Avis clients sur Dynamics 365 Business Central

Dynamics 365 Business Central

Solution ERP pour les PME

Note globale

4,0 /5
(155)
Rapport qualité-prix
3,5/5
Fonctionnalités
3,9/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
3,6/5
Support client
3,6/5

77%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

155 avis

Gokulnath
Gokulnath
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

World's Best ERP Product for Small and Mid Size business

Publié le 13/04/2023

Avantages

Ease of handling Inventory tracking, Able to handle end to end Accounting information, it helps to reduce your man power efforts on the system. Add N-Number of Apps to your Bizz application. Seamless integration with your Application and power platforms. Save Paper by using Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business central in your business

Inconvénients

Performance of the application can be improved. Level of coding is hard when compared to previous version of Business central. Accessing the Back end application(SQL server) is not possible. This make hard for legacy users.

Ashley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

The new way to do business

Publié le 17/09/2019

Our business is running smoother since changing but we are slowly getting everything in the new...

Our business is running smoother since changing but we are slowly getting everything in the new system. It is taking some time but it easy to find orders/invoices when you know what to look for. I use it daily to send invoices, correct price errors, correct PO numbers.

Avantages

I like that we are able to have all of our stages in one program. From our quotes to our invoices, we can keep track of the progress of each transaction. You can search by customer, order number, PO number, amount and there are many more options. After some training and a better understanding of how accounting works, I have excelled at understanding what needs to be done to correct issues or fix errors. I appreciate the ability to put notes on each quote, order, and invoice.

Inconvénients

I wish there was a little more features such as having automatic invoices from multiple vendors but I think they may be working on that. I also wish there was a creation date for invoices and not just a posting date. I also wish there was a way to link invoices after you have made a change/correction such as the PO number being incorrect. Once you change the PO number, you have no idea that it went to another invoice.

Carlene
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automatisation industrielle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Beware!

Publié le 22/04/2022

None

None

Avantages

Nothing. It is not nearly worth the 165,000.00 that we have put in to it over the last year.

Inconvénients

Everything. System does not work. Too many fields to jump around to, too many pages to jump to. Unable to keep pages open to work between. Unable to see Customer / Vendor numbers. Not enough character spaces in some fields. Document date does not pull in correctly on Payment Journal. Check Stub total dollar amount prints on top of check number of lower stub. No vendor number prints anywhere on the check or stub. System creates two or three numbers for every PO, Job, Invoice. Payment Journal populates every Vendor that has a transaction then you have to choose which one to pay and then delete what you don't want. Checks do not print out in Alphabetical order. I can go on and on. Nothing good to say about this Program. It is not even written for our Industry. We were not even listed in the choices for Industry. What does that tell you.

Brandon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

AP Clerk

Publié le 03/11/2023

Avantages

Very user friendly. Very easy to learn and master. Also great reports.

Inconvénients

There were many times the servers were down and I would lose 1-3 hours of productivity.

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Dynamics Review

Publié le 06/09/2022

Avantages

It easily integrates with Microsoft products and has a full set of features that we use regularly.

Inconvénients

Like any software it has a learning curve. This takes time and effort of the individuals teaching and those learning.

Alternatives envisagées 

Oracle Database et SAP Business One

Pourquoi passer à Dynamics 365 Business Central

It was originally a vista and was a great software product for small businesses.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Dynamics Review

Publié le 11/01/2019

It is really for basic use. If you are part of a manufacturing business or a large business, the...

It is really for basic use. If you are part of a manufacturing business or a large business, the software is not for you. In my experience, it is best used for small to mid size companies. The support is also terrible.

Avantages

Pulling information out of the system in simple reporting isn't bad if you leave it in the same format. Basic reports are easy to read, and usually you can get the numbers in that you need by updating fields.

Inconvénients

Entering information is extremely time consuming. You have to be very familiar with the software to be able to know what you can and cannot tab through. Pulling any information into excel is extremely time consuming and takes a lot of manipulation for it to look presentable.

Pamela
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Average Accounting System, difficult to use AP area

Publié le 02/06/2023

Avantages

Many report options and mostly easy to use.

Inconvénients

Cannot easily and cleanly download reports to Excel. AP area is complicated to use with system glitches and basic info. like totals not included in reports.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great cloud based solution for small-medium businesses.

Publié le 12/12/2017

Keeps all our business data in one spot. Very easy for everyone do to their own paperwork.

Keeps all our business data in one spot. Very easy for everyone do to their own paperwork.

Avantages

Attach PDF's of invoices, PO's right to the entry. Keeps all ERP data in one spot. Can work from any device. All of our guys can work in the field and we have yet to hire an administrator.

Inconvénients

Report creation requires a developer to help set up. Support costs can be high if you don't have a computer savvy person in your company.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Dynamics 365 Business Central

Publié le 20/09/2021

Avantages

Integration with outlook is the best. No more downloading and sending separate emails.
I also liked the fact that it comes with a BI tool for reporting, this was a crisis on Dynamics Navision 2009.
The price for the product is very reasonable for small and bigger companies.

Inconvénients

Difficult to get support from the partners who implemented.

Shellyane
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Functional and Precise

Publié le 06/10/2017

Avantages

Great store for customer information and data, relatively simple to get to grips with, and an efficient search function.

Inconvénients

Can run slowly if there are a high number of users, and missing some features like batch c and p. That would be useful and time-saving.

Akash
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Dynamics 365 Business Central - One Stop Business Management solution

Publié le 27/10/2022

It saves time by processing huge amounts of data in few secs and keeps records of everything that...

It saves time by processing huge amounts of data in few secs and keeps records of everything that we want and helps a lot in inventory management and resource planning as per Customer's requirement.Helps to calculate profit/loss on monthly basis/yearly basis.

Avantages

Every firm/business needs a solution for managing Daily Ledger, Inventory management, Supply chain management, Process Management, Accounting management, HR management, Profit Management, etc - Dynamics 365 Business Central has everything available in a single software which can be accessed on all types of devices running on different platforms. It provides flexibility to the users to work from anywhere/ anytime by having authorized access. It has top level encryption to keep your data safe and keeps a log of it in its database to compare and analyze data according to our need. I mostly use it for Project management and Process management.

Inconvénients

The user interface of the software is little complex one as use of icons is very less due to which we have to read the name of that particular option/field which we want to choose. Rest there are no cons according to my use

salim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Honest Opiion About BC

Publié le 21/09/2022

Avantages

A one stop shop system is required , integration is not easy , high level of development which costs is heavy.

Inconvénients

The cost initially and on going subs is very high for any business , millions are needed

Alternatives envisagées 

Sage 300cloud, NetSuite et SAP Business One

Pourquoi passer à Dynamics 365 Business Central

Did not went with Open Source ERP
Jessica
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Not for Case Management

Publié le 25/02/2020

It was used as case management for the Board of Professional Responsibility. The needs did not...

It was used as case management for the Board of Professional Responsibility. The needs did not match the software functionality.

Avantages

There were some cool features like the filter capabilities. The dashboard was customizable which was nice. You could see what was important to you.

Inconvénients

I did not like using DMS for case management. It was cumbersome and very touchy. If you clicked anything that was green it would take you to another page. Many times information would have to be input in several places. There is no easy way to view a lot of information at once on your screen using this software. To read an entire case’s history you would have to open numerous other pages.

Victor
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Dynamics 365 Business Central

Publié le 12/12/2022

It has been a good product in managing business and its resources. Implementing it makes you learn...

It has been a good product in managing business and its resources. Implementing it makes you learn a lot about what goes into managing and running a standard business

Avantages

it’s a detailed ERP software that can function on its own without tiresome integrations even though it has accommodation for API integrations

Inconvénients

The fact that the license is a bit expensive so it’s best for large companies with lots of users.

Thomas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Thomas Review

Publié le 08/07/2023

It does what we need it to do, but there are a lot of improvements that could be made.

It does what we need it to do, but there are a lot of improvements that could be made.

Avantages

It has all the accounting functions that we need, and does have the availability for consolidated accounting

Inconvénients

It's not a very user friendly product. There are multiple gaps like requiring me to redesign reports if we add new chart of accounts. You can't run consolidated AR and AP reports. Microsoft needs to give it some attention to make it more competitive as I believe sooner or later we'll switch.

Elizabeth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Needed an upgraded accounting system

Publié le 27/02/2022

Avantages

This system offers a lot of reporting options. It helps us keep track of multiple businesses in one system.

Inconvénients

The initial set-up and use of this system was a little difficult. The training was not as thorough as it could have been by the BC team. Once we received actual system use it was easier to kind of train ourselves on the system features and the best ways to make the system work for us.

Tim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Unnecessarily complicated and expensive to implement reports are terrible.

Publié le 24/03/2022

Terrible. I have been used at least 3 other systems and all of the others have been more intuitive....

Terrible. I have been used at least 3 other systems and all of the others have been more intuitive. This product is a mess. Worst decision we have made with our startup is selecting this software.

Avantages

It is not a bad looking interface. That is the only positive thing I can say about this software.

Inconvénients

The software is not at all intuitive, very little is possible to do out of the box, everything requires expensive consultant time to set up, and even simple reports are hard to generate. Way, way too complicated to do basic things. It leaves us with little functional reporting and a lot of frustrating headaches. By the time you realize you have made a mistake implementing its way too late.

Deepak
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Our 18 month experience on MS Dynamics

Publié le 10/07/2015

Avantages

MS Dynamics is pretty user-friendly considering the other CRM products in the market. It's got a pretty good coverage in terms of customer engagement process. Right from Presales interaction center to post sales Services, it covers most processes. Microsoft as a vendor is placed well to offer this as a cloud offering as its also owns Azzure

MS Dynamics does have a mobile app for Apple devices which is pretty useful and easy to use. That helps in user adoption on field.

The support provided by MS is good, but gets activated only when situation gets into emergency mode.

Inconvénients

The comercials could have been more affordable. I would have loved more seamless integration between Dynamics and Navision as both are from the same family. Easy to deploy mobile applications for Andriod phone is something which would have been really useful

Ashley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation

No-vision

Publié le 11/10/2018

Avantages

It creates elaborate reports. It’s similar to excel. So if you’re an excel addict and want excel on steroids this is for you.

Inconvénients

It can’t seem to add and subtract correctly when you edit quotes. It changes prices mysteriously. Wish it was more reliable.

Misbah
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Ease of use

Publié le 27/07/2018

I have used the software for almost 9 months, and have found it to be very user friendly, with...

I have used the software for almost 9 months, and have found it to be very user friendly, with excellent presentation. It is normally quick, software does not crash often and it works well for many different type of industries.

Avantages

Very user friendly
Good presentation
Excellent layout - easy to search for whatever you need
Good use of headings and sub-headings
Being able to import from Excel, and transfer any journals into Excel easily

Inconvénients

Maybe not the best for reporting purposes, or hard to find a way straight away
Could be a more efficient way to import transactions from Excel

Akhtar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Feature rich and easy to use

Publié le 08/11/2022

Extremely happy and would only ever use this as an ERP

Extremely happy and would only ever use this as an ERP

Avantages

It is so easy to use and has got lots of functionality

Inconvénients

Sometimes the interfaces can get a bit complex

Suman
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

2nd Best Erp Software Available in Industry After SAP

Publié le 24/05/2017

It Helped our Company to Automate Essential Business Process With the help of Information Technology...

It Helped our Company to Automate Essential Business Process With the help of Information Technology.

Avantages

Its User Interface and Very Less Consumption of System Resources is one of the very best Features of this ERP Software.

Inconvénients

Vey Bad Service Quality of The company Which Helped to Implement this ERP In our company.
They Took More than a Year to Implement This Software but Yet Its under Process.

Terri
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

BC challenging but useful

Publié le 19/05/2023

Avantages

Ability to customize functions/processes

Inconvénients

Reporting is limited. We had to purchase an add-on to meet our needs

Ajay
Ajay
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Microsoft Dynamics NAV - Re engineering software dimensions

Publié le 03/10/2018

Avantages

Ease of use
Super customisable
Connectors to sync with other softwares

Inconvénients

it should be available with other platforms like Mac etc

Gary
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good experience as a system admin and end user

Publié le 14/07/2016

Avantages

1. Like the excel function on NAV screen where you can dump out any info onto excel for external reporting.
2. Like the ability to setup permissions on record level. for example, can setup permissions where a user can see Purchase invoices for a particular vendor.
3.

Inconvénients

1. Doesn't have a good approval chain process for purchasing documents. Very linear approach based on amount.
2. Microsoft customer support comes at a price and even with that they dont touch any customized function and ask you to get back to partner for fix