Avis clients sur SysAid

SysAid

4,5 (441)
Donnez votre avis !
Logiciel de support client et gestion IT

Note globale

4,5 /5
(441)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,5/5

92%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

441 avis

John
John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Our everyday with SysAid

Publié le 29/03/2022

I have been very enrolled on the use of this software since day one. First as an user, then as an...

I have been very enrolled on the use of this software since day one. First as an user, then as an admin, then as the one in charge of support and maintain it. It has been easy to be involved on all the stages and the communication with the Support team, has been also a key for the success we have.

Avantages

It is easy to use. No need to be doing tedious installations, and is very reliable. We use it every day, around the globe, and we don't have issues with time zones or sync.

Inconvénients

What I have used so far has benn great. We need to continue to implement all the features on it.

Alternatives envisagées 

ServiceNow

Pourquoi passer à SysAid

Price and it offers all what we were looking for.
Charles
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

The Impact of SysAid

Publié le 06/12/2020

My overall experience on SysAid has been awesome, however, there are some challenges been faced

dur...

My overall experience on SysAid has been awesome, however, there are some challenges been faced

during usage. If one is not technically sound, it will be difficult to manage as an Administrator without the consent of

the professional support, but however, there is a user-guide to help.

Avantages

The features I like most about the software is the Advanced reporting, It helps

to give detailed reports about your ticketing system as a whole,location-wise, computer assets, service

been used mostly etc. It also gives room to have full control as desired.

Inconvénients

The Features that should be improved is unable to filter the customized field which is the most

the critical feature that is important.

For instance, when an additional feature is created manually separate from the original features,

it is difficult to filter. for the implementation to take place, it will fee for a professional

support as it is concluded as a project.

Alternatives envisagées 

SapphireIMS et Lansweeper

Pourquoi choisir SysAid 

It was switched because there are some features required for the operation which is not available.

Logiciel antérieur 

Spiceworks Cloud Help Desk

Pourquoi passer à SysAid

We chose SysAid over Spiceworks, because it contains more features.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Feature-rich but clunky

Publié le 07/12/2017

Full help desk ticket tracking as well as workstation polling.

Full help desk ticket tracking as well as workstation polling.

Avantages

Does a great job at tracking and managing helpdesk tickets as well as your environment. Allows for multiple users which can trade off tickets. Very configurable to your requirements. The cloud-hosted version has never had an un-planned outage since we began using the product.

Inconvénients

Very clunky interface, certain items do not work in Chrome certain items do not work in IE, the polling client on workstations updates every minute which results in an extremely high connection rate which throws off firewall reports (It's not mission critical every hour or two would be fine), need a lot more polish compared to other options now available, customer service is not US based and very quick to dismiss you.

Réponse de SysAid Technologies

We have made vast strides in modernizing our user interface - we recently released a new interface for the end users - our Self-Service Portal, and next up is the admin interface.
Our Agent technologies polls the server / RDS every 30 seconds for messages in order to allow online features such as broadcast messages to end users, initiate a remote control session, initiate a chat with end users and more... the packet sent/received is extremely small and does not cause any significant network traffic. The one time FULL computer inventory sent after initial deployment is a bit larger ~ 300K - that is what you may have seen in your FW traffic. Your account manager will be happy to review this with you.

Tim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Not the bigest name but a full featured surprisingly good solution

Publié le 20/01/2021

I have nothing negative to say about them. Our account manager has been excellent. As far as I can...

I have nothing negative to say about them. Our account manager has been excellent. As far as I can remember, we have had no outages during the last 2 years. If you are looking for an ITSM solution, at least give them a try, you might be pleasantly surprised.

Avantages

Due to the help offered by Sysaid, it was easy to get the solution configured to our needs. If needed, we could have given them our requirements and they would have configured it for us. I like to learn a solution by doing the config myself, so just relied on them to point me in the right direction as and when needed. I didn't need a lot of help during the initial setup, but when I reached out to them, the service was always excellent. On the surface it looks quite simple but when you dig into the admin settings, it has a lot of powerful features that make it very customizable.

Inconvénients

Rendering email in the ticket was clumsy but has improved recently. It is perfectly useable but others do it better.

Hitesh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SYSAID is a great ITSM Tool comparable to any other global tool but really great value for...

Publié le 03/06/2020

We have been using SYSAID since 2012. It was easy to implement and roll out to the business. Today...

We have been using SYSAID since 2012. It was easy to implement and roll out to the business. Today even our [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] uses SYSAID to log tickets for issues.

Avantages

Ease of use and setup with Asset management/Projects modules which are easy to use

Inconvénients

The reporting tool exports to Excel 2003 format. needs updating to Excel 2016 or higher

Alternatives envisagées 

Zendesk Suite

Pourquoi choisir SysAid 

Cumbersome, slow, unusable and not user friendly

Logiciel antérieur 

BMC Helix ITSM et Zendesk Suite

Pourquoi passer à SysAid

Cost and as its based out of Europe, No VAT to pay giving a huge cost saving.
Eric
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

All essencials in one service desk

Publié le 17/06/2020

IT issues such as internet/ server down, softwares not working, new hiring / off board processes,...

IT issues such as internet/ server down, softwares not working, new hiring / off board processes, approvals trough dynamic workflows usage.
The most we like that is automated and no more manual work needed anymore which saves us a lot of time to focus on tasks with higher priority and urgency.

Avantages

No need for multiple tools and softwares anymore as SysAid has all essencials in one service desk. Easy to use and friendly. Lots of 3rd parties integrations available, such as Teamviewer, Office365, Sap and much more.

Inconvénients

I like everything as is completely customizable and automated, maybe like less that the integration with softwares like Sap required a special coding and configuration but fully understand as it was based on our needs which is amazing to have the option to customize according to our requirements and needs. There are tons of softwares that dont offer this and only what it comes by default , out of the box.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zendesk Suite

Pourquoi passer à SysAid

Because has all essencials in one service desk, place, no need for multiple tools, all in one. Inexpensive , easy to configure, use and very friendly tool.
James
James
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SysAid Review

Publié le 07/10/2019

We have tracking capability with SysAid that we never had before. We are able to better route our...

We have tracking capability with SysAid that we never had before. We are able to better route our service requests to the correct team for quicker response. We have better ability to tier our help desk services. We have the capability of tracking hardware and software assets and maintaining an ITIL CMDB.

Avantages

Includes an asset management system and CMDB, modern interface for end-users and administrators, excellent sales and technical support.

Inconvénients

Workflow management is a little outdated and has a bit of a learning curve.

Alternatives envisagées 

Jitbit Helpdesk

Pourquoi choisir SysAid 

Lack of capabilities in tracking, tiering, asset management, and CMDB.

Logiciel antérieur 

Jitbit Helpdesk

Pourquoi passer à SysAid

Price and capability.
Ross
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great, streamlined product which does what we need it to do.

Publié le 29/11/2023

SysAid has been almost the perfect product for us so far. Its done all we need it to do. We use the...

SysAid has been almost the perfect product for us so far. Its done all we need it to do. We use the MS Teams chat bot heavily and that works very well.

Avantages

The MS Teams chat bot allowing users to raise tickets directly in a Teams chat.

Inconvénients

There are still a few bugs but these are being worked on. Sometimes entering data can be time consuming as there are not always ways to do it in a batch.

David
David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great tool, simple to use, ITIL aligment and powerful customization capabilities

Publié le 20/02/2020

Being easy to use, configure and completely aligned with ITIL framework we implemented it successful...

Being easy to use, configure and completely aligned with ITIL framework we implemented it successfully with a fast user adoption; now I have full knowledge on what is going on in my department.

Avantages

It have several options to create a ticket (from e-mail to a key on the keyboard - F11) and is powerful enough to support detailed customization (look and feel, personalized templates, e-mail with expected resolution dates, tickets categories, timers, notifications, etc).

Inconvénients

Project tracking is rudimentary (Understood that it's not part of the scope)

Alternatives envisagées 

Zendesk Suite

Pourquoi passer à SysAid

I used it on the past and remembered that have the easiest way to submit a ticket by pressing a single key on the keyboard... and becasue is fully aligned with ITIL
Keenan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Sysaid Review - Keenan Green

Publié le 29/11/2023

Avantages

Very inclusive in terms of default criteria that's been setup within admin settings. Relatively simple to use and simple to learn.

Inconvénients

Not really a dislike towards SysAid itself, but it's definitely tailored towards bigger teams/organisations. We're only a small team so we don't really use its full functionality at times.

Shayla
Shayla
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Robust and affordable IT management tool

Publié le 08/03/2023

We also use it for tracking changes, keeping an inventory of our assets, and generating reports. We...

We also use it for tracking changes, keeping an inventory of our assets, and generating reports. We are now better able to track and manage our assets, as well as identify the type and version of software running on each machine.

Avantages

The IT business processes in our company are monitored, measured, and supported by end-users thanks to Sysaid. We needed a solution that provided constant, seamless connectivity across all of our devices.

Inconvénients

It seems like they are halfway done implementing a whole new, cutting-edge UI design, judging by the current state of the user interface. The layout and aesthetic of the many pages varies. The product makes use of three or four distinct styles.

Winners
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

User friendly and email integrated

Publié le 10/02/2022

Excellent, meet its expectation

Excellent, meet its expectation

Avantages

Fast, reliable customer support
User friendly, keep tracks of time time spent on the project and notifying other users
Email interacted keeps tracks of new updates

Inconvénients

There lot of template on the admin site that you need to configure according to your company goals, you will need more knowledge on the admin site to configure according to your company specification

Pourquoi passer à SysAid

Company Client SysAid integration Email alert notification Project Management
Kevin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SysAid the ITSM that you need.

Publié le 09/04/2021

We are using it for Ticket management, Self Service Knowledge base, Asset Management, Patch...

We are using it for Ticket management, Self Service Knowledge base, Asset Management, Patch Management and reporting.

Avantages

SysAid Ticket management are completely customizable to fit our business needs.
Asset Management gives complete visibility into assets across the organization and reporting
The Self Service Portal is extremely user friendly and cuts down on the amount of tickets that actually make it into the que.
Active Directory integration is fantastic.

Inconvénients

The integrated remote control piece works but we miss some features of a more robust product.

Pourquoi passer à SysAid

SysAid was one application that we looked into that provided us the "Single Pain of Glass" with all the needed features in one easy to use cloud based application.
Akosua Tiwaa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Sysaid - A Second Review

Publié le 27/10/2023

Initially, I had reservations about sysaid's customer service support. However, I've come to...

Initially, I had reservations about sysaid's customer service support. However, I've come to appreciate the value in their meticulous approach to addressing issues and providing long-lasting solutions. This positive aspect of their service has improved my perception of SysAid. Nevertheless, I have noticed that resolving critical issues can be time-consuming, and this could be an area for potential improvement.

Avantages

Over the years, SysAid has consistently demonstrated stability in its ticketing system. Even in a high-volume environment with over 15,000 tickets processed monthly, the platform has effectively maintained data integrity without experiencing delays or system lag.

Inconvénients

In a previous review, I initially expressed dissatisfaction with SysAid's customer service support. However, over time, I came to appreciate their methodical approach to ticket inquiries, which aims to understand the root cause of issues for a more effective and lasting solution. Nevertheless, for critical issues requiring tier 3/4/developer attention, the resolution process tends to be time-consuming.

Lori
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Help Desk management system

Publié le 17/06/2020

SysAid team is great! they are very responsive and always there to help.

SysAid team is great! they are very responsive and always there to help.

Avantages

Ease of use. Workflow capabilities are great. Easy to setup new groups, categories, ect.

Inconvénients

Reporting functions are getting better but still in progress.

Alternatives envisagées 

InvGate Service Desk

Pourquoi choisir SysAid 

Needed something global

Logiciel antérieur 

Microsoft SharePoint

Pourquoi passer à SysAid

People and easier configuration
Joe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I love SysAid!!!!!!!!!1

Publié le 21/02/2020

I have now used SysAid at 4 companies. Every company I go to I change out their system to SysAid.

I have now used SysAid at 4 companies. Every company I go to I change out their system to SysAid.

Avantages

It has so many features included with the product. It's very easy and intuitive to use. It has all the tech ops tools I need under one roof. We're changing the way our entire business functions with an IT tool.

Inconvénients

Setting up incident management is easy. Finding the capacity to setup all the features and functionality has been a challenge. This isn't a con but more of a frustration for me. It's easy to see everything it can do and use cases. The challenge is putting all the thoughts into logic to make it happen.

Ahsan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SysAid

Publié le 30/08/2019

We are using SysAid to manage our day to day incidents and requests. Along with that we have...

We are using SysAid to manage our day to day incidents and requests. Along with that we have de-commisioned solar winds and intune and only use SysAId as our Asset management.

Avantages

We implemented SysAid for our ticket and asset management system. SysAid is nothing but a great system which can improve productivity drastically. The thing I like most about the system is that the varieties in which it could be molded depending on customers needs. I will definitely suggest SysAid.

Inconvénients

I have not come across any cons until now.

Alternatives envisagées 

SolarWinds Service Desk

Pourquoi choisir SysAid 

Limited functionality.

Logiciel antérieur 

SolarWinds Service Desk
gregg
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to Use and Easy to Modify for your needs

Publié le 02/06/2020

HIGHLY recommend it. There is flashier looking packages on the market, that DO NOT perform as well...

HIGHLY recommend it. There is flashier looking packages on the market, that DO NOT perform as well and definitely not for the price. And I feel none hold a candle to the support and effort to be even better DAILY than SYSAID.

Avantages

I have been using SYSAID for 15+ years. I find it is very easy to understand and use. It is highly customizable without the need for complex interactions or training from SYSAID. THE SUPPORT from SYSAID is far beyond any other Vendor I have dealt with in 35+ years of IT work.

Inconvénients

Some features advertised fall a little short of what you may expect but always meet what they say..The Ever evolving product sometimes creates an expectation that just doesn't quite reach the level I am expecting

Jon
Jon
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Exceptional Customer Support & Powerful Service Desk

Publié le 27/01/2016

First off let me start off with saying that we've have had our issues with SysAid over the years...

First off let me start off with saying that we've have had our issues with SysAid over the years but SysAid has improved leaps and bounds since we decided to go with them and I'm glad we stuck with them despite the issues.

We first rolled SysAid out locally and have since migrated to their cloud edition. We utilize almost all of the features offered by SysAid.

****LIKES MOST****
-Features: Incredibly powerful and feature rich service desk. If locally hosted you can control virtually every aspect of the service desk and customize it to your liking. -Customer Support: Amazing customer support and online community. You can tell the team behind SysAid is passionate about their product. -Price: Comparatively speaking SysAid is equal or lower in annual cost to operate (we use the Cloud edition). -Reporting: MUCH improved reporting. -Asset Management: Possibly my favorite feature. SysAid will scan my network and add assets to my service desk. SysAid will alert me when certain events occur with the asset and keep my assets up-to-date.

****LIKES LEAST****
- Lack of integration with third party applications however SysAid is currently working on this. - Ease of use: SysAid is packed full of functionality and it can be a little intimidating or difficult to get setup however the online help and online community make things a much easier. - Lack of high-level, customizable dashboards which are common with other service desks. - Lack of email response integration which is common with other service desks. SysAid does integrate with email servers however for email responses to link to the ticket the message must be generated using the messaging system within the service desk. Communication with the end user via an email client will not tie back to the service desk ticket.

Réponse de SysAid Technologies

Hi Jon,

Thank you for your honest feedback- it's extremely valuable to us. I know that your account manager has since been in touch with you to ensure that you're familiar with all of SysAid's customization options in the cloud- which are identical to those offered in the locally-hosted (on-premise) solution.

You mentioned that you could benefit from a high-level dashboard, so I'm hoping that you've now had a chance to check out SysAid's new BI Analytics module- just released in January 2016. This is an out-of-the-box BI tool powered by Qlik and now built in to SysAid, that will save our customers enormous time and resources on obtaining critical data. Thank you again for all of your comments!

Kim.

Mario
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Why we choose SysAid's Help Desk Software

Publié le 28/04/2020

Great support, they solve very quickly any doubt.

Great support, they solve very quickly any doubt.

Avantages

A very powerfull ticket management tool, is very easy to install it and start using it, you can modify/personalize the flow that the ticket will follow and create different roles for the team members, log the time of the activities and have an insight panel in where you can see a summary of the tickets pending for assignation, closed or being categorized depending of your needs.

Inconvénients

So far I have no complaints, the software does their job

Alternatives envisagées 

Jira

Pourquoi passer à SysAid

That is the software that the users chose
Gonzalo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Not bad, but less than expected

Publié le 28/08/2019

Avantages

If you come from XLS or a homemade ITSM took, this software does the job. It integrates with AD and the user portal is simple enough.

Inconvénients

Overall the management of the tool is not very friendly. The design and configuration of the workflows is conversom. The management reporting is old looking and can't be configured as you like. For instance, you are limited to six indicators for the management panel and you only can pick the indicators available in the shapes presented. It has simple things that are very anoying, such as the filters in the lists that stay with you from session to session and can´t be removed with one click. Migrating incidents to problems is not easy. Managing Massive incidents is less than intuitive, navigation between tkts is not great, but perhaps the worst is that admins and users can not be grouped together.

William
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Improving the monitoring of IT processes

Publié le 08/06/2021

We have been using SysAid for almost 10 years. We started with the free solution and migrated to...

We have been using SysAid for almost 10 years. We started with the free solution and migrated to the Cloud solution when it was available, which helped us since we did not have to allocate infrastructure on site. Sysaid has been improving its platform incorporating new functionalities and improving the current ones. SysAid has become the tool for daily use where we practically enter everything we do in IT, which allows us to later review the information or generate a source of knowledge.

Avantages

SysAid sticks to our needs in the IT department. It allows us to record all events or problems with the necessary information. The monitoring is very simple and with the information that allows to generate data analysis for decision making. Asset management allows us to have a history of events as well as the support provided.

Inconvénients

SysAid has many functionalities, so it is necessary to do a good analysis of what is really required and what will be used. At the moment there is nothing that we dislike with the use and management of Sysaid.

Robert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Awesome Ticketing System

Publié le 23/12/2020

The reach sysaid has with our business is wide. It controls everything from password changes to...

The reach sysaid has with our business is wide. It controls everything from password changes to change management.

Avantages

I like just how easy this product is to use and the ease for the end users to put in tickets. Also love that you can give certain user access to different categories depending on the admin group they are in.

Inconvénients

I wish the sysaid asset management was a little more robust.

Alon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great helpdesk and inventory software

Publié le 03/11/2023

Great helpdesk and inventory software

Great helpdesk and inventory software

Avantages

very good helpdesk ticketing system and inventory as well

Inconvénients

cost money for more administrators but can be implemented for more departments

Alternatives envisagées 

Zendesk Sell

Pourquoi passer à SysAid

Local Support
Elinam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SysAid ITSM Application Review

Publié le 22/09/2022

It has so far be a a good tool. Hoping for more exciting dashboards

It has so far be a a good tool. Hoping for more exciting dashboards

Avantages

I like the fact that you can track history on the tickets logged by users. As a customer experience analyst am able to put myself in the place of the customer and be able to push for faster resolution from the resolver.

Inconvénients

The tool cannot give me a trend analysis of same issues logged by the many users.