Mixpanel

Analytics pour Mobile et Web

Note globale

4,5 /5
(105)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,0/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
3,9/5
Support client
4,2/5

92%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

105 avis

Sushant
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Simple & effective product analytics tool

Publié le 31/10/2021

Overall, I'm pretty happy with the product. Since we had just launched the product in the market, we were not expecting too much from the analytics perspective. We were just looking for basic cohorts, funnels and customer-wise events data across different channels. All these can be solved via Mixpanel and the price point is definitely attractive. We also applied via startup program which saved us 1 yr fees as well.

Avantages

I always liked the simplicity of Mixpanel and the level of support & document available to make the entire integration fast & smooth. The feature of Funnels is very good and it definitely gives the ability to understand a lot of data points.

Inconvénients

Customer segmentation and the ability to slice & dice the cohorts data is something that can be improved for sure.

Alternatives envisagées 

CleverTap, Segment, WebEngage et MoEngage
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Analytics tool for Decision Making

Publié le 26/09/2020

It was a great product we use it on daily bases to track the user activity on our site and based on the research we plan our future goals.

Avantages

1. It is highly useful for those products which are based on customer service over web like hotel bookings, resume creation, etc.
2. You can easily create your own events for evey page or action and track user experience on mixpanel that where are they mostly using and viewing on their site which helps in decision making to upgrade their products.
3. You can easily access the mixpanel data form anywhere just login to mixpanel site and you can see the realtime data.
4. It is also easy to implement on the source code of products . We just need to include one script and we are able to add events where ever we like to define.

Inconvénients

Sometimes we face issue in profiling of the users.

Alternatives envisagées 

Google Analytics 360

Pourquoi choisir Mixpanel 

It does not give the flexibility to manage our events.

Logiciel antérieur 

Kissmetrics

Pourquoi passer à Mixpanel

1. Flexibility to customize our events. 2. Realtime data was fast.
Hasin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

One of the best web analytics tools

Publié le 04/04/2018

- Web analytics
- Mobile Analytics
- Marketing Attribution

Avantages

The best part about this app is that I able to track a mobile and web user of my application under the same umbrella.

Inconvénients

The user interface is not the best for non-analytics or non-technical users but it is better over time with the new updates.

Vaibhav
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Most important Data Analytics tool for SaaS

Publié le 10/09/2022

Great tool tool which every saas product marketer and developer teams should use for products improvement.

Avantages

Can track more detailed and accurate users Interaction information for SaaS products.

Inconvénients

Implementation takes time and development efforts.

Alternatives envisagées 

Adobe Analytics

Pourquoi choisir Mixpanel 

Not able to track detailed information about each user's activity inside webapp

Logiciel antérieur 

Google Analytics 360

Pourquoi passer à Mixpanel

Less expensive and more detailed implementation videos available.
Pius
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Mixpanel

Publié le 10/05/2022

Satisfactory! Mixapanel has helped me improve my product faster with more in-depth analysis and reporting. Tracking sign-ups from the server-side for example enabled me to get more accurate hypersensitive information without the Ad-block interruptions. Mixpanel is as key for my business as it is right now. It gives me a birds-eye view of everything I need to know about customer interactions.

Avantages

The dashboard reporting is amazing! It is really easy to read and interpret even for a non-technical solo founder. With this, you can easily identify how your users are interacting with the product and how to streamline the processes. These easy-to-use reports make it easier to you to make adjustments to increase retention, engage more, and get better numbers

Inconvénients

Setting it up is not easy in comparison to Google Analytics! Setting up server-side or client-side, or a hybrid of both needs a level of expertise to fully leverage the benefits of the platform. You will have to watch a couple of intense YouTube Videos and go through the support articles to set up the events to get it up and running smoothly. You'll probably make a few mistakes and correct them. As a non-technical founder, it was quite frustrating setting up at the beginning but worth it eventually.

Alternatives envisagées 

Google Analytics 360

Pourquoi passer à Mixpanel

Mixpanel offered more in-depth information basically in terms of hypersensitive product events such as sign ups, conversions, and daily active users.
Amit
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Awesome tool for In-depth Product Analytics!

Publié le 03/08/2021

1. Understanding the Drop-off & Conversion across different funnels in the product.
2. Measuring the product usage analytics across different plans to know the customers better.
3. To seek feature adoption by the users via usage analytics.
4. Creating a cross-functional dashboard to consolidate and present the crucial metrics, keeping stakeholders informed hassle-free.

Avantages

Seemless event and funnel segmentation analysis with a lot of crunching functionalities. Readily downloadable in CSV o PNG format. Integrating tracking code is hassle-free as well, given the exhaustive documentation & video tutorials available.

Overall a pleasant experience!

Inconvénients

No auto-save feature in the Dashboard. You need to click on save every single time you add a report to a dashboard. Pop-up is damn annoying. It also has some sync issues where some of the events don't show up and need a hard refresh before it starts showing up again.

No option to create a team/squad to collaborate on a specific dashboard. Doesn't have an extensive integrations bucket.

Alternatives envisagées 

Amplitude

Pourquoi passer à Mixpanel

Effective costing, plus easy to use UI/UX with Java Query Language support!
Erick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Dashs e relatórios de primeira, com um preço bem mais atraente que os dos concorrentes

Publié le 18/09/2022

No geral, estou bem satisfeito. A implementação exige um pouco mais de trabalho, mas em compensação, recebemos um dashboard bem mais completo e flexível, de acordo com o que precisamos.

Avantages

O Mixpanel oferece uma vasta gama de visualizações de dados e uma interface amigável mesmo para leigos e iniciantes, como eu, explorarem.

Inconvénients

A implementação não é tão simples. Via de regra, um desenvolvedor ou pessoa mais técnica disposta a estudar a documentação, será necessária e só a partir da configuração que você começará a monitorar esses dados. Não existe uma opção de auto-track.

Alternatives envisagées 

Amplitude, Heap et Microsoft Power BI

Pourquoi choisir Mixpanel 

Mais flexibilidade e versatilidade nas análises.

Logiciel antérieur 

Google Analytics 360 et Microsoft Power BI

Pourquoi passer à Mixpanel

Usabilidade, vasta documentação e cases de sucesso em Product Analytics, e precificação mais adequada a realidade da empresa.
Caren
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

An innovative tool that provides more comprehensive search and data collection options

Publié le 02/04/2022

Our team's productivity has increased as a result of using Mixpanel, which has reduced the amount of time it takes to interpret massive amounts of data and better understand customer interactions.

Avantages

Mixpanel As long as you can track the data accurately from reputable sources, you'll be able to see how and how much people trust your ad, all without having to learn too much about it or rely on any prior expertise. You can get from raw data to actionable insights in a matter of minutes with this tool, thanks to its quick search feature and all the options it offers. Mixpanel provides many options for sorting results based on various classifications, such as your product type, target groups, and behavioral patterns. Customers may see all of this on personalized panels, along with reports that are easy to interpret. Every tiny change can be shared with my coworkers, which extends the possibility for finding solutions and leveraging that information to establish precise timeframes.

Inconvénients

The platform's master requires lengthy training before he or she can use it to its full potential. There are instances when there are errors in the data that have been gathered, or when you do not receive what you are looking for, and this may be due to the fact that the data has not been set up correctly by the user, which can be quite distracting.

Francesco
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Management of digital marketing

Publié le 21/10/2018

It helped us manage the push and the DEM allowing us to do a / b testing and improve the performance of our instruments.

Avantages

The ability to send push notification and DEM directly from the same platform. The constantly improved features and support assistance.

Inconvénients

The difficulty of implementation and the non-accuracy of data

Tom
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Really good for integrating with apps!

Publié le 01/10/2022

Avantages

Really good to see engagement and interactions within an app and build trends from the data! Really easy to set up reports and visualise them on dashboards

Inconvénients

Currently haven’t come across any issues with this software currently.

Aleksandr
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

There are a lot of analytics tools. This one does work.

Publié le 25/04/2021

Overall mixpanel is one of the best solutions on the market. It is realiably, offers wide range of tools and libraries to satisfy both administrators, marketologists, developers and managers.
It is somewhat costly and sometimes you would like mixpanel to think more about the edge cases.

Avantages

Tracks both events and profiles. Collects wide specter of attributes, some of them automatically. Provides quite comprehensive documentation, including some obscure use cases.
Mixpanel supports mobile, web, server side analytic events, and for that offers a number of implementation for different languages and platforms, including JS, Ruby, Python, PHP etc.
Dashboard offers dictionary, event and field renaming, live events and profile updates stream, various graphs and insights.
Built-in visualizer uses mixpanel own query builder, it works perfectly and requires just a bit of reading.
Again. the documentation, examples and how-to's are very helpful.
Mixpanel does not lose updates in most of the cases, but they might be delayed.
Heat map is there but sometimes it works a bit strange and it is hard to tell whether it can be trusted.

Inconvénients

Mixpanel does not document the whole protocol and this is VERY inconvenient when server-side events are to be implemented, or your application requires proxifiying to work around adblockers.
The protocol itself is not suitable for seamless proxifying.
Documentation may be slightly outdated. Some obscure moments in it are just there for like forever despite discussed numerous times on the internet.
Tech support is mostly useless. Most of the time it is possible to sort thing out without technical support, though, but still - this is something that could definitely be improved.
Until recently there was no reliable debug tool to check updates to profile. Now, though they are rendered as operations, it is still not exactly what is expected.
Latency sometimes is an issue.
Price is a bit too high.

Sapph
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Powerful, comprehensive tool to track and analyze user actions and behavior patterns

Publié le 25/12/2019

It's a powerful analytics and marketing tool that helps you track and understand user behavior (who are your power users? which sources did you acquire them from? what's your churn rate? etc.) and make important business decisions about what you should do more of, what's working and what isn't.

Avantages

Once you set it up properly, you can use Mixpanel to track every granular user action. You can save numerous details with each event that's important for you to know such as device, browser, country, campaign UTM, etc. Mixpanel provides you with several types of reports you can analyze data with such as Insights (break down user actions to show how many share X, Y or Z detail such as campaign UTM) and Funnels (conversions between user actions). You can also use Mixpanel to send notifications (email, push, in-app) to users based on their actions. It's a very powerful analytic and marketing tool.

Inconvénients

Lately, Mixpanel has made quite a few UI changes. Some have been helpful, others less so. Example with a recent funnels UI change: if you add a breakdown (which breaks down each of the funnel steps by a specific detail like country), Mixpanel adds several different colored bars to the funnel, which makes it very difficult to visually see the conversions between each step. I'm not sure if they do any testing with users before launching new features or UI but their user experience would benefit a lot from it.

Mixpanel also does get expensive as you track more user actions (events), but it's only powerful and useful when you track every user action, big and small. Otherwise, your analysis would be based on an incomplete picture and cause incorrect findings.

Nolan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Mixpanel Review

Publié le 22/10/2021

As an e-commerce retailer, it's imperative to have a solid engagement tracking software program. Mixpanel makes a solid product to help customize the different areas you want to focus on. For a retailer, seeing where our engagement stems from and how our customers are behaving onsite is vital to the success of our business. This tool offers so many customizable interfaces and is overall very intuitive to use and helps drive business in the right areas.

Avantages

My favourite feature about Mixpanel is the ability t create and utilize funnels. By creating a vast array of funnels, it makes it possible to track how a customer interacts with the website and what steps they take to get to the end results. This is super helpful for pinpointing things like user drop-off. Where and why did they abandon their shopping session? How can we get more customers to complete their purchase thus increase demand? With Mixpanel you don't have to do any guesswork, just setup your specific funnels and the data is right there!

Inconvénients

It might just be me, but I find the event tracking dashboard can be a little convoluted at times.

Swati
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Experience from a Digital Marketer perspective

Publié le 05/04/2022

Overall I have had a super positive experience with MixPanel. It fulfils all my data analytics and visualisation needs and gives me the ability to slice, dice and present data in an easy to understand format. With MixPanel we establish effectiveness and efficiency of various marketing channels and their campaigns by viewing weekly/custom range retention, session time, end funnel events and other conversion rates of different channels.

Avantages

MixPanel provides well segmented data in a consumable format (after applying various event or other filters). We can analyse each step and level of user engagement in real time and identify various funnel metrics and the major funnel drops. This helps us in making product changes by understanding user pain points and the challenges the are facing with the product and also in scaling/pausing marketing campaigns.

Inconvénients

To be able to use MixPanel is a skill in itself, having said that it is not an easy tool to use at first. It can be challenging to use for users belonging to non tech backgrounds.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Data tool for more established companies

Publié le 16/08/2018

When working Mixpanel is fantastic. It can help companies see their acquisition, activation, retention, revenue and referral. But I think the product is primarily for more mature companies that have used queries and excel sheets in the beginning to make their initial KPI's. Don't use this from the get go as a startup. But use once you know exactly what you want to track, and get somebody on your team to be the super user of Mixpanel (data scientist) and do the same on the development team.

Avantages

Mixpanel can tell you a lot of things about your users. Especially the Signal feature is great – we've used it as a guideline instead of having a full time data scientist. You can also follow different cohorts of users and create funnels to see where these users fall of or not.

Inconvénients

The dashboard function is not great. Besides that the system is pretty complex, so you really need to dive deep into the tutorials to understand how to use it.

Robson
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

MixPanel the best Software Analytics Tool

Publié le 20/05/2021

We use MixPanel to measure all the resources of our Software. With the collected data, we set up visualizations and dashboards to make decisions in our product, and in our sales proccess, because we use MixPanel to tracking our Free Trial.
For Product Analytics, I do not doubt that the MixPanel is The best choice, even more, than we are a Startup and we have been counting on the startups program for some time.

Avantages

Mixpanel interface is excellent. For anyone who works with software as a service, this tool is essential!
Distinguished product teams use this tool.
MixPanel have too many resources, all you need when the subject is Product Analytics you can do with Mixpanel.

I'm CTO on [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and use at least once on a week MixPanel to taking product decisions.

Inconvénients

The initial configuration of data tracking is a bit complicated, especially if you want to evaluate everything that is possible. You will take some time to setup the events, mainly the custom events of you product.

Of course you need to evaluate the points the make sense to track, and if you love data like I, I'm sure that you will want to track everything.

Matylda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Very easy to navigate and pull your data

Publié le 05/08/2018

Avantages

Mixpanel will be ideal for you if you need a simple, yet powerful tool for your SaaS product. One of their features that I've found most useful (and I haven't really seen it in the competitors' apps) is Signal. Once you apply it to your events, it shows you which ones you should encourage your users to do, and predict behavioral trends within your product. A must-have for a modern product marketer!

Inconvénients

I wish it would be easier to implement your own data to the user profiles and events there. You also can't collaborate within teams.

Bhaumik
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

All your product Analytics in One place

Publié le 16/08/2021

Avantages

Help us craft the best funnels to optimize product decisions

Inconvénients

Saving dashboards and retriving them sometimes acts wierdly

Alternatives envisagées 

Amplitude

Pourquoi passer à Mixpanel

Start-up credits
Shrishtee
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

An Exceptional Analytic Tool

Publié le 12/02/2021

We have been tracking user events and Mixpanel has proved a great ally for that. It's easy to use features had made it stand out than other products in the market. I have been using this more for than six months now and not for once I faced any difficulties. It wasn't any arduous for me and I would suggest people who are looking for a great analytic tool to try this one.

Avantages

Intelligible software it is, with user friendly interface. A new user doesn't have to be perturbed much to understand the functionality of this product. All the features are quite comprehensible.

Inconvénients

There is nothing in this product to dislike. The price might bother a few people but in the comparison to the other analytic software out there the price of this product is very much acceptable, making this product affordable than others.

Zeeshan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Analytical tool

Publié le 28/11/2020

Avantages

Mixpanel provides you best analytics. You can easily integrate it in your app, website, member area etc. It also offers email campaigns and push notification. You can easily create segmentation and target the audience easily. You can automate the campaigns and push notifications with the help of funnel.

Inconvénients

Pricing is too high. Should support dynamic dashboard support for reporting.

Maxim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Tracking user behavior is a must but we're still figuring out Mixpanel

Publié le 25/07/2019

We build a SaaS product and need some way of tracking and analyzing user behavior. Everyone talks about and recommends mixpanel, so we're trying to figure it out.

Avantages

The new UI is really nice (visually), I love how graphs look like
Mobile app is super snappy
Integration is easy
Automatic insights are actually useful

Inconvénients

Building useful graphs can be challenging and sometimes counter-intuitive. Of course, I could watch all their education videos, but I simply don't have enough time. I think there's a lot that can be done in the "getting started quickly" category.
Also, I somehow can not pin a flow-diagram to the dashboard or even save it

Alternatives envisagées 

Elastic Stack
Fayssal
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I use Mixpanel every single hour a day, 7 days a week and 365 days a year !

Publié le 31/07/2018

It's the simplest way to track app usage.

Avantages

Sign-up was too easy and the free tier is very generous.
Installation was time consuming but this is mainly related to our codebase.
Segment integration is working like a charm.
The best app for setting up analytics for SaaS apps.

Inconvénients

Emailing user experience should be reimagined and made much more intuitive to match the amazing user experience of the whole app.

Aman
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Go to tool for Dashboarding

Publié le 25/07/2021

Overall I am really satisfied with the software for my daily use. It really is a value for money and makes working really easy.

Avantages

This software gives you the functionality to fetch data directly using SQL for the charts. The ability to calculate the ratios of metrics helps make the dashboard really informative. Apart from this, the user UI is really easy to use and also it loads the data in real time really fast.

Inconvénients

There is not much to dislike in the software but yes some more features/charts option can be added to get the maximum from this.

Viktor
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Amazing platform perfect for data needs(specifically for eCommerce and phone applications)

Publié le 15/05/2018

Incredibly strong application for assessing data and customer behaviour - perfect for serving notifications and emails to customers and this is often overlooked to Mailchimp and other strictly-email marketing competitors

Avantages

-Incredible ability to send messages and emails with relatively no limitation
-Very robust reporting on success and outcome of particular events coded into platform
-AI and alerts activate on irregular activity
-Very, very secure in keeping data safe
-Many variables available to store and to track

Inconvénients

-Somewhat difficult for new users and for trainees to use
-Very difficult to maintain parity between users and their account on other software through any changes(ie. wrong email address gets fixed)
-Reports are a bit tricky to create

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Go-To Analytics

Publié le 03/10/2018

Avantages

Mixpanel is the cleanest, most accurate analytics tool our team has used. We've tried Google Analytics, and other free services that have consistently shown us messed up data. Mixpanel is super easy to set up, it gives you the data you need in a digestable format and allows you to make quick decisions.

Inconvénients

To be honest, I used to be quite upset with the pricing of this software but they have recently lowered the monthly costs and it is on-par with what I would expect to pay. Good job Mixpanel.