Salesforce data in one spot and lets you pull reports that Salesforce can't. I also love the forecasting tool.

Inconvénients

It is really expensive and you can't customize everything that you need to. Also it takes 20 minutes to update data.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for analyzing sales pipeline

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Cool app

Avantages

It's been helpful for sales management to track and report on sales pipeline. It find trends and uncovers which opportunities are at risk. This can help identify best next steps.

Inconvénients

Not native to Salesforce. Requires sales management to proactively log-in. This can make it difficult to incorporate into existing reporting processes.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

immediate value

Publié le 24/09/2014
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Insightsquared has been a great tool to use. It provides clean, user friendly visualization of data and metrics that actually matter. I use it every day to analyze data and find gaps between sales, marketing, or the business in general.

Avantages

Setting up reports, user friendly, in depth insight, customizability, immediate value

Inconvénients

N/A

Millie C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

InsightSquared is easy to use, flexible, and great analytic tools to analyze SFDC data.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Can find reviews on many softwares

Avantages

InsightSquared allows me to easily create many reports and dashboards to share with the Sales team. They can easily drill into the data to manage their pipeline and opportunities.

Inconvénients

User profiles must be manually maintained because they're not linked/integrated with SFDC. Deal size ranges on the deal size report can't be customized.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

InsightSquared gives us great visibility

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 19/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like that it gives me a good feel for my pipeline and helps me understand which deals may need some more attention.

Inconvénients

It can be a little difficult to understand with how to configure if you do not pay attention during the product training.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Daniela S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Only a user, but great insight into our sales pipeline!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 19/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The visualizations are top notch for answering business questions and determining where our biggest needs are.

Inconvénients

Seems like the general user has very limited view. I wish to pull in more data points, even without administrator privileges.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Brett B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND SOFTWARE!

Publié le 04/03/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Great followup, great technical support! Very happy with the implementation as well!

Inconvénients

nothing! Honestly, so far Insight Squared has been great about offering support for whatever we need.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
David D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Revenue builder!

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

This is a a really simple, and straight forward system to get going. Talk with customer service to get a plan thats geared for your revenue goals.

Inconvénients

Overall not so many cons. Its been great for us, with using all the advanced logistics to help give us an edge!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10