Avis clients sur NABD System

NABD System

Omnichannel Customer support & Help Desk software-FREE PLAN

4.6/5 (20 avis)
Ryan C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Top notch customer service!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ticketing system used in patient complaint tracking for company/process/product improvement.

Avantages

The customer support was the most surprising benefit. I had done a Demo of the software, I knew that the program was great and more capable than our organization needed. I was concerned with working with a company so far from home and I was pleasantly surprised at how much everyone with NABD wanted to help and worked hard to make sure that the product met our exact specifications. Any time that I ran into issues response time from support was very quick and the issue was resolved the first time.
- Custom tickets- for us VERY custom
- Data exports and analysis
- Customer contact automation
- Ticket response automation
- Option for internal and external chat

Inconvénients

It is hard to find a con with this organization. We did not have a clear understanding of user licenses and cost increased to get everyone that needed access a license, but for what we are going to be getting out of the software I think it is still worth the cost.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ahmed H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very good

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Technical support is very impressive even if there is any problem it will be solved from them ASAP

Avantages

Technical Support is very good and always helpful.

Inconvénients

Front End a little bit can be enhanced more.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mohamed E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A great product that helped us manage customers service requests efficiently and faster

Publié le 25/04/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We had a problem managing customers requests and follow up calls on their open cases. We had to evaluate different products and we selected NABD as it enables our customers to submit their cases via emails and our web portal. It also allowed our customers to login to the portal anytime and track the status of their shipment. We internally used the workflow to efficiently manage the different cases from requests till invoicing and closure. Our different departments are engaged in all the case life cycle depending on their roles. The workflow and routing engine enabled us to streamline the processing of the cases from end to end with minimal to zero intervention. Being on the cloud, all our branches are now engaged and connected in one tight framework. NABD team was very helpful in properly configuring the application to automate our processes and reduce the time and effort in processing cases. The return on investment was significant and we managed to reduce the cost of serving customer cases and enabled us to swiftly complete cases and respond to customers faster. It is one of the best customer service and workflow solutions we have seen in the market.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Saby S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nabd is arguably one of the most important help desk solutions available today.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I used this web application from 7 months almost and I found it perfect It enables me to manage my company easily

Avantages

This App provide me with multi channels to contact our clients through facebook,twitter,mobile Apps ,emails and customer portal

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Hani E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great software for efficiently managing our customer requests

Publié le 22/04/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

- NABD is designed with an integrated customer DB
- Integration with social network (email, fb, twitter, etc.. ) that make the system easy to use and which decrease the time and effort to collect cases from multiple channels
- Miscellaneous tasks (alerts , reminders , follow up , to-do ) helping individual to save and manage time and increase users productivity
- Tracking and processing the case in a social method helping in increasing our knowledge by learning from previous cases
- Customizable workflow that helped me to customize the system to meet my own business processes
- Customizing based on (Users , Roles , user groups ) that make the system more general and also very powerful in assigning different users privileges on functionality and date levels
- One of the things to be enhanced is the authorization module UI
Finally, the product is great and it enables us to capture and track customer cases and inquiries so nothing can fall through the cracks.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Mohamed A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent experience implementing and using NABD system Your review: Very good customer support software. We can easily manage all our customers inqui

Publié le 26/10/2015
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Excellent experience implementing and using NABD system
Your review: Very good customer support software. We can easily manage all our customers inquiries and support issues from a consolidated platform and also respond to them. Deployment and training were very fast.
Pros: Customer support is very prompt. The good thing also is the ability to adapt our customization requirements in few days. The price also is very reasonable compared to similar products.
Cons: lack of strong and dynamic report generator but we have been told that this is in the roadmap.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Norazim yadiy M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Customer Feedback Management System

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very good application and very cheap , one of the best out there if you want a system to manage customer management relation. Plus based on my experience among all the vendors hired by the company , this is the best vendor i have dealt with so far, despite the fact that they are not in the same country as i am , They are fully commited and everything is done within given time line. Good job Guys.

Avantages

1. Easy to customize
2. Easy to use
3. Cloud
4. Able to set SLA
5. Can pull out report

Inconvénients

-

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Carlo C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

NABD is a very interesting & useful help desk

Publié le 21/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very interesting &useful help desk app ,every thing becomes more easy after starting using NABD App, it helped our company's staff to manage work ,
employees & reports better than before i advice all the managers of companies to try using NABD & you will notice the difference

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mary A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

NABD help desk app

Publié le 22/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

You will feel the difference when you start using nabd in your organization , it helped me a lot to manage your employees, tasks ,reports & your whole work.
Their support team helped me a lot to be more familiar with the system

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Mohamed E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Our experience with the system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

online access ...
customer portal....

Inconvénients

very complex...
very slow...
not flexible...

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de NABD

Your Business workflow and business rules are very complex. The platform is configured to meet your workflow requirements. You need to revisit your business processes to make them simple and according to the best practices in the IT industry.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

2.0/10
James L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

NABD Review

Publié le 20/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I love NABD interface. It's simple and easy to navigate that even a beginner could get to grips with with a full detailed user guide,
while the simplistic and flat design makes it still beautiful to look at. it is work based on a dynamic workflow based on your business process.
Making this a perfect all in one suite.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mohamed A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to cutomize, and very simple onbording process

Publié le 02/04/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I would like to express my gratitude for the excellent experience I had during implementing NABD with you. The deployment and customization were very easy and brilliant. Thanks very much for this excellent, speedy and professional service.
The collaboration framework is very useful and it just lacks integration with Google calendar and I hope you can add it to future releases

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Ahmed K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Our Customers and suppliers are very happy with the ability to track their cases anytime

Publié le 02/04/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

NABD far and away the best of the solutions we tested. Its interface is much more user friendly than any of the other systems, and had the critical follow-up and reporting capabilities we need to ensure effective customer service management.
The chat functionality is good but there are still many features that we are missing such as chat transfer.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Tareq A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

With more customizations to fit our industry requirements this solution will be great

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very great and responsive customer support
All customizations were as requested
Committed to the schedules and deadlines
Strong Mobile Application Channel

Inconvénients

- More dynamic survey creation process
- Survey management options
- The multidimensional charting
- The amount of maintenance

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Ashton M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

NABD easy to deploy

Publié le 24/11/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

e.surv found NABD easy to deploy, and had our helpdesk working in minutes. We saw an immediate increase in quality of service, accountability, and customer satisfaction, which are crucial in maintaining our position as the UK's leading provider of valuation services.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Mohamed A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great software

Publié le 22/11/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We evaluated several products to manage our customer requests. Despite being a fraction of the cost of other solutions, NABD is a really effective product that is easy to manage and implement. It provides many powerful features that are benefiting our company.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Emad E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very impressing and complete help desk software

Publié le 23/04/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The automation built in this software is perfect. You can automate the full case life cycle, customize everything from the workflow, routing rules, correspondences.
You just need to spend some time configuring the system to finally work as you are expecting.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Tarek A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very powerful help disk software

Publié le 22/11/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The reporting and analytic component is very powerful and helped us in identifying the root cause of many recurring issues. The company support is very prompt and very friendly.
What takes a bit of time to learn is the authorization and permissions.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Karime M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome Help Desk.

Publié le 22/11/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

What makes NABD ideal for our service is that the fact that it can be so easily adapted to meet our specific needs. It's extremely easy to use, and the support team is excellent.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Essam H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Integrated Complains System

Publié le 26/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Analysis, Design and Coding Computer Programs (Web Based, Web Enabled, and Desktop) using the following Microsoft tools .

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client