16 431 avis
Trello

Trello

Outil de collaboration visuelle pour les perspectives de projet partagé

4,5 /5 (16431 avis)
Note globale
4,5
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6
Fonctionnalités
4,3
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5
Support client
4,3
92% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
16 431 avis
Julien N.
Secteur d'activité: Urbanisme et architecture
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés

à propos de trello

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Nous avons cherché longtemps un soft en français poru pouvoir gérer nos projets. et au quotidien, Trello est d'une simplicité incroyable à l'usage. Il est tellement facile de suivre l'avancement, de voir le retard, de relancer les collaborateurs.

Avantages

Ce que j'aime le plus c'est avoir de visu tous les projets et savoir immédiatement où on en est.

Inconvénients

Peut-être les rappels par mail un peu trop envahissant si on ne règle pas bien les paramètres dès le départ

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Marion C.
Secteur d'activité: Vétérinaire
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés

Facile à prendre en main et utilisation diversifiée

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Prise en main simple de l'outil, expérience agréable & fluide, on peut s'en servir pour plusieurs usages

Inconvénients

On est limité sur certaines fonctionnalités avec la version gratuite, dommage pour certains usages (mais c'est tout à fait normal aussi bien sûr)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur

Trello un logiciel intuitif, simple et puissant

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ce logiciel est juste idéal pour assurer la gestion de ses projets, son côté intuitif fait donc qu'il est pensé pour débutant et pour professionnelle.

Avantages

Le logiciel Trello, est l'un des logiciel les plus intéressant que j'ai utilisé, il permet de:
- créer des Todo List à l'infini
- suivre aisément l'évolution des taches
- définir un timing de réalisation dynamique
- y attribuer des ressources
- il se greffe facilement à Git ,Slack,etc...

Inconvénients

Il serait nécessaire de penser rajouter:
- des serveurs en libre télechargerments
- Des éditeurs pour developpeurs
- Donner un accès gratuit à tous les flags

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Moussa S.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés

Idéal pour la gestion de projet

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Prafaitement conçu pour gérer les micro projet et les partager avec d'autres

Inconvénients

Les tableaux qui demandent une rigueur dans la gestion des cartes. Cela peut vite devenir illisible.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Clarisse P.
Secteur d'activité: Design graphique
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur

Un essentiel !

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 23/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Trello, une fois qu'on y a goûté, on ne le lâche plus ! Simple d'utilisation c'est devenu un essentiel dans l'organisation de mes tâches, et l'avancée de mes projets clients.

Inconvénients

Peut-être ce serait bien de pouvoir gérer l'aspect visuel : la densité d'affichage, de manière à avoir la possibilité d'avoir quelque chose de plus "condensé" (des colonnes moins larges, ou une police typographique plus petite, etc.) afin d'en afficher plus.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Kim T.
Secteur d'activité: Études de marché
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur

Parfait pour débuter

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

C'est avec trello que j'ai appris à bien m'organiser en débutant sur le net.

Avantages

J'ai adorer utiliser trello dans mes début et je l'utilise encore, surtout afin de partager de contenue avec des clients, comme il est facile d'utilisations et épurer quand je partage mes projets avec un clients sur Trello, tout est simple et facile de compréhension

Inconvénients

Versions anglaise. manque de template ( mais je croit que la situation est résolue) bref, rien à dire de négatif

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Fabien M.
Secteur d'activité: Marchés boursiers
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur

vraiement bien pour gérer les taches

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

ce logiciel est vraiment simple
on peu déplacer facilement c'est top

Inconvénients

on ne peut pas affecter les taches donc pour les grandes equipes c'est complexe

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Ty C.
Secteur d'activité: Papier et produits forestiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire en français

My favorite personal project management tool ever!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It always does exactly what i need it to do. Never dealt with bugs, sync issues. Provides me a lot of relief managing my day to day. No matter what device i am near i can add something to a list and continue along.

Avantages

I have used many different project management/personal organization tools and none of them ever seemed to "stick" until Trello came along. The app is fantastically built with an incredible UX no matter the device. They haven't overloaded it with unnecessary extra junk and i appreciate that. They stick to their core mission and do the right things really, really well and it's because of that i still use it.

Using it as a collaborative tool is also great. It might not be DevOps and some people may knock it for that but there is definitely a place for it in an agile organization.

Inconvénients

I personally don't consider this a criticism but i could see how some would say its not good enough as an enterprise project management tool. I can understand where they are coming from BUT my primary use of this platform is personal project management and task management.

I also think most projects could easily employ a agile model facilitated by Trello but it's really a personal preference.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jeff K.
Secteur d'activité: Institutions religieuses
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

The Best Team Project Management Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The training video really helps jump-start you experience and the blogs are fantastic. I share them with the team all the time. I am trying to push all of the important administrative functions of my ministry to the Trello platform for simplicity's sake.

Avantages

I have a staff of volunteers which means they all have fulltime jobs and work remotely when they work for the Church. Trello is the program that we use the most. It is versatile with all of its different functions and so user friendly. I appreciate the flexibility to integrate with other programs. It makes project management a breeze!

Inconvénients

I have yet to discover something I do not like about Trello. Lowering the price is always a win but the present rate is competitive.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Chaya W.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Trello - Managing projects sophisticatedly

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Trello is becoming one of the most popular project management tools with its facilities like file uploading , adding due dates, color labels . Also Trello can be used with many devices like phones , computers or tablets. These facilities have attracted the users and it has become more popular among the users.

Avantages

Trello is a one of the most popular web based project management tool used in these days. Because of its attractive visual and high adaptability it has become more and more popular. Through Trello people wo are scattered on different geographical areas yet working on the same project can get together and continue their work without any obstacles. The application provides the ability to transfer files among the team members and users can put cards to mark the work to do. Also each card is assigned a color label according to the priority of each task. Because of the colored label facility users may not miss dead lines. When a card is created user is given a chance to add due date . When the time is close color of the card turns in to yellow and once the date is passed it will automatically turn in to red. This method helps the user not to miss the dead lines. Also Trello can be used on many platforms like computers , tablets and even on the phones.

Inconvénients

In order to use Trello users need to have a proper internet connection. Without a proper network connection users cannot use the application. Trello is more suitable for simple projects with in a small scale. It is not suitable for big projects with many teams . Users can only upload files up to 10MB for each attachment. Files bigger than 10MB cannot be upload if you are a basic member. Only business class and gold members can attach files up to 250MB.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Jeremiah P.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

The simplest project management tool I've ever used

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Trello is incredible. For a small, agile, team trying to manage the day-to-day operations, it's perfect. If you're looking for something to manage organizations in the hundreds or thousands, or something with sophisticated reporting, I'd look at other options.

Avantages

Trello is dead simple. It takes about 30 seconds to signup and start using it for task management, and another 15 minutes to start understanding how to do some more sophisticated tasks with the tool.

It's also extremely easy to use for collaboration. Because of the easy signup it's better than most tools for bringing in other team members and easily working them into the everyday flow of the software.

I also love that it's free for the basic tools. We have a team of 12 people who use it on a daily basis and have never had to pay for usage. That said, if we wanted to use it with other teams we'd likely need to pay, but it's still substantially less expensive than the alternatives.

With Trello it's really easy to manage multiple boards which is super handy because I can manage both personal and business tasks from the same website, without needing to switch logins.

Inconvénients

There's not much to dislike about Trello when used for smaller teams/organizations.

The core features are definitely a bit limited compared to other top project management tools, but there's a lot of really solid additions on paid plans that help level it up.

It probably wouldn't be my choice for project management in an organization of hundreds, but for our purposes it works extremely well.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Angelo D.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français

Amazing for managing projects and teams

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall I used it for 2yrs for work and keeping track of my personal stuff as well. If you want something easy to use and simple and be up and running quick use trello.

Avantages

I liked how easy it was to use the product and get up and running. The plugins for github let me track all the pull requests and repos of students to see progress on coding projects.

Inconvénients

Github is amazing but they need to add more useful plugins like that and it would be top notch.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Zee G.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Perfect for Small Team Project Management

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I love it! :) It's one of the best project management tools for projects that require flexibility and I really enjoy working with Trello.

Avantages

- Trello is extremely user-friendly. I have been using it for many years (over 6) and I love the direction the company's going.
- I love products that have a good design. Trello is one of those, where you can easily customize the look and feel, add labels (including those with color-blind people! very thoughtful!), and cute Taco the dog stickers.
- You can create as many boards with as many columns as you need and share them with different people. Currently, I have 3 major projects from absolutely different industries and require different workflows, but all that could easily be set up in Trello within a few minutes.
- You can attach documents to the tasks, link files, create checklists, tag fellow teammates, etc. - there is a multitude of useful features - and that's only in the FREE version! The Premium version has even more functionality (but I haven't used it :)

Inconvénients

Having worked with two Atlassian's products - JIRA and Trello, I miss the JIRA's sprints (perhaps that's available in the premium version of Trello, but, as I said above, I haven't used it.) That way, it's easy to create reports for the management when you have a completed sprint and the few tasks that are moved further along. It's also easier to plan the work ahead with sprints. Oh well.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jacob E.
Secteur d'activité: Production audiovisuelle
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Amazing Team Workflow Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am a huge supporter of Trello. In general, I am a super organized person, always at Inbox Zero and obsessed with task management. I use asana, trello and my reminders app on my phone to organize my day-to-day activities. I could definitely tell you that without Trello, I would not be able to work within my own team or other teams at the company. The ease of use for any new user, makes onboarding super easy, and painless. Moreover, I love having one place to manage all my tasks and other tasks on my team, with the ability to move it across the Kanban board comfortably.

Avantages

- Ease of use
- They have a mobile app and browser software
- Super easy to understand for new users
- Sharing it and inviting new users is as simple as sending them an invite link
- The setup literally takes just minutes
- You have the ability to add custom fields to cards
- They work with Zapier so you can trigger certain things based on cards moving to columns you've identified
- It's freemium is extensive

Inconvénients

- There were times when I sent an invite link, the user joined, but then when sending a specific card URL, the same the user could not access

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Allen H.
Secteur d'activité: Génie mécanique ou industriel
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Will change your life

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Extremely good experience with Trello. I really started using it to stay on top of homework. Now I'm a converted gold member. My team uses it. My wife and I also use it to stay on top of our side hustle orders and plan vacations.

Avantages

The Kanban system developed by Toyota is essentially what Trello is. It works for industry and it works for me. You can use Trello to plan your life and let nothing fall through the cracks. Automated features allow for some really helpful reminders. From flossing to homework to fulfilling orders, Trello has got you covered.

Inconvénients

As of a recent update you'll have to pay at least $5 a month to take full advantage of of Trello's automation features

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Ashley E.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français

Simple storyboarding and online tasks board

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I really enjoy trello and use It weekly for personal IT projects and for managing my personal workload.

Avantages

I can drag and top all of my stories or tasks to relevant sections which I can title and create as many of that I like. Most of the feature you will require are free to use aswell making this fantastic for personal and small group projects and keeping on top of any administration and management.

Inconvénients

Most features are available free of charge however you cannot try the premium for the features without paying a full subscription price. A 7 day trial might be nice!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Depends on your users, and how you use it

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

- Was looking for a project management system that was simple and integrated into Trello, and potentially Jira, but was easy to get up and running and inexpensive. Seemed that Trello was just as good as using Notes on our Macbook or a Google Drive Spreadsheet, but perhaps we could do a better job maximizing its features.

Avantages

- Users on team seemed to like the card system on the boards
- Integrated with Hubspot
- There is a free and a trial version

Inconvénients

- Clunky by comparison to Monday.com
- Seemed to be far too simplistic
- Too many email notifications

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 5.0/10

Reinard D.
Secteur d'activité: Organisme social ou civique
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français

First to market, but not in first place

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As a personal tool, I can confidently recommend Trello as the free tier provides plenty of room to manage your personal day-to-day tasks. As a professional task or project management platform, there are now better options out there, although there is a big dollop of personal preference involved in these types of software solutions.

Avantages

Trello is a really good personal and professional task project manager. I've used it in both of these capacities and I must admit, it worked better for me in my personal life than professional. As a personal tool, the free tier is really generous and you'll be able to track, organise and manage daily tasks and projects around the house with ease. As a professional tool, it just didn't quite get there. While the onboarding was really easy and the team got into the swing of it pretty quickly, once we started to integrate into our workflow, there were some hiccups we just couldn't solve. Don't get me wrong, getting boards set up, people assigned to tasks and uploading supporting documents was easy. There are some nice additions like adding designs to boards to give the creative members of your team an outlet to personalise their spaces and the board and task setup results in a really robust and detailed view of what's in your pipeline. The app is a really good partner to the desktop version and let's you do everything from your phone that you could do on the web version, with a caveat here and there.

Inconvénients

Once we got into the workflow part we started to realise the limitations of the software on our particular process. To elaborate, we were using the software to manage tasks such as creative output workflow, advertising schedules and external partner projects. Now this is going to be the personal preference part, it just didn't feel natural the way Trello organises these processes. Moving tasks from step-to-step and the way documents were handled within each task/board didn't fit naturally with how we ran high volume task flow. I think in the end, some team members became frustrated with the day-to-day method of manually updating task status and the lack of automation with regards to tasks hitting certain milestones.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Trello, the Collaboration Giant

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Trello is helping us to solve the issue of collaboration and time tracking on our projects. We can now easily see work being done by each individual and even the time they spend. It has also solved our communication challenges by automating email notifications

Avantages

Trello really made our development team work better. The fact that you can line up tasks in lists and set card owners and due dates really did it for us. It is a very easy tool to use as setting up the board is just drag and drop. The vast number of power ups available also allowed us to extend its functionality and get more from the app. Another key feature that we fell in love with is the activity history that allows just a quick glance of recent board activity.Integration with our process was very easy as we follow the Agile methodology

Inconvénients

Of the improvements that I think can be done in Trello, one critical one would be native integration with the google calendar. This will be a huge benefit for planning and logging work on the calendar. Another downside is that there is no built in functionality for reporting and a Gantt chart. These would make life easier if added.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Cielle B.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français

I am getting so much more done

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It was definitely worth the learning curve to figure out the best way for me to use Trello. And it really wasn't all that hard. I had to watch a few tutorials. Plus, because the software is so flexible. even when I made a few mistakes in setting up my first projects, I could easily restructure things within the setup. In other words, I didn't have to start over, I could simply change things as I went forward and noticed the need. This is great because with complex projects, even now that I know the software better, as project needs change, with Trello I can easily modify the tracking system I set up.

Avantages

Trello's software is very flexible. I can set it up to meet my needs and tailor it to the way I tend to track workflow. Whether a project is big or small, I can easily track the next step or steps needed to be completed to move the project forward.

And it offers a simple way to see at a glance all the projects I am currently working on.

Inconvénients

Because the software is so flexible and open-ended, it took me a while to understand how to use it. I had been using a different project managing software before Trello. It was much less flexible and as a result, easy to implement "out of the box ". But I quickly ran into its limits.

With Trello, it feels like there are no limits but at the same time it took me longer to figure out how to use it."

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Lisa C.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Worth it!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I supervise a team of three HR professionals. Our biggest problem in our work execution was determining who was doing what when. I also needed to be able to follow up with them regarding items that had been referred to them for review, or even issues we discussed during our weekly one-on-one meetings. Through Trello, they are able to work on tasks and I can see their updates in the "activity" portion of the Trello card. I also get weekly and daily updates regarding tasks that are due soon. My team -- which was very skeptical about their ability to use Trello -- is very pleased and have even begun making their own boards! The use of Trello has cut down our meetings from hours to a bi-weekly stand-up call of 15 minutes.

Avantages

Trello gives you great planner options on its FREE version, which is a fantastic value. Other products have free versions that are either barely functional, or have a limited time during which you can use the free version. Trello does not.

Inconvénients

Honestly, there is really nothing that I dislike about this software. The only thing that comes close (and is not really a "con") is that there is a slight learning curve in order to leverage many of the extra features. The joy of this is that you can still use Trello with great functionality and never really miss these extra features such as the Butlers or Powerups

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Biotechnologie
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Best task manager

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

So far is free, so it also has the best relationship price/quality you can find.

Avantages

By far this is the easiest to use task manager in the market. It is very intuitive and easy to use without missing functionality. I've used for several projects big and small and never failed me.

Inconvénients

The only drawback I see is that after you create a task you must go back to add information, this is something that should be done in one step instead of two.
It has less features than JIRA, but most JIRA features are of not use for me, so I can't complain for this, but if you are looking for a JIRA drop-in replacement, this is not the software you are looking for.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Karrie C.
Secteur d'activité: Médias en ligne
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français

Trello Is A Business Must Have

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

Avantages

I love the visual boards that are easy to drag and drop, easy learning curve, the ability to add due dates, and checklists. I use it for my business. Each client and subcontractor gets their own board. I love that you can get templates as starting off points. And it's free or inexpensive.

Inconvénients

I know there is automation with Butler but haven't figured out how to use it. I wish you could add more storage under the free level. But it's still very inexpensive. I wish I could bring all the board's due dates under one master to do list.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français

My go-to for team and project management

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have used Trello for years for personal, academic and professional use. I mostly use it for professional PM for clients and projects and for my NASA L'SPACE work. Use solo or with a team.

Avantages

It really helps me organize information, tasks and really all aspects of a project. I've used it for years and it just gets better with the add-ons. I use it for professional project management and with my special projects with NASA's L'SPACE program. I use Trello with a premium add-on called PlanWay that adds additional project management tools like Ganntt charting and it makes task assignments and ownership easier for team based projects.

Inconvénients

When I first began to use it years ago I jumped in and didn't really both to learn how to use it. If you don't have a method to organize the lists and cards it can get messy and overwhelming. What I learned to do was take a little time to read tutorials and watch some Trello YouTube videos and it helped me organize my information better. That's my advice to new users. Otherwise I have no complaints I love it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Laura P.
Secteur d'activité: Photographie
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français

From sceptic to devotee!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I use Trello for a wide range of things in my business. Monthly tasks, Sales tracking, production of my YouTube channel, and on and on.

Avantages

I was hearing things about Trello for a long time before I decided to take the plunge. When I did, I haven't looked back. Trello is, for me, where all of the moving parts of my business come together. It's the easiest way to delegate a clear set of tasks to virtual freelancers as well. If you want your business to grow faster without micro-management then this is absolutely the tool for you!

Inconvénients

I have run into trello difficulties when starting some new tasks off in there. I would love some kind of clever template option that gives me alternative ways to use trello depending on what I want to track and manage. Sales funnels are very different to running the production of my YouTube Channel for instance. I've had to do some trial and error which took a bit of time up.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10