Ty C.
Secteur d'activité: Papier et produits forestiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Dynamics in a league of it's own

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have tried other CRM's in my career but none of them come close. The future of this product is incredibly bright and the cost to entry is so low that there is no reason not to give it a shot if you think it can help you. The Microsoft account management team will work with you to find the right fit for your needs and set you up for success.

Avantages

I have used this software for over 7 years and over those years have seen it grow and improve at a remarkable rate. With the introduction of Flow/Power Automate and Canvas Apps the abilities of this business application stack are unmatched. You are truly only limited by your own imagination. Microsoft provides great account management resources that will help keep you on the cutting edge.

From a price perspective, Dynamics is very competitive. What you get out of the box cannot be touched by any competitor namely, Salesforce. You will spend a fortune to get the same utility from a Salesforce implementation.

Salesforce and competitors also do not have anything like Azure. Having all of your business application ecosystem under such an umbrella is incredibly powerful.

Inconvénients

I have had less than ideal interactions with support. Mostly they are positive but often times they don't typically know enough about the product and will ask me for information that i already provided in detail upon initial case submission. That being said, this product is innovating and improving so much you can't possibly expect all the people supporting it to be 100% on top of their game. They SHOULD be but realistically you are going to run into people that are just intermediaries between you and someone that can actually help. This isn't really a Dynamics issue at all but you will need to rely on support if you go with an online installation.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Timothy J.
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Dynamics 365 Customer Engagement/Field Service are robust CRM and CMMS options

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have used CRM in D365 for a number of years, but have been recently through a reimplementation as the FieldOne Sky product was replaced with Field Service. This was a challenging project, but proved successful. We adopted the unified interface early on so had to deal with some bugs, but didn't want a lot of retraining right after implementation with the interface change.

Avantages

The breadth of features across Field Service and typical CRM are impressive overall. The scheduling capabilities in Field Service (and now available for other scheduling items) are second to none (at least in other items compared to).

Inconvénients

With the online version, we have run into few problems, but we do occasionally run into slow performance. This is not often, but when it does occur (slow page refreshes, especially in the scheduling tool) it can be painful for our users.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Sarah O.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great customizable software but a pain to learn/set up!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall this can be a fairly complicated software if you're used to more simple PM websites like Trello or Teamwork Projects. However, it is so customizable that it will basically work for any type of industry you're in. It helps us see all of our data, projects, production, and customer service in one spot instead of using different websites/softwares for each aspect of the business. I would highly recommend Dymanics, but go through their internal team to get it set up and take some training sessions first.

Avantages

This is by far the most customizable project management software I have ever used. It helps keep our entire team on track, from the customer service to product team. We are able to write all the necessary information into every single job and track where it is in our system. We love the ability to tailor this platform to our specific needs. You can pretty much make this software work for any type of company you're working in.

Inconvénients

This can be extremely frustrating and take a long time to set up and learn. If you transfer information over from a previous PM software, be prepared for a ton of copying & pasting. Luckily the Dynamics internal team was able to set everything up for us with a little direction, and we were back a forth a lot to get the platform to where we wanted it to be. After that, it took many tutorials and training sessions to learn all the ins-and-outs of the website, but it was worth it in the end.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Matthew R.
Secteur d'activité: Pétrole et énergies
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Unresponsive, unintuitive, bug-riddled

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

I DO NOT recommend this product to ANYONE. The features which work only do so after weeks spent learning the software's bugs and avoiding them. This is not a finished product, and in the two years I have used it not a single issue has been resolved.

Have the developers even attempted to use this? I am so far beyond being understanding of this thing's shortfalls, and I hope this is apparent in my review. Give my company a refund so that the money which Microsoft has NOT earned can be distributed to the employees who have spent hours of unproductive time compensating for Microsoft/D365/CRM's shortcomings.

Avantages

It promises to deliver a comprehensive client management system, databases information for perusal by its users, and has a lot of potential.

Inconvénients

The user interface is atrocious. Pages which should be full windows are contained in scroll bars in my browser window

Tables within these windows are not scaleable and are improperly scaled. This cuts off row lables, column headers, and information which I would like to read but cannot

Drop-down menus are not generated automatically

Timesheets are sliding-windows nested within sliding-windows nested within sliding windows, all of which are compressed to less than half the height of my screen by an incompressible block of data.

Timesheets wipe information without warning. New lines added to timesheets occasionally do not register, do not save, prevent submissions for review, and are undetectable until I close the timesheet, the information I entered is wiped, and I spend an hour trying to discern which portions of my billable (BILLABLE! I work by the hour, time spent on this costs my company money, costs me money by way of lost income earned in performance reviews, blatantly ruins my day, and ruins the fidelity of my timesheets by forcing me to try and back out my work for the day)

The TIMER feature in timesheets, a STOPWATCH feature that should be a simple start/stop, cannot properly roll over between hours. If you restart the timer on a line, because (god-forbid) you start a task and the timer, stop the task and a timer, start a new task and a new timer, stop a new task and a timer, and restart the original task and its timer, the thing cannot simply add more time to the original line. No, when it reaches the next hour (1.4 -> 1.9 -> 2.0 -> 2.1 is expected and correct behavior) it just fails entirely, and continues to neglect full hours going forward. (1.4 -> 1.9 -> 0.0 -> 0.9 -> 0.0 -> 0.9 -> 0.0 -> 0.9). This is a baseline thing which i would consider only a slight step up in difficulty from not deleting my activity description (which CRM does frequently)

But why am I having to rank timesheet features by difficulty? My company has paid for Dynamics 365 services, and it is functional to the minimum degree.

Contact entries cannot be related to more than 3 cases? The "Recent Cases" table on the right is not one table - it's FIVE IDENTICAL TABLES arranged vertically along the right side of the screen. Of these, the top and the bottom entries CANNOT be used, and attempting to associate the Contact to a Case returns an error. The MIDDLE THREE tables only accept ONE ENTRY each - my contact is associated with DOZENS of case files, and I am limited to THREE?

This list goes on. This product is awful. This is absolutely awful. DO NOT purchase this product. I am a baseline wage-earner in my company, and am not whatever customer-relations / customization employees Microsoft use to field customer complaints / cater this service, but whatever they are doing is doing done poorly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 2.0/10

Luke T.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

A complete CRM

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is undoubtedly a software that takes an important factor in the management makes customers since being based on the cloud allows to keep the integration of the data apart the administration of the information becomes simpler and in an environment that significantly improves productivity and optimizes management time.

Avantages

It is one of the best CRM due to the ability it offers in relation to customer service and other aspects that favor in terms of productivity of the company, in addition to integration with Microsoft Office tools favor many aspects when working and the the best point in favor of the software is that all the management is in the cloud, offering apart an interface that keeps everything in order according to our needs.

Inconvénients

So far it has been a pleasant experience to use this software, I think a trial version is necessary for potential customers to enjoy an experience and see for themselves the capabilities of this product.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Beno A.
Secteur d'activité: Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Microsoft Dynamics

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 31/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall the solution looked good, it was easy to use and had a lot of functionality. It was a 1 stop shop do call and email with being able to leave notes and review customer account history. When a customer called us their profile auto generated in the system which was super useful.

Avantages

Our organization had a custom setup for Microsoft Dynamics. We were able to track our calls, wrote emails out of the solution, answer phone calls, use the solution to dial out, use to solution to save templates in and the click path was simple and easy to use.

Inconvénients

I was not able to leave reminder calls or have auto generated emails to go out.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Krishna C.
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Microsoft dynamics for invoicing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We were able to integrate data from multiple sources into dynamics and use this for our overall invoicing to the clients.

Avantages

By far the best system when it comes to invoicing. We integrated data from Salesforce, Basware and so on into D365. The ease of integration with Azure business events is an added advantage. We were able to use the oData and DMF interfaces of Dynamics for our projects.

Inconvénients

The user interface could be better. The UI looks very old fashioned and not close to modern interfaces. If microsoft could improve on this front, it will be the market leader.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Yuri A.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best erp tool microsoft has to offer

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall it was good for our company as it became easier to take decisions we should take in a short time.

Avantages

You gain insights that transform into action by enabling better decisions and transformative processes to reshape your customer engagement and add more value to them.

Inconvénients

Sometimes its hard to integrate with a ongoing project of your company, so it can take some time to that process to end.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Wisdom A.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

About Microsoft Dynamics

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I use Microsoft Dynamic to update, keep and track my customers record and build excellent customers experience. Dynamics helps me to build wonderful customer experience.

Avantages

What I like most about Microsoft Dynamic is the chart features; that makes it possible for users to read graphical output and dynamic does a great work in customers' relationship.

Inconvénients

What i like least about Dynamic is the cost price, the reseller really high the cost prices and restrict micro vendors from purchasing at real cost price.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Rohit P.
Secteur d'activité: Pétrole et énergies
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Dynamics review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Extensive CRM MANAGEMENT.

Avantages

Extensive CRM functionality and integration with Microsoft products and LinkedIn.

Inconvénients

Pricing is the thing which i like the least.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Suthan C.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

This product settles on choices simpler in light of the fact that the incorporated information is ac

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Dynamics enables firms to join the current advanced period, and this cultivates the procedure of basic leadership, and encourage development. With Dynamics, it is anything but difficult to foresee the customers needs, and this empowers firms to get ready satisfactorily on the most proficient method to manage their clients. Elements is a simple to utilize apparatus, which is ingenious and rich. I cherish Dynamics capacities and abilities.

Avantages

Simple to utilize, not costly, and easy to explore.

Reconciliation with Outlook accessible for messaging. Its layouts are exceptionally helpful for comunicate news or tips to a business group. Coordination with other Microsoft items is extraordinary as well.

Simple to redo, even a non-specialized individual can make new contacts, accounts,etc will be simple with Dynamics, no programming learning required.

Client support is great with the FAQ and choices that are truly required.

I can mass information to One Drive and access it synchronized with my work area.

On the off chance that you make passages in a spot with no web, all information will be synchronized once web association is built up.

It has a ton of additional items.

The portable application is valuable for checking reports or access information when visiting clients or not before a work station.

This CRM configuration permits compose all customers by classifications and access them quick and simple and recollect the customer history or significant things of the last contact or visit.

All capacities you need are effectively accessible with a tick or contact.

There are applications accessible for Android, iOS and Windows Phone.

Inconvénients

It has issues when an update is discharged.

Isn't easy to use for new clients or learners.

Requires a long customization to begin running

Sign in portable application is excessively moderate. An excess of reaction time.

Unreasonable windows, tabs and screens can make it hard to first time clients. It needs a superior menu.

It just backings Internet Explorer based programs.

Somewhat moderate to information input if not tweaked, numerous fields not by any stretch of the imagination required.

Sessions break is a bulky issue. Despite the fact that it might be vital for security I don't care for it in light of the fact that multiple occasions a conversing with a client takes quite a while and it's, significant.

Poor and troublesome joining with Gmail might be an issue.

No visit effectively accessible.

It's moderate to spare information since it's cloud based. It relies upon web speed.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Nagish K.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best in the Bests, CRM and ERP all together

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Microsoft Dynamics works the same the businesses works, if it comes to management it draws charts when needed, it provides accurate data to deeply analyses it and filters makes it easier to get the exact data which we want. Integration with Office 360, Sharepoint and Office Online which is the coolest part. The deployment was much easy as the cost of license and deployment was very low from any other competitor of Dynamics in the market. So it was a great experience to get familiar with Microsoft Dynamics and use it instead of using five to ten different apps to manage the same task. I will suggest everyone who is searching for the best CRM/ERP because nothing is better then Dynamics. I am very happy with the overall experience of Dynamics.

Avantages

Everything in one place such as Sales, Marketing, Finance, Field service, Customer Service, Operations and the automation which is not available in other products that are in the market right now. Most likable thing is customer support of Dynamics which I didn't see any other ERP or CRM team provide. It enables me in a real sense to be productive, intelligent in decisions and it was very very easy to adopt. Accessing and managing from PC, Mobile or a Web Browser makes it more accessible and more powerful. The look and feel (Controls/features/UI) for a different kind of user is another best thing which makes it standout. Both Enterprise and Business edition are fantastic when it comes to their design and functionalities, and the integrations with office 365 and other social apps give a lot more control and features and security which no any other CRM or ERP can, that's why I love it.

Inconvénients

It looks and feels kinda mashup of Microsoft Word, Outlook, Excel, etc then it's a bit difficult to use it with ease at the start, so the knowledge curve for the first time Microsoft product user is a little slower and challenging for the first time for the user who is not familiar with other microsoft products.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Alfredo R.
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

The simplicity of the tool. It was easy to get used to.Adding SKU in bulk is also dynamic and useful

Publié le 13/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

1296/5000
Like any CRM software, Microsoft Dynamics 365 allows your company to share communications, leads and opportunities to make the most of your team's time and effort. I particularly appreciate the integration with MS Outlook, although the plug-in is still a bit hard and significantly slows down performance.

Integration with the complete package of Microsoft products. Level of customization and integration in third-party applications. The variety of different business line modules allows you to be used by many more people / departments than ever before. The integration of LinkedIn has made the collection of Sales Analysis much easier and has accelerated my ability to find references and presentations for new businesses. The integration of Outlook is also simple and easy to use and allows the tracking of all communications within the Sales module with a click of a button.
What I like most is that I can track so many things in one place for my clients. I can see all the previous contacts, both by myself and by others. It is a place for all the documents, able to keep track of the completed tasks, the history of the client, etc.

Out of the box, the system is ready to go, so if you have never used a CRM before, you can start using it directly. It is very easy to import data using Excel templates generated by Dynamics so that it does not start completely from the beginning.

The system is also very easy to customize without the need of any programming knowledge.

Inconvénients

A single contact record can not be associated with more than one company.
Many of our clients manage multiple sites, so we have many duplicate contacts.

Users often find the system frustrating when it does not work, it can be slow, there are problems with it working on Edge, and there are limits to the available customizations.

The connector of Outlook is difficult to use, we have downloaded it with mixed success, sometimes decreasing the perspective at unusable speeds and others that are not reliable to use.

Although personalization has come a long way since the first versions, there are still some things that could be useful, such as the possibility of accumulating opportunities from secondary accounts in the main account registry.

Opportunity totals can be easily accumulated, but not the actual opportunity list.

Licenses are limited to full access or read only, something in between would be useful too.

You can not see the exact amount of data stored in your entities.

This is a big problem if Dynamics 365 only offers a limited amount of storage in the cloud by CRM. For example, I believe that the first limit of memory beings in the cloud is 10 GB for entry-level CRM users.

Like us, we have a lot of integration data and add-ons, which would be very nice to understand the amount of data that.

It is not customizable for our commercial use. It is not a product as effective as something built for our commercial needs, like the Megaphone.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Shahid S.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Dynamics CRM is the leading industry CRM

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Our sales process has improve and the processing time has been reduced for all orders. Dynamics has empower our sales team to make right decisions, they feel equipped with all necessary information. We are able to create better visibility for everyone and work sales performance management.

Avantages

Reporting is made very easy with Dynamics, there are so many inbuilt templates for report and dashboard which can serve most of the needs. Our Sales flow has improve with Dynamic in place with better lead management. Sales team is most benefited as they feel equipped with the necessary information and they achieve better results. Page layout is very user friendly for all records, like opportunity, quote, account. The support team is very prompt and helpful, with their help you can use Dynamics to the best of it capabilities.

Inconvénients

The only thing that I come across is, inline edit capability is not available in the reports. Apart I am very happy and satisfied using Dynamics

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Production alimentaire
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Dynamics 365 for Sales

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- Its very intuitive specially after the unified interface introduced by Microsoft we have a seamless interface across all platforms including Web, Tablet, Mobile.
- Integration with any system including MS office, Outlook, Dynamics AX, NAV, GP is pretty straightforward after the advent of CDS platform.
- The power platform (Power BI, MS Flow, Power Apps) is a power pack of creating very handy utilities for your business.
- With power apps i have created multiple apps for my business users with zero programming skills.
-Power BI platform allows you to create comprehensive reports using OOB templates available for Sales, Service Management etc.
- The licensing is pretty straight forward and generous. With one Customer engagement license i was able to utilize almost everything under the Dynamics 365 umbrella including power apps, power BI and MS Flow etc.

Inconvénients

- The mobile application is not very great. There are very frequent crashes and it just doesn't provide that experience which an end user expects out of such a great platform. However, MS had made up for it by introducing the power apps feature.
- Some features are just too hard to implement. It all looks good from the list of features that the platform has to offer but when you actually want to implement it, the data required to simulate that feature is a piece of work e.g. Sales AI, Relationship Assistant

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Obvious P.
Secteur d'activité: Agriculture
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Microsoft Dynamics : A suitable customer relationship management software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I used Microsoft dynamics together with other Microsoft software programs such as office 365. I observed that the program is a enterprise resource planing program suitable for customer relationship management.

Avantages

It offers a well-known client experience thus offers the conventional look and feel of a Microsoft item. In case you are acquainted with Office items or you are utilizing SharePoint at work for your framework, at that point this is a strong choice to consider.
It works the same locally or in the cloud. Users can utilize Dynamics Customer Relationship Management in case you are utilizing on-premise information stockpiling, are 100% in the cloud, or utilizing a half breed arrangement of information the board.
Microsoft dynamics doesn't expect users to buy framework. There are zero foundation ventures that users should make. Users are not required to keep up this stage either, in light of the fact that Microsoft handles everything at their end. The duty of users is basic: input significant data into the Customer Relationship Management framework, at that point use it.

Inconvénients

It is streamlined to work with other Microsoft items. Microsoft Dynamic expects users to know their stuff, thus at the point when new businesses initially get moving, the business procedure may not be as smooth as it should be. There probably won't be an information following instrument or system set up to catch client information, potential leads, and other basic data for the business channel. Microsoft Dynamics sometimes does not take into account server code alteration.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Relations publiques et communications
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Microsoft Dynamics 365 is great for CRM and PSA

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We switched from Salesforce to D365 because we needed a more cost-effective system that would allow us to track our work from open opportunities to project completion (i.e., seamlessly go from CRM to PSA functionality). The D365 UI did take some getting used to after being on Salesforce for so long, but once we got used to it, the D365 UI is very easy to use and intuitive. Our transition was fairly smooth (it was just a 3-month project) and we have been very happy with the switch.

Avantages

There are a few things that I really love about Dynamics 365 (D365):
1. It has fully integrated Customer Relationship Management (CRM) and Professional Services Automation (PSA) modules. With many other CRM systems (e.g., Salesforce), the CRM and PSA modules are completely separate systems and you have to spend time and money integrating them.
2. It is fully integrated with Office 365. In other systems, connecting to Outlook or Excel can be a hassle and/or feel like you're going "ouside" the system. With D365, working in and out of Office 365 is just seamless.
3. The cost! D365 is extremely cost effective, especially when compared to Salesforce.

Inconvénients

My two big dislikes for D365 are:
1. In order to fully administer the system, you need to be both a D365 admin and an Office 365 admin since some functions (like adding new users or exporting audit logs) require you to go into the admin screens of both systems to accomplish it.
2. The system can often be very "Microsoft," meaning that some things are both incredibly powerful and helpful, but also incredibly finicky and/or difficult to use... all at the same time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

This software makes decisions easier because the integrated data is available with a touch

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's a CRM quite easy to use

Avantages

Easy to use, not expensive, simply to navigate.
Integration with Outlook available for e-mailing. Its templates are very useful for comunicate news or tips to a sales team. Integration with other Microsoft products is great too.
Easy to customize, even a non-technical person can create new contacts, accounts,etc is going to be very easy with Dynamics, no programming knowledge needed.
Customer support is good with the FAQ and options that are really needed.
I can bulk data to One Drive and access it syncronized with my desktop.
If you make entries in a place with no internet, all data will be syncronized once internet connection is restablished.
It has a lot of add-ons.
The mobile app is useful for checking reports or access data when visiting customers or not in front of a desktop computer.
This CRM design allows organize all clients by categories and access them very fast and easy and remember the client history or important things of the last contact or visit.
All functions you need are easily available wth a click or touch.
There are apps available for Android, iOS and Windows Phone.

Inconvénients

It has problems when an update is released.
Is not user-friendly for new users or beginners.
Requires a long customization to start running
Sign in mobile app is too slow. Too much response time.
Excesive windows, tabs and screens can make it difficult to first time users. It needs a better menu.
It only supports Internet Explorer based browsers.
A little bit slow to data input if not customized, many fields not relly needed.
Sessions time out is a cumbersome problem. Although it may be necessary for security I do not like it because many times a talking with a customer takes a long time and it's very, very important.
Poor and difficult integration with Gmail may be a problem.
No chat easily available.
It's slow to save data because it's cloud based. It depends on internet speed.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent, helps to manage specific business functions, such as financial, sales, marketing, etc.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It allows you to transform your business for the digital era, giving you the ability to innovate quickly, move new products to the market, develop meaningful relationships and win new business virtually anytime and anywhere. With the power of Microsoft's cloud, CRM and ERP capabilities for productivity applications can identify and capture new opportunities.
With Microsoft Dynamics it is possible to anticipate the needs of the clients, execute decisions, give integral, innovative and audacious solutions that reinvent products and processes. This is a software that allows solutions to commercial management since a more complete solution is given to those available in the market, it also helps improve marketing, sales and contact with your customers to boost organizational efficiency.

Avantages

I like the service applications that help manage specific business functions, such as financial, sales, operations, marketing, or service automation. As well as, the power of Microsoft's cloud, the CRM and ERP capabilities for productivity applications that allow identifying and capturing new opportunities, since all the key parts of the business are connected. I also like that it is empowered to collaborate in different geographies, it gives you the ability to make decisions, take advantage of new trends, interrupt, and above all adapt. It is wonderful because the connected systems, allow in real time to obtain all aspects of sales and operations are easily optimized and controlled.

Inconvénients

What I like least about this software is that it is more difficult for older staff to assimilate, and for small companies where there are perhaps few employees and finances are carried out manually, it is less useful, it is less useful, I think it is not designed for SMEs. In addition, I believe that the factors that do not make an economy stable are not taken into account, as in Venezuela, where almost every day of the bolivar varies with the dollar and many small businesses have chosen to offer their products and services in dollars for avoid losing their income and maintain the financial stability of the company, for them the application of decision making would be uncertain, however, following the example of Venezuela, for companies that make profits in bolivars is equally difficult to maintain a price that does not vary , and this software does not take into account this type of variation so close that an organization could be forced.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Stefon J.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Dynamics is always great for finance, sales and marketing.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Dynamics Microsoft always allowed me to track the incomes, billing ,sales, taxes and marketing. I can easily store the data for the good customer services in a more efficient way. Hence it is the useful software for the good customer reporting.

Avantages

Dynamics Microsoft has superb customization services and we can easily learned to use this Microsoft due to high intuitiveness. Dynamics is the best proprietary management software. That's why we use this software to manage our finance, sales and marketing in a more efficient and in quickly way. The another benefit that this software provide us that we can easily store the data for the best customer services. Through this software we can easily manage our business in a more efficient way.

Inconvénients

Dynamics Microsoft is very easy to use and we can easily utilize. But one problem that you faced while using this software is that sometime we cannot easily create views and charts of our data.The another problem that you faced and it create a little bit problem for us that when we store large amount of data for the best customer services then we you open the documentation after sometime then some errors show on the screen without any reason. But otherwise this software is always best for finance, sales and marketing.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Susan A.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Dynamics is the best proprietary management microsoft.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Dynamics Microsoft is very versatile because it helps us in business. I can easily manage my accounts and finance in a more efficient way with the help of this Microsoft. IT can also allow us to apply our knowledge and skills to the Microsoft Dynamics in a more efficient way. I would recommended this Microsoft to other peoples because it is very easy to use and quite handling.

Avantages

Dynamics has fully integrated Customer Relationship Management (CRM) modules. The one thing about this software is that it can better provide the opportunity to manage our business such as finance, sales and marketing with operations. Through this microsoft we create new services cases as well as we can also use this microsoft for the accounts and sales related features. Hence this microsoft is very versatile because it provide us the good customer data storage.

Inconvénients

The one and most obvious thing about the Microsoft Dynamics is that it lacks the good customer relationships and services. The other problem that you faced while using the Microsoft is that it require a long customization to begin running the business. The other difficuty that you faced is that you cannot see the exact amount of data stored in your entities. But to conclude that Dynamics is the best proprietary management microsoft.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Alexandru B.
Secteur d'activité: Banque
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

One of the best CRM solutions out there

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great CRM experience, making easier to follow leads to contracts and to close customer-oriented workflows (incl. marketing campaigns etc.)

Avantages

Easy integration in a windows-friendly environment, for both the cloud and on-premise deployment options.
Straight forward configuration, clearly more security-focused compared to some rivals.
Great customer support and other Microsoft products integration (this was to be expected).

Inconvénients

Pricing model varies a lot for customers of the same scale.
Administrative interface could be made a bit more user friendly.
Bulk actions are sometimes cumbersome if there isn't already a predefined use case for them.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jason M.
Secteur d'activité: Machines
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Not the best solution for a small business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

CRM software can be a real game changer for a business, but it is important to do a lot of research beforehand, because changing systems can be difficult and expensive to migrate all of the information.

Avantages

The integration with Outlook is nice because it is available as long as Outlook is running, which is all the time for most people. It also has a very comprehensive set of options, which can be configured for most businesses.

Inconvénients

The fact that it is integrate with Outlook, means that any time you open a view into something, it will open a browser window to display that information. They have allowed you to select with Browser you would like to use in later versions of Dynamics. But what happens is that after you open a few windows, it starts to get confusing because once you click off the window, there may be 5 or 10 other Dynamics labeled pop-up windows to move through to find the one you were working in. It gets fairly cluttered.

Also, this is not a system that the "Advanced" user can configure for their Small Business. It is a VERY complicated system that requires quite a bit of coding to make operational. There seems to be very little "Out of the Box" functionality like some other CRM solutions have.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Mark S.
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to configure and customize

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been working with Microsoft Dynamics CRM for 8+ years now and have seen the evolution of the application. The most recent versions have many great features and functionality for users, as well as developers and administrators. The platform allows for fairly easy integrations to other applications, including Microsoft Outlook, which makes Dynamics CRM a much more powerful tool. The licensing cost is lower than most CRM systems, and the support from Microsoft is usually better too. This application is great not only for a sales perspective, but also a service and marketing aspect.

Lastly, Microsoft allows for both cloud-based and on-premise versions of Dynamics CRM. This allows for more flexibility and sense of ownership of the overall system. I would definitely recommend Microsoft Dynamics CRM to any business, big or small.

Avantages

Flexibility (online or on-premise), ease of use, open platform for advanced customization's and configurations, lower licensing cost, and good support from Microsoft.

Inconvénients

System performance can be a little slower if your CRM instance has several integrations or processes (workflows) running. Also, their marketing add-ons are not a robust as what other CRM systems offer.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Joshua A.
Secteur d'activité: Matériaux de construction
Traduire avec Google Translate

A great product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have managed 2011 On Prem and 2015 Hosted deployments and I have enjoyed both. When deployed within the MS stack it is easily managed and extended though custom development becomes a little trickier when bolting on to other resources outside of the MS stack. Overall usability is fantastic and I have always had an easy time gaining valuable buy in from end users, that level of engagement always makings development, testing, and training much easier.

Dynamics is a robust tool and is often under utilized when deployed, I am a big fan of the marketing tools.

Avantages

Customizations (workflows, views, etc..) are easy to create and manage.

Inconvénients

Like any Microsoft product, the errors can be vague and difficult to troubleshoot.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10