Avis clients sur ConvergeHub

ConvergeHub

Sales, marketing, customer service & billing CRM for SMBs

4.8/5 (21 avis)
Wendy S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very positive

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Extremely easy to use. Adding files by drag and drop is great and being ale to view files without downloading them is wonderful!

Inconvénients

Getting help is tough. Customer service is hard to get in touch with since they work on their own time zone.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ConvergeHub

Hello Wendy, I am glad you love our CRM platform. If you ever need support, you just need to click on the help button and initiate a Support ticket. One of our Support Engineers are there to assist you. We are now active with 24/6 Support.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Ismael C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Life Saver!

Publié le 30/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

ConvergeHub has been a life saver! Everything's all-in-one making it easier for me to manage my entire business in one place. I'm all about being productive day one. In that regard, most software frustrates me because of the time it takes to learn the software and implement it. With ConvergeHub, that's never been an issue. I was able to pick up on how to use the software within a few short minutes.

Avantages

No learning curve!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Rob A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Increased Productivity In My Business

Publié le 30/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Finding a CRM that had all the features I needed was a challenge. ConvergeHub had every feature I needed and has helped a great deal in increasing productivity in my business.

Avantages

The product is full-featured. I can perform practically any function in ConvergeHub and I can manage my entire business with just one product.

Inconvénients

Nothing, it's perfect!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Josh C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great All-In-One Solution!

Publié le 30/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

ConvergeHub offers the most value for the price. ConvergeHub has been a life saver! Everything's all-in-one making it easier for me to manage my entire business in one place.

Avantages

I love that everything's all-in-one. There's no need for any other software and the complete solution is included in the package without having to get add-ons.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Wiladys C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great support and friendly team!

Publié le 30/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The support team is very responsive and extremely friendly. If you're looking for a CRM that has great support, you've found your match. Love that I can enter information in once and have it reflect everything. I don't have to duplicate entries.

Avantages

The support here is unmatched! You get personalized service and fast response

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Barry M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Greatest value

Publié le 30/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

ConvergeHub gives you the greatest value. The product is impeccable and the price is great! Definitely worth more than what they charge Finding a solution to help me manage my leads and do all my marketing was extremely important to me. ConvergeHub gives me that without having to pay an arm and a leg.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jennifer C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easiest To Use CRM

Publié le 30/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

ConvergeHub is the easiest to use CRM out there on the market. I really enjoy having all information on one page.

Avantages

ConvergeHub is extremely easy to use. I was able to get up and running on it very fast and it's made a huge difference for me and my team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Rob G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Most Value For The Price

Publié le 30/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

ConvergeHub offers the most value for the price. ConvergeHub has been a life saver! Everything's all-in-one making it easier for me to manage my entire business in one place.

Avantages

Great value!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Hector M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Worth every penny!

Publié le 30/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

ConvergeHub is worth every penny! I was tired of using other CRMs that didn't have all the features I needed or required add-ons (which aren't cheap) to do it. ConvergeHub is where it's at!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Michael M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

User-friendly

Publié le 30/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

ConvergeHub is user-friendly and great for people who aren't tech savvy. I love how customizable the product is. You can really customize any module.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jerry O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Most complete and easiest Cloud CRM I have ever used!

Publié le 29/06/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been looking for a complete Customer Engagement solution on Cloud for a long time and finally I came across ConvergeHub. Couldn't ask for more! Their excellent Support team and a product to die for! It has everything that I was looking for... I now don't need a CRM and then a mailchimp or constant contact account or a google apps/box or even a zapier kind of solution. It provides a well oiled sales and marketing solution. Thank you ConvergeHub for providing such an excellent platform! Great job...

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ConvergeHub

Thank you for your confidence in ConvergeHub. We are glad that you liked the platform. As always we are there to support should you need any help.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Daniel K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

great to work with

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

friendly easy to access great customer service very knowledgeable always available always calling back on time

Avantages

user friendly

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Nate T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Extremely fast, user friendly, easy to customize, great functionality, great support, great price!

Publié le 15/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

ConvergeHub's software is extremely fast, user-friendly, easy to customize, provides great functionality, and their support team is great. To top it all off, the price point is very competitive. I've used and customized many CRM platforms in the past, and we are extremely happy with our decision to run our business on the ConvergeHub platform.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Samantha B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

ConvergeHub - my go-to place for lead organization

Publié le 19/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Convergehub has made my work day more efficient and I do not know how I ever stayed organized before it. The task reminders via email make sure I never forget a client or miss an opportunity for a potential sale.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Wendy S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Converge Hub - So Easy to Use!

Publié le 19/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This CRM is a piece of cake to use. The reports are readily available and are extremely useful. The ability to add change fields along with the ease of adding documents to the library makes it great to use.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Daniel N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

the best CRM we have ever used!

Publié le 19/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As a sales team, we have had our best success using ConvergeHub. It is a simple and very transparent CRM. I would recommend this to all and everyone looking to take their sales to the next level!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Debra W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Unmatched support, best all-in-one solution!

Publié le 30/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Unmatched support. They respond to all my tickets within 4 to 6 hours. The best all-in-one solution! Look no further than ConvergeHub.

Avantages

Support responds in 4 to 6 hours

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ashish C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I love this CRM

Publié le 14/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The simplicity to use helps a lot for my day to day activity. Love their concept of using the product with minimum clicks, which saves lot of time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Joe O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great CRM for keeping Clients organized

Publié le 19/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Converge Hub has made it simple for me to track all aspects of my relationship with clients. Highly Recommended.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Anthony F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great way to keep organized

Publié le 19/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very easy to use and has some great features. Makes it very easy to keep track of leads and clients.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Gerald S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Could Make It More Salesperson Friendly

Publié le 19/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

To enter data and follow-up information is horrible. Trying to enter data quickly and move on to next file is hindered by having to click on the SMALL green Checkmarks.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client