Avis clients sur Autofy

Autofy

Powerful QuickBooks Integration

4.3/5 (44 avis)
Denise W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Autofy Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Autofy has always worked well and with the outstanding support staff, has been an integral part of our support for our clients.

Avantages

There is so much to like! I truly appreciate the ability to bring down information into the accounting software accurately and quickly, with a fantastic support staff when and if there is an issue of any kind.

Inconvénients

The only issue, usually stemming from an error on our part prior to the initial vendor sync, is that it can take some time to correct, even with the exceptional support staff. As I say, usually we have duplicated something prior to the initial sync and it is usually when someone new gets involved on our end.

Réponse de Propelware

Hi Denise,

Thanks for your review of Autofy! We're so please to hear that Autofy has been a huge help at your practice!

Sincerely,
The Autofy Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Graham C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Autofy for Syncing between Salesforce and Quickbooks

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Autofy has been great in automating our invoice creation, something that previously took a lot of labor to accomplish. It has been fairly easy to use Autofy's data mapping to optimize our sync. There are still a few bugs with Autofy that we hope will be addressed in the near future, but overall we are satisfied with the service.

Avantages

Autofy seems to have all of the features we need. It functions in the background. The page layout is easy to follow. Syncs seem to happen fairly quickly.

Inconvénients

At least one of the filters is not working as intended. The connection between Autofy and Quickbooks has been interrupted fairly often recently (though the support team has introduced a supposed fix recently).

Réponse de Propelware

Hi Graham,

Thank you for your review of Autofy! We're pleased to hear that it's helping you sync QuickBooks and Salesforce. We take app issues very seriously and are working diligently to correct any issues you may have.

Sincerely,
The Autofy Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Larry B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good, Reliable Product for the Money for Syncing Quickbooks Data with Salesforce

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our overall experience, although a rough start setting has been wonderful in guiding us through customizations and ways to improve our solution. Their support staff is extremely knowledgeable and responsive to our questions and issues that may arise.

Avantages

What we like about the Autofy software is the reliability of the data syncs from Quickbooks Enterprises 2018 to Saleforce. We encounter very few sync errors and when we do, their support staff(especially CSR) takes care of our issue ASAP. Thank you to the entire staff!

Inconvénients

Nothing I dislike. They handle all of our complaints and issues.

Réponse de Propelware

Hi Larry,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your responses and we're happy that Autofy is making your work life easier!

Sincerely,
The Autofy Team

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kurt J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Ease and Expertise.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very enjoyable. The staff I have interacted with has been very helpful and knowledgeable. The program itself works great and pairs well between our CRM and QB. I am very happy with this program!

Avantages

Its integration capabilities and ease of setup. Depending on your level of knowledge when it comes to cross object syncs, it can be tricky. But compared to other 3rd party integrations I use for our CRM, this was the simplest to set up.

Inconvénients

Turn around time for support. Sometimes issues are hot topic and having an impact on business and needs resolution ASAP; sometimes it is over 24 hours before support begins and response time during support is slow to communicate.

Réponse de Propelware

Hi Kurt,
Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that Autofy is so helpful. We are in the process of ramping up our support team so you should see improved response times in the future!

Sincerely,
The Autofy Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Terrie B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing from Day 1

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Amazing!

Avantages

It works and works well. If I've ever had a problem, the support team is quick to react and help me fix it. Everyone is very knowledgeable and customer service seems really important, which is super important to me, because time is money and I can't afford too much down time. I think that would be for most customer. Greatly appreciate all they've done.

Inconvénients

None, I really can't provide any negative information, our experience has always been very positive and the ease of use is awesome.

Réponse de Propelware

Hi Terrie,

Thanks for your review of Autofy! We're so happy to hear that the tool is working so well for you and it's easy to use!

Sincerely,
The Autofy Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Umar K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Product and Support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We're able to run invaluable reports out of Salesforce with the data Autofy syncs from Quickbooks Enterprises 2018 into Salesforce. We're able to run customized reporting and complicated reports that Quickbooks could not handle.

Avantages

Mapping the field were made easy by the support staff. They stayed with us every step of the way and are always available should any sync issues arise.

Inconvénients

It can tend to be a little on the slower side when the sync is running and will sometime slow down the computer that the agent is running on.

Réponse de Propelware

Hi Umar,

Thanks for reviewing Autofy! We'r happy to hear that customer support could help you through the process and that you can create invaluable reports from QuickBooks!

Sincerely,
The Autofy Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Matt G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

This tool allows our SalesForce and QuickBook instance to communicate quickly and efficiently!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Once implemented this tool is very easy to use and their team jumps in to assist with any maintenance issues we have! My company is very happy with our decision to use Autofy.

Avantages

We have been using the autofy application to link our businesses SalesForce and Quickbooks instances. This allows for our Sales and Support teams to operate through the SalesForce CRM system while continuing to allow our accounting team to operate through the Quickbooks ERP.

Our company did not have the resources to jump fully into one larger more expensive option for CRM or ERP, but with Autogy we didn't have to make that choice and had been able to continue to use the tools we are comfortable using.

Inconvénients

The actual integration took some time and a lot of remote and engineering assistance from the Autofy team. We also have maintenance issues/short down time that does occur and requires assistance from there team from time to time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Autofy Review - Synergy Sports Technology

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The biggest benefit as I said, is time saving. We no longer have to create quotes and invoices in QB but can have outside help building quotes in Salesforce, then sync them to QB and spend our time creating invoices instead. Also, the department creating quotes can get the details right and not be changing invoices.

The Autofy team was great. They did respond as quickly as they could to troubleshoot our issues with patience and with the most qualified staff. I did feel that it was a learning curve for them too as the way we use the tool may not be exactly how others use it. We were learning together. Once things were working, all went well. I particularly liked the upgrade they made this year. Much more flexibility and new tools that they obviously heard from their customers would help.

Avantages

The ability to connect our salesforce quotes to Quickbooks was a great change for us. Once everything was working, it saved us a lot of time.

Inconvénients

Took a while to get all the mapping working, sometimes it would just stop and we had to wait until it could be fixed, depending on how busy the support staff were, but they persisted and corrected all issues.

Réponse de Propelware

Thank you for your review of Autofy! We're so pleased to hear that it's saving you time in your workday!

Sincerely,
The Autofy Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Heather F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Autofy/Propelware can be customized to your company's needs to sync QBO & SF

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are not having to enter orders in SF and QBO; we enter it once in SF and both systems are updated to any changes made on either side going forward.

Avantages

It doesn't require a lot of time or monitoring to sync QBO & SF together. They have a wonderful support team that is kind & helpful in resolving any issues that arise.

Inconvénients

When an issue does arise (which isn't often) it does take 3-5 business days to resolve. Almost all of our issues happen after they do an update, which we are unaware of when they occur.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good people/support, hard to get all the mappings and settings correct due to a complicated instance

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

When I am confident it won't stop working, automated invoice creation.

Cuts down on time spent entering them manually.

Avantages

By far the most important: I can sync custom objects and fields from Salesforce.
Easy to use, good price. Very good support.
I can map any field I want

Inconvénients

No error reporting. There is only basic minimal info available for me to understand why a sync failed, or why my connection has been lost.
The support team is great, although for syncing invoices, it's unfeasible to have to wait for help. So it's taken quite a while to get us where we need to be.

Also, a "best practices" or tips would be helpful

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Denise W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

They have worked with us from the beginning, to design our sync. Very Professional and knowledgeable

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

ease of bringing information down from our online billpay service into our accounting software. Otherwise, it would have taken double entries.

Avantages

The ease of the sync and the customer support is excellent! Just click a button or two and everything syncs down into the accounting software. It is magic!

Inconvénients

Certain issues have been difficult to correct. Finding of the issues has been prompt and to the point, and support is strong, just difficult to correct.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kate F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Reliable software & good customer support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The team at Autofy is very professional and easy to work with making the whole process very smooth. The software is reliable and works perfectly for our company needs.

Inconvénients

We do not have any negative feedback regarding this software.

Réponse de Propelware

Hi Kate,
Thank you for reviewing Autofy! We're happy to hear that the software works for your needs and that customer service has been helpful to you!

Sincerely,
The Autofy Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Richard A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Value Solution But Requires Patience

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis

Autofy was one of the few truly affordable options for us to migrate data from QuickBooks desktop to Salesforce, and it provided some basic scheduling features that helped us in our effort to automate this migration on a daily basis. However, past experiences of seeing the feature stop working for days on end has left us unable to totally trust it's reliability. Support is helpful but in my experience, consists of just one individual at the company and, depending on his workload, there can be long stretches of silence on support queries.

Avantages

Affordability, the pricing is hard to beat
Ease of Use

Inconvénients

Touch-and-go Support
Reliability in terms of automation

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Cindy N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

This tool helps our productivity be more fluid and save us tons of time entering data

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like the simple ability to bring data into QB that would take up so much of my time. The mapping works great and I can bring over the correct data to build invoices in QB.

Inconvénients

There are still files that will not sync and the error messages really don't tell me why. When I am in the heavy workflow, I don't have time to stop and find out for each one

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Andrew G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A solution for our synchronization needs at a good value.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to install and configure once you understand the interface. Web based connection allows settings to be edited remotely.

Inconvénients

It requires a "user" account and interface to be logged in at all times. Would prefer this be a service based tool even if the service had to run under a specific user.

Réponse de Propelware

Hi Andrew,
Thanks for the kind words about Autofy. We also wish QuickBooks Desktop would allow apps to send/receive data with a "user" account needing to be logged in. We're glad that our agent is able to comply with their requirements.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Marie W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Took some time to setup, but works great

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We run a sync to Salesforce twice a day. For the most part it goes pretty smoothly, occasional glitches, but works great for the most part. Worked with customer service to customize the sync and got it to bring in exactly what we needed in Salesforce.

Inconvénients

Setup was a little tricky and time consuming. Took quite a bit of work with customer service to get it just how we wanted, but works great now.

Réponse de Propelware

Hi Marie,

Thank you for your Autofy review! We're so happy to hear that Autofy works great for your needs.

Sincerely,
The Autofy Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Devin R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very useful Software,

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

So far I do not have any complaints.

Avantages

It is fairly easy to set up with a little tutorial

Inconvénients

On very rare occasions if something updates it may change the something syncs, this has happened only once and their team worked tirelessly to help me.

Réponse de Propelware

Hi Devin,

Thank you for your review of Autofy! We're so happy to hear that it's a very useful software for you.

Sincerely,
The Autofy Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Dana L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

For the most part Autofy has been very easy to use.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Syncing orders from Salesforce to Quickbooks.

Avantages

Autofy allows our company to sync orders from Salesforce to Quickbooks quickly and easily. Customer Service is also friendly and responds in a timely manner.

Inconvénients

We've had some issues with getting it is connect to Quickbooks and I've had to reach out to Customer Services a few times to fix glitches.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Katie C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Highly recommend

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Autofy helped us streamline processes and simplify our data use.

Inconvénients

The set up took more time and effort than we would have liked.

Réponse de Propelware

Hi Katie,

Thanks for your review of Autofy! Because it is custom software, it does tend to take a little more time to setup than standard, out-of-the-box software. But once setup, it's a breeze to use!

Sincerely,
The Autofy Team

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Mariana I.
Traduire avec Google Translate

autofy

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Autofy does a good job of automating some of our transactions.

Inconvénients

The transfer to Quickbooks can be slow and it slows down the system for those running it.

Réponse de Propelware

Hi Mariana,

Thanks for your review of Autofy! We appreciate your feedback and are always looking for ways to speed up the system for our users.

Sincerely,
The Autofy Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Integration tool for the Value

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use and support always there to help you do the integration seamless

Inconvénients

it uses a user when syncing, when quickboks crashes stops syncing so you have to keep an eye on it .

Réponse de Propelware

Thank you for your review of Autofy! We're happy to hear that you find the tool valuable and easy to use!

Sincerely,
The Autofy Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Nancy H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

They actually wrote a program just for us to use with the accounting software we use. No other program could do what we needed.

Avantages

We use it to sync with our accounting software and it does the job that we need it to do.

Inconvénients

At times in the evening the software doesn't work well

Réponse de Propelware

Thanks, Nancy, for the review. We're happy to hear that Autofy is working so well for you. We'll look into you comment about the software not working in the evenings, that shouldn't happen.

Sincerely,
The Autofy Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Heather L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Decent solution for quickly syncing systems

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The set up is fast and fairly simple and the filters used for syncing are straightforward. The user interface is efficient, it's quick to navigate around.

Inconvénients

The detail on records in the Status Center could stand to be expanded. Oftentimes, it takes a bit of sleuthing to figure out exactly why a record may have been rejected or a sync not fully completed.

Réponse de Propelware

Hi Heather,

Thanks for your review of Autofy! We're happy to hear that the tool has been simple and easy to use. We'll take a look at the detail on records in the Status Center and get back to you.

Sincerely,
The Autofy Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Devin R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great learning experience, very effective tool. Like every great piece of software, it will take tim

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very user friendly and easy to learn how to use. I like the amount of detail you can put into it and the support typically gets back to you within a day if not a few hours or minutes.

Inconvénients

Wish there was more capabilities on my end to change things instead of having to tell their back end programmers but there is never a perfect program.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tom R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The system works well, easy to install and relatively few problems.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Keeps our Salesforce and Quickbooks systems in sync and helps us collect on our outstanding invoices quickly and efficiently.

Avantages

It is pretty sturdy and doesn't go down often. It was easy to set up, to trouble shoot and to restart if things went wrong.

Inconvénients

It is not easy to customize or to add new fields that can be passed bi-directionally.
(i.e. We wanted to bring over data like Shipment Tracking Number, and to have two different classes of transactions, retail which were paid up front and wholesale transactions where payment was revieved later.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10