SysAid

Logiciel de support client et gestion IT

Note globale

4,5 /5
(342)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,5/5

91%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application

342 options de logiciels métiers disponibles

Thomas B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SysAid - Simple Solution, Big Outcome

Publié le 19/06/2019

The Team are friendly and understood our needs (Once we had defined these). Overall the process has been quite simple, it's simply getting your head around using new software/solutions.

Avantages

I love the fact that SysAid is not a boring 'Out of the Box' 'This is what you get' experience.
SysAid is tailored to your needs during the implementation process, from colour schemes, to custom data fields, to process automation.

Inconvénients

I dislike the fact that I had to learn 'very basic' HTML to implement notifications. This wasn't a great hinderance, but definitely something I disliked.

Alternatives envisagées 

ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

Pourquoi choisir SysAid 

No longer fulfilled our growing list of requirements.

Logiciel antérieur 

ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

Pourquoi passer à SysAid

Cost and Versatility
Tim H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Not the bigest name but a full featured surprisingly good solution

Publié le 20/01/2021

I have nothing negative to say about them. Our account manager has been excellent. As far as I can remember, we have had no outages during the last 2 years. If you are looking for an ITSM solution, at least give them a try, you might be pleasantly surprised.

Avantages

Due to the help offered by Sysaid, it was easy to get the solution configured to our needs. If needed, we could have given them our requirements and they would have configured it for us. I like to learn a solution by doing the config myself, so just relied on them to point me in the right direction as and when needed. I didn't need a lot of help during the initial setup, but when I reached out to them, the service was always excellent. On the surface it looks quite simple but when you dig into the admin settings, it has a lot of powerful features that make it very customizable.

Inconvénients

Rendering email in the ticket was clumsy but has improved recently. It is perfectly useable but others do it better.

Alternatives envisagées 

ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus MSP

Pourquoi passer à SysAid

We already use MESD in other areas of the company and we needed a SaaS solution. The MSP version wasn't available as SaaS. Having said that, we might still have chosen Sysaid even if it was.
Adewale J.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great User Experience

Publié le 20/10/2021

Great graphic user interface, with awesome user experience

Avantages

Ability to be able to use the analytic and reporting at convenience, creating your type of report weekly, daily or monthly. Spooling at ease when and how you want it .

Sysaid CX/UX is top notch for a first time user (onboarding) easy navigation

Sysaid asset lifecycle, helps with onboarding and offboarding of an employee in the business with smooth transition and great experience.

Sysaid helps with right prioritization, the impact and urgency of tickets helps both the user and process manager .

Inconvénients

The chat console is not really in use, still struggles with the chat session from the administrative point of view

Alternatives envisagées 

Freshdesk

Pourquoi passer à SysAid

First Pricing, with UX and smooth navigation for user and admin
Rafael V.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Not so great customer service.

Publié le 12/07/2017

A help desk solution in which none was being used by the companies I worked in.

Avantages

The program is cheap. Somewhat easy to setup. Not cluttered like other software I've used in the past.

Inconvénients

I've used this software for over 7 years. Almost every complaint that everyone else has about this software, I've made myself and the #1 complaint is that the company is based in Israel and they are hard to understand / get a hold of / and don't fully understand the real problems until the issue is explained a few times.

I've installed purchased and installed this software in 3 different companies, and the experience was always the same. I then did work for them for a short amount of time. I wanted to bring to them the outside experience being a customer, and all the complaints I kept getting from U.S. customers, and even from other countries. I truly wanted to make this company better. But instead, they started to hire even further away, Romania, will the same comprehension issues. Now that they only 1 rep left for the U.S. and after that, I doubt they will ever hire again in the U.S. because of how different we think about customer service and how expensive we are. So they took one step forward by hiring the first U.S. rep and then myself, to them go two steps backwards by letting me go and hiring in another country for support.

Yes, I did work there and am a former employee, now a customer again. But I was a customer before that, and nothing has changed before I started working there, and nothing will after I am gone. So please do not delete this review and publish for all to see as I wanted nothing for this company to succeed and instead I was shown the door.

Caleb B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Usa SysAid en tu empresa

Publié le 22/09/2021

Es una buena herramienta

Avantages

Administración de grupos de trabajo y proyectos.

Inconvénients

El precio es alto a comparación de otras herramientas

Alternatives envisagées 

GLPi

Pourquoi passer à SysAid

Ya estaba implementado cuando llegue a la empresa
James W.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SysAid Review

Publié le 07/10/2019

We have tracking capability with SysAid that we never had before. We are able to better route our service requests to the correct team for quicker response. We have better ability to tier our help desk services. We have the capability of tracking hardware and software assets and maintaining an ITIL CMDB.

Avantages

Includes an asset management system and CMDB, modern interface for end-users and administrators, excellent sales and technical support.

Inconvénients

Workflow management is a little outdated and has a bit of a learning curve.

Alternatives envisagées 

Jitbit Helpdesk

Pourquoi choisir SysAid 

Lack of capabilities in tracking, tiering, asset management, and CMDB.

Logiciel antérieur 

Jitbit Helpdesk

Pourquoi passer à SysAid

Price and capability.
Garan T.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

SysAid - Simple ITIL ticket management

Publié le 18/02/2021

SysAid has helped us implement ITIL within our organisation, track tickets and service records with SLA's and provide clear communication with our end users

Avantages

I love the customizability in every small detail. You can craft everything to capture information exactly for your organization without missing anything.

Inconvénients

I didn't like how the RDS agent on the laptops is a little bit of a hassle to install and uninstall. The RDS it self it a little bit flakey but definitely not a deal breaker. I wish the UI was more modern.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zendesk

Pourquoi passer à SysAid

Pricing and deployment was much easier on SysAid, the pricing was almost 1/3rd of all the competitors for the same and more featureset
Kevin M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SysAid the ITSM that you need.

Publié le 09/04/2021

We are using it for Ticket management, Self Service Knowledge base, Asset Management, Patch Management and reporting.

Avantages

SysAid Ticket management are completely customizable to fit our business needs.
Asset Management gives complete visibility into assets across the organization and reporting
The Self Service Portal is extremely user friendly and cuts down on the amount of tickets that actually make it into the que.
Active Directory integration is fantastic.

Inconvénients

The integrated remote control piece works but we miss some features of a more robust product.

Pourquoi passer à SysAid

SysAid was one application that we looked into that provided us the "Single Pain of Glass" with all the needed features in one easy to use cloud based application.
Carl T.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product, Great service!!!

Publié le 09/12/2020

they have great response time on issues and always willing to help

Avantages

ticketing routing and escalation, change management

Inconvénients

the UI in ticketing could use some work but easy once you get used to it.

David M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great tool, simple to use, ITIL aligment and powerful customization capabilities

Publié le 20/02/2020

Being easy to use, configure and completely aligned with ITIL framework we implemented it successfully with a fast user adoption; now I have full knowledge on what is going on in my department.

Avantages

It have several options to create a ticket (from e-mail to a key on the keyboard - F11) and is powerful enough to support detailed customization (look and feel, personalized templates, e-mail with expected resolution dates, tickets categories, timers, notifications, etc).

Inconvénients

Project tracking is rudimentary (Understood that it's not part of the scope)

Alternatives envisagées 

Zendesk

Pourquoi passer à SysAid

I used it on the past and remembered that have the easiest way to submit a ticket by pressing a single key on the keyboard... and becasue is fully aligned with ITIL
Charles K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

The Impact of SysAid

Publié le 06/12/2020

My overall experience on SysAid has been awesome, however, there are some challenges been faced

during usage. If one is not technically sound, it will be difficult to manage as an Administrator without the consent of

the professional support, but however, there is a user-guide to help.

Avantages

The features I like most about the software is the Advanced reporting, It helps

to give detailed reports about your ticketing system as a whole,location-wise, computer assets, service

been used mostly etc. It also gives room to have full control as desired.

Inconvénients

The Features that should be improved is unable to filter the customized field which is the most

the critical feature that is important.

For instance, when an additional feature is created manually separate from the original features,

it is difficult to filter. for the implementation to take place, it will fee for a professional

support as it is concluded as a project.

Alternatives envisagées 

SapphireIMS

Pourquoi choisir SysAid 

It was switched because there are some features required for the operation which is not available.

Logiciel antérieur 

Spiceworks

Pourquoi passer à SysAid

We chose SysAid over Spiceworks, because it contains more features.
Isidro armando B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

All-in-one service

Publié le 24/06/2020

El fácil acceso que tiene y funcionalidad del modulo de flujos de trabajo ayudaron a simplificar el proceso de compras dentro de la empresa.

Avantages

Todos los módulos son de un uso muy sencillo si como el producto en general, la integración con los servicios de AD, correo, etc, se adapto de forma sencilla para implementar los servicios de flujo de trabajo que tenemos dentro de la empresa.

Inconvénients

No todos los módulos estan disponibles en la versión Completa, y que deberían de colocarte los al menos por un periodo para que puedas identificar las áreas que podrías automatizar con ellos.

Alternatives envisagées 

BMC Helix ITSM

Pourquoi choisir SysAid 

por la facilidad de uso y el costo

Pourquoi passer à SysAid

Costo de Implementación, costo del producto
Chris W.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

SysAid is a great product that could be a fantastic product

Publié le 31/10/2017

We were able to get a comprehensive product that gave us the biggest bang for our buck compared to any other product. Overall we are very happy with it. Support, not so much. There are lots of things we would change, or focus on changing for sure.

Avantages

We like SysAid because of it's flexibility in design. We are easily able to create new forms and templates for different kinds of tickets and as such were able to roll out SysAid to our entire company and it is now utilized by every department in our company. We love the workflow features and that we are able to incorporate data from our active directory infrastructure to be able to identify end users and their departments or managers. We are very happy with our ability to modify and maintain escalation rules. Because the system is operating on Microsoft SQL Server we have been able to very successfully use SQL Reporting Services to generate very robust reports to provide our management teams with metric data that was previously unavailable.

Inconvénients

Getting support is like pulling teeth. Some design element a lacking suck as the ability to edit and remove and or re-arrange workflow tabs. The system seriously lacks any granularity in administrator security and data security. Example, in order for an Admin to be able to use the LogMeIn feature, they have to be a SysAid Administrator. However with over 75 Administrators in our organization, we don't want them all to have the power to change our system configuration. So it lacks foresight that a feature like that would require the keys to the house to be able to use. The same thing goes for designing templates. There is a security role to be able to modify and design templates, but you cannot create custom fields and new lists with that role, so users cannot complete the designing of their forms without having been given the SysAid Admin role which is more power than we want them to have over the system. This leads to unforeseen problems where departments admins start making changes to the system without knowing that the change does not only affect them or their department. Canned reporting is not great. Even the custom reporting feature is not good.

Hitesh L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SYSAID is a great ITSM Tool comparable to any other global tool but really great value for...

Publié le 03/06/2020

We have been using SYSAID since 2012. It was easy to implement and roll out to the business. Today even our [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] uses SYSAID to log tickets for issues.

Avantages

Ease of use and setup with Asset management/Projects modules which are easy to use

Inconvénients

The reporting tool exports to Excel 2003 format. needs updating to Excel 2016 or higher

Alternatives envisagées 

Zendesk

Pourquoi choisir SysAid 

Cumbersome, slow, unusable and not user friendly

Logiciel antérieur 

BMC Helix ITSM et Zendesk

Pourquoi passer à SysAid

Cost and as its based out of Europe, No VAT to pay giving a huge cost saving.
Eric F.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

All essencials in one service desk

Publié le 17/06/2020

IT issues such as internet/ server down, softwares not working, new hiring / off board processes, approvals trough dynamic workflows usage.
The most we like that is automated and no more manual work needed anymore which saves us a lot of time to focus on tasks with higher priority and urgency.

Avantages

No need for multiple tools and softwares anymore as SysAid has all essencials in one service desk. Easy to use and friendly. Lots of 3rd parties integrations available, such as Teamviewer, Office365, Sap and much more.

Inconvénients

I like everything as is completely customizable and automated, maybe like less that the integration with softwares like Sap required a special coding and configuration but fully understand as it was based on our needs which is amazing to have the option to customize according to our requirements and needs. There are tons of softwares that dont offer this and only what it comes by default , out of the box.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zendesk

Pourquoi passer à SysAid

Because has all essencials in one service desk, place, no need for multiple tools, all in one. Inexpensive , easy to configure, use and very friendly tool.
Justin D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SysAid is Great!

Publié le 26/10/2021

It's wonderful. It does everything we need it to and we have plenty of support in regards to the system.

Avantages

Easy to use and easy to train others to use it.

Inconvénients

Customization for the site could be a lot easier.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zendesk

Pourquoi choisir SysAid 

OTRS is open source and free to use but everything that is done within it needs to be scripted out and is very time consuming.

Logiciel antérieur 

OTRS

Pourquoi passer à SysAid

Zendesk had too many features rolled into one and a high asking price.
Andres E.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SysAid, Excelente aplicación soporte IT

Publié le 08/06/2020

Es la herramienta de soporte interno de la compañía, nos permite gestionar, dar seguimiento y solucionar los diferentes problemas, KPI de área IT, control de activos.

Avantages

Excelente aplicación , fácil configuración, herramientas e integraciones con otras aplicaciones corporativas, funcional, reportes y estadísticas confiables, base de conocimiento para ingenieros y usuarios finales.

Inconvénients

hay algunas novedades que se requieren implementar pero no hay documentación en español

Lori S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Help Desk management system

Publié le 17/06/2020

SysAid team is great! they are very responsive and always there to help.

Avantages

Ease of use. Workflow capabilities are great. Easy to setup new groups, categories, ect.

Inconvénients

Reporting functions are getting better but still in progress.

Alternatives envisagées 

InvGate Service Desk

Pourquoi choisir SysAid 

Needed something global

Logiciel antérieur 

Microsoft SharePoint

Pourquoi passer à SysAid

People and easier configuration
Lorne H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Customizable and easy to use

Publié le 09/12/2020

Excellent we use this to keep track of our system and componets

Avantages

Customizable and easy to use, Good support and the product never seems to need any maintance

Inconvénients

Some of the small things like window size on some parts of the app...small things mostly

Joe W.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I love SysAid!!!!!!!!!1

Publié le 21/02/2020

I have now used SysAid at 4 companies. Every company I go to I change out their system to SysAid.

Avantages

It has so many features included with the product. It's very easy and intuitive to use. It has all the tech ops tools I need under one roof. We're changing the way our entire business functions with an IT tool.

Inconvénients

Setting up incident management is easy. Finding the capacity to setup all the features and functionality has been a challenge. This isn't a con but more of a frustration for me. It's easy to see everything it can do and use cases. The challenge is putting all the thoughts into logic to make it happen.

Luis a. D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Nice tool to manage IT Recourses

Publié le 13/06/2020

Is good, actually, I don't conceive to manage IT ticketing outside SysAid.

At first you have to be familiar with some administrative options, but in couple of hours you would be ready to go.

Avantages

Powerful platform with different Approaches. I have modules to administrate efficiently your Tickets and incident related to Service Desk, and project manajement.

BI and regular Reports are a hit!, you can customized all of the thing and assign timer to different stages. There as a portal that you can share with your customers to auto-services an follow-up their tickets

Inconvénients

Poor options to project management and low performance. The look'n'feel is bad, and confusing.
I would prefer to avoid that module if you have some middle-size projects, and go to MS project instead.

Alternatives envisagées 

JIRA Service Management

Pourquoi passer à SysAid

Cloud option available, and very strong name in the market. It is a ready to go service.
Leonel L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A great IT service management tool

Publié le 13/08/2019

for years we needed to get KPI's based on the support workload for the IT team, now we can have them with sysaid

Avantages

easy to use tool for end users, and capabilities for reporting services

Inconvénients

very restricted directly access to database.

Alternatives envisagées 

System Center et Spiceworks

Pourquoi choisir SysAid 

cloud service

Logiciel antérieur 

GLPi

Pourquoi passer à SysAid

Cost of implementation
Ahsan K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SysAid

Publié le 30/08/2019

We are using SysAid to manage our day to day incidents and requests. Along with that we have de-commisioned solar winds and intune and only use SysAId as our Asset management.

Avantages

We implemented SysAid for our ticket and asset management system. SysAid is nothing but a great system which can improve productivity drastically. The thing I like most about the system is that the varieties in which it could be molded depending on customers needs. I will definitely suggest SysAid.

Inconvénients

I have not come across any cons until now.

Alternatives envisagées 

SolarWinds Service Desk

Pourquoi choisir SysAid 

Limited functionality.

Logiciel antérieur 

SolarWinds Service Desk
Gregg S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to Use and Easy to Modify for your needs

Publié le 02/06/2020

HIGHLY recommend it. There is flashier looking packages on the market, that DO NOT perform as well and definitely not for the price. And I feel none hold a candle to the support and effort to be even better DAILY than SYSAID.

Avantages

I have been using SYSAID for 15+ years. I find it is very easy to understand and use. It is highly customizable without the need for complex interactions or training from SYSAID. THE SUPPORT from SYSAID is far beyond any other Vendor I have dealt with in 35+ years of IT work.

Inconvénients

Some features advertised fall a little short of what you may expect but always meet what they say..The Ever evolving product sometimes creates an expectation that just doesn't quite reach the level I am expecting

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

good ITSM System

Publié le 11/06/2020

Avantages

the ability to be able to build and setup the system without hire new employees

Inconvénients

the workflow and the asset managements not intuitive

Alternatives envisagées 

ServiceNow

Logiciel antérieur 

ServiceNow et BMC Helix ITSM

Pourquoi passer à SysAid

price and local integrator