GoDaddy Website Builder

4,2 (1 127)
Générateur de site web, hébergement WordPress, etc.

Note globale

4,2 /5
(1 127)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,1/5
Fonctionnalités
4,0/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,2/5
Support client
4,2/5

78%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

1127 avis

Janette
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Platform for a New Business

Publié le 14/12/2018

Having a simple website for a small business can go a long way. Keeping it simple and having the ability to grow your website as your business grows is key. GoDaddy's Website Builder met all these features along with having the ability to add different features that would fit your needs as your business starts to take grow. Overall my client(s) and I are satisfied with the platform.

Avantages

I was hired to build a website for a small company who specifically requested using GoDaddy. I like the simplicity of creating a website with the template options. You can customize the templates to your liking and add or delete features as your business grows. Also, you have the option to contact someone who may be a little more knowledgeable to help you build the website to suit your needs. I used this platform for a previous client who requested to have his site built on GoDaddy. Needless to say my client was very satisfied and has been using it for over 3 years now.

Inconvénients

When you are working with a small budget, obviously, you want to find a software platform that would suit your or your clients needs. GoDaddy's prices are reasonable, although they do slap on different features that you could include which would drive the cost up to more than what you originally budgeted when you first sign up. As my clients business grew, my client saw the need to add some of the additional features that were offered in the beginning.

Matthew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Simple to use - Quick SEO

Publié le 09/06/2020

I am able to put up a website really quickly that is searchable and indexed by Google. I don't have to put in any additional work in ensuring the website can easily be scraped by Google's bots.

Avantages

I really like it for the simplicity in putting content up quickly and benefiting from built in search engine optimization.

Inconvénients

Dated templates and very boring looking templates. They work well for organizations that are monochrome in nature (banking, accounting etc) - not something fashionable and trendy.

Alternatives envisagées 

Squarespace

Pourquoi passer à GoDaddy Website Builder

The organization already had relationships with GoDaddy and could just add on to our existing yearly costs.
Fernando
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Externalisation/délocalisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to manage

Publié le 20/12/2022

Triste is a great option to customers for easy create step by step website

Avantages

Interface is very intuitive, Quick to be setup

Inconvénients

Need more templete opciones and multiple language options

Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Take caution, this is not the best way to build a website.

Publié le 23/12/2022

It was not a fun experience. To go through the process of building a site to only have to switch to another platform was a waist of time and money.

Avantages

It has a nice interface and plenty of great looking templates to get you started.

Inconvénients

This product is perfect for someone who doesn't have a budget or experience building a website. But it is not ideal for a business that needs online visibility or serious website traffic.

Kristen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automatisation industrielle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Amazing Web Design Software!

Publié le 13/10/2022

Overall, wonderful experience with the software! Easy to use. Opens up e-commerce opportunities. Helps customers find you online. Made a modern minimalist website with little effort for our business. Definitely a great option besides customer service isn’t as quick or helpful as I people expect for price.

Avantages

This software is rather easy to use compared to others I’ve tried and has been a true asset to our small business. We’ve created a modern sleek website using this where customers can actually purchase directly and get more info on what we offer.

Inconvénients

The customer service did not impress me. Slow and not very helpful. It’s the only issue I have with this.

Philip
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Good Basic Web Site Builder and Management Tool

Publié le 12/08/2022

A good product assuming you don’t ask it to more than it. We’ve been able to stand up a handful of simple websites and keep them running without much effort. Our marketing team is able to manage them and get good results.

Avantages

GoDaddy has built a good platform for building and managing simple websites. We were able to quickly stand up a few simple websites in a few days. Our marketing department has been able to maintain the sites without having to request much support from IT

Inconvénients

The product has its limits and is a good fit for simple websites. More complex sites are a struggle and would suggest a different product (like Durpal)

Selena
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good place for your website

Publié le 24/12/2022

Their customer service is 24/7 and top notch. They are friendly and don't mind helping walk you through anything. I primarily use them for domain names and hosting now.

Avantages

They are extremely well known and dominate the industry with being a household name. I like the fact that you can have a web builder with your domain. They have templates and instructions on how to use the site. It integrates automatically with Shopify stores. It has good features for domains such as masking links and redirecting them.

Inconvénients

My issue is that I'm not a technical person so I didn't find that it was easy to use to build without calling in for help. The cost could be lower for domains and add on services. Emails for your domains are not always included. If you want to redirect your domain name, it can take up to 24 hours for the new website to reflect.

Natalie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

The GoDaddy Website Builder gives even the layman total control

Publié le 20/12/2022

So lovely to use, really able to customize everything about my website. Love being able to send clients to a professional page where I can keep galleries and information for them to browse. Feels so much more professional than a Facebook page/Instagram/etc.

Avantages

This product is so easy to use and allows small businesses to truly take control of their image. Without the large budget needed to hire a web designer, you can have a professional website for your business. This can include a storefront, links to other sites, galleries, and easy booking/contact options (to name a few). Truly makes having a website for my performance business accessible.

Inconvénients

I wish the storefront option was a little less expensive monthly. I am not primarily a store so I couldn't justify the monthly cost when I don't always sell merchandise. Instead a use a link to a secondary site where I sell merch. Wish they would just take a small percentage of sales instead of a larger monthly fee for sales.

Muhammed Sazid
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

GoDaddy review from Sazid

Publié le 24/12/2022

It is a great website to build responsive website and making them look beautiful and impressive. So I highly recommended it as a friendly website builder.

Avantages

The software is great for website building and designing them. They have good customizable features that helps people making it easy to build their own website.

Inconvénients

I like the website very much and I don’t dislike anything about thus website.

Kelly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

GoDaddy for Website Builder

Publié le 21/12/2022

So far, it's been good to use when updating my clients' websites. I typically can go in and edit fairly quickly.

Avantages

This product is easy to use, especially if you aren't a web designer. It has a simple drag and drop feature and allows for pretty easy design.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it is a little challenging to find features. I also wish there were additional SEO for blog posts.

Jess
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Used to create my website

Publié le 09/03/2021

Fairly good. I get compliments on my website often, but it does not get much traffic and I wonder whether a wordpress alternative may have worked better?

Avantages

Easy to use to set up a website quickly. Drag and drop editing and nice simple templates that look good on web and mobile devices.

Inconvénients

The price is a bit high, and I am not sure why, but my website gets very little traffic. This is frustrating after two years. It is difficuly to make edits to the SEO

Alternatives envisagées 

Squarespace

Pourquoi choisir GoDaddy Website Builder 

Ease of use - and I brought my domain on Godaddy

Logiciel antérieur 

WordPress

Pourquoi passer à GoDaddy Website Builder

domain
Atama
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best and Easy to use Website Builder.

Publié le 04/11/2021

GoDaddy offers a great platform for someone with no experience to build a professional site.

Avantages

The software is easy to use and it was simple to intergrate with my current online booking system.

Inconvénients

To have one of GoDaddy tech build you a website was very expensive.

Alternatives envisagées 

Wix

Pourquoi choisir GoDaddy Website Builder 

Wix was complicated to use, and not user friendly.

Logiciel antérieur 

Wix

Pourquoi passer à GoDaddy Website Builder

GoDaddy was the easiest to use.
Harsha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Best website building domain for the start-ups

Publié le 31/03/2021

With this platform we can create the best websites with the help of this application with minimal cost and security. The new updates can be taken with the latest version.

Avantages

Building the website with minimal cost and having a high security. Helps in building the own domain based Mail. Flexibility in creating the website with multiple features. Easy payment options is quite helpful in this application.

Inconvénients

When problem faced Instant chat with the support team is not possible, this feature can be added. The user interface speed is quite low. When files corrupted, the files which need to be taken or restored is quite expensive which can be reduced.

Tiffany
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Happy overall. Best choice for me out of several.

Publié le 30/06/2022

I have been overall happy with GoDaddy. The price is fair and the product is worth the money and easy to set up and manage. I had tried several free trial platforms to find the best fit for my business before ultimately choosing GoDaddy.

Avantages

This was the easiest software to understand and far as template formats and product integration, etc. Ease of use was high on my list.

Inconvénients

Square product integrations can be a bit challenging. I'm not sure I would do that again. It sounds easy...but not so much.

Stephanie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Wish I would have used them in the beginning

Publié le 14/06/2022

Been great! I hear a lot of complaints but I've had a great experience.

Avantages

My website was up, running and beautiful within a few hours after signing up. I had spent months trying to design my old website with WordPress and was about to throw in the towel. I just don't have the budget to hire someone. Thanks to GoDaddy I don't have to!

Inconvénients

They give you a free trial of their top features but I would like to have seen a preview of what my site would look like with other basic features. That way I could make the decision for the best package for my needs.

Rod
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy Website Creation

Publié le 27/01/2022

I needed a new website because the previous website I had, the web host had shut down.

Avantages

Update content with ease. Routing my other domain names to my page.

Inconvénients

Need more space in the photo section. Only can upload 250.

Alternatives envisagées 

Wix

Pourquoi passer à GoDaddy Website Builder

GoDaddy is more user friendly. Very easy to create web page versus the other web hosting service I was considering.
Braden
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great for Fast and Secure

Publié le 05/08/2022

Overall, I believe GoDaddy is a worthwhile investment for any consultant and/or small business owner. The design platform is built to make web-editing quick and easy for anyone. GoDaddy provides a large number of key app plug-ins to create a fully functioning professional site. If you don't mind having some creative restrictions, the template site options are fantastic tools to turn around full sites quickly.

Avantages

GoDaddy's website builder holds up against its competitors on all of the major functions. It allows you to customize the branding of the entire site, you have the choice of using an existing template or developing each page from scratch! The media management on the back end makes it incredibly easy to upload, manipulate, and even edit any media content you choose to put on your site.

Everything is visually managed, which makes it very easy to create consistency in aesthetic and makes editing and updating incredibly easy.

You are not required to have a GoDaddy domain to utilize the website builder either.

Inconvénients

Although the preset templates are as good as any other competitors, the functional piece is more restrictive than most other web building platforms. One component of the template site that is incredibly restrictive is the forms. GoDaddy only allows for three question types in its templated forms-number, single line text, and multi-line text. This is incredibly inconvenient if you're attempting to create a form that's more integral than a standard "Contact Us" submission.

Additionally, although the modular designer for the template sites makes it very quick and easy to edit and manipulate pages/media it only allows for so much customization. There is no "in-between" where you can template a site, but also create "from scratch" page designs. Once you've committed to a template, you have to work within the given bounds. Other competitors with similar modular structures have provided more freedom in this realm.

Alternatives envisagées 

Wix, WordPress et Squarespace
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

URL that daddy!

Publié le 24/03/2018

Avantages

Godaddy is an app for getting a unique url extension to advertise your name brand, or make awareness for your organization, social cause, etc. I like that you can pick a name and if it is taken you are given alternate suggestions for name usage rather than travelworld.com it may suggest lesiureglobe.com, vacationnations,com or it will suggest an alternative for a url ending other than .com, .org. .net, etc. but it could be travel.world. or world.travel it gives you many alternatives so that if your .com is taken and you do not want to have to think of a new name all together you can consider switching the url to make it be similar to what you wanted. It also does allow you to purchase the most common used words as domains such as medical.directory. It offers many url endings for professionals, different industries at good pricing if you get them on specials they can run .49cent specials, .99 cent specials it just depends on what special you happen to catch them on. They can add a feature of a reminder you have something in your cart, espicially if it picks up someone has searched your specific domain and did not purchase it. They give you discounts on other business tools or services such as Microsoft Office online you get it for half the price verses if you went to the website to purchase the software. You get other tools and services and a website builder as well. It is great for someone just starting off and needing the resources to get off. They also have a neat feature to put all your social media to one location rather than marketing each one. It has many features to explore and always upgrading.

Inconvénients

If you do not purchase at a a la carte price to have your name not listed you will get ANNOYING robot calls to your number, all kind of text messages. The a la carte for this service normally cost more than the domain your buying. The robot numbers seem to ring your line none stop, and switch up the number when you do not answer. The a la carte pricing should be standard cost included in the domain name. Yes, it may be great to get a domain at 0.49 cent but for the new entrepreneur who has to use his phone to start off this is an added inconvience. Even offering a Entrepreneur special for this service to be free the first year would be great.

Shaylah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Incredibly Easy to Use and Amazing Customer Support

Publié le 12/07/2019

I would recommend GoDaddy in a heartbeat purely based off of customer service!

Avantages

Whenever I have needed customer support, the representative has been helpful, charming, and informative. I am always offered upgrades or alternative solutions but I never feel pressured. The program itself is easy to use, I have had no problem creating multiple websites by myself even though I had zero experience prior to GoDaddy.

Inconvénients

This isn't a deal breaker, but it used to be more flexible/customizable for things such as choosing fonts and layouts. Then the revamped and you basically pick a design package and fill in the blanks. It's been like this for a while and I still like the old way better. Also, using it for real estate, it is expensive and complicated trying to link my website to links of external listings to showcase.

Alternatives envisagées 

Wix

Logiciel antérieur 

Wix

Pourquoi passer à GoDaddy Website Builder

It was the easiest to sign up for!
Sean E.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

I have used this product for more than 3 years!

Publié le 09/01/2019

Avantages

All in one service or products? I used this company for my web site and email. I bought the domain name from them added an email account and was looking for someone else to build the web site.

After many discussion with various companies, we decide if we are still talking let's have something up so we can start our marketing to the world.

Well, the ease of using the build with step by step with templates that because they are int he same family work well, no conflicts between the software by matching difference vendors this is under on umbrella.

We had a 3-page site up in a few hours that still stayed up on the server for 6 months. product together.

Inconvénients

It is basic you not going to have maybe the personal site as some whom start from scaratch but it does help to start with a templete.

So when you have a budget that is small or you are good at design and want to build your site go this route up and running after a few hours. Ths cost is small really compared to others making your site?

adding third party analisyteis is and issue as most companys want thier verious used and not have a third party dealing with the customer but some prorams ar better than this trmplte types a matter of what your thinking or needs.

Gregg
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great to build your website then move on with your business.

Publié le 17/09/2020

The biggest praise that I have for the GoDaddy website builder is when I needed tech support, it was excellent. The tech support personnel we smart, and efficient. I have used there tech support several times and every time I was pleased. I do not need excess conversation or drawn support to extend the call. GoDaddy was excellent in the tech support deptartment.

Avantages

Although I am in IT and specifically cybersecurity, I did not want to spend a lot of time and effort on a website. I wanted to get to work doing what I do. The GoDaddy website builder was fast and easy to setup. I can jump in and modify it easily and have it active immediately. And for the cost it is by far my best value in business expenses.

Inconvénients

For the price there are certain things that you are going to give up, granular customization is not there, but I don't need that. I would have liked a few more options on designs, but again for the value I will take what is there.

christophere
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Dont be scared this is user friendly and easy enough you'll look likea professional

Publié le 29/11/2019

My overall experience with Go daddy website builder was pleasant. When your are a designer on a budget and cant afford word press this is a very capable and viable option.

Avantages

The site customization options are very detailed and would easily rival that of other popular programs like word press. The plug ins and input abilities are vast and seeing as how it is very cut and paste and plug and play you can bring any attribute of a professionally made site into play and with the go daddy website builder that even the most computer illiterate person can make a beautiful well balanced and smooth web site in a reasonable amount of time and this can cut your overhead down from not having to pay to build and implement any attribute to your site

Inconvénients

I would have to say I have a hard time finding something I dislike about said builder. It covers all corners of the building processes. The only issue I had is i wish there were more options in the packages you can buy or at least an option to pick your extras more in said package deals.

Jay
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Go Daddy is Mac Daddy...

Publié le 08/01/2019

One thing I truly find most helpful is their customer support team. They are available 24 hours a day and they are very effective in solving issues.

Avantages

This website builder was so easy to use. I was able to build an entire website for my financial consulting business in 36 hours. I originally had about 20 pages of content. The program was easy to navigate and I was extremely pleased with the customer support team. They are top notch!

Inconvénients

After building my whole website, I came to learn that I needed an entirely different platform that GoDaddy offered for mobile and tablet apps. I would have to start from step 1 to convert everything over to the other platform that offered the mobile and tablet settings. Since I am a monthly subscriber utilizing several,products from GoDaddy, it would be beneficial for them to do the conversion for you but it will cost additional money for them to do the upgrade.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

GoDaddy is AMAZING!

Publié le 06/04/2019

Awesome!!!

Avantages

I love using GoDaddy for my website and hosting! I currently have a website for my pet sitting business. GoDaddy is easy to use. Even if you don't know anything about building websites or HTML, it's freckin easy. GoDaddy has a setup wizard to help you throughout the whole progress. If you get stuck, they're customer support is always there to help, 24/7. They have Live Chat to help step by step. Put ads on google and bing is a cinch.Just pay for the services that you want and they will take care of it. The auto pay is nice so you don't have to remember when things run out... like your ad campaigns or security for your website. The price is a good deal also...at least for me when I bought it.

Inconvénients

I don't really have any cons for GoDaddy.

vinay
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best website builder

Publié le 06/08/2022

Avantages

First of all its very easy to use and their all tools are very user friendly and I have been using this for last 12-13 years and their customer support is also very good, plans and pricing are also very reasonable in market.
I am almost using their all services and enjoying as I have not faced any issue.
I will rate 10/10 for their customer service and support.
whenever I am in UAE I need arabic version also so they provide arabic website builder also .
In all its very good

Inconvénients

Till now there's nothing I don't like
When I did my first query, the support team did not give proper answer, but then I wrote to them that such a problem happened, then everything was fine after that.